Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News Is As Beautiful As Actor Rita Dominic!

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Wednesday In House News Is As Beautiful As Actor Rita Dominic!

Dont mind the headline,i love to be dramatic!

Shout out to my girl Ijeoma of Laila's blog...we had a good time gossiping today huh?LMAO! *hi five!*
Anyways we send genuine shout out to all the people who like us genuinely.Thank you.*wink*

To all the people sending me mail to help them make money on their newly opened blogs,please i am sorry i cannot reply your mails because i am a newbie myself...I am so sorry!

IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL
KELECHI IS LOOKING FOR LOVE

Dear Stella, 
my name is kelechi Nwachuckwu , I have a decent job,I am just a normal guy, I don't own a  car yet, but I Am hardworking and am 32years of age, my geno type is AS so the lady must be AA, she must be a true christian,and have the fear of God.
The lady must be average height and must be a graduate ,have a means of livelihood. She also must be from the Eastern part of the country.
 Any lady interested should contact me via bbpin(25B5E4B9) .

Kindly assist me with this search by posting on your blog.

Good luck to the searchee and the searchers.

..............................................................................................................

VACANCY 

Dear Stella,

I,m an active blog visitor and we have a position that is vacant in my company 
Please kindly post 
Find below the basic skills needed:
 Linux operating system
Mysql (database) + advanced SQL scripting skills
PHP
Java
Very sound troubleshooting skills
Ability to multi-task.

Qualification : BSC Computer science 

Forward CV to limentrydrive@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

ANYONE WANNA HELP THIS FAMILY?
Good day Stella. God bless you for all the good work you are doing. I am in dire need of help. Am the eldest child of 8 children and we lost my dad last year to a ghastly motor accident he was literally burnt to nothing. 

My mum has been trying and I had to quit school to help my young ones,so am currently a sales girl. The problem now is our house rent is due and our landlord has been patient with us but is currently threatening to throw us out. 

Please i seriously need help to raise the sum of 120k for the house rent cos I don't want us out in the streets. Please help me thank bv Chinazor from US she has been a rock to us. Thank you.this email is a friend's own I can be reached with this no on whatsapp 08163034426. Please Aunty Stella post it on IHN.

..............................................................................................................

WASHZONE GIVEAWAY RECEIVED.

‎Hi Stella, Washzone posted a giveaway last week for a white jumpsuit, but didn't get that so she contacted me to come get the black. She is such a nice being and I hereby recommend The Wash Zone for residents of Akoka and to those in UNILAG. She's awesome. 

No be this wan dey sweep ground?lol

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED ASAP IN AJAH
A make up artist is needed this weekend in Addo road Ajah for a wedding guest. Not the bride . Please reasonable prices as some we have received are just ridiculous. We will appreciate someone who lives in Ajah BB pin: 7C4BDE0F . Thanks so much and may God continue to bless you.

TEETH WHITENING AT CHEAP RATE IN PORT HARCOURT
My name is Stella and I reside in PortHarcourt.I commend your job well done.I am a regular visitor of your blog.
Please i would appreciate if you could help get quality information about a  professional dental clinic/centre in Port harcourt Nigeria where i can get quality and swift  teeth whitening treatment at a subsidized fee without any regrets.

I anticipate your great response 
thank you
Regards
Stella

CAKES BY JOMI RECIPIENTS CALL OUT

Hi Stella, Top of d day to you. The 3rd and 4th cake recipients no try at all. They picked give away cakes on 9th and 16th respectivel‎y and knowing our tradition here, I expected them to send in pics. The Recipients are Olawumi Holloway and Olaide Abatti and I have attached pics of the give-away cakes. I am sending in this so, someone won't accuse Cakes by Jommy like they did 1 of our Blog Visitors of fake give-away. Thanks and God Bless.

Hehehehehhe if you do a giveaway,safe the details of the person and if they refuse to return the thanks or help you do cunny free advert,please be my guest in calling them out.hehehehehehhehehe

VACANCY
Good evening Stella,
Trust this meets you well.
Thank you for posting the last vacancy on behalf of the company i work with.

One of the BV's got a job but unfortunately she did not testify...Lol

We urgently need front desk officers for a residential property in Ikoyi. 

Requirements:
1. Graduate ( awaiting NYSC or currently undergoing NYSC) /OND/HND/part time student (available week days) of any course.
2. Female
3. Proximity to Ikoyi is an added advantage.
4. Presentable

Kindly send your CV to vickyoriall@yahoo.com.
Thank you.
Kind regards,
A BV 

Decorator in da House!!!
Looking for a decorator? You're right on track.. At extremely Decors, we decorate events of any kind. You name it, we decorate it!!! Christmas decorations, churches, weddings, corporate events, end of year parties, and all kinds of events! We are in dire need of your patronage and we promise to give Bvs amazing discounts! Thanks Stella Bae and my fellow Bvs in anticipation of your patronage.
Whatsapp 08034345389
BB :- 55E03CEE
Phone :- 08088986077/08034345389
Email :- extremelydecors@gmail.com
Call me Mayor.

SHOP FOR RENT IN PH
Dear Stella,

Please help me post this in IHN. My dear Bv's, I am looking for a shop with good location and environment in PH please. I do not want RUMOLA please! Am looking at Abuloma road, Odili Rd like George sekibo road!

Then I am also looking for anybody who knows how I can get a shop at that kilimanjaro junction close to UNIPORT! The place is called Alakhia.
I will be very grateful with any useful‎ information anybody can help me with. Contact me on 
0705 660 5536. Thanks a lot!

WAIST TRAINER RECEIVED
 Am sending this email to confirm that I received a waist trainer from Shapemi_now. She requested we like her page on Instagram and like some pix, which I did and today I received the waist trainer. I Am based at Abuja. God bless you Ma and God bless the giver too.
Regards
Nkiruka Nwabundo Umenyilorah

FINAL YEAR STUDENT HAS ABOUT 200K IN HER ACCOUNT 
AND SAYS STOP
Dear Stella, I'm at a loss at what to say, however I would like to say, that Angels really live on this blog. I want to extend my sincere gratitude to all who reached out to me with so much love and affection. Even after sending my first appreciation mail. 

Some wonderful bvs still credited my account, though they pleaded for anonymity, I would like to appreciate them, people like, Adebowale, Cyndy, Adedayo, God bless you all, and increase you on every side. However I would like to crave your indulgence, to stop sending me any more money as I have gotten more than enough of the required amount. I'm grateful to you all,  God bless you all. 
God bless sdk bvs. 
God bless sdkblog. 
God bless SDK. 

Fashion Art and Food, Yaba Edition
Do you bake, sew, trade, buy and sell clothing's, shoes and fashion accessories, barbecue, caterer, make up artist etc. 

Then hurry and book your stall NOW at the biggest event of the season. An exhibition and market place for small businesses to buy, sell and network to a very large market at the mainland.  Over 40stalls are up for grabs Call :08170143926 or08085822758 for details...Music, giveaways, massive discounts available.

There's something for everyone, be it that you want to showcase your wares, windowshop, or looking for something to buy
Proceeds from event would be going to Stay In School Nigeria Charity Foundation for kids

Venue:Rockwell suites @no 1 gbeto street onike iwaya road off unilag back gate.
Time:12noon prompt
Date :Sunday 8th November, 2015
abeg make una help me manage dis small shok

mtn
7941 8257 5607 8960
5782 0985 4290 3864
8925 5459 7910 5209
1764 7857 4478 3096

glo
30791 82831 80633
30791 94963 97937

etisalat
675 609 878 563 421
346 312 238 842 231

airtel
3865 2166 3814 4411
3120 5907 3989 4747

ALERT FOR VENDORS
Hello Stella,
It's really amazing what you doing and how you touching lives through this blog. It's a really solid forum. Thanks you so much. I visit regularly but have never really participated in anything, hopefully this will be the first of many. My company is an FMCG company and as such we deal in a lot of different raw materials but for now we are looking vendors for cake cups (for cupcakes obviously) we buy in large quantity but our demand keeps growing (we thank God). Calling out to manufacturers who are looking to produce as many as possible for us. Please local manufacturers from any part of the country only because we don tire for container problems. 
I can be reached on 09081793874

PORT HARCOURT AND AKWA-IBOM BVS WHERE ART THOU.......
I'm into nice and beautiful kampala fabrics sale for individuals and even 
'aso-ebi'.
I also have the ready made kampala unisex shirts for that casual and sophisticated look.
Contacts: Federal housing estate,  Woji. 07060976050, 08139721464

Thanks for ur patronage

FOR RENT

3 bedroom Apartment with large living spaces, situated in a fully developed district (Jabi, Abuja) for rent at 2.5million naira per annum. 4 units available.

FOR SALE 

3 bedroom Apartment in a well distributed living environment situated at Mikuch Estate Life-Camp, Abuja for sale at 21million naira

4 bedroom terrace duplex (Type A) situated at Mikuch Estate Life-Camp, Abuja for sale at  45million naira
Please if you are interested or know someone who is call 08036132591.
Thanks.

Free Ebook For Blog Visitors

Dear Stella, thanks for the good work you are doing on this blog. I am a writer and a big fan of your blog. I've just published a novel on Okadabooks ''I IS FOR INFIDELITY, R IS FOR REPERCUSSION '' and I am hoping to use this medium to invite my fellow blog visitors to check out my work. The book is free to download at the moment. Guys don't forget to rate after reading. 

It is a great read, very raunchy but filled with great life lessons. Here is the link: http://okadabooks.com/book/about/10177

Appreciation to Sylvia From Principality Brouhaha Poster
Hi Stella, i'm principality brouhaha poster. I received an alert of 5k
today. I'm speechless cause this is nothing but a miracle. God used BV
Sylvia to bless me when i needed it most. Infact, i don change my name
to Godwin. God bless you Aunty Sylvia. May God raise helpers for you
at the point of your needs.You may not know what you've done in my
life but God knows. You and your generation yet unborn shall never
lack in Jesus name

EVENT USHERS
When is your next event? Imagine if at your event,your guests do not know where to sit or where the restroom is...Fab Ushering Agency provides presentable,hard-working and proactive ushers,who will be responsible for helping at the venue with seating arrangements,questions and can handle complaints and suggestions.
We provide ushers for weddings,seminars,conferences,awards,AGM's,project launch and even cocktails
For further enquiries and bookings,please
contact us on: 08128168348
                           bb pin  : 591FA832

CAKE BAKER NEEDED ON THE ISLAND

Please I need a baker who bakes delicious and affordable cake and who can also deliver.  Someone who
 lives in island will be a better choice cos of proximity. 
 SMS me on 08091955584.
Thanks.

WANNA LEARN CAKE BAKING IN UYO

Hello Stella. Please help me post this on IHN.feĺlow bvs. I want to learn how to make cakes and small chops .please if anyone knows about a place I can learn in Uyo,you can reach me on 07067860707.

LAND FOR SALE

Good day ma,i have  some land to sell at ifo and ilogbo .
200k- 250k per plot.
there will be discount for bvs.
contact  Funmilola on ---- 08082452365.

A PLEA FOR BAKING INSTRUMENT/ BAKING TOOLS 

My Fellow BV's I hail o. Please I have come to do begi begi o.  I got thinking and decided to start something in my house but I don't have anything to work with and can't afford to buy right now. 
Please if you have baking  tools just there and not useful to you, biko sow it in my life.  I can come pickup anywhere in Lagos or even in Ibadan sef. 
I am tired of staying home, tired of not having money. Thanks in anticipation. I can be reached on opebony2012@gmail.com, 08098899616 what'sapp. 

PLEA
 Please I offer catering services for BV's in Benin city.i offer snacks and meals for your get together,birthdays,bridal showers,baby showers,house warming and lots more.Our snacks and meals vary from small chops,cake,chin chin,peppered gizzard,peppered chicken,chips,goat meat pepper soup and African dishes.please add me up on bbm-3358A3F7 and I can also be reached on 08072512026.thanks in advance

Appreciation on advice from my chronicle
‎Dear Stella, 

I want to say a very big THANK you to you and all BV's that gave their advices and also  cussed me out on the Saturday Chronicle of cancelling wedding on grounds of domestic violence and loosing my job at the same time then relocating to Abuja.

I was really dazed ‎ at the number of comments on the story. The advices has made me stronger and hopeful for tomorrow. I am grateful‎ for the words of encouragements as well. God bless you really good. I appreciate every word of advice I got and I'm implementing already.

Warm Regards

KOMIC CLEANING / LAUNDRY SERVICES
We are a Professional Laundry Outfit (Dry Cleaning) Based in Lagos and specialize in the efficient cleaning of the fabrics below,
Casual Wears/Office Wears/Native Attires
Bed Sheet, Pillow Cases and Duvet 
Curtains e.t.c
Stain Removal
We also offer home pickup and delivery services with No extra cost.
Our prices are very affordable.

Let’s ease the stress off you.
Contact details:
Phone number: 08121224939, 08134010163

Seeking For Patronage and Free makeup and beads training 
for Admission seekers
Good day madam Stella. Thanks for the good job you do on your blog. May God continue to bless you.

Please,i am a regular blog visitor and would like you to help post this on your blog‎.
I will love to train 10 people still seeking for admission on how to be a professional makeup artist and in bead making. 5 for makeup and 5 for bead making. I will love people to patronize me for their makeup, beads, facials,pedicure, manicure and your beauty needs. 

My location is ibadan. Interested people can contact me through bbm 2BCF2C9A or whatsapp on 09091246688.
Here are a few sample photos  of my work an‎d my studio
Thanks and God bless.
Radiant makeovers and rapsbabe beads.

MEMO TO BV WATERLILLY.
Greetings to you Stella and your beautiful family. I am the lady from
  in house rant some weeks back who got a job but no transport. I thank
  God for everything now. Please I saw a comment in the MEMO TO GOD post on
  Monday by a BV who said her daughter is at home with her on Monday
  morning,hungry and crying,I can't munch her comment. I checked the
 post now to see whether she have replied the anonymous who asked her
  to post her email,she haven't. When I saw todays plea, I initially
  thought she was the one until I read to the end. I am moved to reach
  out to her. I don't have any money to give her but I have almost half
 bag of rice and vegetable oil for her, if she is in Lagos, she should
   send you her contact so I can reach her to send the things to her.
 Thank you.

BV SONS LIFE SAVED..THANKS TO OTHER BVS
Good Morning Stella, I was the widow that sent in my appreciation mail after I received the 20, 000 Angel Blaze Giveaway and God used you again to save my son's life. I'm sorry this is coming late, the devil tried to play a fast one but my God intervened. My baby has been seriously ill, thought it was something I could treat at home with drugs but he wasn't getting better, rather he was getting worse so I was forced to take him to the hospital and luckily I was there at the right time. He's been on admission since last week, just got discharged last night after receiving 2 pints of blood and 9 drips and other medication, it was indeed a tough time but we scaled through.

You attached my email to my appreciation mail for me to get further help and 4 Lovely Bvs contacted me, though they chose to remain anonymous but they sent me 20, 000, 14, 000 and 10, 000 respectively while the latter promised to send clothes for my kids.

Though I didn't get to use the money to start a business as I planned but indeed it came at the very right time, I wonder what I would have done, maybe I would have been mourning my son by now but because of you and our kind hearted blog visitors my son's life was saved.

May God always reach out to you all at the point of your needs, I'm so so grateful for the depth of my heart. Thank you very much, God bless you.
gloriouschild01@yahoo.com

BV'S CALL TO BAR PARTY HAPPENING....

My dearest Aunty Stella and all the BV's, please join us to thank God today for his love and his faithfulness. Of a truth, God has been faithful. Our testimony today is from Psalm 32:8. Congratulations to me and all the BV's that are getting called, especially from Lagos campus; Hannatu, Joy, Sandra, Idara, Amaka, etc. This is the beginning of greater things. Any BV that is in Abuja should please come to ICC today by 3pm. There would be a mini party, but the grand party is on 25th by 4pm in Zaria, Kaduna state. Abeg, BVs from Kd turn up o!  U can whatsapp me on 07062936156 for more info and direction. Thank you and God bless. Barr Ayorinde Tolulope

RE:BV ASHAFA'S 30K OFFER TO MAE BLOG VISITOR

RE:BV ASHAFA'S 30K FOR MALE BLOG BUSINESS.- I started catering last may after losing my job just after my white wedding to my heartthrob with practically not even a spoon.started with renting of utensils from outsiders. By his grace,done 8jobs in PHC so far this year,and to his glory,have so many utensils more than I ever dreamt of. Saw  the BV'S ADVERT, and I decided to key in since I needed bigger pots. Luckily,I was called up and late Tuesday evening,I saw an alert of 30k NO BE WAYO OR CHERE WEREE type. 

I got the pots yesterday but still have balance which I will use for Agbadas n some coolers. To BV ASHAFA,I SINCERELY WISH YOU WHAT I WISH MYSELF AND JUST LIKE THE PARABLE OF THE TALENT,I WOULD DISAPPOINT YOU. I KNOW THE LORD WILL TAKE ME SOMEWHERE HIGHER VIA COOKING. 

KEEP IT UP MAN,U HAVE STIRRED MY SPIRIT AND SOONER THAN LATER WILL EQUALLY WANT TO BLESS SOME AILING BUSINESS IN THE HOUSE. STELLA U ROCK MA. NICE N ORIGINAL CONCEPT. MORE GRACE. SDK GA NA AGA NIRU. PITAKWA LET'S GO THERE. ATTACHED ARE SOME OF THE POTS. WILL SEND AGBADA PIX LATER WHEN MY SUPPLIER BUYS IT.

The person conducting the Ashafa giveaway is a Lady.When it was Senator Ashafa's birthday recently,he refused gifts and asked all his friends and family to bless others instead.
The Ashafa giveaway started in June and will end in December 2015

GIVEAWAY TO BRIDES.....
I make beautiful and gorgeous beads. I also sell
beautiful handmade aso oke
for wedding and other occasions. Pictures of the aso oke will be sent you
on request. Please fellow bvs, I need your
patronage. Please patronise me to support my hustle.

I will give out any of these designs of beads to
any November and December bride who buys a complete set of Aso Oke attire
from me. Just choose any of these designs and I will make it to match with your Aso Oke or any colour of your choice.

Signing out on the road...
SDK Toh Badt.
On my own lane....

309 comments:

1. Please I beg sdk friends in the house. I need blood pressure monitor kit for my mum. I am seriously in need of it. I don't have money. I don't work yet been jobless since I finished school. I just need that kit so I can use it to monitor mum's bp.

2. @housewife I raise my yansh for u ooo shuooo how do u always do it? I will challenge u coming Monday lol!

2. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay
    I am first to comment
    Dancing shoki aaaaaaaahn

1. Bwahahahahha..Vera try again biko..

2. My dear please wake up from sleep lol!

3. Nahhh...u CNT be,dat becos u ddnt take first during your days in secondary sch...

4. Nope!
      JHW still on the lead.
      Try again tmrw.

5. Maybe u would have been 1st if ur "a" wasn't so much. Mind you, Jamal Lyons is gay!!!

6. Almost... try again tomorrow

7. heyya...after refreshing one million times per second, JHW still finish you...sowie *wipes tear*

3. Cool wednesday. Loving the weather.

Love me or hate me on this blog, ko kon aye. It can never go beyond here.

I disagree with your comment and you did same does not mean we're enemies.

Quit the hatred and let love reign

1. Kelechi may love find you

Some people can be very regular when applying for giveaway but can't come back to say thank you. Repent please.

God bless all the givers and those looking for patronage God will bring customers.

2. They are taking things serious here babe. If u throw shades at a person I bet u; u and that person has become blog enemies. The person will avoid u like plague. Life is not that serious Abeg. Live and lets live.

4. I bet its gonna be juicy as usual. God bless the givers and replenish their pockets.

5. IHN is here. I look forward to it everyday, there's just something about this page or maybe it's boredom, all this same IHN rocks. Thanking God for the gift of life.

1. It's not boredom, it's just additive especially when the comments are crazy.

6. Father bless the givers. Uplift me so I can touch people's lives here too someday.

7. IHN loaded!
    I'm loving today's weather...
    God bless all the givers and receivers,
    Amen!

8. I'm walking in power
    I'm walking in miracles
    I live a life of favor
    Coz i know who i am...

1. That's my life - walking in power n miracles! Living a life a favour! My God is awesome

9. And Wednesday IHN majestically arrived.
    God bless all the givers as they will never lack.
    I expect plenty dramas today, because Stella herself is so full of drama today.

10. Ihn is here, thanks to all d givers.... God bless u Stellakork.

11. Yeah!!! Today am able to comment. Space booked

12. I opened that link and I deliberately didn't change my password and It was nt hacked neither was my friends own. After reading all the comments on ihn I was shocked at how people think. Common sense is a privilege not given to all, use ur different brains and stop thinking with one brain. SMH TSK TSK TSK

1. Same here..My own was not hacked..Dont mind Jay Moore with his lame defence..Did not buy it anyway.

2. How many brains do you have?

3. My friend shuush it and do not try to mislead others.
      Oh! Just maybe this is 'it' with a new i.d.
      Try something else. This move is wacked

13. Go to the village and look for a wife Kelechi

1. Wife no dey village again..All my village sisi for Amichi don full Lagos finish.I was in my hometown recently to look for a young girl to take home with me as a nanny,i was told almost all of them don enter university..I cleaned my nyash and carry myself go back to Lagos.

14. Fastest fingers na wah ooo..

Mtn not again pls oooo...

Mb finish.
    Someone help me oooo.

15. vacancies everywhere ... Una do ohhhh. job seekers

16. Pls i need a job badly... someone help me

1. Didn't you see the job vacancy up there or they should bring the vacancy 2 you door step?

17. Congrats dearies on ur call to bar, it's not beans ur many years in school has started it's work in ur lives.About the giveaways why is it that the way they apply for it isn't the way they come back to say thank u? The complaints are getting too much so that those who are sincerely in need won't be deprived of their gifts.

1. I wonder too oooo, how can someone bake those beautiful cakes for FREE and u cant say thank you, nah wah

18. In House News...... No plenty shokiii. God bless our hustle.

Beauty Tip:

Use coconut oil as an Instant eye makeup remover. It can also be used to remove matte lipstick from the lips.

1. Thanks for this. Wake up most times with eyeshadow even after cleaning with wipes and bathing

2. Also in the absence of edge control, melt some ori apply to your hairline using a wet toothbrush. It. Works perfectly and comes out just as nicely as edge control. I am not sure this will work for over due hair sha.

19. I love when two people in d same business love each other...not to be beefing each other. For this reason, I will be visiting Laila's blog from now.

1. You mean laila ikeji's blog???? *That's her claim to fame.

2. True that....

God bless all the givers and the receivers.

Sdk ure da best.

20. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Replies
    1. Do cake giveaway to Benin bv...we know how to appreciate...

22. I did it in d pool for d ist tym today and it was an amazing experience!!! Gosh!!! Pool S*X is amazeballss! *licks tongue*

23. IHN
    Lovely cake&beads
    God bless all dt giveth

1. So someone will get dat lovely cake as giveaway n refuse to show appreciation..
      Any cake giveaway in Nov should pick me...I go dance go king square cone back..

24. life na jeje make una take am easy its only a blog.

Stella nwunye Korkus wen wil der wud b honey give away. Lots of lives need sweetening including mine. Kikikikiki

TGiW
    i love IHN

25. Inh fresh as always, God bless sen Ashafa, wonderful bvs called to bar. GoD bless sdk

26. IHN welcome
    stella dont ever do any ojoro here
    am 1st to coment no make me hate you o
    Papi gee

27. IHN welcome
    stella dont ever do any ojoro here
    am 1st to coment no make me hate you o
    Papi gee

28. Inh fresh as always, God bless sen Ashafa, wonderful bvs called to bar. GoD bless sdk

29. Shout out to you Stella dear!
    Ikenna looking for love, I hope you find one.
    God bless all the givers.

Good afternoon everyone.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

30. IHN is so bae
    O ta le nu gan
    Buriful cakes
    God bless d givers

31. Please who is that Asswipe called Investigator.. So using anonymous in ur campaign against Jaymoore and TGW was not enough for you that you decided to use my ID too? Even though I know you are just a walking corpse don't try that rubbish again.. Your mates are buying G-wagons and mansions you are here sweating like a Christmas goat trying to make BVs believe your lies ..abeg go and get useful to urself and quit being a nuisance here. TGW darlyn..you know licking your Ass is one of my favourite things to do.. That Hoeloriburuku is not me biko..

Ifeyinwa nwa Nsukka I have no problem with showing your ratchet sef begging for recharge cards up and down but please remove Nsukka from your name even though I know you are probably from Uzo Uwani or Akpanya.

32. IHN welcome. God bless all the givers and the receivers.

33. May God continue to bless Mr Ashafa and all the givers.

34. Let the drama begin, jobless people.

35. That cake up there is beautiful. Lemme call out bv cherrycherry (Amaka okonkwo) who is a recipient of a give away shoe and won't even show appreciation. To the guy searching for partner, I pity you nna..... sorry inugo.

36. Ignorance they say,kills faster than poison..hence the reason for every person out there to be informed about certain issues..

The internet while tagged as "FUN" for most people out there;is actually seen as serious business and "A FASTEST/EASIEST" source of income to someone out there;hence while hackers device A lot of means of getting bank details,
    Email ID and password,creadit card pin etc from most gullible /naive mind out there..

Why am i saying all this?? Its simply because of the "Drama" which occured yesterday when someone posted A link about A story relating to JAYMOORE blah blah blah....and i know 90% of you all rushed to open the link as per hunger for Amebo and were busy laughing,nodding heads and reading to satisfaction;while someone out there at same time was busy collecting all your Email details and password;and probably this same person targetted all those of you who used their "OFFICIAL EMAIL" to create blog I.DS...so he/she can go through them and at least get A lil bit rich before the week runs out...

Now lemme brief you about the two major techniques this hackers make use of:

1)phishing

2)pharming

You can use this link below to read more and enlighten yourself so as for us not to read "stories that touch" from any of you all

http://www.pharming-phishing.com/

Other techniques are

3)vishing

4)smishing etc

But you can use this link below to read up more techniques which are been used:

https://www.totalbank.com/what-is-malware--spyware

And to any of you who would be ranting "All this epistle"...you can choose to neglect this but know that when the deed is done to you one day;you would send in your chronicle and i myself would give you enough "Padded shoulders" to cry on...

A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE!!

Always don't be too quick to click on every link you come Across while browsing/surfing the internet please!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. MA my boo-est boo!
      You are just the truth!
      Come here boo, come gimme some sugar.

The so called 'investigator' has so studied this blog and realized that a lot of BVs are quick to click/open a link for 'yansh opening'
      Hence 'it' pounced on the idea
      I hope those who are quick to open link/pages etc can learn a little lesson.
      I hope.

2. Lol@ enough *padded shoulder*
      Thanks for info Martins.

3. Tell them ,any link they see they rush to click ,one they will click away there destiny ,jaymoore respect ,am sure you are laughing at them right now with a glass of some good french champagne.

4. No worry, I have changed my password since yesterday.

5. Yimmu! Mr know it all..Go sit ur freaking ass down cos my email wasnot hacked.Stop scaring bvs with dat shit.

6. All this long epistle untop what naaa?
      Leave all this long epistle 4 women naaa.
      Oriegwu oooh

37. Incase U Missed Jay's reply yesterday..

Jay Moore said...
    It shows how little people's brain truly
    function here. A hacker posted link all of
    you rushed to view because the word
    jaymoore is attached to it. Foolishness i
    read here daily is crazy, people that open the link should better change their
    passwords as your informations are saved into their software as soon as you open the link. I must truly be giving you sleepless night for you to result blackmail, you are still small in the word of IT. Someone pasted link, most of you rushed to view knowing fully that most of you are easy to hack . @Mumu Investigator, change your ways.
    For those that rushed to call names without their brain, you are as STUPID as the poster of the link. CHANGE YOUR email password immediately as you have given out your details by clicking the links.
    20 October 2015 at 18:18

Jay Moore said...
    @sunshine and other sensible BVs thanks una brain dey there. I hardly comment on IHN and others unless politics but i needed to clear the issue. I can't imagine how some people are just mouthed and refuse to use their brains. @Investigator get a job and keep yourself busy, your life remain
    miserable as far as am concerned. You gave yourself out when you posted the link and also comment under the link, same write up. For those who want to see the difference should click on my page as i have more than 28,000 views and 57followers compare to link he sent. @investigator, everything about cloning of ID's on this blog falls on your head. @Investigator, If you like
    use different ids and anonymous too abusing stella, please try get a life. Bv's sometimes it's easy to figure out simple maths before
    jumping into conclusion.
    20 October 2015 at 20:22

38. Stellostical, i see your shout 'shading' out...hehehe

39. Ihn news is here.
    God bless all the givers.

40. Congrats to d latest barristers!
    No be only party o!
    Ur names should ring bells..
    I wanna be hearing it kpakam kpakam
    Look for people like 'lucas Nyathi' n rep them so dat u go reign!!!
    Bad publicity is also good publicity.

41. In house news - one of the best parts of SDK blog.

42. abi but ijeoma blog no dey lively iwatago

#GODWIN™

43. Okay.

Make I await COmments.

44. abi but ijeoma blog no dey lively iwatago

#GODWIN™

45. abi but ijeoma blog no dey lively iwatago

#GODWIN™

46. Beautiful crafts, God bless all the givers.
    Congratulations to our lawyers.
    People should learn to socialize go for weddings, hangouts, church service or mosque service and most of all work on your character..there are lots of beautiful people out there, stop waiting for a relationship to fall from the skies- my opinion.

47. Cakes by Cakes by Jommy is bae. If the giveaway is only given to popular bvs una go complain. Ndi anonymous una no dey try.

48. all this pple loading our shoki God is watching u. pls allow we faithful sdk to load small naaaaaa haba. God bless all the givers and always bless the receivers so that they can be blessing to other pple. long live nigeria forward ever backward never. kissessssssss

49. all this pple loading our shoki God is watching u. pls allow we faithful sdk to load small naaaaaa haba. God bless all the givers and always bless the receivers so that they can be blessing to other pple. long live nigeria forward ever backward never. kissessssssss

1. Don't mind them. They'll be like vultures waiting for IHN only to loaf shoki...and will never comment to say thank you. Smh for them.

50. Dear Stella, there's is no friend in the jungle. Forget that Laila or whatever, na so you and Linda take start. This is my opinion.

Nelo, if really you're the one doing what Stella accused you of in yesterday's IHN, I'm so disappointed in you. You should know when to let go, leave JayMoore alone. Just stop! You're only giving him more reasons to mock you. I rest my case.
    P.S: For your own good, don't come for me.

Chick Felix, I love you. How did your wedding go? Lol...I decoded it.
    Those who know nothing can form 'drama'.

1. @ jayem I don't need to tell u that I love u before u know na. Always say chick I know u love me lol,,,, thanks for d love!

2. Exactly forget Lalia; I know her personally and Deary she ain't no good. Have u noticed how she steals your kinda posts and call it another name. She's slimy Stella...

3. Hmmmmmmmmm
      Nice comment from you!
      I like...

4. Wow chick if it's true Congratulations dear. You deserve the best. Welcome to the club.

Jah nwa mama how na?

51. So many pleas in the house. Hmm, house rent, hunger, etc. I wish I had a job, I would have helped that bv Waterlilly financially, I was touched when I read that comment of hers in ''Memo to God'' post on Monday. But I'm jobless and also have a plea for a used Laptop to solve my joblessness problem. I pray I find help soon before I go gaga.

1. Go gaga naaa....what is still holding you from going gaga?
      Mtcheew

52. all this pple loading our shoki God is watching u. pls allow we faithful sdk to load small naaaaaa haba. God bless all the givers and always bless the receivers so that they can be blessing to other pple. long live nigeria forward ever backward never. kissessssssss

53. Kelechi get a car first.hoes aint loyal.
    Godbless all givers
    Final year student im happy for you ooo...
    New barristers congratsss

54. Kelechi get a car first.hoes aint loyal.
    Godbless all givers
    Final year student im happy for you ooo...
    New barristers congratsss

55. In house news is here.
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdk rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock!
    Lee boo is the rocket!!
    Jesus is Lord!!!

@ wife searcher just say u want a supporter. Why must there be conditions.
    @washzone that jumpsuit looks like maternity gown.
    @ all the beggars on this blog, if you receive something be kind enough to come back and show appreciation. Before Wetin u chop go begin purge u.

@all this barista ikpeAma's ozugo biko nu. Call to bar like say u become san

What else did I read. Brb let me attend to clients.

1. Are u not their president? Pls teach them. See her mouth like 'beggers' today u are a c.e.o, tomorrow u are broke with no mb. Fake ass bitch.

56. I like today's IHN
    Those cakes are beautiful and they look yummy too . So the recipients couldn't say ordinary THANK YOU. Shame on you two.

Those beads are gorgeous .
    Congrats to the recipient of Ashafa giveaway, nice business.

Stella please keep maintaining your lane.

57. Thank God for everything and for all givers.

Thank you to sylvia for promising to bless us. I am The Devil's Bournvita poster and I am yet to receive my own blessing lol. Principality poster has sent in appreciation and no hope to do mine soon. God bless u

58. So this friqqin Jaymoore's impersonator won't stop trying to pull this mo'fuqqin stunt while some credulous pple believe the shit that IT writes without employing the help of the common sense that God has given to them abi?

Why would anyone with an atom of sense even think that that fake account is Jaymoore's?

How can Jaymore who is an IT wizard be that 'careless' to leave the account active if he was the one?

Yes someone that isn't a public figure can't create an account that will generate over 90K views within a short while, but do u know how long this 5hit faced impersonator who is a well known BV has being @ it? Changing from 'it's' popular account, editing and impersonating Jay just to stir up 5hit?

Incase you don't kno, Jay is the real definition of a BOSS on and offline and doesn't hv time for such BULLCRAP. He's way too big for that. Forget what u see on blogosphere. Jay is the type of Boss that his employees won't even employ most of yall friqqin impersonators here. So quit with the BS already.

And to 'IT' that keeps pulling this stunt and dropping venomous comments trying 2 slander a good man's name all d time, keep doing wht U do. U'll get a reply soon if u don't desist

1. Hhahahhhhaah
      And to think I referred to the so called investigator as 'it'
      Only to scroll down and saw that you did same.
      Kikikikikikikiki.
      That goes to show that 'it' is http 404- error. #fucked up.
      Lmao

2. Asslicker! U wont be paid for dis ok.

3. @ Eesah, Calm your tits down and chill with the swear words... this isn't Hollywood biko.

59. Onions stew with dried fish and roasted chicken on my mind right now! I can't wait to get home.....

60. God bless all the givers, in house tor gbona felifeli tide o.

61. Always a blessing Reading IHN. To all givers may you never lack. To all Receivers soon you will be givers. To sDK God will continuosly bless you and your family.

62. Those cakes are heavenly, not one other person's cake that's always looking hurriedly made.

1. Ikediashi Vivienne21 October 2015 at 14:54

You and your careless mouth. Which person's cake? Can u bake a cake to save ur own boring life? Oniranu like you. Anunnpama.

Stella post this comment oooo. This moron just talked nonsense.

63. Cakes by Jomi your cakes are beautiful.. Your hands are indeed gifted.
    Keep it up.

64. God bless all that gave, may you have much more than what you gave out in Jesus name. Amen
    God bless the final year student for being sincere about receiving enough. I wish you all the best in life for this act of yours. God bless you.
    Those cakes are lovely. I wonder why a thank you is too much for some.
    Well done Stella and God bless you too.

65. Beautiful beads!

Off to catch a flight.
    Biggest phobia in life is travelling. A fear I'm yet to conquer.
    Jesus take the wheel.

See you guys lerra.

66. I am so in need of a job. I don't mind teaching or office admin. Whoever can can help, it would really be nice. I live in warri.

67. Stella d headline though,lol.In-house News is bae.Where re d shoki dancers,d trouble starters,d investigators and the.................let d comments roll in.

68. IHN. Whr any body can Jst fake a drama Jst to get attention.

69. Replies
    1. How I was late...I dunno. Hian. All this SDK vigil keepers

70. In house news welcome.
    okada book poster i cant download the ebook help.

Good bless the givers and me.
    Meanwhile am heartbroken. #sadface.

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. Nawa oo, Stella pls do job post this week, I really love to help out no matter how small. But how can I do so in my jobless state? Hmmm, may help locate u all. Ashafa family, God bless u. We need more giveaways for male bvs, the ladies av really benefited.

73. If you see yourself in a dream naked on the road what is the meaning??

74. Lovely, may God bless the givers and replenish their pocket

75. IHN is here.

God bless those that have blessed others esp the widows, the students and the orphans.

A cake competition was once mentioned...any date for it?

Aunty Stella, you said something about having some phones to give out soon. Pls do the IHN phone post because I really need it lol. Tired of borrowing phones for assignments and browsing because my bold 5 is now so bad, can't type, bat3 is bad, screen is broken and blind on one side *sighs
    I pray I don't miss IHN that day lol.

1. Bwahahahaha..Una no dey forget promises.Stella u don buy market..Oya make u do d fone givaway u promised them sharp sharp.

76. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

77. dear Stella I have been wretched and poor at the same time that I didn't even have soap to wash my clothes. used detergent to take my bath. I didn't even have money to buy sanitary pads I had to cut towels and use. YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING FOR THESE PEOPLE IN NEED. Thanks for using your platform. your reward is incorruptible, and as sure as the earth.

1. U dont have soap to bath/wash,u dont hav money to buy even common tissue paper to susbstitute as sanitary pad,but u have browsing phone and mb to read blog? Pls find a better lie.

2. Hehehehehe! How your comment take reach here? Oriegwu!!!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

78. Ingratitude is very bad. Why would you receive such a beautiful cake and refuse to acknowledge it? Judging by the size and the Intricacy of the frosting decoration, such cakes go for about 7k and above. It's quite unfair. Jommy your cakes are lovely!

79. Everyone wants to open blog and buy mansion in banana island.Trust naija and the copy copy syndrome.All the blogs will carry the same jist and everyone brace yourself for alot of fabricated gist.Alert to everyone keep your lives private the hungry ones will try and scatter just for anything.But then again, i don't believe any of the new blogs will survive.#fact

80. Kelechi Nwachukwu if you have a car, let me know, i will get a correct girl for you. NO woman dey follow broke as guys again. this your talk about yourself, tell us you are a boy boy serving under one oga. Kelechi, if you need a God-fearing woman, go heaven go collect angel pikin.

God bless all those giving to people. God will continue to shower una blessings.

Stella you and your friend una don discuss the latest gossips. we know una gossip. God dey oo.

Those in need, God will meet you all at the point of your need.

1. Love Me Jeje why are u dis stupidly daft? Did u not read where he said he doesnt have a car? U need a manual brain reset.I cant deal meehn!

81. IHN ,finally here ,stella you start the drama na ,even me my body is hot for drama

82. Aunty Stella dimoko korkus i sent u a mail since...2wks now

83. how will we patronize u wen u av no address, contact.

84. I'm so pissed at the people blaming Nelo for every bad thing that happens on this blog especially you Stella. I am no Nelo fan but how can you people be this mean? Stella pursued her from her blog without us reading her own side of the story which is still so unfair, yet you people cannot allow her drink water and drop cup, you people are wicked!

Jay Moore now came and said that anyone that clicked on that link should change password, Stella came back and said same thing. Please who uses the same email for important things? Mcheeew, I fear who no fear una for this blog. Pretenders and hypocrites on parade

1. La Katie chop kiss..Thanx for saying the truth..I dunno why Stella keep mentioning Nelo's name everytime on her blog..Why cant she stop talking about her so-called enemies..I wonder how stella sleeps at night with all d beefing and fighings with people.

2. Ashawo shut your trap, we know your HOEISH ways

3. Don't mind them.....
      Stella, sometimes you sound harsh.
      If a known bv stop visiting, any anonymous hating turns to that particular bv.
      I know you will not post this,but I have said my mind.
      I just keep quiet sometimes because I don't like drama.

4. I tire. I personally followed the link and was shocked. Good a thing Jay cleared his name. But blaming Nelo is unfair... a lot of BV'S love drama and will go to any extent to make sure it happens. Anyone can do what that investigator did... even some frenemies. I wonder what these impersonators gain finally by trying to bring someone down in an imaginary world.

85. IHN is hot....why would you receive something and not appreciate,that's not cool. Stella,what did you and Laila gossip about?...Spill

86. IHN don land,so many giveaways,God bless all d givers,ll be bck to read again,I'm very sick n tired

87. Blog visitors called to Bar. congrats once again.

The first lady, try loose some weight and dont eat all the party rice finish.

The lady that has up to N200,000.00 thank you for being sincere, if it is some blog visitors now they will not agree that it is enough. God will continue to bless you.

who again remain, i will be right back

88. Wow! I had goose bumps reading the final year student's comment. God is indeed great! and yes we still have angels in human form!

89. Lol@ the BV who's looking for a girl from the eastern part of the country. Why didn't you participate in the last SnM ? I'm sure you would have had a lot of single girls to pick from.

90. Cake by jommy u did well Jare don't mind Stella lol! Imagine if everyone keep giving out and no one come out to say thank you? Most especially in d cake aspect,,,,,.....

91. ..thank U Jesus...
    Big testimony loading!!!

92. God bless the givers and the “givees”..!

93. Those Kampala fabrics are so fine.

94. I am so not in the mood to comment. *deep sigh*

95. Thank God for divine provision for all Bvs...Today is a rainy and cold day in london!!

96. Stella baby! I'm seriously vexing this afternoon. I mean what can one ever do to please world people? I saw all the bashing on the birthday girl post and I'm forced to ask. Are these not the same people who attended SDK party in PH, Abuja and Lagos respectively? How many had real weaves on? Even those who can't boast of ordinary Didi have the temerity to call her Mgbeke. Tomorrow, if she sleeps with your husbands inorder to meet up, u'd still come here to threaten hell and brimstone. You guys should stop pushing people, the last I checked, our fingers are not equal. Live and let live! Oginidi bu ife nine a?

97. Awwww stella tnk u for posting!i love you

98. This your intro and outro today ehn... na here I dey sha dey observe. #agamaeyesonyou#

99. May you find true love Kelechi.
    To the family in need, may help locate you faster than you think.
    Such lovely cakes that were not acknowledged by the receivers, do not make people paint the givers black.
    Final year student, how do you want them to stop paying into your account when you did not indicate who you are? Are you sure you want it to stop? Na question I ask oo... lol!
    Choi!!! These call to bar lawyers are beautiful oo, enjoy your day and flex tight!!
    Do keep the jobs coming..
    Vendor seeking patronage, may you get your desire..
    Land seller and house seekers, una goodluk oo...
    Ok bye!!!!

100. IHN IS HERE...FIRST TO COMMENT...ANY DRAMA....BRING IT ON...GOD BLESS GIVERS AND RECEIVERS...I BEAT JOBLESSHOUSEWIFE....YAY...FELLOW BVS, PLS CONGRATULATE ME.

101. Wednesday IHN. Stella brief us on your gist with Laila's. ANyway, You dont need to because I know your topic.

102. The caterer man your story is so inspiring. God bless Ashafa for the giveaway. Thank you Stella

103. The cake is beautiful
    That person wearing that jumpsuit must be "long"
    + God bless all the givers n the readers like me
    ...hohohohoho

104. Welcome IHN.
    God Bless d Giverz n Recieverz
    God Bless Stella
    God Bless Moi.
    BV who needs baking tools/instrument....send me a shoutout on IG or send me a mail emikemarian@gmail.com.....i go give u free Cake mixer from my shop.
    kpele...na small small.

105. Beautiful lovely cakes and beads in today ihn

106. Madam stella stop it. Just stop it, whats with the childish innuendos you have been posting since monday, jealousy is eating your heart out cos you know u have lost out. Linda is a billionaire its a pity you lost out if not shabi she for dun help give u 1 or 2 endorsements make them come advertise for your page. You cant grow like this if all you do is to bash people's sucesses. NA ENVY GO KILL YOU. USELESS WOMAN.