I need airtime for Mb
    Someone pls help out pls

1. You need airtime for MB but you still comment everyday. Isorait

2. Nna d addiction is real,pending wen I gt Mb.its complicated

2. Hmmmmmm speechless but then again, there are representatives from each state. I also think PMB wanted to reward Fayemi for his support and hardwork during the presidential election and beyond.

As for Falana, its a good thing he didn't go. Its also a good thing he didn't make the ministarial list cos, he will lose his crediblity like Abati did. All social critics should stay behind and critique government so they can be on their feet but once you join them, you will become one of them.
    Falana should not be tempted at all.

3. All I want to see is positive change chikena.

4. Befor Nko, are they thinking that buhari's Government will be corruption free.

5. Haven't Saharareporters received their paycheck for this month? APC, pay up before your bat turns around to bite you in the ass.
    Rubbish upon ingredient!

6. Vice President El-rufai.. I hear he's the one controlling things with Buhari

7. Change is here!
    Na "sidon" look I dey...

8. Stella wen u finally have moni up to half of what Linda has hope u will stop hating on her okwaya? Y will you not post on her mansion?

1. oh shut the fuck up already!!!!

2. Is it by force for Stella to post stuff about Linda Ikeji? Please @ Annon open your own blog and start discussing Linda there.

3. Nne gbara ogwu gi nguooo nu?

Iligokwa nni ututu?

4. Its actually very irritating when grown up adults decide to act like toddlers.
      Is it by force for stella to post about linda or for linda to post about stella. Let sleeping dogs lie.
      Must u like everybody? Must everybody like u. Is it not stella's blog? Did u see stella and linda fighting? They might have even resolved their problems. Do u know if stella even called to congratulate her?
      Take a chill pill dear. And thanks for visiting stella's blog and adding more money to her pocket. When u buy a house like Linda's please be sure to inform us so we can congratulate you. The sky is big enough for all birds to fly. Please divert your energy into something positive and stop trying to join people's heads

5. Jeez! Why not channel this energy into something else? Like... trying to make some money of your own?
      Such disgusting attitude!

6. You know what am just too tired of all this rubbish. What is this? Is it by force for her to post it? Who announced this so called house? Stella doesn't have money but she is not complaining. So please leave her alone. Also I know a lot of rich people am yet to see one but a house for that price so hopefully this doesn't hurt her. Good luck to you and your cohorts. Now run along she is doing a give away.
      Stella Pls stop posting this juvenile comments Pls. This forced me to comment for the first time.

7. Lol,una too funny,stella dey quarel with Linda,m

8. This same Linda dat u're carrying on ur head like gala, does she post anything about Stella? You jobless demon-infested individuals will just be trying to sow seeds of discord between people dat don't even know u exist. Ndi ala mmuo.

9. How much you get? What's your worth? Is it mandatory she post on it? As she didn't you're abusing her, if she does,u"d probably still abuse her.

Are u for real?

Be menstruating under a new mansion and salivate too instead of thinking of how to develop your own miserable life, okwaya?

Ediot!!!

10. Why do i get d feeling @lauraikeji d bzzy body is behind dis?? smh

11. Is it by force? Hian!!! Na wa o.

12. Please don't bring Linda talk here, she is not a blogger. She just does copy and paste. No creativity, no intellect. And she will be marketing her ugly sister with black knuckles and black knees. Bleaching gone wrong

13. This Laura Ikeji is just a fucking tramp!!!

14. Even Linda herself did not post anything on the said house so what's the point?

15. Linda Ikeji that does fake monthly give away. Read a lot of people's comment on her blog complaining of not receiving their September giveaway money. Is that not 419? Let her not promise what she cant fulfil.

9. Someone please explain I dont understand this post.

10. Mtchewww.
    Any Tom, Dick or Fatoba just goes on to post rubbish.

11. Hmmm El Rufai PMB special adviser.

12. Ezi okwu??? gaskuya fa??? Aadonbelivit

13. Lol, how true is dt @Money maker

14. Truth is being gradually revealed and it will shock u all these things are still happening at the top most level.
    Alot of people are refraining from talking so they arnt looked at as enemy of the change and those that speak are considered to be suffering from the pains of defeat.

15. really? so Femi Falana was asked to go and see some in Kaduna and he refused!
    so what later happened? was that part of the condition for him to pass his ministerial screening?.. what the fuck is going on?

16. Mr Femi Falana should have being better than fayemi from Ekiti all is well.

17. Anon 1:43 pm i have deleted over a 100 of such comments since yesterday,let me post it so that whoever commented it will let me blog in peace.

1. Why do i get d feeling one of her sister is actually doing dis?? laura def.

2. Lol. And she replies. After u'll say u av a thick skin. U can sha fall hand at times

3. Jasmine she replied me not the idiot ok. I don't know how stella does it. Did u read where she said she has deleted some? Yes she really does have thick skin. I am not stella but my heart beats and I sweats most times when I read those comments. It is ridiculous. I wish I have time I would have turned to her warrior. I really don't see what stella has done wrong to derserve all these insults and bullying.

4. Laura ikeji at work

5. Jasmine... were you born stupid or is it just something you achieved? Perhaps it was thrust upon you. However, it agrees with you.
      Now, stella never responded directly to the comment only to a question asked as to why she allows derogatory comments about her and supposed 'mansion'. Go pick up your fallen hands or whatever.

6. Stella I hav also been seeing all the comments made by that person. Pls I employ all Bv's to ignore and stop replying such comments. The person is an attention seeking whore who can only get attention on this blog by cursing out Stella. If we start to ignore him or her,d person wld get d drift.To d anon insulting Stella for not posting on that house dis wld b d last tym I reply ur stupidity. Whoever u are in real lyf go and buy pop corn and watch as God wld elevate Stella to where he wants her to be. This life na jeje and I see u as some one who easily gets jealous and wld go out of her way to belong. U will definately wound urself in d long run. Definately.

7. I wonder why some people wont mind their business. Stella pls dont let the stupid annonymous comment bother u, u shld be use to all this by now.

18. They have started again abi? They want to disturb the ruling peace of this PMB regime but God won't allow them.

19. @ Stella you really dint need to reply. I visit Linda and SDK blog and in my opinion I feel every blogger is unique in their own way. I don't just understand y people love instigating hate..... Linda and Stella carry go we love una and if u guys are truly fighting settle it o Jesus is coming soon may he not pass u by......

20. abeg leave Linda and @SDK. when they settle they will abuse all of you. @SDK will never post anything on her.

21. It's too early for PDP to be assuming lots of tales...Let's all watch this regime carry out the change we were promised.

My opinion