Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mimi Orjiekwe Speaks On Her Reign As Beauty Queen...

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Actor Mimi Orjiekwe Speaks On Her Reign As Beauty Queen...

Nollywood actress and Face of Nigeria Angelz, Mimi Orjiekwe is a beauty to behold any day. The actress was in high spirit when she relinquished her crown to her successor at this year’s edition of Face of Nigeria Angelz Beauty pageant which held recently in Lagos.

Speaking at the glamorous event, Mimi expressed excitement, noting that “being a beauty queen is something she is always proud of.”

Expressing what it feels good to be a beauty queen, she said, “It is not easy to win a beauty pageant. Many girls want to be part of it but the very best always emerge a winner. I am proud to be the first winner of the pageant and it has given me energy to move into places I have not been before. It has also created opportunities and open doors for me to engage in many things like setting up my pet project which is geared towards giving back to society.”

“The pageant is an annual event. I am relinquishing my crown to the next queen who will continue from where I stopped. “

Vanguard extract..

48 comments:

1. SOS! How can I get stella's email please they want to kill us in our work place! I need ur email address Stella to assist us in posting this wickedness! Monday to Sunday 10hours

2. She talks like someone with hot yam in her mouth.

3. Atleast she is known now for something and you re known for what actually again?

2. One of the worst actresses ever ,so fake ,by the way I heard the so called marriage crashed last month

1. You people should stop spreading lies...
      Is that your prayer for the couple?...I reject it for them!...
      I saw both of them recently in a function so shut up!...

2. Face of nigeria angelz kwa?
      Issorite!

3. Bitterleaf belle people

3. Whoever made this old girl a queen is a fool!

1. See painment
      Hian
      Beautiful girl
      Have never watched any of her movies though

2. Would have loved to see your face,..saying she is old and u dont even have the decency to show ur face,... You knw her, she doesn't know you,. Dats hardwork, .. . Low life

4. She's beautiful but a very bad actress

5. Which one is face of Nigeria Angelz?

1. Www. Facebook.com/faceofnigeriaangelz and www.angeleyezconcept.com

6. She is pretty but a terrible actress.

1. She just won Nigeria ' best upcoming actress at the recently concluded AFRIFIMO AWARDS,....

7. This babe is so pretty.

8. Yinmu!
    Beauty Queen: I agree Cuz of her height.
    Actress: if I hear.

9. Beauty queen? What about save the date nko, white wedding abii, him no do again, as old as u are into beauty queen stuff, u only bleached you are not beautiful my darling say me well to that one that married her ancestor called queen of Queens (Dabota) same train carry u both

1. Must youopen ur infected mouth nd tallk, who toldd u dt her husband is old? That means u dnt knw her, itk. Must everybody do white wedding. Carry ur badluck commot 4rm this place

2. Must youopen ur infected mouth nd tallk, who toldd u dt her husband is old? That means u dnt knw her, itk. Must everybody do white wedding. Carry ur badluck commot 4rm this place

10. Nollywood's worst actress so far.

1. Google it,. .. Nigeria best upcoming actress at the recently concluded AFRIFIMO AWARDS....

11. Hahahahahaha.
    Mimi
    Annie
    Lilian Bach( then)
    Juliet Ibrahim.
    EXCO MEMBERS OF NAHA

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha Ilene B you haff kee mi with raff.

2. Irene oooooo

Bwhahahhahahahahahaha

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik.

12. She's so fake and her accent eww she can not act she's just a bleach queen!! Her fake ness is so obvious!!

1. And you so real,... Hiding your Identity and calling people fake,.. mumu.. u nor dey use cream abi if u black den u Def cant afford it... Mrs realness