Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abubakar Audu Died Vomiting Blood...

Monday, November 23, 2015

Abubakar Audu Died Vomiting Blood...

OMG....this is so sad and shocking and teaches that even today is not a guarantee of life till the day is over!

Nigerians are still in shock over the sudden  death of Prince Abubakar Audu, the  All Progressive Congress, APC gubernatorial candidate in last Saturday’s gubernatorial election.

The APC candidate who was leading the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP
candidate who is also the incumbent governor of Kogi State appeared hale and hearty when he came to vote in a convoy of Escalade cars in his Ogbonicha, Ofu Local Government Area yesterday.

Audu who arrived at the polling unit around 1.40 pm walked briskly to the polling area and was quickly attended to by the electoral officers even as retinue of women sang his praises.
He granted waiting journalists a very brief interview during which he complained about reports of snatching of ballot boxes he said he heard  was taking place in some polling units.

He immediately entered his car to go back to his sparkling white expansive mansion which was less than 500 metres away from the polling unit.
But  Audu’s problems started after he had exercised his franchise.
Sources told this magazine that the Ogbonicha Prince  fell ill at home, about seven hours after he voted.At a stage, he  started vomiting blood. TheNEWS learnt that he was stabilised Saturday night by doctors around him.

TheNEWS learnt that his condition took a turn for the worse. He first suffered a minor stroke and a massive stroke followed.

When his condition worsened,his friends started making arrangements to transfer him out of the country through an Air Ambulance.  The arrangement was still on when the 68 year old man died.
Sources told this magazine that the former governor died around 3.10 pm on Saturday, the same time tension over the result of the election in which he was the major candidate was at its peak.

The election was finally declared inconclusive by the electoral commission soon after his death.

Audu’s death on Sunday has put a final stop to what many have described as his perpetual ambition to be the numero uno in Kogi State.
The deceased participated in all the gubernatorial  elections held in the state in his lifetime. Hence, his opponents derisively referred to him as a perpetual gubernatorial aspirant.
His political opponents said this was borne out of his arrogant believe that he was the best for the state.

The late Ogbonicha Prince is known for his flamboyance as reflected in the design of his attires and sprawling residences in Lokoja,  his village and in Abuja, Nigeria’s Federal Capital Territory.
Audu’s contributions to the infrastructural development of  Kogi state  during the two times he governed the State, according to analysts was responsible for the massive votes he got across the 16 out of the 21 local government of Kogi in last Saturday’s election.
Perhaps, it was in recognition of this that his opponent in that election also swiftly declared  seven days mourning for him.

Audu was born  27 October 1947.  He was twice the Governor of his state. His first tenure was from January 1992 until November 1993 and the second from 29 May 1999 to 29 May 2003.
He was born to the family of his Royal Highness, the late Pa Audu Oyidi, Orego Atta of Igala Land and the paramount rule of Ogbonicha-Alloma in Ofu Local Government Area of Kogi State.

culled from PM News.

*Hmmmm sounds like he died from some kind of lethal poisoning...i dont believe he had cardiac...Simple.I wish they can do an autopsy on him to determine cause of passage.

I have seen a documentary like this before on how someone was given overdose of a particular poison and he died same way.
Hmmmmm!!!

173 comments:

1. Hmmmm,we are nothing but pencil in the hands of the creator. Na WA!

1. The man has a very scary looking face. I think he died of some poison of some sort. And if he built a good hospital or good hospitals while he was a governor in kogi, why would he need to be flown abroad? He would at least have been stabilised before anything like that

2. Stella the man wake up o, do I heard, go and confirm. Strong juju at work

3. Stella, read this write up again and see all the errors.
      If i say apc controls d news, una no go hear.
      He died 7hrs after voting meanin he died on saturday but no one heard cos the apc was hopin he will be decleared d winner and then the deputy elect will be sworn in. But God pass them as the election became inconclusive. Hence they couldnt hide it anymore cos people must ask for his whereabout

4. Stella Audu is back to life oh!!!!!Confirmed jist

5. I don't folks vomit blood du
      Ing heart attack

6. @ice diary
      Apc just want to stage manage the thing so thay they can take over at all cost. They will claim the man is in coma and afyer they win the supplimentary election then they will say he died so the deputy elect will now be gov.

7. @Tuscany, the write up is wrong. If he casted his vote around 1:40pm and died 3:10pm and fell ill 7hrs after he voted it means they were supposed to write sunday not Saturday.
      Mind you, Muslims don't keep corpse in the morgue so his body can't be kept in the house till today for burial.

He died on sunday 3:10pm

8. No human being shall die except, it is his/her time.

It was his time...something must just kill a man, is ailment, accident or gun. Man must die. May Allah forgive him his trespasses

9. I heard d man was very fetish and used at least 2 of his wives for rituals. That's why he married that small girl recently. They said something always happens to his wives. Only the first wife he married and abandoned is still alive. Ppl say na karma

2. Nobody shd come here nd say kogi pple nd juju things o. I am igala nd I ve never seen juju with my eyes b4.

1. Dnt mind them my sister
      Make dem talk
      Abias

2. Set diva, are you single and in Abuja?

3. Lmao. Theres already a meme trending sef.
      Am kogi too, ebira

4. U already c and heard wot juju can do. So pls zip it and stop pretending .

5. Hi, do you live in d villa? Maybe that's Y u haven't seen juju with ur eyes. What about the traditional marks written on ur body to prevent juju?

I'm assuming u have them..

I'm sorry, but igala pples juju no be here o

6. Sexy diva wake up

7. Lol.. Aunty its obvious nau. Abi is it Tinubu?

8. See Esah sef dey join mouth put dey abuse person o. U that u have tribal marks on ur ponmo lips. Dat ur leather lips like the leather sofa in dat meme from Saturday laffs. Hian

3. Hmmmmmm...kogi people.unah weldome.am sure this man death is not natural.

4. Ds man death isn't ordinary,I just hope they find out what actually killed him,my soon to be governor just die like that,Rip Sir.

1. Sounds like he was poisoned, that is if this report is true.
      Will the truth ever come out?

Politics..........what a terrible game.

2. D man face na die. Very scary n fetish looking. Gross n irritating too. I wonder how women dey take sleep with this kind man. Omo even to look him pics dey scare me

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Why are u using contraceptive? Woman of God,condom don finish for market? Hian!
      Contraceptive has baad side effect,it will not only mk ur womb hot,it will slack it in d long run and ur body will start producing unusual liquid stuff. Use condom biko. Besides,u will be adding unnecesary weight too bcos of d sperm of ur man of God.

2. You should take another! But be careful of those pills. Taking a lot over a period of time can cause infertility

3. You are a fool! You can take poison no one gives a fuck idiat

4. You are talking about sex now.
      You are so insensitive

5. As google
      As big as u re u dnt knw d reproductive system bt can spread leg wide to recieve dick
      Ewo

6. Madam u need to take a pill or else u will br expecting a new bundle of joy in ur house hold in 9months time.

Take d darm pill ooo

7. Imagine, they are talking about death and juju here, u are asking about sex, shior

8. why are you taking morning after pills? Since you are married, why don't you register for family planning at a good health centre so they can provide you with stable contraceptives? Postinor is an emergency pill that isn't meant to be taken more than twice in one menstrual cycle. Stop abusing it!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mysterious death though no doubt... Rip.. #NowPlaying>> acting up: asher roth....

7. End time death...*in One Trillion's voice*

8. End time death...*in One Trillion's voice*

9. APC people should continue killing themselves...
    People have started pointing accsuing fingers on Tinubu...hehehehe...

Meanwhile,I think he didn't offer some sacrifice to their gods cos no politician in Nigeria dies like this...even the old ones are still gallivanting all over the place...
    RIP...
    Time for that his new wife to explore with dem sugar sons...

1. Linda Nne iji okwu

2. I tell u
      Dat new wife just hit jackpot

3. I respect d fact that u used dis platform to develop urself,
      The Linda Eze that came here cldnt constuct a simple sentence without misfiring but here we are...
      Much respect madam Linda

4. Tinubu bawo? Wetin concern the man with Audu death.

5. Hahahahaha miss Aboki. Even if she's now a nuisance she gained something

6. "People have started pointing accsuing fingers on Tinubu...hehehehe..."
      "Pointing fingers at...not on"
      But Mrs Aboki is right. Illiterate Linda had picked up fast.

7. Ahaha see how miss Aboki take finish linda wiv style. Chaiii

10. I also don't believe he died from natural causes! Naah I am not going to buy that story... All in all, I believe his time was up... Death always look for something to attach itself to, such is life!

1. His death may have been a natural one,but then again maybe not. Vomitting blood is usually the symptoms of poisoning.my guess is, he was poisoned, and that made his BP go through the roof, which in turn led to the massive stroke. For people that kept singing he is old, he is old, the man was only 68 for pete's sakes.my grandpa is 88 still kicking, and I dread the day I'd lose him.may his soul rest in peace!

11. He was not poisoned, it was Godiac arrest. God arrested him before he got into the government house. I've seen this happen before in this country. Anything can be attributed to his death, but God didn't want him there simple.

12. Stella i am with you on this one
    Kogi people are known to do and have serious jazz
    so I wont put it past that really.
    Such a sad thing

1. Ewo
      Na dat kogi jazz go kill u
      Animal in the bush saying what u dnt know
      Gerrarrahie mhen

2. Miss Aboki, why defend kogites when from your name you are Hausa?

13. Choi! This one na end time death oo. Where is one trillion my friend?

14. I'm hearing some rumour o..that Nnamdi Kanu is dead..pls Stella help us search with your antenna..

15. RIP. He might be suffering from heart attach.The announced inconclusive while he is waiting to be pronounced winner might push his bp to be on the high side.

1. Amebo!he died before they made the announcement.

2. Queen monkey go to school u no go hear witch! Na u attach the heart.fool!

3. Okwa "The Announced inconclusive" .

16. Chai Audu don leave that his fine wife he married recently like that. I am sure the man was poisoned. See what politics are doing to people. May God comfort his family.

APC shame on you people, no fuel at all. SHAME OOO. LAIR LAIR MOHAMMED NO NEWS at all. You no go give us answer to this problem

17. Autopsy can't be done he has to be buried today

18. If someone poisoned him, then they should be looking inwards. Looking at people in his home. But I doubt that he was poisoned. I guess he couldn't just handle the stress. This is what happens wen a grandpa supposed to be enjoying his old age still wants power by all means. He's ruled two times, what does he want again??? I may be sounding harsh, but it's d bitter truth. Being greedy never ends well for anyone.

Well, rip to him.

1. But wetin him dey find for govt house sef
      Greedy folks...
      Rip sha

2. But wetin him dey find for govt house sef
      Greedy folks...
      Rip sha

3. Joy you just mirrored my thoughts.
      He has ruled the state twice alrdy.

Anyways, RIP to him.

4. For once me like Eka joy.mind u I be confirm Apc supporter but I am with u on this one. Wetin him forget there? I never knew he governed twice. Criminal!!! rest in peace joor!

5. My dear, u just said it all. He ruled two times for heaven's sake. What again was he going back to get?

19. Hmmmmm.....
    I can safely say dis man was poisoned.
    Now what I don't know is this:

WHO IS THE MOLE?

1. Lol @ WHO IS THE MOLE? No be naija we dey? Trust the matter to be swept under the carpet. Bola ige's murder still remains unsolved to this day.let me not even mention others.its pointless.

2. If you want to know who killed Audu I suspect it's d same person dat killed funsho williams. Audu's deputy was handpicked by Tinubu so ask ur selves who would gain from this death? Ogboni ppl nawa.

20. RIP to him. Such an old man that is suppose to be enjoying his life. He still went ahead to contest for Governorship upon the fact that he knew that he is not physically fit. They will never pave way for the future leaders /youths . I doubt if he can jog for 15mins.. Greedy people everywhere. Oya join your ancestors and continue resting in peace.

21. With all his mansions and flamboyance, he still died.

22. I don't think its poison.. The probably has one ailment or the other, and instead of taking his health serious, he kept running from pillar to post to achieve his ambition...Uwa bu pawpaw mehn.. RIP

1. Thank u,everybody think its not natural,I believe its as a result of tuberculosis that has been in his system for long.

23. The wages of son is death, I really don't pity any politician who dies cos they are all thieves, greedy and arrogant.

1. I hope u have not commited any sin since u were born? If yes then u are supposed to be dead too...

24. I read about the anonymous on job. Let me say my own.

Love my job very well. Love my boss. Yoruba man. Good man for that matter.

I laugh at some people who complained about their job. May God give you all comfort.

Love you all. Been in the reading mood since morning.

1. Wrong post! Why laugh at people that said they hate their job?do you have any grouse with them? Just say a prayer for them is all.when you pray for people,you are also praying for yourself.

25. Its possible he had tuberculosis for a long time.

26. thelma enemuwe said...
    What a sad way to die,I guess he was poisoned...... May he rip
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

27. The wages of sin is death, I really don't pity any politician who dies cos they are all thieves, greedy and arrogant.

28. I don't understand, does it mean this would have been his 3rd time as kogi state Governor ??
    It's a shame how these governors' loot their state's money without erecting a standard health facility in their state... SMH!

1. Very greedy folks
      Na only standard health care facility?
      my people dont hv a portable source of water.
      People from my mum's village still use water from erosion till this day.
      My people are rly suffering ooo

2. Miss Aboki was raised with erosion water. Bwahahahaha. Shameless Aboki.

29. Abubakar's death shows how God be looking at us going about making our own plans and him, just laughing.
    I also don't bloody care how he died cos all die na die besides we all could use one less crooked politician.

30. Omg, lord Ve mercy.
    Politics.

31. Him sef na jazz man himself, but one day ur jazz must fail u....

32. A family member is insisting that he was poisoned. The fellow said he shared a meal with a politician(no name) and since then,he started feeling unwell. Hmmmmmm. God save us.

1. Y im no come die too na?

2. He was careless na
      How can he be eating with " friends" at such a critical period wen he knows the kind of people he has?

3. Who say the guy don wake up? According to punch +pictures,them don dey dig him grave and burial is by 2pm.

33. Just one of those peeps u never know their story until they die. RIP

34. When Kogi ppl wear handglove enter lab for you, their science no be here oh, einstein de learn work

1. No be lie u talk.
      My people dey use ata born pikin for dead pregnant woman.
      I saw it face to face, my aunt had an accident and died wit 8 months pregnancy and she was delivered of her baby before she was buried. D baby is now 4yrs+ and very healthy.
      I hail my igala peeps ooo

2. @Jasmine she said her people are native doctors. She too na Mamalawo with serious 2 left legs. One leg up. One leg up. Once an Aboki, always.....

35. And he just married a young babe.....wetin go happen to her now?
    That's y is not good 2 marry people who are close to grave, not that young men don't die!
    Rip sir

36. Madam, stop sounding like a village woman! The man has had frail health for a while and was hypertensive. The election rigours took a toll on his health and it deteriorated fast till his sudden death. Vomiting blood is not uncommon to People who have high BP and hypertension. It happened to my father,but he was lucky and is still alive.

1. Gbam! It's a plain case of either a cardiac arrest or stroke. Abeg u guys should chill joh!poison ko juju ni!

2. Thank you. Vomiting blood is one of the complications of high blood pressure. A vessle or vein must have bursted in his body due to too much stress. Must every death be "someone killed him"

3. Don't mind this daft Stella and her daft ass lickers. He probably had diabetes as well even. It happened to my uncle who is now dead.

37. Him pot of destiny that was being cooked haff done & eaten hence his death.. RIP oga.

I fear who no fear kogi peeps.

38. *Hmmmm sounds like he died from some kind of lethal poisoning...i dont believe he had cardiac...Simple.......oh @sdk stop being ignorant. even lethal poisoning can cause a cardiac arrest. anyway what do you know? it weakens the heart and there you go

1. You have forgotten that Stella sounds negative always, this is a natural death the man is sick

39. Im sorry but I don't feel sorry for him, you've been Governor 2wice. Why not retire and give other opponents chance. All dese old men that feel a particular state is their birth right. Let him go to heaven and continue his politics there.
    See them organizing Air ambulance to fly him out. Lets say he had put in place a state of the art equipped Trauma centre or hospital in the state when he was governor, wld they need to fly him abroad. They wld have rushed him there, put him on life support and stabilize him. Abroad that smtimes the doctors cant feel a heart beat and they shock d heart, don't know what d procedure is called. Not like ppl don't die abroad but atlst they have a fihting chance and doctors try dere best.

40. I will never believe it was natural death.

I said it yesterday that this man's death is not natural monkey hand end soup.

PAEW......

41. I know he is dead but his ambition killed him. he should have gone away enjoyed his stolen billions and looked after his health. look at Donald Duke now. enjoying his wealth and looking younger everyday. this is what they mean when they say greed kills. may he rest in peace.

1. Donald chop money too? Lol. He should use the money and complete the project of building cable cars for Lagos o

42. Detective Stella has spoken.
    What a sad and sudden way to die.
    May his soul continue to Rest in peace.

43. All these contradicting reports tho. I read somwr that he died @ 5am on sundy with claims that INEC knew of the death even b4 announcing the election inconclusive. Another report says he died on his way to d hospital in Abj. Abeg they shud let this man RIP. Mbok

44. Wow! This brings to mind Eccl 12;13 ''let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter, Fear God and keep his commandments, for this is the whole duty of man. This is the end result of chasing Vanity...may his soul rest in peace.

45. Twitter is on fire now,a girl is jubilating that Audu is dead,accuses his sons of rape.

46. May his soul rest in peace. I don't think it's poison or anything of sort. I just see a sick aging man that didn't take proper care of himself.

47. "When his condition worsened,his friends started making arrangements to transfer him out of the country through an Air Ambulance."

Air Ambulance? Same story we hear when the elites fall ill/incapacitated.
    I hope his partners in the game of looting learn to use money looted to build world class hospitals in their state not hustling for air ambulance when something go wrong.
    SDK, it might be high blood pressure, his weight alone was a concern. Nigerians hardly take medical check up serious that's reason when death happens, everyone is shock. Autopsy can't be trusted as doctors can be bribed if it's something planned. Anything is possible in our land.
    RIP.

1. Am good my sister. How is family? We are waiting for your adele video cover please hurry post yours. I want to see Bloggy and Iphie sing aswell. Hahahahaha.

2. Hahahaha...
      That means you will have to kill me first...
      Lmao...
      I miss your comments...would like to be seeing more of them...

3. Hahahahaha pls sing for us nwanyioma. Abeg i comment once a while now, busy at the moment and too many angry kids here nowadays. Let us leave the show for them, maybe they think we are dragging christmas give away from stella with them LOL. I hope they won't be disapponted if none recieve give away cash from aunty stella.

48. RIP to him. This anon 11:07 asking abt contraceptives, why una no dey get sense? And u re married oo, coming on a death post to ask silly questions, anuohia!

49. If he was twice the governor why is he contesting again? Thought it's only twice a person could be governor of a state? Pple educate me abeg, i'm confused here.

50. Mtchewww
    Greedy politicians Wareva

51. Audu is alive, fear kogi jazz

52. This is to remind us that we are all living on borrowed time.

53. Hmmm... Rumour has it he has re...

54. We have finally killed the stubborn man ....

World people say so

55. Convoy of escalade cars

Sparkling white expansive mansion

Flamboyant lifestyle

Sprawling residences in Lokoja, his village and FCT.

2time Governor

Bevy of women(wives)

And oda assests

How many wud he b buried with?

*smh* this life sef

56. Convoy of escalade cars

Flamboyant lifestyle

2time Governor

Bevy of women(wives)

And oda assests

*smh* this life sef

57. Stella dey say he never die oh - breaking news

58. Kogi people! Fear them walai, be very careful with them. Thats what i learnt mixing with them while in school.
    I hope he had a will if not that his new bride will go back the same way she came. RIP TO THE DEAD

59. Stella rumour is spreading round lokoja now... Audu just resurrected

60. Convoy of escalade cars

Flamboyant lifestyle

2time Governor

Bevy of women(wives)

And oda assests

*smh* this life sef

61. imagine idiots here calling out kogi people? who do jazz pass yoruba and igbo? jazz+money ritual+drugs+all the evil things....make una shut up dia