Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Oma Nnadi And Mimi Orjiekwe Cover House Of Maliq Nov. Edition.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Actors Oma Nnadi And Mimi Orjiekwe Cover House Of Maliq Nov. Edition.

Different shades of two beautiful women..
One job..
One cover...
Two different stories!

64 comments:

1. Her face is stronger than her age or is it makeup

2. What's wrong with her hair? Y does it look like she just received shock therapy or something????

1. Who let her out of the house with that mopping stick on her head?

3. Beautiful.
    That girl with the horrible wig can act sheesh tho.
    Dont know the other one yet....

4. Wait!!!
    Isalie.i do know her afterall....
    Chai!! Make up and photoshop.....

Oma Nnadi...i must have seen a couple movies of her.
    And she's a better actor than the other one

1. The photoshop changed the other actor,she is a better actor than horrible Mimi,she cannot act sheesh

1. Very beautiful pics. Lovely clothes. Kudos to the stylist

6. One fat for face and breast, the other fat for laps. Una well done.

2 beautiful women

7. Jesus very scary pictures

8. Mimi looks like a plump, cross dresser with that horrible wig. Oma looks adorable.

9. Mirror mirror on the wall,
    Who's the razzest of them all?

Mirror's reply-
    Na mimi na, u no see her hair?
    Beautiful Oma

10. Good for them, but I still don't know them sha

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This ladies are beautiful and hot combined.... Threesome on my mind...

12. They look gwegweliciously beautiful

13. Mimi pays for publicity and for roles yet she is nowhere ,there is no shortcut to success.it is hardwork and Talent .

14. Mimi was one of the first actresses that started the pay for role thing,it is dying off gradually ,producers are wiser now ,even though some foolish ones are still there ,her zero talent and foolishness has kept her stagnant .Oma is a good actor

15. These are the tackiest most unattractive pictures ever taken with a camera. Where do I begin!!!! Is it the horrible hair? Or the amateur makeup? And the clothes and shoes!!!OMG!!! What is on her head under the terrible red hat? Who styled this shoot? who???

16. Mimi like plenty hair sha ooo....me luv oma's style..simple n chic....they re both beautiful...me love

17. Some weaves just doesnt fit. I thought she was a woman in her 60s until I saw the second to the last picture

18. The pictures are very tacky

19. Cuties me likely...but the lady on red the weavon is too much oooo

20. Lol, no be only mmonwu umudim.

21. Mimis wigs are horrible, the second lady looks nice sha.

22. The hair looks hideous on the girl on the right page. And what's with the Gothic look? It doesn't sit everyone especially those with puff puff cheeks. Just stop!

The other lady made the cover a little endurable.

23. Nice photos....
    Mimi looks good... don't know y I just like her

24. Le kwanu Oma on panty hose...hhmmm, she looks beautiful. Mimi looks like a retired okpo with the hair.

25. Mimi is no actress...Gosh!!! She's so fake, always licking her lips as if she's trying to pull an Ino Edo on us. She's so fake abeg, I wonder how she gets movie roles. She's a beauty tho but the wigs used on her...a no no. Oma is a wonderful actress, she yaf tayed in the industry. Lovely pics

1. Oma is up to 18 years in that industry,her bigger downfall is always being in Uche Nancy,s jobs where everyone knows she funds sometimes,she needs to work for others ,she is not a kid anymore too,she is old,luck is just not on her side ,she is a good actor ,Mimi is horrible "

2. By the way Mimi gets roles because she pays to get roles ,it is different now ,producers are now wise ,that is why she can never be a star in NOLLYWOOD ,no shortcut to success "

3. Yes. OMA is a wonderful actress. Recall her old film in 1998 The Egg of Life she was one of the maidens on white cloth working for Ezenwanyi Clarion Chukwurah. She delivers well. Even in the recent one The Wisdom of Thomas too. Well done Babe.

26. What kind of ishawulu wig is mimi wearing?

1. Hahaha...you remember the old witch Isawuru. Horror native film. Shivers.

27. Hahhahahahaha
    My boo has become "mouthed" o
    LMAO @ Mmanwu Umudim

28. That other lady wearing oversized shoes... Tackiest cover ever by house of maliq.
    Whoever styled them sha

29. Hahahahahahahahahaha oh God mimi this ur hair style got me cracking

30. What the heck is mimi wearing

31. Anonymous saying Oma is 18 years in Nollywood. Kudos to you. But say what you are sure of. Has Oma given you money to credit uche nancy for a role? Which you are opening your mouth vomit? Hater, hate small small and hate with sincerity. Do not let karma fall on you with your lies. Be careful how you say things about people. You are saying Mimi is horrible. Who knows what you look like. Are you better than her. She is married and i suspect you are not. Oma is old. Is she older than your mother? Be careful and choose your words wisely.

1. Oma I know this is you I was to write 15 but mistakenly wrote 18,you did egg of life with Benita Nzeribe chinelo Ndigwe and Geogina Onuoha they have all stopped acting ,that movie was done in the year 2000,I am very sure of that ,no doubt you try to act well,I pray you break thru ,who doesn't know thy you fund some of Uche Nancy,movies ,nothing is hidden the gist is all over ,you know it ,you are not a baby anymore ,Mimi is one of the wackiest actors she is horrible ,you can even see from all the comments on this blog,I am not hating you but you have been there for a very long time "

2. You even have a picture of you all on the set of egg of life on one of your pages ,I think Facebook.so na hating ,I am even praying for you

3. Please cool down. This Oma is old in the industry but young in age. She was in Egg of Life but very little. Have you seen Wisdom of Thomas? She can act abeg. Her complexion is something else. I love Oma.

32. People no go kill me here ohhh I don laugh remain for my uncle. Why can't we ladies appreciate good things for ones. These ladies are gorgeous please either with synthetic hair or oversized shoes. Appreciate for ones so that you all will be appreciated some day .well blogs is where your enemies have avenues to let out what they want others to believe about you. Hello Oma, hello Mimi, you ladies look good.

33. They will go to their instagram pages and praise them, come to blogs and finish them. PEOPLE!!!

34. Naija people una well done. I have been going through all the comments. Why is it that in this country we don't give room for upcoming actors in our industry. If it is genevieve nnaji, ini Edo, omoni, mercy johnson, all the comments will be excellent, pretty , amazing, sexy, for crying out loud mercy johnson we all know is very ugly but not anymore because you think she has made it abi. That girl roamed audition places in Lagos just to get a movie role to no avail until she landed in asaba and that was how her story changed with exposing of boobs. These ones that respect themselves in the movies will not be good for you people. Don't worry Oma your boom is almost here and you babes are adorable. Those haters hiding under the umbrella of anonymous you guys are morons. Go get a life. And try and be useful to yourselves. Mimi too is good too.

1. Oma Nnadi rest already I know this is you ,you sound desperate that is why you have not blown ,you have been acting since 98 from the set of egg of life ,and hey you were not little then ,you are Benitaa,s mate ,you were not too young then,I have been trying to still applaud you here but don't push this ,you bleached yor skin to be popular in The industry ,it is my by bleaching o,you are old so stop the bleaching ,I still believe one day luck will shine on you ,Uche Nancy,s movies are not even helping your career ,she ha been tagged with you ,you know what I mean .

35. This idiot in the name of Anonymous show ur face and name if you are sure it's oma. Why did you say that Oma is defending herself, u think she Has time to defend herself on your stupid false accusations. Her tight schedule will not permit that. Your type will fund movies and use your down below to pay for roles yet you lol never get to her level. Oma is already a star whether you like it or not but I promise you one thing MASQUERADE you can never get to her level and for you to think that you are still a baby, go back to your mother's womb that is if you even have one. Rubbish. Oma and Mimi you babes rock! Haters go hug transformers.

36. I love Oma Nnadi she is good very good. My best actress in nollywood. Mr anonymous write correct meaningful English next time.

37. Oma nnadi keep hyping yourself ,which busy are you buhahaha,run along with your bleached old body,failed actress Since 98 ,you are lucky you can act with your local tongue ,I still like you small.

38. These Anonymous 13:26 have been reading your hates comments, what have Oma Nnadi done to you ? I guess her success is really paining you and if care is not taken it will lead to your death because too much hatered leads to high blood pressure, I will advise you come out open.. Madam bleached old fool