Saturday, October 17, 2015
61 comments:
I can see d fear in amaechi. Is he trying to guilt wike into dropping d charges?
ReplyDeleteGirl, be thorough when reading 'articles'. This thing has a publication date pls.
DeleteMtcheew
DeleteWho ask am?
True they where good friends.
ReplyDeleteN that's one thing that's not permanent in politics
DeleteI'm surprised at how they became enemies
ReplyDeleteSlow news day?
ReplyDeleteAbeg can y'all just stop commenting senselessly and multiple times? Haba!!!
DeleteThe comments section on this blog and Linda's own have become flooded with free loaders who wouldn't even try to make some sense.
The quality of comments on BN reeks of wisdom and class most of the time.
Okay I'm done ranting.
As for this post, I just hope Amaechi gets the ministerial slot; at least for his sacrifice. But if not, let him be made Nigeria's ambassador to Germany so Stell's can pop champagne.
We don't care.
ReplyDeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeleteI hope this your boo sha scale through the screening
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Stella you like politics sha,I'd vote you president if u campaign..
ReplyDeleteBlock head. Read what you wrote. If you campaign. Idiot it is if you contest
DeleteMumu,u actually d one with d block head campaign is also correct
DeleteJus negodu
ReplyDeleteAmechi the drama Queen.
ReplyDeleteOriegwu
ReplyDeleteShameless traitor.
ReplyDeleteHe doing everything to redeem his Judas Iscariot image. But
It is a futile effort.
Which Judas? Tell me one politician that is having issues with another and pls tell me what the issue is. I wonder why people from outside kill them selves cos of people that are in good terms. All this things na dream. Stop crying he is already your minister u hear?
DeleteStory, Story...Story
ReplyDeleteWell.. that pic you posted the other day n sed to caption.. naim dem don explain here..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm is the only thing I can say
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteTwo of una never talk true
There's something this two aint telling us!
Abeg shet up
ReplyDeleteyansh opening
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Haven't I heard this before?
ReplyDeleteYou may have. It's an old publication
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna this man can so lie shah and he is afraid he might not be appointed as a minister...
harmattan breeze never blow amaechi don dey open wike yansh omg
ReplyDeleteyou begged GEJ to make NEW minister to gain something abi
moral lesson is that a servant will be a master one day iwatago
harmattan breeze never blow amaechi don dey open wike yansh omg
ReplyDeleteyou begged GEJ to make NEW minister to gain something abi
moral lesson is that a servant will be a master one day iwatago
Aunty Stella, zooming out should do pls.
ReplyDeleteWe hear!!!
ReplyDeleteWerrin concern conductor with overload.... Shwoo
ReplyDeleteStella, it's a lie O! The reverse was the case. Jonathan wanted Wike because of how he performed during the 2011 elections as campaign manager. Amaechi refused, saying that he and the then CJ were both Ikwerre and so was Wike, so Wike shouldn't be made minister. That is why Wike ended up being Minister for state. Also note that Amaechi had pleaded with Wike at that time to not run for Senate so he could help his campaign, only to go and stab him in the back. That's one of the major reasons for their rift. Don't believe everything you read in the papers.
ReplyDeleteWhich is true...Wike was never meant to be a Minister. He lacked and still lacks the intellects, cynosure and skills to handle any group of people let alone handle the portfolio of a minister.....a comparison with the recently screened nominees shows everything.
ReplyDeleteShut up bastard
DeleteBut it is the truth na!
ReplyDeleteWhy the emotional blackmail?
ReplyDeleteFace your woes and stop this nonsense.
Check the publication date before commenting. Itibolibo!
DeleteNkita la cha gi ike.
DeleteUsu mikwa gi onu. Ezi bida! Ozu nwuru anwu!
DeleteHahahahahahahahhaha
DeleteUna don vex Chi for this blog
Hahahhahahaha dis cuss made me burst into laughter
Chi why evils? Why evils Chi baby?
Hahahahhaahahaahahaha
Chi wateva, that is highly uncalled for. That someone called u iti doesn't warrant this kind of vulgar insult from u. U seriously lack home training! Smh
DeleteBefore you say he's tryna guilt trip Wine check the date of the publication biko. I see Dec 2013. So that article is not recent
ReplyDeleteSomething isn't right.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe!
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
Pity face*aint sure that is needed again
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteTuesday is here, I can't wait for the outcome
ReplyDeleteNorting xtra ordinary wil happnd....it's bussiness as usual.
DeleteAmaechi can talk 4 Africa...
ReplyDeleteBobo go and sleep, that post is not a do or die affair
ReplyDeletedis is how stupidity spreads on social media.D time stamp on dat pix is 2013 and u all are talking about ministry.amaechi was a governor when he made dis statement. gullible fools.
ReplyDeleteAnd you can make your point without putting your "upbringing" on display!
DeleteWike and Amaechi are struggling for either a babe, money or land. If not they would have left each others throats.
ReplyDeleteWho jona and wike help?
ReplyDeleteBiko,amaechi pacha anya gi oooo!!
Story for the gods
ReplyDeleteSuper story. I get am b4 no be property! Lol
ReplyDeleteLet the Senate fulfill all righteousness, let them screen this guy and let the world figure out if he is actually qualified to hold the post or not.
ReplyDeleteBut I fear for Rivers politics sha..
Only in.Nigeria someone like Amaechi can become a minister.