Sunday, October 04, 2015
46 comments:
So?
ReplyDeleteSo?
DeleteIsn't he a human?
Good for him
DeleteAwwwwww nice. Even as a normal citizen he still ain't got his privacy. It's not easy to be an ex President. It is a BIG deal...and the honour is everlasting
Delete@ "... the honour is everlasting"
DeleteIt depends on the legacy you leave behind.
N where is mama peace
ReplyDeleteLOL I hope this his smile isn't cut short soon,with the wat they're investigating his people. Keep smiling while you still have teeth Sir.
ReplyDeleteThat ring on ur nose don dey affect u small small abi?
DeleteWhen you can construct and express yourself in proper English, you can come back and tell me who the hell you are to ask me any question.
DeleteIt's allowed. Let him catch his fun...
ReplyDeleteEyaa!!
ReplyDeleteSomething about jonathan bring tears to my eyes.its funny though,cos the question is,who should be crying for who?LMAO!!
Oh brother!
lmao @ Bro Jonathan
ReplyDeletehe is really chilling...Bubu Take note
Awww.. this man is always cheerful.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLol@Jona
ReplyDelete"I stopped xplaining myself when I realized ppl only undrstand frm their own perception"
ReplyDeleteGr8 quote. Author pls?
DeleteHian. So shopping is now a crime
ReplyDeleteI tire for Stella o.What's wrong with it?
DeleteHumble man.
ReplyDeleteLol. The same London where his padi was arrested
ReplyDeleteYaas.
ReplyDeleteShop a storm Sir!
He's literally the GOAT
GREATEST OF ALL TIME.
Why are u bitter these days eh? Hv pa nduka stopped fucking u abi he doesn't give u money again.Ewu!!,see as u dey like nsi Afo osisa
DeleteYaas, he's a big GOAT literally!
DeleteAnonymous dirty pig. Ozu!
DeleteHow is ur ugly miserable life?
Hahahaha. Our former president now ordinary citizen.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life tho
Hahaha make una free the man o jare
ReplyDeleteOkay good for me...
ReplyDeleteNo b oga Jonathan again. . Na bro now.. lol..
ReplyDeleteLol no be small tin
DeleteThat life for you,this time last year he was everywhere with his body guards and all,now he looks like ordinary citizen .do good ooooooo
ReplyDeleteBefore nko?
DeleteHe wasn't meant to rule 4ever.
Everything in life is turn by turn!
He still has security. Look well behind him
DeleteHe is a normal human being so nothing so special about it
ReplyDeleteI agree Linda.
DeleteOh my GEJ!
ReplyDeleteI love you!!!
Good for him, hero
ReplyDeletewhy didnt he go withhis entourage to help with carrying stuff and what happened to his naija delta outfit
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't need all that,he is a simple man
DeleteSTFU....
DeleteDoes Obasanjo go with entourage?
A very humble and honest man.
ReplyDeleteWith no skeleton in the cupboard.
He is just walking freely and mingling with the people.
A man of the people any day.
Jona goodluck to ur London shopping, I hope they wnt nab u there
ReplyDeleteMr GEJ
ReplyDeleteJona the gentleman. he really missed simple life soo much :)
ReplyDeleteJonathan better start a fast lolz...Cos a mighty flood is sweeping through
ReplyDeleteSimple man