Abeg i busy!
BAKER MUMMY
My mum makes cakes She's been in this business for over 25 years and she can make any type of cake for any occasion just explain to her what decorations or send pics and she'll do it (she's been making all i and my siblings birthday cakes since we were born lol) please help me patronise her, business has been a little dry these days. She's based in warri but she can deliver to anywhere in delta state, benin, etc her prices are very affordable.
She is also a caterer she cooks general meals like rice, soups and also pastries and small chops like spring rolls, samosas, meatpies, sausages, doughnut etc
She's into hall decoration as well for any event.
BBM- 26be6ff0
Please these are a few of her works, these pictures don't even do justice to what she's capable of but just manage them as these are the few I could get on my phone.
I'll personally do shoki for BVs when pepper rest, thanks in advance.
............................................................................................................
BRIDAL MAKEUP
Dear Stellalicious,
Brides in Abia should contact me for
bridal/engagement makeup at a very affordable price. send me
an email on talktosunshine@yahoo.com
............................................................................................................
Security and surveillance Gadgets.
Are you thinking of security? call us for your:
Satellite vehicle tracking
Phone tracking
Electric fence
CCTV camera (analogue and IP)
Automated motorized gate
Burglar and fire alarm
Bio metric Access control
Spy devices
Call 07031297156,07034143374
JOB VACANCY
Hello Stella,
Please I would appreciate if you can post this on IHN tomorrow.An architectural firm located at Ajao estate in Isolo Lagos requires a Secretary.Qualifications could either be Bsc or HND in any field,but the person must be computer literate and willing to undergo training.The Salary is quite attractive as well.Any blog visitor interested can send their email to domserina@gmail.com or eddiechimezie@gmail.com.Thank you so much Stella
Plea for Patronage and 30% Discount Offer
Hello Stella,
I would like to tell BVs about our 'ember months promo;
We are professional desserts,milkshakes and sweet treat caterers,we provide these services for events like weddings,birthday parties and corporate events.
We are offering a 30% discount on our services from now until the 31-12-2015and would appreciate if BVs would take advantage of this and patronize us for their weddings,and end of year parties.
For enquiries and bookings, please call - 08142598442. BBM - 3327A3A4
I WANT TO BUY....
Please anyone who has Maybelline instant pore eraser (baby skin) for sale,should please contact me on 09027980494.
FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella,
A warm greetings to you and a heart full of gratitude for this platform all over again!!!
God bless you.
Hello BVs,
Attached are Pointed Toe T-bar court shoes (in black and nude) and Lace platform pumps with satin trimmings for sale with pricing details.
I am also doing a free fancy phone case giveaway for purchase of 'one' item and a free selfie stick giveaway for purchase of 'two' or more items.
Pictures of giveaway also attached.
Sandals/Slippers/Flat shoes are also in stock for wholesalers at incredible prices.
I can be reached on Whatsapp: 08054514149 and Bbm : 2BE9CFC7
(Serious minded Wholesalers only pls)
Warm hugs and kisses to y'all :)
ARE YOU GETTING MARRIED?
Are you getting married between the month of November-December 2015, this opportunity is for you
Seize this special offer ( trad and white wedding, Gele ) all for 20,000 only
Email: jposhbeauty@gmail.com
BB pin: 56140577
Terms and conditions apply for those outside Port Harcourt. Thank you.
LOOKING FOR BUSINESS CONTACT
Hello Stella
Hi, I am currently looking for business contracts, I supply human hair, and human hair products,designer cloths , shoes and bag, looking for business people that needs someone to supply them in good and affordable price, with me you are guaranteed of durability of goods ordered for!! I sale hair In bulk or for personal use!! Any one interested can reach me on.. 08147927781, 09050677582... Thanks
FEMI OSOFISAN'S '' ALTINE'S WRATH''
FREE TICKETS FOR FIVE BLOG VISITORS
The first 5 BVS who call 08183220505 will be given free tickets.
IN NEED OF A FRIEND AND ROOM AND PARLOUR
Mrs Kokorkus,my name is Sandra,am a Lagos BV,newly posted to Benin by my company,I want any Benin BV to hook up with as boredom wants to finish me in this town,secondly am in need of a room and parlour self contain airport road or GRA will be preferable any BV in Benin that has a good place can help a sister out will appreciate it.
This is my number 08037833581 or contact me on my emails.imoh@yahoo.com thanks for assisting
Enjoy your new sexy self
HEART FELT GRATITUDE
na wah,e remain small you for include her village address and phone number..lol
PRAYING THROUGH YOUR PREGNANCY
I want to plead to blog visitors who have this book ''PRAYING THROUGH
YOUR PREGNANCY'' an inspiration week by week guide for moms to be by
Jeniffer Polimino and Carolyn Warren or the soft copy to sow a seed
into my life, please send it to my email address sallian14@gmail.com
or text me on 08034098580 to know how i can pick the hard copy up.
Thank you.
IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL
PLEA FOR FRIENDS
Good day Mrs korkus
I am a young lady of 30yrs+, I broke up with my boyfriend due to genotype issues 6 months ago and since then it still feels like yesterday, I still cry myself to sleep almost every night not really because I still miss him but because I am alone and lonely without family or friends nobody to share my burden with and bottling it up inside is really weighing me down.
I was hoping that time will help me heal but the reverse seems to be happening as recently only suicidal thought are all I hear in my head. I tried opening up to the only person I see as a friend even though we are not that close but after that day he has never asked after me or how I'm faring. Maybe I scared him with the suicidal thought or he just doesn't care. Please I need you to help me post my story in the in house news maybe people who understand what I'm going through right now will come to my rescue. All I'm looking for are friends to talk to, people who would not mind calling me once in a while to check up on me so I don't feel like I'm all alone in this world because sometimes I will stay for days without my phone ringing. Thank God for IHN and the drama that comes with it sometimes atleast it makes me feel like I am with people but still it doesn't take the place of having someone or people to share your life with.
This is my no 09031538272 for calls and whatsapp from people who will try and be there for me but not people that will judge or ridicule my situation. Thank you Mrs korkus for the help you are rendering to needy people out there through your 'aproko' lol! God will reward you in due season.
I was hoping that time will help me heal but the reverse seems to be happening as recently only suicidal thought are all I hear in my head. I tried opening up to the only person I see as a friend even though we are not that close but after that day he has never asked after me or how I'm faring. Maybe I scared him with the suicidal thought or he just doesn't care. Please I need you to help me post my story in the in house news maybe people who understand what I'm going through right now will come to my rescue. All I'm looking for are friends to talk to, people who would not mind calling me once in a while to check up on me so I don't feel like I'm all alone in this world because sometimes I will stay for days without my phone ringing. Thank God for IHN and the drama that comes with it sometimes atleast it makes me feel like I am with people but still it doesn't take the place of having someone or people to share your life with.
This is my no 09031538272 for calls and whatsapp from people who will try and be there for me but not people that will judge or ridicule my situation. Thank you Mrs korkus for the help you are rendering to needy people out there through your 'aproko' lol! God will reward you in due season.
APPRECIATION
Hello stella and every Bv, I want to say a big THANK YOU for the wonderful advices I got as I was the one that sent in one of last weeks chronicles. I realised that there are a lot more reasonable bvs than I thought. But then some people don't know how to give out advices without cussing out, its actually of no use because those that have reasonable advices don't cuss out! Its all good as I REALLY appreciate everyones comment. I didn't regret sending in that chronicle. Thanks! Ese! Dalu! *kisses*
You didnt state which chronicle and you havent replied my mail honey
PLEA FOR BLENDER
Hello Stella and my fellow Bvs. How una dey? Please, Please and Please, I really need a blender or a food processor to start a small business as I have not been able to secure a job yet.
Please, any help would do. Being idle is making me depressed.
I stay in Lagos and can be reached on 08176446109. Thanks and God bless y'all. *Kisses*
WHEN LIFE SHOVES YOU AROUND...
Good day stella, thanks for been an inspiration to me and other young women, I don't know if this falls in ihn, but I don't want to sound ungrateful to GOD.But things have been so rough, few months ago I got a job in a financial institution, after job hunting and walking through the streets of lagos, I couldn't complain..even when I was given an unrealistic target..I still took it, because I was desperate and I needed the money, I have siblings looking up to me..I shed tears, because..if they ask me...who do I ask? ..before my salary comes ..its finished..am on the verge of loosing my job cos of my inability to meet 65% of my target..yesterday my friend asked me out of her house using a bogus ploy..am walking down the road now..looking for customers, my fone rings..its my sister callin to tell me her fees are due..my throat is closed up and even my eye lashes cant keep the tears back. If God touches you to reach out to me...my email address is lucchic88@Yahoo.com. Please. Post. ..whatever help is accepted. Psychological or what not. Thanks.
Thank you @shapemi_now for my waist trainer
Hello Stella, I was one of the winners of the waist trainer giveaway by @shapemi_now on instagram and I received it last. I never would have believed that I am really this curvy, choi...well, hello to my new sexy self all thanks to @shapemi_now, God bless you mami. Please BVs go follow her and buy from her.
Attached is a proof that I am now rocking my waist trainer. Thank you.
Enjoy your new sexy self
HEART FELT GRATITUDE
my heartfelt gratitude goes to rosblis cake and events.i applied for her birthday cake give away and won.i was so happy because this is the first time am applying for a giveaway and i just wanted to try my luck since I already have her on my contact list and my birthday falls in between the date that she gave.fellow bvs especially those living in the east patronise her,she is very good at what she does and her taste is superb.07065023067 here is her contact and she is beautiful!
4019031033037371,2190404587180420,5707031863676245,55393418996408360,8520019250892417,
na wah,e remain small you for include her village address and phone number..lol
SPARKLINGS BEDDINGS
Hmm bv's,i swear you guys are missing out on the real coco now in port harcourt and lagos. Sparkling Beddings is the new future into supplies of quality bedsheet and duvets to supermarkets,malls and to individuals. Its different from what you have in the market cos it's 3 year guaranteed of no removal of colour, fading of no sort or you get back your money. I can give you references on supermarkets we are currently supplying.
Dearest Bvs,please support me as I've not made much sales this month and my ogas on top are whispering things that might kill me when it's out in the open. From my widows mite, I will do a give away next week when we receive new orders.
Please my contact details are below,
Bb pin -2BB7ABFE
Phone number - 08076311561.
Email - Sparklingbeddings@gmail.com
Thanks.
FOR SALE
Hello Stella,
I have a hardly used Scanfrost 4 Burner Gas Cooker for sale.
It is presently sold for N27, 000 (discounted price on Jumia).
I would like to sell it for N20, 000.
Interested buyers can reach me via this email - cooker4sale@gmail.com
Kind Regards!
PUPPIES FOR SALE
Hi Stella,
I have these puppies for sale. It's mixed breed. Half Alsatian and half Terrier. They go for #35,000 each. Interested persons should call 08058016362
These puppies are expensive ooooh.
FOOTSIE BY MONA
Stella,
Dear BVs, i just launched my line of very durable and affordable footwear (Footsie By Mona).The female slippers go for 2000 naira while the male slippers go for 2500 naira.I stay in Abuja and can be reached on 08141888446.Thank you
CONCERNING LAILAS BLOG
I saw all the comments cussing her out yesterday and it really pained me, i even had to go to her blog comment section to defend her.She is working and too busy to tend to her blog right now so she employed an editor to do so and he or someone else is guilty of munching the comment of the woman who uses her blood to cook for her hubby..I had to click on link after someone dropped it here almost a 100 times and saw BV's cussing Laila out there.Its not fair cos you people dont know her like i do,If you feel she isnt good or snaky,leave her for me so,i like it.She remains my friend and nothing except God will change that.Please Bv's easy on her.
Lafresh i saw your comment under mine asking me why i would go and comment in Lailas blog,why not?i dont follow the norm and i am not a celeb to hide under anonymous to comment and be afraid that someone will take away my script or ambassadorship or whatever.Laila reads my blog and comments when she can with her name.Its no big deal.Lafresh take time..lol
ACRES OF LAND FOR SALE
I have acres of land that will be suitable for estates or personal development with water view at the Free Trade Zone, Ibeju lekki for VERY affordable price. Direct link with the Chairman of Lekki Free Trade Zone.
Please contact Feranmi 07032770281 or feranmiakinluyi@yahoo.com.
BUYING GOODS ON YOUR BEHALF FROM COTONOU
.Do you want to buy uk used wears in bales but don't know where and how to get it? Kindly contact: Onyeoka Kelvin, The transporter.i will go and buy them for you and deliver the goods right at your door step.You will pay me a token to get this goods for you and you have to pay for delivery charges which varies from location to location considering the distance covered.
Male shirts 75k femaleshirts/polo 75k female gown 85k and other wears too.
Each bale has over 300 pieces inside it.
Additionally,You can make more profits repackaging it.Simply open the bale , wash and starch them apply iron and flit some perfume on the wears.You can sell them at the rate of 1k,1200,1500 and 1000naira respectively, instead of the normally 500,600 or 700.
Onyeoka kelvin
Anambra state
(I have taken out the contact info after seeing a comment alleging this person is engaged in defrauding people)
Simply call me The transporter(Buying goods on your behalf) i will create a watsapp group for sdk bvs to discuss and put you through on where and how to get it from the right source at cheaper price and also,for you to know am not running away with your hard earned money,1or 2 people can volunteer to represent other bvs and we go together and buy it.Stella thanks for this platform
(I have taken out the contact info after seeing a comment alleging this person is engaged in defrauding people)
Simply call me The transporter(Buying goods on your behalf) i will create a watsapp group for sdk bvs to discuss and put you through on where and how to get it from the right source at cheaper price and also,for you to know am not running away with your hard earned money,1or 2 people can volunteer to represent other bvs and we go together and buy it.Stella thanks for this platform
300 PIECES INSIDE ONE BALE?WOW!..Please whoever wants to try this out should carry out their checks on this bv and be sure that he is genuine,he has assured me that he is cos we have been on this for a while arguing and defending himself.
all the best.
TIPS WITH SCREENSHOTS ON HOW TO READ 200+ COMMENTS AND STILL STAY ON THE MOBILE VERSION
Hello madam stellz;i'm going to be brief on how to go about reading 200+ comments using the mobile version instead of the web version..i have attached screenshots accordingly which you should attach at the various places i would mark out(ie one to seven)...
1) visit the required post you want to read its comments and scroll down to "web version"
(attach screenshot one here)
2)when the page opens;scroll down and click on Newer
(attach screenshot two here)
3)when this page opens,go to your address bar and click on it so as to edit it
(attach screenshot three here)
4)now look at that link very well now;you see where you have "html?M=0" ; edit the "0" and place "1" there
(attach screenshot four here)
It would now appear as "html?M=1"
5)After that;click on GO/Enter button and watch as it takes you back to your web version but now you are at the 200+ comment this time around..
(attach screenshot five here)
The benefit of using this style is that you can reply any comment here and know who is replying whom;instead of using the web version where comments aren't arranged according to Replies...
6)remember each page contains 200 comments so if the comments are 600 + or 800+ etc;just go the page link after you must have followed the above five steps and edit the link..for example:
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/in-house-news-friday.html?m=1&commentPage=2
(attach screenshot six here)
Then change the "commentpage=2" to "commentpage=3" and press the enter/Go button...
(attach screenshot seven here)
Making it appear as
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/in-house-news-friday.html?m=1&commentPage=3
You can continue changing it like that until you get to the end of the comments on each post ie commentpage=4 , commentpage=5 , commentpage=6 etc etc...
Furthermore if you are using A PC/LAPTOP and you want to use the mobile version on it so as to enable you reply to A comment or perhaps know who is replying Whom;use this link:
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/?m=1
Instead of
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com
Note:The difference between the mobile version and the web version is M=1 and M=0.....
Thanks to BV Nene Tyson for the tip at first....
Hope this helps??
@MARTINS ABOY
ANYONE GOT WORK SUITS FOR SALE?
I would like to know if any BV sells US suits? I would like to patronise the person but I insist that it must be US. I don't want turkey or UK.
I would also prefer the location to be in phc. I will also consider the price too oo.
I am a size 8-10.
Kindly send a mail to kuteviaben@yahoo.com if u do. I will get back to you ASAP.
BREAST CANCER
Good day my beloved SDK and SDKers,
I pray this mail meets you well,and please over look my typos as am in tears, my elder was diagnosed of breast some years back,we tried to do the operation when it's having a lump but we could only come up with money for the first chemotherapy and then there was no money left for the operation, my family were not helping matters as they never contributed a dime it was only her husband that helped and Later stop that he can no Longer spend his money on her and even ask her to Leave his house, (Note:we have no parent but a grandma) the cancer has gotten advanced and the pain is out of this world,the only thing that ease the pain is an injection She usually take,she injects herself Like 10 times a day not talking about the night,one of the injection normally was supposed to Last for a full day but her body is already so use to it that it doesn't last up to 30 minutes, at times I wish she's dead so her soul can rest because she has gone through a lot, even money to buy the injection is a problem,not to forget that she also got her self pregnant and she couldn't deliver the baby cos of too much of the injection,the baby was delivered through CS with a big Lump on his head and died 5 minutes after delivery.
Please my fellow BV help a sister so she can go for the surgery. You can call me on 08069775504
MEMO.
Yesterday when i said i wouldnt eat any Nigerian persons food again,i guess i was just reacting....
I dont know about anyone else but when i eat,i throw up after a while since Sunday when i read that post.Madam i am not judging you oh but where ever you are,anytime you are about to use that thing again,GOD MUST SEIZE YOUR TWO HANDS AND OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO CONFESS TO YOUR HUBBY.
I cant help thinking that i might know you and might have eaten in your house.Its just a thought that is really really really really irritating my insides.
God please fix it.The only thing i can hold down is Cappucino.
Signing out....Irritatedly!
SDK......wearing the waffy cloak!
blogging from a coffee shop..hehhehehe
lol
DRIVER URGENTLY NEEDED
Hi stella hope you are good?
Please a driver is urgently needed at my place of work.Note he should also be able to drive a light truck which will be an added advantage.
Note pay is very reasonable and there will be increment along the job.
please send mail to oyinkansola@teeladinvestments.com
NOTE: drivers should have a valid driving license.
MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED
Hi stella, my friend is in need of a make up artiste for her wedding. She resides in onitsha and can be contacted on 08066048735.
Yesterday when i said i wouldnt eat any Nigerian persons food again,i guess i was just reacting....
I dont know about anyone else but when i eat,i throw up after a while since Sunday when i read that post.Madam i am not judging you oh but where ever you are,anytime you are about to use that thing again,GOD MUST SEIZE YOUR TWO HANDS AND OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO CONFESS TO YOUR HUBBY.
I cant help thinking that i might know you and might have eaten in your house.Its just a thought that is really really really really irritating my insides.
God please fix it.The only thing i can hold down is Cappucino.
Signing out....Irritatedly!
SDK......wearing the waffy cloak!
blogging from a coffee shop..hehhehehe
lol
Wed……ihn
ReplyDeleteJoblesshousewife
Reporting IHN. #about anonymous post, women should know that its not pussy that keeps a man but attitude. Instead of going diabolic to keep ur man, charm him with good attributes. enough said.
Deletespace booked
ReplyDeleteReporting IHN. #about anonymous post, women should know that its not pussy that keeps a man but attitude. Instead of going diabolic to keep ur man, charm him with good attributes. enough said.
Deletemartins tanks for the info
Deletethat gas cooker is the truth
breast cancer lady......the lord will see u through
feeling sooo...... sad today
lord please put a smile in my face
chai jobless na wah
Deletei thought i would be first today
Wednesday IHN is here. Owu na bastard. Bored and broke at the same time but in all thanking God for the gift of life. God send me a miracle that would look like magic in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen to ur prayers
Deleteit is well
First
ReplyDeleteno try tomorrow
DeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteHow i read Anonymous post 1;
ReplyDeleteRead, read, skip... read skip skip... rea... skip skip skippppppp
Especially the child abuse and rape stories.
I couldn't put myself through the trauma of opening post 2.
I dash you guys that have liver. As for me? MBANU
I'm no saint, matter of fact, i am a sinner but that post? Whew!
GOD is really merciful.
Just when I already had my song of the year from Ciara titled "I bet", Adele decided to dethrone her with "Hello".
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus, I just want to take a minute to thank you for movies and music. I wonder what life will look like without them.
Stella, don't start again oo.
ReplyDeleteLeave In House News for 1pm, Nigeria Time.
Leave In House News for 1pm, Nigeria Time.
Leave In House News for 1pm, Nigeria Time
Lmfaoooooo.this na serious protest.
DeleteYou well so??
Deletewarrisdis
DeleteWhat is dis...attention seeker oshi
DeleteKilode
DeleteAre you this jobless?
Child pick a hustle.
DeleteJesu nwa David, mmere anyi ebere......
ReplyDeleteAny sin but murder, blood shed,.. Omg!
Kyrie eleison
Can't deal
Hearts of men......
For the sake of his Sorrowful passion, have mercy on us and on the whole world
*Recuperation mood* #EnoughOfTheAnonymousMoodPostBiko
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Amen @ SDKBcer my personal person
DeleteIHN...
ReplyDeleteStella, don't start again oo.
ReplyDeleteLeave In House News for 1pm, Nigeria Time.
What is this again biko Dauda?
Deletehian
DeleteWelcome IHN, God bless all the givers, you will never lack too.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy Wednesday!
ReplyDeleteYaaay! IHN...all I see is giveaways...God bless y'all
ReplyDeleteOhhh how I love in house newss!
ReplyDeleteStella di kork,God bless u!
*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
IHN....
ReplyDeleteLemme read some drama..
First to comment.any gift lolzz
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteIm Blessed
ReplyDeleteWow in house news is packed today
ReplyDeleteBrb lemme go and read
IHN ti deeeeeeeeeee!
ReplyDeleteHmm I am seeing so many beautiful things. Love those shoes
ReplyDeleteFirst?
ReplyDeletenope sweety
DeleteWelcome IHN!!! Lemme go and read first
ReplyDeleteIHN welcome
ReplyDeleteBrb
What’s the best way to break up with a fiancé? Our wedding should have been this December. All the clairvoyant pastors I have met say it wouldn’t end well plus I’m already seeing the signs.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
DeleteThen tell him you are already seeing the signs that you would not enjoy being married to him. Can we turn our backs and walk in opposite directions?
DeleteSimple.
Tell him you have HIV and see him Usain Bolt away...
DeleteBest way?? Give him back his ring! Tell him its over. Then relocate for awhile if u can. If u can't, go stay somewhere else in town till dust settles. Better now than after wedding & kids!
DeleteTell him up straight. It's a very understanding ish.
DeleteHey! Have you prayed your ways through yourself?
Anonymous, I think I know who you are.
Ihn welcome
ReplyDeleteWhat’s the best way to break up with a fiancé? Our wedding should have been this December. All the clairvoyant pastors I have met say it wouldn’t end well plus I’m already seeing the signs.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all d givers in d house....You guys rock.. Stella Kork, Nneora dalu oooo for dis platform.
ReplyDeleteIn house news welcome, God bless everybody. Will be right back.
ReplyDeleteStella, you're a few minutes late *side eyes*
ReplyDeleteBut I still caught you on time today. Shuo! Na wetin, every time I come read IHN, na over 200 comments already... abi, una dey use otumokpor sef? Hehehe.
SDK, it's time for me to change my moniker again. But instead of a total change this time, I think I'll just be modifying this one. No worry, you go know sai na me when I return **as if she send me** Lmao.
Oya, make I go read. Today I go see how many people comment go come before my own. If e reach 10 eh, I go know sai na copy-and-paste people full this blog.
What’s the best way to break up with a fiancé? Our wedding should have been this December. All the clairvoyant pastors I have met say it wouldn’t end well plus I’m already seeing the signs.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o! Una don load the 'Richard Card' again finish?
ReplyDeleteKai! Abi una dey load online? Y'all fastest fingers...y'all rock ma balls sideways!
To the rest of the house...I hail una!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
Hahahahahahahahaha. Ghanaman, Where you see Richie? Busted.
DeleteHi...
ReplyDeletehello
DeleteWhat’s the best way to break up with a fiancé? Our wedding should have been this December. All the clairvoyant pastors I have met say it wouldn’t end well plus I’m already seeing the signs.
ReplyDeletePls go ahead with ur marriage jor. E get one marriage wen dem no dey get misunderstanding? Wait for mister perfect na. Waitin go end go end even though u marry angel today. All u need is just to pray continually and every tin will be fine
Deletewhile he is sleeping
Deleteuse needle and pinch his prick
then he will breakup with u sharp sharp
hehehehehe.....
IHN my love...
ReplyDeleteWelcome in house news.. Testimonies all the way. Thanks to all those who allowed God to use them as a source of joy to those in need, may God replenish you all.. Amen!
ReplyDeleteI say a big Amen to that
DeleteINH has landed.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with us....
No mercy for the cappuccino!
ReplyDeleteA whole coffee shop table in Germany just fall hands like that. Nawa!
ReplyDeleteNaija for life...lol
Yaga!!!! IHN don berekete! *tears paent*.
ReplyDeleteSDK my dear blognalist Mr Korkus dey house today? *wink wink* cos this your busy eeee. Lol
I don come toilet come hide since so that I can read as e dey hot. Heheheheh.
Make I go back go read wella. :d
those cakes are lovely!
ReplyDeleteStella, I follow u say AMEN to that your prayer before u signed out. I am a man, but fear don de catch towards women. And I am about to marry. Honestly, I am postponing the marriage after reading that comment. To eat any food I didn't prepare myself now is becoming a problem. Cos I always think about that woman's comment.
ReplyDeleteAnon 14.15
DeleteMy dear, don't let that comment steal your joy. Go ahead with your wedding plan after all, you don't know what they put in the food you eat at that restaurant close to your office. Just marry a GOD fearing wife and you are good to go...
My dear u no wan marry b4. U dey look 4 excuse SINCE nd u don finally see am. So d girl wen u wan marry, u no true true lov am b4. shebi?
DeleteI love you Stella!!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely cakes
Biko I want free waist Trainer o!!!
Everybody has turned into makeup artists overnight, u roll over on ur bed, watch youtube videos n bam "I am a makeup artist" now spoiling work for the real makeup artists.E good shaa, every hustle is a hustle.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteChoi
ur bad mouth no get part 2
Lmao!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur coffee madam Korkus
God bless all the givers
Lovely cake you have there, God bless you.
Lol@lafresh take time...*shinesteeth*
Stella, defender of the universe!!! Abeg go.
ReplyDeleteStella the numbers are recharge cards o my birthday shoki
DeleteRe Lailai's blog, Stella I love you more than ever before! You truly are a role model, when I "chop liver finish" I'll get in touch with my real identity. Your #1 fan (in a non stalker-y way) xxx
DeleteStella,thanks a lot for posting my advert. I'm really grateful,but I wish you put up the pictures of the bedsheet I sent, bv's would have gone gaga (hahaha).im still grateful though..................Sparkling beddings(2BB7ABFE).add up to feel sexiness in your room.
Deleteihn welcome. will be back
ReplyDeleteGoing back to read
ReplyDeleteStella for liadi to be ur frnd and as a blogger meaning there is nothing like friday's give aways there because I can see u both are birds of same feathers doing fake give aways and want to be like lindaikeji by all means. Show us ur wealth and stop making empty mouth.
ReplyDeletethose shoes are very cute
ReplyDeleteIhn... Eka abo
ReplyDelete.
For your art work, souvenirs, gift items..
Visit www.negroart.com.ng
Such as mixed media, oil on canvass, Plato cast, copper acrylics on canvass etc
This woman that cooks with her mensis has taking the award of the year, I couldn't hold my self I had to start telling everyone around me to be careful of what they eat out. Stella ur not alone on the irritating syndrome, every thing called food outside now irritates me. Stella save us the night mare and don't do another post on the anonymous confession before I lose trust on everyone around me. God help us. Amen
ReplyDeleteMy own annoyance is tanker drivers in drivers state, they take every little opportunity given to them to hold us to Ransome, last week was hell in pH, drove round Mon looking for fuel, now am hearing again they re refusing to supply PMS, they need to do something urgently about them oh
loving this your environment Stella. stop being irritated dear.
ReplyDeleteStella enjoy..
ReplyDeleteFear no allow me scroll back to read anything related to 'that' older posts.
I don't even wanna see that post...
Lol
Lol.
ReplyDeleteI love you Stella, oya enjoy your cappuccino
Thanks for the info on how to read above 200+ comment.
ReplyDeleteIs Laila not your friend? Why not call her and talk to her about her editor instead of going there to reply and insult the editor.
ReplyDeleteI don take my time long ago. Lol
Lmao @ I don take my time long ago.
DeleteStella, I think the numbers on the rosblis cake are recharge cards pin.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, it is really irritating. The lady who I buy ofada rice from was surprised when I turned her back yesterday. To even think the woman posted in yesterday's ihn that she tastes for salt and it's not as bad as what we think is really sad and upsetting. I really pray for her husband that he doesn't die as a result of the trash she's feeding him. Menstrual blood? Woman, you are WICKED and EVIL. It is as simple as that.
Those cakes are beautiful. The guy who says 300 clothes in one bail? Asi asi... 300? No! And to those who always call me out under anonymous, please be honorable enough to use your identity. Thelma Ememuwhatever, don't lemme remember you child. Need I remind you. And those questioning my name Isis, it's my name. One of my parents is from north africa so please stop spelling my name as ISIS! It's annoying. Quiksilver please recommend or refer me to who will teach me to draw my eyebrow well. I want it to be on fleek like yours.
ReplyDelete@olori isis, Pls when u find Dat person, abeg refer me too. I'm getting better but I want to be a pro before d end of dis year.
DeleteOlori Isis, there are loads of brows on fleek tutorials on youtube.
DeleteIf you can get the MAC deep down gel liner or Anastacia Beverly Hills brow liner, you are good to go...
Go and watch thatigbochick eyebrow youtube video... I also learnt well from and I'm a pro now...just focus ur mind u'll get it right
DeleteStella, I think the numbers on the rosblis cake are recharge cards pin.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, it is really irritating. The lady who I buy ofada rice from was surprised when I turned her back yesterday. To even think the woman posted in yesterday's ihn that she tastes for salt and it's not as bad as what we think is really sad and upsetting. I really pray for her husband that he doesn't die as a result of the trash she's feeding him. Menstrual blood? Woman, you are WICKED and EVIL. It is as simple as that.
Stella, abeg you're free to comment on any other blog. I don't see anything in it.
ReplyDeleteStella, puppies are generally expensive oh. This one is even cheap. I have seen someone that bought a puppy 45k
ReplyDeleteNaaa! Mixed breed shouldn't be dat expensive nau! With 20k I can get u correct mixed breed biko!
DeleteLol! 45k! When some go for the price of a Golf 3!
DeleteStella that table with finished coffee on it needs polishing abeg.
ReplyDeletecongrats to the winners. Those cakes are lovely. Love the handwork.
To the lady looking for friends, dont give up and dont allow yahoo yahoo boys or useless men to take advantage of your weak self. It is well with you.
To the woman with breast cancer, may God send helpers to you. You will be well in Jesus name. Amen. Your useless husband chickened out because of your situation, what if he was in the same shoe as you... they dont think. selfish men everywhere.
The make up artist in Abia, i will try and tell our new wife to contact you as the wedding is coming up in Abia State Umuahia. I hope your price is not too exhorbitant.
Lafresh larust always show herself. she dey wait for december giveaway
The shoes are beautiful. The anambra man that wants to go and buy second hand clothes for people it is well with you. hope you will not run with people's money because i know money is not a friend to people. God will bring customers to you.
I will be right back again.
good afternoon everyone
Attention seeker oshi
DeleteAm I the "cusser" of your bad written english? I've been wondering why you're so daft, I just found out on the Akpabio's post. A grown up lady does not even know in university it's called course not subject. Since you sort your way through school how will you know it's "showing" not "show". This is the last time I'll grant you the attention you've been seeking for.
DeleteAbout the December giveaway, who's depriving you from showing yourself so that you'll benefit? Always talking about December giveaway cos that's your target.
What a sign out! Stells the drama loving and controversial one.
ReplyDeleteGuys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.
To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com
Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.
Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.
Lets do it the SDK way!
Gracias!
Mummy Sinach and Eesha, bloody pock nose's', claiming holier than thou, better stay on your lane and stop been assholes. Mtchhhew, and no, I don't have a blog ID, just fuck off. By the way, don't bother replying becos I won't be coming back to read it...idiats
DeleteBrb
ReplyDelete*chewingmygum*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteIHN of life!!
So mux to read and digest..
De KORK,do you want me to carry oracle and beg you before you'd post the vacancy post you promised us...eleyi o da oo.. *sniffs*
Happy birthday to me #wink#
The annonymous posts left me dazed,the heart of man z desperately dangerous,..it is well sha
LMAO @ bloggin from a coffee's shop and signing out irritatedly..lolzzzzz
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteIHN of life!!
De KORK,do you want me to carry oracle and beg you before you'd post the vacancy post you promised us...eleyi o da oo.. *sniffs*
The annonymous posts left me dazed,the heart of man z desperately dangerous,..it is well sha
I read a lot of comments yesterday night saying we are in no position to judge since sin is sin and my question to you guys is
ReplyDeleteWhy do we judge Boko Haram then since we are all sinners?
Why did we judge the unilag lecturer that raped the girl he was supposed to help with admission?
Why did we judge the deportee that raped the 8year old girl recently?
Why do we judge the husband of the Doctor that we suspect was murdered?
Why do we judge armrd robbers? paedophiles, the Aluu killers? corrupt politicians for stealing tax payers money ? baby mamas? ladies who sleep with married men? married men who cheat ? etc since sin is sin and we are in no position to judge.
Why do we judge people when they send in their chronicles?
It is funny how we judge when it is convenient and shout sin is sin in other circumstances.
don't mind them
Deletehypocrites every where
God bless you jare. No mind the useless modafuckas Mtcheew
DeleteDeep sigh
DeleteOnly God can save us my sister
*recuperation mood*
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
You are so right. sin is sin. If you are caught, you should pay for your crime.
DeleteHmmmmm...
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteIHN of life!!
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteIHN of life!!
Why is the table looking like that?
ReplyDeleteLooking at your laptop with microscopic eyes, I see lots of open tabs. Urmmm..Vanguard, Jumia....issokay
DeleteKiiikikikikikiki
Oooo. Thank you.
DeleteVery errrmmmmmmmm....
Pukes!
It gives the joint a rustic homely feel, its not a new place, probably been around for awhile. Makes customers feel like they're in home away from home. I think!
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGod bless dt giveth
Lovely cakes
Martins I love u so much
ReplyDeleteNgwa chop kiss mwah
God will indeed seize her 2 hands whenever she tries to use her period to cook and she must confess
ReplyDeletepls can anyone tell me a good whitening cream or oil or procedure dat i can use for my black inner thigh...pls a good cream without side effects tnx
ReplyDeleteand also i need advice on a system to buy.any computer dealers(sorry if dts not the right word) here?
am actually in love with dell xps,hp envy nd apple macbook buh omo d price is out of this world,so if anyone can help with a suggestion,with a low price buh almost d same specs as d systems listed above...God bless
why not use lemon to scrub ur thighs. it is natural and safe. u will see results fron 3 weeks
DeleteWhatsapp me on zero seven zero six one two eight six zero five two
DeleteI just finished reading the anon post 1&2. To say i'm shocked is an understatement. Mehn things are happening in this world. If truly what anons wrote are true then we are truly living in the last days. The child molesters may God punish you people. I'm now suspecting everybody around my kids. What u did to that 2,5 and 4month old kids will hunt u forever. Menstrual blood to cook for your hubby? Tufia, som1 even said she and her friend murdered som1 and dumped in a well. I couldn't sleep last night. The woman that jazzed her pussy to tie her hubby, of course u know it'll fade someday. That innocent guy has to wait for 5yrs be4 he'd be free abi? The yahoo plus guy, weldone o. It's babes with long throat that i blame. The one that even took most of the thread was lesbianism and incest. Jeez! This world has turned to Sodom and Gomorrah. Stella please do not repeat that anonymous post again abeg.
ReplyDeletelike seriously maam, make una allow us hear word with that annon posts biko. yhu certainly think all that's said in there is for real????
DeleteThe cakes are lovely. Beautiful shoes you have there. The person that goes to cotonu, how many days will it take for the goods to get to naija. I want to get a bale of children's gown. Though I don't have enough money now. Maybe next month by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteStella, your MacBook is charming. Hope you pimp the back (SDK something_something) you know what I mean?
ReplyDeleteBv wanting a blender,what business do u intend doing that u can't afford a blender,try harder liar!rosblis cake,that's a sincere giveaway cake,nice one.To the coutonou man,do u mean after paying 85k,i will still pay a token for transport and delivery charge!
ReplyDeleteI still dont understand why people keep asking for friends on account of being Bored and in a new town.
ReplyDeleteI'm just concerned, I hope you all get to follow your instincts when hooking up with people.choose your friends wisely.
Get busy, read ,watch tv, take long strolls in the evenings.you'd be tired by the time you get home.
I know there are lots of nice people you can meet on this blog,all you need do is to ask God for a discerning spirit.
Today IHN get as e be oo.....
ReplyDelete@the breast cancer post...take your sister to a tertiary hospital. It's not as expensive as to her being treated @a private hospital.
ReplyDeleteYou said it's already @its advanced stage so there's virtually nothing u cld do for her asides praying.
Do the needful and then worry bout d bill later.
@martins...its obvious you're idle,na him make u get time to they screen grab and what not
@d lady above 30 looking for a friend...just be careful,we'v got lotsa vultures outthere...hoping you ain't one your self
Whatelse did i read up there???
Signing out irritatedly! hehehehe. Please don't do another anonymous post again, at least for now. e haff do.
ReplyDeleteNice IHN.....
Welcome inhouse news,God pls come to d aid of all d needy n bless them in jesus name.the woman using mestrual blood to cook 4 her hubby,karma is real n whatsoever u sow u shall reap.
ReplyDeleteStella that okrika seller is a fraud. She and her husband duped someone of 115k of nairaland.as it stands now, they have deactivated their Facebook and nairaland account. Jennyluv aka Jennifer ukanwa you can run but you can't hide.
ReplyDeletenyansh opening
Deletebring it on
True Stella. Don't welcome fraudsters on your blog. Her name is Jennifer ukanwa chinagorom ogbebor and the husband is jeremiah ogbebor. They keep duping people and changing identity. I'm a witness to that and u can check nairaland to verify yourself. Go to fashion section and check the posts there. They are fraudsters.
DeleteI no send, I believe u o. My instincts told me same becos na dis same line dem give me before about the biz. Wash, spray perfume, 300 clothes bla bla bla. I almost paid dem my hard money before I saw that they were thieves. After deactivating dir former accounts, they come up with new names all the time. They changed names up to 5 times ooo. Lmao
DeleteThat cooker is stil clean nd new. My DH is nt a fan of gas cooker since his frnd nd his girl frnd died from a gas incident.
ReplyDeletesame here
DeleteDH has banned it from our home
only kerosine stove,electric stove and pressure cooker is allowed
Wat's d difference btw uk,us nd turkey clothes, how will u knw dt thhis is turkey or uk cloths
ReplyDeleteDat woman is really mean I swear.
ReplyDeleteAm I late again...😱
ReplyDeleteWat's d difference btw uk,us nd turkey clothes, how will u knw dt thhis is turkey or uk cloths
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteStella next time no anon post biko. I am still traumatized over the 5year old ish biko
Stella Stella! Love you muchos, lol! Which one be waffy cloak again?
ReplyDeleteI swear even MTN customer care service line no busy reach the hat broken BV, choi imagine caling her 32 times, infact Mtn told me she had 172 callers ahead of me. I just gave up caling her, will buzz her on whatsapp. That goes to show dat we SDK bvs are awesome. #Godblessusall
ReplyDeleteNow you see. The blog is read by many. So many don't even comment. Guess many of them commented in the anonymous post - this is for people asking who made those shocking confessions.
DeleteThanks aunty Gwegz and Chick Felix for the recommendation. Rabbit and vibrator it is...
ReplyDeleteBut why do i feel inserting a foreign object into the vagina is a sin? Hmmmm!
Any answers Stella Kork?
I chose to delay this post cos I want to know if there will be any call out but from the response so far on the anonymous post it shows that it's indeed anonymous post.
ReplyDeleteThis is my story but I think I need help, my club gave me a task to sleep with 777 married women in 25 months, it's 15th month now I've been able to complete 263 and the 264th woman will come ard this evening, I can spend well on any woman I want and can be patient because it's one of the rules, some of the women on the line her children are on my scholarship and I don't know what happens to the women after the sleeping with them. My fear now is eventually if I don't meet my target I will die and all my wealth will varnish.
Less I forget, 2 married bvs are already in the number. I am tired, don't want to die and I don't want to be poor.
Liar
DeleteAtokwanu muo! Jehovah! You will die a poor man! Naha Jesus,one of those married hoes will be your nemesis! Ndi ono di acho di! HOES! If you had said young girls,I'll say na loose chicks,but married women? This just goes to show how the marriage institution has been bastardized! Anyway,let me just take it as a lie because,if it is true,you are gona meet your waterloo soonest
DeleteAnonymous 14:44; jisike, nobody do you.well done. How you get your money, your business. If your die nko, younger people have died so......
DeleteLiar, zuzu puo. GET OUT OF HERE. MTCHEEEW.
DeleteOzuo lmao lie lie
DeleteAnyone that says I'm not a genius is a damn big liar.
ReplyDeleteSo my android phone got hard bricked about two months ago, prompting me to get another immediately (can't stay without my phone). I left it for gone as it wasn't coming up at all. Finally I met this guy that I told to explain aw I can fix it myself and he said since I'm a girl he'd just be wasting his time trying to teach me as it's too complex but that if I pay, he'd teach me. Story, where d money na?
Days later, I told myself, Eka, u are very smart techwise, tackle dis urself. Na im I enter Google begin watch videos and read things that would be too difficult for not so smart people like you, yes u. I downloaded all d large files plus small files required, followed all d steps according and right now, my old phone is working and fully functional. Hallelujah (e no follow for chronicles of hope)? And now since I can't be using two android fones, na to find person give, person wey go bless me in return. Lol.
What's d causer of my epistle? Well, I'm just overly excited Dat my smartness didn't fail me and I didn't have to spend a dime to fix it.
Yawns.
Delete@Eka joy; what kind of blessing do you seek lol.
ReplyDeleteMehn Stella, dat ya Oyibo table for coffee shop resemble fire wood o. Hian!
Technology and civilisation has taken its toil on us such that we seem unable to distinguish between what is morally right and wrong.
ReplyDeleteFor the purpose of argument, lets take religion out of the equation. Would you say an individual who has stolen N10, 000.00 and someone who defiled a baby has committed the same offence? is killing someone and throwing the person into the well the same as masturbating?
When you destroy other people#s lives and shout sin is sin, it is disturbing.Even in the courts, sentencing/judgement is based on the severity of a crime.
My problem with the mad woman cooking her smelling blood for her husband is she is not even remorseful.She is actually fulfilled and at peace with herself.How dare you? Because he is your husband you think you have the right to do whatever you deem fit with him!!
The purpose of my epistle is we should all make ammends, stop hiding under the cloak of sin is sin and continue to do that which is wrong.
Let's do some soul searching and make restitution.The golden rule says do unto others what you want to be done to you.Let us have the fear of God in our hearts.
Now i understand one of Shakespeare's works where he said there is no art to see the mind's construction.
Why are my the only one that doesn't seem to have a problem with that woman cooking with menstrual blood? Some people drank urine in school because of pimple. That blood will do nothing to this man. It isn't even what is keeping her marriage, he faith (what she believes ) is. As far as its not poison. ..
DeleteThat reminds me, nobody confessed to killing their spouse hehehe. Abi na only oyibo dey do that #justasking
ReplyDeletePlease where is that lady who used to advertise apartment cleaning. Please come back and advertise mbok, I can't find your details.
Dat woman is really mean I swear.
ReplyDeleteIhn welcome
ReplyDeleteYour mum is good @ d bv who's mum bakes/decorates.
ReplyDeleteLovely cake @Rosblis
@Martins I hope this ur method works coz previous ones weren't working for some ppl
I pray d cancer patient gets all the help she needs
Stella I see u chilling, pls try and eat o
Lastly,God bless the givers on this blog.
Martins boy be doing extra over sabi...lol
ReplyDeleteAnyways IHN toh badt
Madam stella u did not sign out today o,wetin happen.
ReplyDeleteArea boi was here
Stella why you no show us your pics inside that coffee shop
ReplyDeleteOh all I see is that oven. I sent a plea but no one has to help me with an oven. God please use someone to bless me. With this I can go back to school. Oven poster will u give me while I use it for my business and pay you something every month end? If I get an oven from dis blog even if its charcoal oven I promise to bake a cake monthly for anyone having a birthday. Make Una help me o.
ReplyDeleteAm so upset. I hate insincere people. Why
ReplyDeleteStella, please do an S&M for mature singles. I have a really nice Uncle I'd like to see happy again.
Welcome in house news.. Testimonies all the way. Thanks to all those who allowed God to use them as a source of joy to those in need, may God replenish you all.. Amen!
ReplyDeletewhat are you people talking bout?that coffee shop is five star.the tables have different decorations,i sat on a rose table,brown table with rose designs sprayed on top......everything inside that shop costs twice the price cos its really comfy...which one is naija for life?stop comparing abeg..I am sure if anyone builds this kinda coffee shop in naija it would be expensive.lol
ReplyDeleteIf I hear?
DeleteNo vex na. Na wetin we see, we type. It didn't look the design you explained. It looked like 'faded glory' table. Lol
DeleteNow that you've given us an insight, will use that "eye" to look at the table again.
The table looks old and worn out jor.
DeleteStella that uk used clothes seller is a fraudster. They are a couple and they go bout duping people. I know what I'm saying. Someone even wrote it in the comment section. Pls alert bvs fast
DeleteCan't see any rose design. Double the price ko? Triple Ni? Gaan sit down
DeleteYea, you don't boast. Just clearing the air @sdk.
ReplyDeleteAh! I read anonymous post season 1&2. Na so my mouth open like sieve. Just when I thought I read something incredible, the next comment would make the previous one seem like child's play.
This is the reason why I do not have friends. If I let anyone into my space you gotta be pretty incredible. I honestly don't think I can. Read Season 3. That thing can mess up one's mind.
Sdkers ibe'm follow me read o!
ReplyDeleteHow can she get herself pregnant?
Did she foolishly open her legs for her good for nothing husband or a side boo? Some people are only thinking of digital ways to beg here. Every fiction conceived is now a means of begi begi. Make una fear God o bvs!
Good day my beloved SDK and SDKers,
I pray this mail meets you well,and please over look my typos as am in tears, my elder was diagnosed of breast some years back,we tried to do the operation when it's having a lump but we could only come up with money for the first chemotherapy and then there was no money left for the operation, my family were not helping matters as they never contributed a dime it was only her husband that helped and Later stop that he can no Longer spend his money on her and even ask her to Leave his house, (Note:we have no parent but a grandma) the cancer has gotten advanced and the pain is out of this world,the only thing that ease the pain is an injection She usually take,she injects herself Like 10 times a day not talking about the night,one of the injection normally was supposed to Last for a full day but her body is already so use to it that it doesn't last up to 30 minutes, at times I wish she's dead so her soul can rest because she has gone through a lot, even money to buy the injection is a problem,not to forget that she also got her self pregnant and she couldn't deliver the baby cos of too much of the injection,the baby was delivered through CS with a big Lump on his head and died 5 minutes after delivery.
Krix via iPhone 6 gold!
ihn
ReplyDeletehappy belated birthday Thelma ememuwe.still trying to recover frm anonymous posts 1%2
Martin A-boy,thanks for the tutorial
May the Lord send helper to the cancer patient
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers and the recievers
Lady looking for friends please be careful not all friends have good intentions
Miss waist trainer enjoy it while it last
What else did I read oooooooooo
Beautiful gas cooker
That puppy looking like it gonna swallow all the comments
Super duper In House News.....
ReplyDeleteBeauty Tip
Epsom salt is best used with warm water for exfoliation. If you Have a bath tub, add two sachet of Epsom salt to the tub and soak self for 30 mins. Without bath tub post comes in 2mao
Martins Aboy you are da bomb. Thank you so much, I have been on this for a long time. Stella will kill me on this blog or I kill her, lol. Blog visitor that lamented about been seperated from relationship due to genotype, the Lord is your strength, it shall come to pass, I have called your line busy. Roslis your cakes are nice. Blog visitor that got transfer to Benin, I will connect you to a child hood friend there, she is a lawyer.
ReplyDeleteGod help all the needy.
ReplyDeleteStella that looks more like Laetta machiato though.
Have a blessed day folks.
Chai, 777 women to sleep with? God, na your hand we dey. Chineke, Oluwa, Allah, it is well.
ReplyDeleteLolsss@five star.
ReplyDeleteSomeone like me, I don't even bother once the first page have finished loading. Thanks Martins Aboy. Well that menstrual blood narrative is trending on fb right about now, different sites are lifting it. Its so deadly and barbaric, I couldn't read it just saw the comments, the Lord will arrest her, she has killed that man, he's a walking dead. Thanks to all the givers. God bless you Stella. Men would be scared to eat their wife's good now sef
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for the lady with cancer just keep praying there is nothing God can not do, God has healed ppl with worst cases your sister will live for God.
ReplyDeleteIt's alright! IHN great as always.
ReplyDeleteTo baby Chidubem of yesterday IHN God will continue to protect you.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Post 1 and 2...I am still gobsmocked. I had to print out the whole 1,000+ comments for reference purposes. For those getting angry and cursing and cussing and judging? Let's cool down for now, so we get more comments. No body Holy pass. I have a paper to present in two weeks time in a seminar, that post had made the assignment easy for me.
The Presidents Wife...I feel your anger. Please take it easy. We need more revealing comments, don't scare people away.
And to 'some' typing coded comments, I dey see una. The only reason we got a child minder a 48year old Ghanaian Lady to follow our kids everywhere outside the homezone is because a relation tried forcing my daughter to suck his hard dick 2 years ago. Thank God he was caught before he succeeded. That story as a Chronicle will come when i pick the liver to type it. They will continue to go on holiday to be with their grand parents. They are children of two families who give joy to their grannies. When they are demanded for. They must go. Everyone doesn't have money for Disneyland every year. Make una dey do this 'paging' small small abeg. I don't wish to be provoked o, or I type like Presidents Wife.
Stella Kork this your table is nat wacking fa mi(in the voice of Nana Abrewa).
Anon 14:44. your club. you dont want to say you don join ogboni fratenity. God go soon punish you. You will die and your wealth will vanish fast fast. Go and fuck your sisters, add them to the list. Blog visitors wey like to open legs. You can wait for stella S& M anufia
ReplyDeleteDauda jobless man. what do you think you are writing as if you are in nursery school
ReplyDeleteStella you are such a drama queen eziokwum. Since u say Laila is your friend, I assume you have her contact, thus the best thing would have been to call her and point our her editor's mistakes rather than going about it the way you did.
ReplyDeleteMake I sha no find my comments as usual.
God bless all the givers. My sister I will add u on watts app now.