All I see is that extremely black lips...plus dry too... Men should pls try to use lip balm biko!there are so many men out there that don't care and its so not fair to your spouse.. What a torture! I know d circumstance surrounding this pic might not allow but hian!
May his soul rest in peace. Some of these politicians should be mindful of the way they fight with Obasanjo because he works with the western world. Obasanjo is CIA agent. OKADIGBO, ALAMESIEGHA,BOLA IGE , and many others, tried to fight him and died mysteriously. Abacha was killed because he imprisoned and wanted to kill obj hence his Western CIA associates killed him. Obasanjo also connived with the west to remove Goodluck from office because he fell apart with him. He has strong ties with past and present leaders of USA because he works for them as CIA representative in Nigeria. People should be mindful and stay away from him. He has stolen more money more than any president of Nigeria but you will never hear the west talk about it. He works for them.
What's d reason behind d pix. Is he tryna pass on a msg? Is his dad alive? Cos a dead man can't be on life support Or was this taken b4 his death? Hmmmm lotsa unanswered question
Few weeks bk there was a post on a dude who took a selfie with his dead chick or so n d comments where all out 2 castigate him. Now I've read tru all 69 comments yet no one is angry wit dis black face for taking a selfie with his dead father?
First of all, it looks the person talking this selfie knew that Nigerians will react doubtfully about DSPs death hence he got the picture ready! The only problem now is that instead of proving beyond reasonable doubt that Alams is dead it rather raises more concerns.
There is however nothing whatsoever to show that the man on the bed is DSP! So stop tying too hard. I can't imagine being beside my dad in such a condition and taking a selfie! You shuld be ashamed of yourself.
When you can't spell "where", how would you possibly understand the post??? Children of nowadays be wasting my money spent on lesson fee... Namsense and plenty ingredients!
Imo, this isn't really necessary but I guess it's for us Thomases. If he's really dead, may he rip.
Before his death, I used to see him as that corrupt politician that stole d state blind. Knew him as that guy that wore women attires to escape the country. Now I'm hearing from bayelsans that he's d best governor they ever had, people claim d picture was even photoshopped.
I'm glad I'm finally seeing him in a different light. Someone that was wrongly persecuted by the greatest terror itself, Obasanjo.
Rip bayelsans hero and I hope doyin okupe is right and u are in heaven.
Babe how was he wrongly persecuted? Remember he was jailed by the UK Govt. And a UK court for money laundering in their country, and not some Nigerian Court. That could only have been possibly with empirical evidence...
La effizy, truth be told, I really can't tell. I was of the opinion that he deserved the jail term but right now ehn, I'm yet to see a bayelsan say something bad about him. I can only guess he was more of good than bad. Same thing u can say of fashola but we don't see fashola being persecuted.
"Thus saith the Lord; cursed be the man that trusteth in man,and maketh flesh his arm, and whose heart departeth from the Lord" Jeremiah 17:5.
From our anchor scripture above,we see clearly that it is not a blessing for a man to put his trust in another man,it is rather a curse. It Is true that many people have been in church for donkey years, but their lives have not changed for the better,because they have given the place of God in their loves to man. Beloved,the worst that can happen to a person is to trust in a fellow mortal man. That man could be yourself either because of your qualifications, connection or riches. It could also be a system, an organization, a government or even a very big anointed man of God.
For as long as a man looks into another man,frustration continues. The frightening thing today is that, some people believe in encountering a man of God more than encountering God. I have heard people say,"just let me encounter the man of God and my problem will be solved" Those statements are not only sacrilegious but very annoying to God. Some people believe more in the touch of man of God than the touch of God, while others believe more in the word of man than the word of God. What an error! Remember: for as long as a man looks into another man, the frustration continues.
Prayer Lord, I ask for mercy in any area u have trusted in man. I receive the grace, o Lord, to trust you even when I can't trace you in Jesus' name . Amen.
Chai! I know you're trying to prove a point Ziworitin, but he shouldn't be remembered like this. In whatever light you might look at him, he was a great man. May his soul rest in peace.
I didn't believe he was dead before still don't believe he is. The pic just proves its a set up when u lose a family member the shock u can't even bn thinking of selfie it's the last thing on ur mind. Pathetic Try, Try Harder
Good one from u. D man is still on life support wen he took d pic dat mean his alife we he took d selfie, ur father is dying and u ar taking selfie. For my own few wen they see some doubting Thomas they quickly arranged selfie. In pastor mbaka voice who is fooling who? If truly is dead may he RIP
I lost my mum some years ago. While she was on life support I was on my KNEES PRAYING!!! Who takes a picture of a loved one in this state? Who does that? Mtcheeeeeeeeeew
I talk am,dis man no die,nothing do am,na fear of extradition dey worry am.mtchew,dnt know ow pple who go on writing RIP without seeing a dead body.He don fool all of una
I dont get this pic. Why in d hell should you be taking a selfie next to an ailing person. I dont know if thats Alameisaya or not. But its creepy........
Proof fire!! Na wash joor! DSP! A-C-T-O-R!!! I swear even Brad pitt and George cloony will go green at alams acting prowess! Wow! U deserve for than Oscar award for this
I don't believe this shit Never gonna! Smart move though Mafioso DSP!
Am almost tempted to say something nasty! Which hospital allows this? Abeg something very wrong ooo my mum was in coma and on life support I could only see her once through out before she died which hospital go allow you sit down next to a coma patient dey take photo? Anyways this wrong on all fronts respect your father's memory
Eeeeya. .... May his soul rest in peace. But I didn't like u putting put his corpse like dat for the public. As in what kwanu? What the public thinks of his passing does it really really matter?esp when u guys know he is dead. Try n don't even "hear" what people say.let alone care about it.
This is the most classless and tackiest thing anyone can do! Trust me, I'm no supporter of Alams deeds, but even if the whole world was doubting your father's death, why would you expose him to such indignity with your own hands??! You are very disgusting Ziworitin or whatever you call yourself! Money certainly doesn't by class! Yuck!
Obasanjo is not the UK government who were prosecuting him for money laundering. How is he the best governor Bayelsa has ever had. How many governors in total has Bayelsa had.
Ziwo as he's popularly called in Yenagoa, is known as his nephew whom he treats as a son (though some regard him as his son) can't tell though. He fathered 3 kids with an "amassoma" lady whom he later thought she doesn't deserve him. He later married a younger lady who just bore him a son only recently. He's the recipient of contracts awarded to late Alams especially the amassoma road and this guy is freaking comfy courtesy and has his range rover with a custom plate.
The selfie up there, depicts how stupid he naturally is so please, bvs don't be alarmed.
That's his real character, in others words 'stupidity" @ it's peak just to prove a point.
Heineken is a Dutch name, mumu people. The beer is named after the founder Mr. Heineken, just like Guinness is named after the founder Arthur Guinness, educate yourselves, don't ridicule yourselves.
even with all the money his brother stole, he still looks wretched...see face ....at the end of the day, all na vanity abi? between he shouldnt have exposed his brothers corpse like this, pple dont understand the word 'privacy'
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
hmmmm it is well
ReplyDeleteAll I see is that extremely black lips...plus dry too... Men should pls try to use lip balm biko!there are so many men out there that don't care and its so not fair to your spouse.. What a torture! I know d circumstance surrounding this pic might not allow but hian!
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace. Some of these politicians should be mindful of the way they fight with Obasanjo because he works with the western world. Obasanjo is CIA agent. OKADIGBO, ALAMESIEGHA,BOLA IGE , and many others, tried to fight him and died mysteriously. Abacha was killed because he imprisoned and wanted to kill obj hence his Western CIA associates killed him. Obasanjo also connived with the west to remove Goodluck from office because he fell apart with him. He has strong ties with past and present leaders of USA because he works for them as CIA representative in Nigeria. People should be mindful and stay away from him. He has stolen more money more than any president of Nigeria but you will never hear the west talk about it. He works for them.
DeleteWhat's d reason behind d pix.
DeleteIs he tryna pass on a msg?
Is his dad alive?
Cos a dead man can't be on life support
Or was this taken b4 his death?
Hmmmm lotsa unanswered question
Soon we will see Diezani's selfie #smh#....
DeleteFew weeks bk there was a post on a dude who took a selfie with his dead chick or so n d comments where all out 2 castigate him. Now I've read tru all 69 comments yet no one is angry wit dis black face for taking a selfie with his dead father?
DeleteYes anyone who rely on machines 4 breath is DEAD.
Looked at his pictures, money miss road. U can't buy class with money abeg. Whistling off to the bank.
DeleteHe is trying to show people doubting that the Governor General is dead. So liked the man.
DeleteAdonbelieveit!
DeleteAlams is cooling off somewhere n laughing at Nigerians.
Hehehehehee...
First of all, it looks the person talking this selfie knew that Nigerians will react doubtfully about DSPs death hence he got the picture ready! The only problem now is that instead of proving beyond reasonable doubt that Alams is dead it rather raises more concerns.
DeleteThere is however nothing whatsoever to show that the man on the bed is DSP! So stop tying too hard. I can't imagine being beside my dad in such a condition and taking a selfie! You shuld be ashamed of yourself.
Conspiracy theorists, una doh. Anyway it looks like this was taken when the man was in coma.
DeleteEyeha. May he RIP.
ReplyDeleteThis picture is for all the doubting Thomas...
It proves nothing, dumb ass.
DeleteHmMmm
DeleteRip to someone on life support?
I wonder who really is the doubting Thomas here
#letthedramacontinue#
Wise Anon. Next time use ur real moniker.
DeleteHaa who's sick??
ReplyDeleteAnd Stella who is he??
Clueless & Daft....BABY MAMA
DeleteChisos!!!
DeleteEven with the "unpronouncable" name u still dont know???
He is angel Gabriel's son!!!! Ekpok!!
Can't u see the name?
DeleteOh the dead governor...Rip to him
DeleteWise peeps on the blog, una kpele
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWordless indeed.
Sad, so sad
ReplyDeleteGuess he was on life support before he dief.
ReplyDeleterip
He didn't 'dief' he Died!
DeleteAnony u badt gan. Must you correct her??? Hahahahahahahahhaaa
DeleteHian
ReplyDeleteA striking resemblance!
ReplyDeleteI can imagine a permutation of his name... D wor...wor? Lol he looks like his name.
DeleteWere is the wordless Facebook post
ReplyDeleteE reach to asked Eze, sometimes Stella your headings are so wordless as well. Goat calling another person a goat. Rude lady.
DeleteWhen you can't spell "where", how would you possibly understand the post???
DeleteChildren of nowadays be wasting my money spent on lesson fee...
Namsense and plenty ingredients!
Were is the wordless Facebook post
ReplyDeleteAlong being daft ure also blind?
DeleteEmjay pls come we need ur Jesus fix it prayer here. Btw, it's where not were.
Olodo
Deletelooks so much like his father.
ReplyDeleteehen to all those that thinks he faked his death
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
And that up there looks like a dead man to u????
Delete#nawa#
ehen to all those that thinks he faked his death
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Hian
ReplyDeleteImo, this isn't really necessary but I guess it's for us Thomases. If he's really dead, may he rip.
ReplyDeleteBefore his death, I used to see him as that corrupt politician that stole d state blind. Knew him as that guy that wore women attires to escape the country. Now I'm hearing from bayelsans that he's d best governor they ever had, people claim d picture was even photoshopped.
I'm glad I'm finally seeing him in a different light. Someone that was wrongly persecuted by the greatest terror itself, Obasanjo.
Rip bayelsans hero and I hope doyin okupe is right and u are in heaven.
Babe how was he wrongly persecuted? Remember he was jailed by the UK Govt. And a UK court for money laundering in their country, and not some Nigerian Court. That could only have been possibly with empirical evidence...
DeleteLa effizy, truth be told, I really can't tell. I was of the opinion that he deserved the jail term but right now ehn, I'm yet to see a bayelsan say something bad about him. I can only guess he was more of good than bad. Same thing u can say of fashola but we don't see fashola being persecuted.
Delete#selfie
ReplyDelete#dyingFatherOnFleek
#lifeSupport
Lmao
Lool..
DeleteBayelsans and their funny names.
ReplyDeleteZiworitin, Opinion, super, perspective.
The sniper consuming tribe.
Lemme add some more Heineken (ministerial nominee), Aeroplane, Bicycle and I'm not even playing
DeleteWhat about Heineken? Dat one wiki me set off bush people
DeleteNot forgetting names like
DeleteManager
Governor
White
Disciple
Loool!!! Heineken though.
DeleteThe name Ziworitin is an Izon name o.. And it has a meaning..
DeleteMind da way in insult people's tribe. As if urs is better. Rubbish.
Can you imagine!
ReplyDeleteThe benefits of looking into God.
ReplyDelete"Thus saith the Lord; cursed be the man that trusteth in man,and maketh flesh his arm, and whose heart departeth from the Lord"
Jeremiah 17:5.
From our anchor scripture above,we see clearly that it is not a blessing for a man to put his trust in another man,it is rather a curse.
It Is true that many people have been in church for donkey years, but their lives have not changed for the better,because they have given the place of God in their loves to man.
Beloved,the worst that can happen to a person is to trust in a fellow mortal man. That man could be yourself either because of your qualifications, connection or riches. It could also be a system, an organization, a government or even a very big anointed man of God.
For as long as a man looks into another man,frustration continues.
The frightening thing today is that, some people believe in encountering a man of God more than encountering God. I have heard people say,"just let me encounter the man of God and my problem will be solved"
Those statements are not only sacrilegious but very annoying to God.
Some people believe more in the touch of man of God than the touch of God, while others believe more in the word of man than the word of God.
What an error!
Remember: for as long as a man looks into another man, the frustration continues.
Prayer
Lord, I ask for mercy in any area u have trusted in man. I receive the grace, o Lord, to trust you even when I can't trace you in Jesus' name .
Amen.
Good morning.
*Unto*
DeleteOk na.
DeleteWord!!! God bless u for sharing.
DeleteLord!!! RIP to Alams
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hmmmm that face thou
ReplyDeleteHmmm........
ReplyDeleteChai! I know you're trying to prove a point Ziworitin, but he shouldn't be remembered like this. In whatever light you might look at him, he was a great man.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
Meaning??????????
ReplyDeleteIs DSP still alive?
Oh Lord please...
Something iis telling me dis man is nt actually dead as reported
DeleteHe took this pic before his father's dead.
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm......
ReplyDeleteHope dis man is really dead?????
Ur choice of words tho...
DeleteWait o! Na imm Father lifeless body dey imm back so??
ReplyDeleteWho does that?
He did it to prove to the doubting 'thomases'
DeleteWordless post for real. Doubting ''Thomases' can rest now.....
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace..
Is that Alams on the bed before he passed away?
ReplyDeleteWorisdis?
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteProof that daddy dearest is dead?
Okay o. We have seen it and now we believe.
May he get the hereafter he deserves.
Amen.
Eya....such a pity
ReplyDeleteLol... Selfie wit the sleeping dead!
ReplyDeleteso sad!
ReplyDeleteZiwo!
ReplyDeleteUr face is scary and ugly
I didn't believe he was dead before still don't believe he is. The pic just proves its a set up when u lose a family member the shock u can't even bn thinking of selfie it's the last thing on ur mind. Pathetic Try, Try Harder
ReplyDeleteD dude is alive and well, he wants to pull a Tupac on us. Bloody coward. Whistling off to the bank.
DeleteGood one from u. D man is still on life support wen he took d pic dat mean his alife we he took d selfie, ur father is dying and u ar taking selfie. For my own few wen they see some doubting Thomas they quickly arranged selfie. In pastor mbaka voice who is fooling who? If truly is dead may he RIP
DeleteThank you!
DeleteI lost my mum some years ago. While she was on life support I was on my KNEES PRAYING!!!
Who takes a picture of a loved one in this state? Who does that?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeew
I talk am,dis man no die,nothing do am,na fear of extradition dey worry am.mtchew,dnt know ow pple who go on writing RIP without seeing a dead body.He don fool all of una
ReplyDeleteNo mind them.
DeleteNext na to expect another selfie from his wife and some Morticians
Yeye dey smell.
People will post anything on social media
ReplyDeleteThat's for you Ppl that said his father faked his death
ReplyDeleteLight, camera, action! Still don't believe.
ReplyDeleteI dont get this pic. Why in d hell should you be taking a selfie next to an ailing person. I dont know if thats Alameisaya or not. But its creepy........
ReplyDeleteAwwww....to prove his Father is actually Dead.
ReplyDeleteVanity upon Vanity...
This kind worwor man. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteAnd?
ReplyDeleteProof
ReplyDeleteProof fire!! Na wash joor!
DeleteDSP! A-C-T-O-R!!!
I swear even Brad pitt and George cloony will go green at alams acting prowess!
Wow! U deserve for than Oscar award for this
I don't believe this shit
Never gonna!
Smart move though
Mafioso DSP!
Eeyah. It's a pity.
ReplyDeleteJust to quench rumours.
Sorry boy. It's your father antecedents that caused the unbelief about his passing away.
It is well.
ReplyDeleteIs his dad still alive?
ReplyDeleteWtf is this?
Not dead but in coma.
ReplyDeleteThe fear of jail,d beginning of wisdom.
I naff in swahili
That gave me the chills!
ReplyDeleteWhy did I even look?
Hmm, why will you post a pics of a corpse na? Sounds disrespectful to me!
ReplyDeletewetin this one mean
ReplyDeleteIs he alive?
ReplyDeleteEeyah.
ReplyDeleteFor doubting Thomases
ReplyDeleteI see d pic and d post.
ReplyDeleteWhat is he trying to prove, that Alamieyeseigha is truly dead or what.
ReplyDeleteThe boy sef carry him papa face. Ugly as fuck!
ReplyDeleteNa wa for am o!
ReplyDeleteBut all the Alams clan worgly sha. Even with all their money.
ReplyDeleteIt's in the blood
Deletewhat kind of rubbish is this..you take sefie with dying father? Bet Why
ReplyDeleteLife is vanity!!! So after all the billions he stole he cudnt save himself! God have mercy
ReplyDeleteIs this before or after pics?
ReplyDeleteHe is risen
ReplyDeleteOh goodness, his father is dying and he is taking a self ie...?
ReplyDeleteDeath spread to all men because they have all sinned
ReplyDeleteJust checked out his facebook profile now,The guy is living large mehn...
ReplyDeleteMay God Forgive His Father And Rest His Soul.Amen
Is that his dead father or his ghost in the hospital bed
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteI feel sad for this man's death.
#dunnowhy
Mtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
Seen!!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I really dont knw what is going on here though....
What's this? Before or after?
ReplyDeleteAbi ori bobo yi ti gbale ni?
Am almost tempted to say something nasty! Which hospital allows this? Abeg something very wrong ooo my mum was in coma and on life support I could only see her once through out before she died which hospital go allow you sit down next to a coma patient dey take photo? Anyways this wrong on all fronts respect your father's memory
ReplyDeleteAkuko...
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteEeeeya. ....
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
But I didn't like u putting put his corpse like dat for the public.
As in what kwanu? What the public thinks of his passing does it really really matter?esp when u guys know he is dead.
Try n don't even "hear" what people say.let alone care about it.
This is the most classless and tackiest thing anyone can do! Trust me, I'm no supporter of Alams deeds, but even if the whole world was doubting your father's death, why would you expose him to such indignity with your own hands??! You are very disgusting Ziworitin or whatever you call yourself! Money certainly doesn't by class! Yuck!
ReplyDeleteObasanjo is not the UK government who were prosecuting him for money laundering. How is he the best governor Bayelsa has ever had. How many governors in total has Bayelsa had.
ReplyDeleteAnon! Are u from Bayelsa? If not, shut ur mouth cos u know nothing.
DeleteStupid insensitive boy. No respect for his father.
ReplyDeleteZinwotirin Alamesiàghà. It's a mouthful. Sorry
ReplyDeleteZiwo as he's popularly called in Yenagoa, is known as his nephew whom he treats as a son (though some regard him as his son) can't tell though. He fathered 3 kids with an "amassoma" lady whom he later thought she doesn't deserve him. He later married a younger lady who just bore him a son only recently.
ReplyDeleteHe's the recipient of contracts awarded to late Alams especially the amassoma road and this guy is freaking comfy courtesy and has his range rover with a custom plate.
The selfie up there, depicts how stupid he naturally is so please, bvs don't be alarmed.
That's his real character, in others words 'stupidity" @ it's peak just to prove a point.
Stella no use my comment cook "jollof rice" o
so he is not even the man's son? that explains alot. he feels nothing except the effect on his economic wellbeing. mumu.
DeleteThat's his brother, no respect whatsoever.
ReplyDeleteRIP oga
ReplyDeletethis is so disrespectful, how can you take a picture of your dying/dead father for social media? sick dumbass.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDelete#confused face
ReplyDeleteHeineken is a Dutch name, mumu people. The beer is named after the founder Mr. Heineken, just like Guinness is named after the founder Arthur Guinness, educate yourselves, don't ridicule yourselves.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind those foolish people.. They think they knows it all.
DeleteHmn ok why don't you name your son or daughter Guinness? Supporter of wrong shit oshi
DeletePlease hu can help me with subway surf cheat,I need it its important.. I've been finding somes since
ReplyDeleteTnx
even with all the money his brother stole, he still looks wretched...see face ....at the end of the day, all na vanity abi? between he shouldnt have exposed his brothers corpse like this, pple dont understand the word 'privacy'
ReplyDeleteGracie is so pretty.HBD to her and all other celebrants.
ReplyDeleteGuinness is an Irish name so people are actually named Guinness, you are too uneducated and stupid to get it.