Friday, October 16, 2015

Worldless Morning Post.

99 comments:

1. Yeye woman. I like caroline danjuma's take on d issue. May copy copy not kill us Nigerians.

1. Smh!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Let her come and try this in a sane society; openly subjecting a minor to passive smoking.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. If only Social services or Child welfare is strong here in Nigeria... So many children would have been taken away from worthless parents.

Some people in their quest for relevance, leave their brains and start thinking out of their anus!

4. Not cool cyn....d mama wey gv u her pikin sef ehn

5. Lamar is her mentor!
      Watch your back Bitch

6. I am trying to see the bigger picture of this being a photo shoot by a child rights group trying to condemn and educate about the danger of smoking to mother and child or whatever theme. I hope this lady is not yanking our chains just to be a copycat.

7. Who is She?

8. I tell ya Joy....real yeye woman! Shame on her. Make she get Liver Cancer!

9. Seriously dis girl is a silly girl! Looking for attention forming ganster bitch? Idiot! She nd her wacked songs! Mumu

10. Thanks @ExoticEyes Mimi. It's just a role. Before we insult we should know the motive behind something.

1. I don't blame her. I blame the imbecile who gave out her child for ds photoshoot

3. Really tho?
    The child's expression sef says it all.

1. I dnt even blame cynthia bt d useless woman dt gave out her son 4ds nonsense act

4. The height of disrespect to kids,this birch just wants to remain relevant .fool,I don't even like her songs

1. She shld be arrested first, u can exhibit ur razzness at home an not that internet........ Wots the essence of this shiiiity pixs

5. What is wrong with this babe?

See the little boy's facial expression na wa!

6. Mtcheew.... Abeg, somebody should carry the baby from her asap

7. Morgan don Lolo. Making the baby a secondary smoker is a big no No. All shades of wrong

8. Replies
    1. What's the Meaning of this rubbish?
      And why would a mother allow her baby to be used for this??

9. All for sake of forming "gangster property". Anyway it will soon dawn on her in the twilight of life that fame whoring comes at a price.

10. This is not right. A mother will know that it ain't right. Government agencies in Nigeria are in habitual slumber

11. Phewwwww, howmany how can we talk about? Cynthia put that child down, quick!

12. Smokers are liable to die young.

13. Very inappropriate n irresponsible thing to do..smoking while carrying a baby all in d name of art(even though it wasn't lit).I don't blame her,I blame d person dat released her baby for dis stupidity

14. The baby is too darn cute.

15. This just reminded me of the beyonce and blue ivy vogue shoot . but we all cynthia aint no beyonce but the baby almost got blue pose tho. but back to the matter this is wrong and whoever took this photo is also stupid . i know cynthia craves for attention but dragging a baby into this stupid photo concept is shameful stupid and childish and irresponsible of her and the photographer. well if the concept was trying to be a bad ass mom she could have accomplished that without being foolish. its funny these days as a lady you start smoking and people think you are bad ass or cool or a big girl. mtcheeww

16. Hmmmm wordless has made me speechless.

17. correct woman, carry go nothing do you. teach your pikin to start smoking as from 2 years.

18. Highly irresponsible......this pix doesn't speak well of you as a woman@ Morgan

19. This is totally wrong Cynthia Morgan, you did this because of your new song "baby mama"#smh .A baby mama who is a BOSS will never put her child through harm way.This ain't art #hissandwalkaway.

1. C'mon get outta here, which harms way.#iffaslapu#

2. See the way everyone is yelling...
      As bad as it looks,the mother of that child agreed to this arrangement.
      Btw all those parents u see at joints and gardens with infants in abuja,who is gonna call them out!

3. Anon 10:35, why not? you can slap her or him now?

20. What in God's name is she trying to portray. Senseless poster all in the name of art.

21. Everyone will comment irresponsible here but some of you have s*x in the presence of your little children, who are you to judge?

Is it your child? Is it your weed? Is it your photo shoot?
    Abeg face your front.

1. Some even fight in present of their children........ Naija with double standard

2. Jayem,can she do this abroad?...talk true....
      Just because she is here where people do as they like...

3. Chick Felix, you know every.

Linda, the things that go on in the country I live in will leave one traumatised for years. Nothing surprises me anymore

4. I remember a BV said something about having sex on same bed the child was on and the child woke up and started sucking her boobs. That's not bad to them. Awon pretender

5. La fresh, that BV was condemned o, if I remember well.

6. Trust me people smoke in the presence of their kids abroad...I'm not saying its right but its something I have seen on countless occasions.

22. Pls Caroline should shut the fucking hell up, wat part of she was shooting a music video did she not get. These same set of ass lickers will still go ahead to download the video. Caroline go and babysit ur old man before spilling trash.

23. You can smoke yourself to hell if you like, who cares? but please don't choke that baby with smoke...

24. You can smoke yourself to hell if you like, who cares? but please don't choke that baby with smoke.

25. You all and Caroline ashawo danjuma are just jealous

26. Dope mama!
    The pose isn't bad dou...
    Literally speaking,such women in real life would have tot d child to drink at dat age,cos he's already an addict due to d amount he has ingested from the womb.
    .....I don't know why everyone is castigating this art oo,there have been worse art with women and children!wat matters is d message.its cool to me and she's only trying to potrary d wayward lifestyles of most baby mamas

1. Queen bee,don fall my hand today...
      Where you sleeping when you wrote this cos I know you always make dope comment...like seriously,you encouraged this...
      Chai!...

2. Reasonable comment

3. But TBH wat queen bee said is right, it is wrong yeah but that is "if" its real... We r here shouting at Cynthia Morgan but then we are taking the focus away from the real issue at hand wich is the fact that this is the daily life of some baby mamas... They expose the children to this sort of life style and its all shades of wrong... Y'all should read the messge and stop trying to kill the messenger... We are always fond of jumping to conclusions, wonder how most of us still walk from jumping from really high places. Lol

27. This is very wrong but in Nigeria, you can get away with almost anything.

28. It's a shame

29. Bitchplis, gbam. I blame the baby's mum who released her child for this mentally deranged photo.

30. Hiann! Al dis insult just cos she posed wit a baby, she's not even smoking sef.Anyways wht do I knw.

31. Ha! O Chim!
    This must be the most distasteful pix I have come across in recent times.

#SickoAlert#

32. Smh! people trying to remain relevant just by doing stupid things. What message is she trying to pass *sigh* .

33. Na small pikin dey worry dis gal sha!
    Next plz!

34. Our society is so whacked!you know those who condemn this are now seen as "haters".meanwhile its actually wrong,they want us to accept wrong as right and if we dont ,we are seen as haters or abnormal..God save us,they want us to accept LGBT or they say we are judging (when they know deep down is actually wrong). Now Cynthia Morgan,carrying a Baby smoking weed " is it right" or "is it cool", or beign a baby mama instead of a wife.
    Please let's examine ourselves and correct this error in the society.. We don't ave to accept it cuz oyinbo are doing it.imagine Nudity,transexuals,homo,lesbians,so many evil we can't even count.it's little by little we are embracing,soon our society will be controlled buly devil just as America..
    LETS PUT A STOP TO THIS!

1. Na cigar when she smoke de cause all this epistle? Abeg e!
      Yea, the pic and what it portrays is all shades of wrong. But holding your stick, light up, drag and puff in your private space is a decision anyone above 18 can make. Just rule out a minor within.

2. Anonymous look beyond the picture and think about what she is trying to portray... Wat is wrong is wrong... Wich is y she is trying to say that being a baby mama and not being responsible person after birthing a child is cery wrong! Biko ndi mmadu na condemnation! Get the message first before u start typing an epistle.

35. Do not light up right in front of the child
    Do your sticks in privacy.

1. Na wa..o, I don't think the mother of that child knew the kind of pic that was to be taken.

36. Is this part of publicity? No wrong on every level

37. Like seriously? *raised eyebrow*

38. This is highly inappropriate..
    I know it's all for entertainment but what exactly is the message she is trying to pass?

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Anybody who brought this idea is stupid and crazy, so also goes to the owner of the kid...

40. This picture is in poor taste. I don't see any smoke so I would assume it is just make belief...

41. Stella love, abeg Cynthia don reply Caroline, go carry am come sharp sharp

42. Stella have you seen Cynthia's epic reply

43. Stella go it out the fool replied caroline

44. Well the pose doesn't look right especially with a baby... but look at the other side the cigar wasn't lit and the picture might probably be a concept for a music video or something and we just choose to conclude based on what we are seeing..lets all know the concept of the pic before we jump into conclusions.. my 2cents.

45. Caroline suppose to ask her the meaning of the pose first before criticising her . So because dare said naked in his album does that mean he is a mad naked man she is doing a song not that she is doing it real life like the way lil Wayne did ,

46. Eka you can call them out, no one or nothing is stopping you.