Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Slims Down From Size 24 To 12 By Having S3x 3 Times A Day

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Woman Slims Down From Size 24 To 12 By Having S3x 3 Times A Day

Dawn Chappell checked the photo on her phone and scanned the sea of faces on the station platform to see if she recognised anyone.
She was waiting to meet a blind date off the train and feared she’d been stood up.

It wouldn’t have been the first time for unlucky-in-love Dawn, who weighed 22st.
“I’d been on a date a few months earlier, but you could tell by the way he looked at me I wasn’t his cup of tea,” she recalls.

“And halfway through he left without telling me.”

But it turned out her train date, Russ Beach, was just late and still turned up.
Two years on, the couple are still together.
And finding the man of her dreams also helped Dawn, 39, to shed an  impressive ten stone, but not through a conventional diet.

She puts her weight loss down to the couple’s three-times-a-day lovemaking sessions. Now she weighs just 12st and has gone from a size 24 to a size 12.
Dawn, from Walkern, Hertfordshire, says: “I ­struggled for years to lose weight and it took me a while to figure out why.
“Now we call my new regime ‘s3xercise’. It’s definitely more fun than counting calories or going to the gym.

"I say to friends who want to lose weight, ‘Put down the crisps and pick up your boyfriends!’”
Russ, 34, says: “I’ve always told Dawn it’s what’s on the inside that matters, but I’m really proud. I’d recommend the s3x diet!”

-UK Mirror

*3times a day?How many rounds each?

46 comments:

1. Woa woa woa! Which school of thought is this?

1. I hope the guy didn't loose weight too but her vagina sha........ I just wonder.

3. As long as it is one partner and they are faithful with each other cool and not the one that will be jumping from one person to the other. Does it apply to men too or just women?

1. Heheheheeh...I'm sure if they both are faithful they won't have the strength to jump around .
      3 times a day na full time job ...how do they function optimally at their day job?

4. Interesting ! Like seriously , "sexercise" . I did an "Usain Bolt " when one "akpa akpu" decided to turn me into her sexercise team mate . Requesting 4 dat shit every now & den as if it was food , not knowing dat she actually wanted to come down . Doing dat wt plus size chicks is a whole lots of work . You teach dem everything in d "act" , not ready to contribute any style to make d whole thing interesting . Dats Y I had to stick to my lepacious NJ ( babe yu rock )

1. Don't categorize it man!!!

You've not met adventurous plus size ladies..

2. ***an Usain Bolt?

Omg!
      Omg!!
      Omg!!!

I think am having a heart attack... an Usain Bolt why???

#tears

5. sex three times a day? that is 21 times a week and multiply by 30? Na wah oooo. I can't even do one round a day sef. this woman is a man murderer. how many men can do that?

6. Oh that explains why CSWs are always trim. Bravo Dawn!

7. Rubbage!!

She probably did aerobics and hung from different fixtures,like chandeliers,while at it.

Good old way of keeping fit for me abeg; exercise.

8. Oya o...who's up for some action???

Ghanaman signing out!!!

9. It totally works! Excellent aerobic exercise, sex.

10. Replies
    1. Bwahahahahaahah. ..@obo go red! ! After red what next?....na to apply fan and prolly visit the doctor. ..
      Her story still baffles me sef....
      I throway salute sef

11. Haba! Three times a day is too much. Na Food?

12. She still has FAT belly. Sex is overrated.
    The best way to shed excess weight and also achieve flat tummy is through jogging everyday. There is no lazy cheap way out.

1. Are u not the same person always talking about sex?? Abi am I mistakennl. Now its overrated. Issokau

13. seen, money makes you ********* abeg any of your ex don tell yoy this b4

14. Yea! Have heard dat b4. Its also good 4 d heart beat....thereby reducing hypertention . Its true.
    #Herroyalnuttiness

15. I refuse to be corrupted this Beautiful Tuesday Morning.

16. A pencil size,we can manage.
    What if the guy is monstrously hung? It'd look as if you were pounded thrice a day.

Biko,nwanyi ga na-esi supam supam.

17. 3times a day them no get work?

18. I will Request for monthly allowance from her abeg, sex with Chubby girls is Serious Work, the Body ache that follows ehn, but it's fun tho especially when She buys shawamah and viju milk On the way *winks*. #chubbyIsBest

19. Interesting!!!!!!! I think a need a bf, a ripped bf*shinesteeth*

20. Lolz..No be small thing ooo

**Som Baby**

21. Na lie.she should find the underlying reason why she is losing weight.Am a prostitute...not runs girl..prostitute.I live in a hotel and have sex at least 4 times everyday.sometimes 10 to 15 times everyday even during my period and am still battling weight issues.from phentamine to calorad, I dey inside.even lemon water.pls the lady should find out what is wrong with her abeg.AM NOT TRYING TO GLORIFY MY LIFESTYLE...am just trying to explain why I doubt the story.main while Godcome to my aid.am tired.I need a new lease of life.I need help am tired of paying hotel bills and sleeping with all kinds.

1. My dear, think of a trade you can start and advertise on IHN, God will bring a helper you way.It is well

22. Sex 3x daily.
    she get mind sha
    no be me.

23. Not sure about this story cos I know that most ladies tend to put on weight when they start having sex consistently. This can easily be spotted out from newly wedded ladies. I dont know why it is so. Someone should help proffer an explanation?

24. Not sure this is true cos I know that people generally start putting on weight when they start having sex consecutively.You could easily spot out that from newly married ladies. All of a sudden there boobs starts to increase and other parts of their bodies. Not satisfied with this story