Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ruth Kadiri Sends Heartfelt Prayers To Diezani And AllL Cancer Victims

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Actor Ruth Kadiri Sends Heartfelt Prayers To Diezani And AllL Cancer Victims

While Former Minister Of Petroleum, Allison Madueke battles Cancer in the UK, Award winning Actress, RUTH KADIRI took to her Instagram and twitter page this morning to share deep prayers for her and all cancer victims. We pray the lord grant her quick recovery. Amen"

He that is down,need fear no fall...She is already down and you people are still cussing her out and wishing her the worst?
May God touch our hearts to know when to cuss and when to cry,when to hug and when to give a shoulder,when to push away and when to speak up.
When to bless and when to cry wolf.
#GetWellSoonDiezani...get well soon so that you can defend yourself.

103 comments:

1. #QuickRecoveryForDiezani# may God heal her all every one ard the globe going thru this, it well with your souls.

2. Hmmmm

Honestly I feel people who are angry with this woman are bent on seeing her dead. They fear she may get away with somethings; hence this!!! May the will of the Almighty GOD happen in her life...

Get well soon...

3. God will surely not deny her his healing bread!
      Your healing is on the way!

4. See dem hypocrites, follow followssssss

5. i honestly feel sorry for Diezani as per her health situation and I wish her a speedy recovery. However, law should should have no respect for anyone Irrespective of their situation or age. That is why the law works in America. No one is above the law unlike this screwed up Nigeria law. It should not matter what your situation or age is, one should definitely pay for their crime. I'm not saying that she is guilty simply because she has not been prosecuted and in law, it is "Innocent or not guilty until charged". All this noises about this woman is rumors or as in law terminology "Hear say". Is so sad that while people were attacking this woman left and right, we have people that benefited big time from her position like Omokore, Aluko, ABC Orjiafor, Wagbatsoma of this world walking freely and still being wasteful with Nigeria money on superficial stuff. Poor Diezani and the story of how the mighty fallen. At the end of the day, Vanity upon vanity and it shows nothing last forever in life. We should all think about tomorrow before we start acting like we are God. Man is not GodI I hope she feels better so she can defend herself and clear her name if not for anything but for the sake of her only son

6. i honestly feel sorry for Diezani as per her health situation and I wish her a speedy recovery. However, law should should have no respect for anyone Irrespective of their situation or age. That is why the law works in America. No one is above the law unlike this screwed up Nigeria law. It should not matter what your situation or age is, one should definitely pay for their crime. I'm not saying that she is guilty simply because she has not been prosecuted and in law, it is "Innocent or not guilty until charged". All this noises about this woman is rumors or as in law terminology "Hear say". Is so sad that while people were attacking this woman left and right, we have people that benefited big time from her position like Omokore, Aluko, ABC Orjiafor, Wagbatsoma of this world walking freely and still being wasteful with Nigeria money on superficial stuff. Poor Diezani and the story of how the mighty fallen. At the end of the day, Vanity upon vanity and it shows nothing last forever in life. We should all think about tomorrow before we start acting like we are God. Man is not GodI I hope she feels better so she can defend herself and clear her name if not for anything but for the sake of her only son

7. Amen. No matter what she needs our prayers

8. I looked at the picture again and all I could see is her beauty. She's still beautiful.

9. publicity stunt! Nigerians are so gullible! Open your eyes idiots! Move your country forward!

2. That's very nice of her.
    This woman needs the prayer of every single nigerian.
    She is not the person that put the country in its current woes.

1. Every single Nigerian? And other patients nko? Haba! Bros if you must pray and not in any famzing style,pray for all sick patients and dont single out any.

3. My Prayers are with ALL cancer patients.....The amount of curse in that Diezani's post ehn,on top another person matter,God help us.

1. That is eh, the curse heaped on the woman's head alone fit push out disease, ONLY if she is guilty oh.

4. Sincerely may God heal her.
    Its not in our place to judge yes.

If really she did rob this country of that money, also have the heart to think of people who have died, people that didnt hv funds to afford such luxurious medical care.
    Yes we pity her...
    I am no "georgina",
    but remember,
    karma suffers no Amnesia

JustVictoria.....no secrets

1. You were making sense till you mentioned "karma"...... So in ur poor mentality, her ill health is as a result of karma? Haven't u seen a very bad person who lived long, hale and hearty? There are some things we just can't understand.

2. Nigerians can be sooooooo stupid. Who are you praying for? This woman is a criminal. How many of you have prayed for armed robbers and petty thieves whose decision to rob are connected to the corruption of people like this woman. Keep praying for and pitying those who are ruining our country. The millions she's spending on her treatment is stolen money. How many women in Nigeria can get that level of treatment in their own country. I hope she lives to be imprisoned for her heinous against Nigerians.

3. @anon 16.40 .Dont mind the follow follow people here. If Stella change mouth now, all of them go follow like mumu too. Its not about Diezani but every other sick person out there. How many people have prayed for the chibok girls and others attacked by BK. Abegi. She is even lucky to have the funds to go for treatment. Other cancer patients that dont have succour?

4. Is it stolen money she used to study in Cambridge too? She is already rich b4 becoming a minister. So with or without the stolen money she can afford her treatment. May God perfect her healing.

5. Ruth the Alarmist.. ITKPG

1. This Ruth is doing everything to be very relevant these days ,unfortunately success doesn't require this :

2. Award winning actress indeed. buhahaha

6. I pray for her recovery in Jesus name. I wish her well.

1. She wishes you and Nigerians poverty and suffering.

7. Aww so sweet btw,if nt of sdk,I wudn't av known ruth

8. Ruth has been making your post these days. Just an observation

1. She is also always on Linda,s blog paying for publicity I guess.her career is so dead ,hardwork speaks not this

9. She is down agreed, should we stop about how she milk the nation dry, so many are dying at the moment who are not able to receive quality treatment she is has access to. The money she and her cohort stole is enough to have good hospitals in Nigeria to treat cancer, at least one good hospital.

1. @Yemi7up. Good point. Nigerians and their sentiments. Reason why people do whatever it pleases then in this country since their is no consequence for their actions. I hope she feels better but that should t be a gateway to her for not being questioned. If you do the crime, you need to do the time.

10. Please how many people can go to UK for cancer treatment? If her administration had done well hospitals would have been built and many Nigerians ll be alive

1. Let's wait and see how many hospitals your Buhari and co will build for you people...

2. Your comment is pointless.

3. The queen of hell thunder will strike u for dis ur comment am sure ur father is a corrupt thief too

11. All her hair fell off already.
    Very sad.

Get well soon ma'am.

1. Grow some sense. Her hair didn't fall off, cancer patients are required to shave their hair for certain treatment.

2. Certain cancer treatments require you to shave your hair, they didn't fall off. Grow some sense.

3. Yeah...
      That's d power of chemotherapy.
      May God Help Us.

4. @ the truth, cancer patients don't need to shave their hair, it falls off on it's own, as a result of chemotherapy. Receive sense.

5. Miss truth, u should be d 1 getting ur facts right!
      Side effect of chemotherapy is alopecia!
      No cancer treatment ll require u shave ur hair xcept if surgery has to be done around d skull. Most of them cut their hair coz of wat it looks like after chemo!

6. They dont have to shave their hair for any treatment, some choose to shave it so that it'll be neat, cos it'll fall out anyway due to chemotherapy, at least by shaving it it'll look neat and levelled.

7. At least she can afford the treatment and chemo. Many others here die cos they can't plus our hospitals are terrible

12. Some celebrities on a band wagon- Pray For Paris now Pray For Diezani. Are they sincere or simply making themselves relevant? God knows best .

1. Dont mind them. Useless celebrities. Since they've been bombing Jos, Maiduguri, Borno,etc have u ever heard them tweet pray for Borno or dp pray for Jos. Yeye dey smell

13. Oh my God !! See her look now. May God heal you

14. she should return all that money.

15. My mum just died of cancer. It's not a disease you toy with. May God grant her healing and grant the world a solution to this deadly disease.

1. May God comfort you Anonymous 14:26.. may she RIP. Stay strong

2. Kpele...
      May God Grant u n urs d fortitude to bear d loss.

3. Please don't align your mum with this wicked woman.

4. RIPP to your mum and may God heal every cancer patient no matter their sins cos all humans are liable to sin. Nobody is a saint and no matter how hurt we feel about a person's actions, we should not wish them evil. God is the sole judge.

16. PR STUNT !!! THIS WAS ALL PLANNED BY A TOP PR FIRM .MORE PUBLICATIONS,REACTIONS AND sympathy SYMPATHY MESSAGES ARE GOING TO COME IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS PROBABLY WITH A SHORT VIDEO DOCUMENTARY ABOUT HER ACHIEVEMENTS OR HOW SHE WAS "SET UP" BY A CABAL...HER ACTIONS HAS MADE A LOT OF PEOPLE LOOSE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR PROVISION OF QUALITATIVE HEALTH CARE.SHE HAS CAUSED LOOSE OF LOTS OF OPPORTUNITIES.ALL SHE DESERVES IS ACCELERATED HEARING IF HER CASE.POOR HEALTH IS NO EXCUSE...

1. Tell them oo..wish her quick,recovery dou,but one thing i now is that karma,is a biatch..sori no hard feelings get well soon n,release our money for us,bikonnu

2. @Yemi7up. Good point. Nigerians and their sentiments. Reason why people do whatever it pleases then in this country since their is no consequence for their actions. I hope she feels better but that should t be a gateway to her for not being questioned. If you do the crime, you need to do the time.

17. Nollywood make up..... Thief do come back 9ja make u come go jail oh..... Stella if u like no post am as far as u don read am am okay.

18. Eeyah!!
    I don't wish cancer on my enemy.
    Get well soon diezani!

RIP AGBALANZE!

19. May she be healed in Jesus name(amen)

20. O Lord have mercy on us, heal this woman and all with cancer. Amen

21. BEFORE EVIL PEOPLE SAY MORE ON DEZIANI: read this

1. She has not used pathos nor appealed for anyone's sympathy. She is just a sick woman that even delayed her hospital photos till obviously a slight break from the chemo. While in office she was undergoing chemo in the UK. The cancer seems to have progressed....sadly.

2. She has not sought an injunction from any courts that would stop her prosecution

3. Sick people are prosecuted. Buhari's army even courtmartials dead soldiers. Deziani has not told anyone she cannot attend a trial.

4. Deziani is in the UK, same place that jailed Ibori and was prosecuting Late Alamieseigha. UK that has extradition agreement with Nigeria.

5. Deziani is facing ZERO charges in the UK.

6. The senate cleared NNPC of any fraud under Deziani.

7. External world-reputed auditors audited Deziani's NNPC. They did not find her wanting.

8. For 6 Months Oshiomole and Co have been unable to bring up charges against her.

9. We understand that more international auditors have been commisioned to investigate her. The silence from APC is deafening on this. Could it be they are finding ZERO evidence of wrongdoing?

10. six monthssss 6 MONTHSSS six months after NO WORD of an account or money traced to her. SIX MONTHSSSSSSS.

11. Kachikwu praised Deziani and her initiatives right there when he was made minister.

12. The SUBSIDY FRAUD Buhari and co accused her of, they are paying the same amounts she paid even when crude oil price has been halved.

13. It is the same arrangements for refining fuel abroad etc etc that NNPC is still using...the very same contracts.

14. All vessels she approved to load, Buhari having shot from the hips and banned them, have all been given clean bill of health.

15. The Tompolo she and her government put in charge of waterway security and as some sort of "citizen policing/vigilante" the Buhari government and NIMASA, having reviewed it have stated that Tompolo has the job for the next ten years.

16. Fuel scarcity was minimal in her time of service with prices remaining constant even through Christmas.

17. The fuel queues and black market which only came about by sabotage at the end of their tenure is alive and well now especially outside Lagos. Black market is booming again.
    18. The oil theft has not abated a drop since she left, showing the intractability of that malaise and that she is not to blame.

19. Moreover she is not the police that should become GI Jane and go after oil thieves.

20. Again, not one "subsidy cabal" has been linked to her as her company the way Lagos tax collection companies are linked to Tinubu and Fashola.

21. Buhari and Nigeria in six months have not been able to show how removing her has led to increased earnings in any way. They have not told us the barrels declared under her were short. It is same barrels and volume of production.

Finally, HER AILMENT IS NOT A JUDICIAL EXCUSE BEFORE LAW. GET BUHARI TO PROSECUTE HER OR GO AND DEEP YOUR HEAD IN AN AJEGUNLE LATRINE if you believe she is guilty. Enough stories of tortoise and squirrel from APC supporters. GEJ is no longer "protecting" her. Press charges or shut the freaking hell up.
    Instead una go dey pray make una daughters grow up to be like her, people wey no fit knock her papa or husband gate, wey dey write application to SHELL and them no take them go dey open mouth give who be DIRECTOR for the shell. Government work get insult no be small.
    May God stretch forth his healing hands to the loveliest MOST BEAUTIFUL creature to ever be called MINISTER in Nigeria. God heal her please.

1. You are a sick shameless hungry bastard.

2. Thanks to whoever you are, we are all a ducted but always falling shot whenever it's time to think like an educated person, people simply hate this woman cos she is successful period, people have been shouting looting looting, even the very illiterate that can't recognize looting even if it stares them in the face. They all shout just because their APC is shouting. They should ask their master why she has not been jailed if they have all the evidence they claimed to have. We are Nigerians are simply blind followers, very gullible.

3. What an interesting piece 2 read... it's no lie that the youths have become so lazy lately that no1 tkes to read and analyse situations as dey occur... the ignorant lot are here, shouting ' return d looted funds'... I have a question, 'shey una papa money dey miss'?? Btw y isn't she in jail yet if dere r evidence... From the above piece, it's obvious dt dere are many questions begging for righteous answers...

4. You must be working for her abi

5. Oloriburuku writer of thesis,well done for a job well done.Clap your hands jare.You have earned your pay for the PR job.Diezani stole and in the corner of her heart, she knows she abused power with so much impunity.This life eh!All the Hermes Bag,Diamonds and Pearl cant give her joy or respite now.I am not mocking her cos of illness cos God is the giver of sound health.However,my heart bleeds each time i think about the rot people like her have made of this country with their megalomania.People are really suffering cos some demons chose to amass so much illgotten wealth.I wish her soonest recover,as Shina said then,so she can come and answer questions.I want her to talk to us herself and convince us she is a saint.She obviously has a moral burden and dilema and is so desirous of washing herself clean in our eyes.She has a real Herculean task ahead of her and i do hope she knows it will take so much for her to justify the Sainthood she is so keen on portending to the average Nigerian.

22. God should just pity her and heal her for me. This is too sad to behold. She stole or embezzled the Nigerian treasury I don't care anymore. She should just be fine. OMG! *tears*

1. So it doesn't matter that she distabilized an industry and caused hunger and poverty in your country because she's sick? Are you blind to the suffering in your country? Nigerians make too much noise but have very little sense.

2. Destabilize which stupid country? Mtchewww

23. God heal cancer patients and have mercy on them

24. I'm so close to tears right now, may God have mercy and heal her in Jesus name amen.I don't wish my worst enemy cancer.

25. Maybe if we all pause for a moment and ponder on this evil disease called cancer.. same evil thief that stole my mum from me and this world. This wicked disease is deeper than we know, it destroys and kills this fast depending on the stage..

This woman right here hasn't done any worse than any of these politicians. she is being persecuted and prosecuted because she is a WOMAN who obviously stepped on the wrong toes. What is even more ridiculous is that her fellow women are her persecutors. Why are we our own enemies? It beats me that people can hate this deep, argh ah who did she kill? Didn't she get the job done? What has changed now that she has left and is cancer stricken? We just keep regurgitating over this and to what end?
    Common lets be humanly reasonable, who cares about the money if she dies today? Lets stop hating please and do what is right by God and humanity for once. Say a prayer for all cancer stricken women and men and pray it doesn't come knocking at your door ever!
    RIP mum, I'm here wondering when this pain in my heart will go away, you were my everything and I will always love you!

26. Such a lovely, pretty woman. May God heal you IJN. Amen!

27. Stella so what if she's sick? Do you know how people are suffering from sickness in Nigeria? People die because they can't raise 10k naira for common medicine. The late Dora of NAFDAC was a great woman who loved Nigeria. Did she use her illness to gain attention? How many of these useless Ruth Kadiri types prayed for her? Nigerians are not serious at all. Rubbish.

28. Have mercy on Diezani, O Lord.

29. I pray that the Almighty God heals you, in Jesus name, Amen
    Let us be frank here, Nigerians are saying she impoverished them, when she was not in office, were your lives better? Did oil bunkering start with Deziani? Buhari promised to give us the list of oil bunkers, yet we have not seen them.

Rose

30. Get well soon madame. Sickness is no respecter of persons.If indeed she stole pls the present government should prosecute her if not let them forever remain silent. Gone are the days we believe every thing we read on papers. We need hard proof please.

31. All these Nollywood stars that ate their future in Jonahs time, what do you expect. We can't forget the likes of Omoni Oboli, patience Ozuokwo, Mercy Johnson( let's see who will pay her to take a ride on the train again), some musicians and comedians- shioooor. Bunch of ass lickers. Where is Ibinabo sef? Market for Aso Rock no sell again for her to pimp and March AGN there. Na wah

32. Ruth please shut up n go massage your Edo sugar daddy, stop giving all your money to bloggers to hype you, stop being so desperate , #justsaying