Vincent Enyeama has tended an instagram resignation from the National team over being disgraced in camp by coach Sunday Oliseh...
#Sad
Amaju Pinnick this is your call,lets see if you will follow the right path to peace or take sides with your friend Sunday Oliseh.
I am so upset!
Sobs
ReplyDeleteGood for him
DeleteNo this shouldn't be...... Vincent has really tried for 9ja n we will keep appreciating u
DeleteI am so upset, this is how we reward patriotism haba they could not even console him on his loss only to add insult to injury. God punish Oliseh. Silly fake coach very unpatriotic as a player so he won't respect Enyeamas patriotism
DeleteEnyeama! Nigerians showed you love, what else do you want them to do? We have cussed out Sunday Oliseh ever since the issue broke. I guess you are now capitalising on it, if you are patriotic, you won't abandon the team at this critical time.
DeleteLooks like your anger is more because you are no longer the captain. Anyways, it is wrong to make drastic decision like this in anger. Nigerians won't kill Sunday oliseh, we won't kill him.
If you feel you shuld leave then bye bye and make sure you won't come crawling back. No man is indispensable.
Mtchewww...resigning on Instagram. He is not yet ready to resign. Soldier go,soldier come,barracks must remain. The world won't stop revolving just because u buried ur 90 something year old who has lived her life. Work is work. U are not the only one who has lost a loved one and had to be at work the very next day. So,jee zuo ike nwokem!
DeleteEbi pls who told you his mother was 90??? From her pics does she look old?? It's ppl like you and Oliseh that are the problem with Nigeria! Go and replace him, if you think it's that easy!
DeleteI said my own yesterday! Watch other experienced players leave the team, it's not worth it.
NFF too is being ridiculous, if they can't summon Oliseh or remove him, we will just sink ourselves to the bottom of the ocean.
all those insulting enyama talking about pride and indiscipline I pray u lose a loved one in no distant time. He buried his mum Saturday, left for lagos Sunday. Got to camp Monday and he is not disciplined. He should ve left his mother's corpse just to show discipline to the disciplined olise abi? How many hours does it take to d camp again please remind? Where's d camp? Owerri abi Benin? Fools blabbing. And somebody Said he was busy burying his 90somthing year old mother that had lived her life may ur life be snuffed out once u re 90 that's if u ll get there. Pray tell how do they change captains again? U date a girl/guy for 13 yrs and u re disgracefully being dumped especially when u gave ur all how do u continue in dat relationship? Enyama joor, if Nigerians want u back do not let us down. Let God be d judge.
DeleteSteco it's well
all those insulting enyama talking about pride and indiscipline I pray u lose a loved one in no distant time. He buried his mum Saturday, left for lagos Sunday. Got to camp Monday and he is not disciplined. He should ve left his mother's corpse just to show discipline to the disciplined olise abi? How many hours does it take to d camp again please remind? Where's d camp? Owerri abi Benin? Fools blabbing. And somebody Said he was busy burying his 90somthing year old mother that had lived her life may ur life be snuffed out once u re 90 that's if u ll get there. Pray tell how do they change captains again? U date a girl/guy for 13 yrs and u re disgracefully being dumped especially when u gave ur all how do u continue in dat relationship? Enyama joor, if Nigerians want u back do not let us down. Let God be d judge.
DeleteSteco it's well
Bekee, abeg let's hear word. It's painful to lose a loved one but his mother lived to the fullest. Did I read 90 sumthing years? Abeg, Vincent should check his anger.
Delete@ Jasmine, the older one's parents are, the more afraid one is of losing them.It is just a reality that is tough to come to terms with. You are just never prepared even when you know it is inevitable and near.
DeleteI do not know what happened in camp but for crying out loud Vincent is bereaved.In an ideal work environment, he should be given time off work to deal with his loss.In a situation where the staff has exhausted their leave, they grant you compassionate leave in circumstances like this. Oliseh should take it easy, Vincent has been dedicated.
Bekke,pls go and die! Attaching sentiments to everything won't move this nation forward. I buried my dad on a saturday and had to resume work the very next monday and no be say my papa reach enyema mama age sef. The reason why this issue is blown out of proportion is just for the fact that he just buried his mum bah? No one is seeing it that its indiscipline on his part. So make we drag oliseh out begin flog am because enyeama resigned? Bye bye to him abeg.
DeleteHe lost his mum but was able to play for his foreign team afterwards but wants Nigerians to feel pity for him on that basis, he had issues with siasia,keshi and now oliseh, please get lost mtcheeeew the world doesn't revolve around u
DeleteBekee shut up, inugo? It is you and your generations who will die before their time.
DeleteYou this worthless waste of space with an uncontrolled tounge. Is Enyeama paying you for your wailings? At the end of the day you still come here and scramble for giveaways like the bedbug that you are.
Whirlwind, I know it's not easy. What if he wasn't given permission to go and bury her? Will he stop 'working' coz his mum died? I'm just asking. And yes, I lost my dad, mumsy was given just one week o. She resumed her govt work the following week. Nobody send her. Let's be realistic
DeleteI'm so angry
ReplyDeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteEze puo eze anochie!!...
Gbam!
DeleteNEXT!!!
Don, t mind him jare, why must he disobey his coach
DeleteThank u ooo,mtchewwww
DeleteStella continue being upset na,infact we need new faces tired of seeing old ones just take a look at d ministers list all na recycle. We are just too scared of trying out new things so what's d purpose of spending millions of naira to get a sound education?
Exactly! Does he want people to kill Oliseh? All the cuss they have cussed him is not ok baaa.
DeleteGerrout my friend! Pride goes before a fall! we will have a better goal kEeper.
Like say they no dey pay am! Anuofia.
Hahahahahah typical igbo woman ...is been long I heard that
DeleteHahahaha! Queen oooooo!! U will not kill me. Okwano Eze puo Eze anochie. Chai! That really cracked me up, Can't rem when last I heard that 'Inu okwu'. U re right afterall.
DeleteMay you leave where/career you put 13yrs the way Enyeama did.... can you say Amen to this prayer?
DeleteAbi oooo. No one is indispensable!
DeleteFor everybody insulting enyama and talking about pride and indiscipline I pray u lose a loved one in no distant time! He buried his Mother Saturday, left for lagos Sunday, got to camp Monday yet it was an act of indiscipline. Remind me where d camp is again? How many hours would it take u? Doz who ve left d shores of dis country before can answer that. So bcos almighty olise is d coach he should abandon his mother's corpse and leave just to show discipline to a wonderfully disciplined olise abi? Someone said his 90 something mother that has lived her life I pray u dnt see more than 90 that is if u ll get to 90. How do they change captains someone should please tutor me? U date a girl/guy after 13yrs and he or she disgracefully tried dumping u how do u continue in dat relationship? Especially when u gave ur all? Hmmmm. Enyama joor, leave God to be d judge. If Nigerians want u back do not let us down. May God strengthen you.
DeleteSteco it's well
No na.
ReplyDeleteI only watch football when you are at the goalpost o. So,how do i get to see you perform na?.
sunday oliseh is a fool. Thank u Vincent 4 making Nigeria proud
ReplyDeleteThe guy try for nija now.
ReplyDeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck in your next endeavour
Good things never last anyway
Picnic gave that arrogant oaf the chance to act like a proper fucker that he is.
ReplyDeleteWho doesn't know Oliseh, the headache of the Super Eagles of that time?
To think he wants to instill discipline when he's far from disciplined.
Idiot buruku.
Cant comprehend why this rat was picked over Okocha.
See as u take yab urself for public? Is Okocha a coach? Does he possess any coaching certificate besides his debatable NECO certificate?
DeleteEnlighten urself properly before embarrassing urself in public next time.
Oliseh is only of two Nigerians with the highest coaching license in the world!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
Sentiments aside, keshi is better than this guy in some areas.... his power drunkenness will ruin him.
DeleteLook beyond all that you read! The major problem I sense here is because they gave Ahmed Musa the captain band!
DeleteLeave naa, no one is indispensable! How can he hold Nigeria to ransom? If he was patriotic, will he resign now? Proud idiot!
Hahahahahahaha.
DeleteGhanaman and Sunshine 'af finis me'
What! They better do something about this and quick
ReplyDeleteIt is all the comments like this he has been reading that is making him feel too important to quit! Vincent, it is not your birth right to be captain for life. Leave if you want and shame on you if you come back!
DeleteThat is true Anon!
DeleteVery very true.
Where does your patriotism lie, with your captainship or your country.
Thank God say I no be coach, these undisciplined players go hear nwia.
Vincent you cannot send a letter of resignation to NFF. you come use instagram.
ReplyDeleteanyway thank God you fought a good fight but you lost because you allowed Oliseh to get you out of the way. You just lost.
God will help you with your international career.
What makes you think he hasn't sent them an official letter already? He can't be that unprofessional. He's just letting Nigerians know via Instagram.
DeleteU dey mind am
DeleteExactly! Like say e get another job for house! You are a loser! What a way to exit, like a common rat.
DeleteHe wants Nigerians to force Oliseh to kneel down and beg him. Pride!
Enyeama has been my best over the years. But, hey, I won't side him on this one even though it's a pain in many hearts.
ReplyDeleteWe cannot continue to tolerate indiscipline. And this is a clear case of one.
Inasmuch as we are gonna miss you Enyeama, we still wish you well for the balance of your carrier with other international clubs.
-In LilWayne voice: Goodluck boo.
Gerrout, someone that just buried his mum.
DeletePls thank u for saying the truth
DeleteBig fool. I wonder why some people don't read properly before making a comment. So if you were in his shoes, after losing ur mom, u won't lay her to rest because u are in a rush to be a part of the national team. . Make una dey think b4 una comment abeg.
DeleteSo after getting approval to arrive late due to his mother's burial...u are still talking about indiscipline?
DeleteBest comment evver
DeleteBest comment! No sentiments!
DeleteThank you Aliu... Some troll will come spew trash under your beautiful comment tho... Don't mind them sentimental morrafuckers
DeleteDid they hold him to come and enter the camp at gun point? Dude came because he needs the money!
DeleteNgalanga and co, his mum has lived to a ripe age and like you said she is dead! Is the national team ABOBAKU dat we will bury the team with her so that he will be happy? If everyone starts making excuses, "my girlfriend dumped me, my brother stole from me, one blog wrote lies about me etc and then everyone comes late because of their personal issues, how will the nation move forward? It is people like you all that gave inflated his Ego! Guess what, he will trend for a day or two and dats the end of his career! A quit is a loser!
On the Oliseh and Enyeama ish; Make all of una relax. There's a new development that will be communicated later
DeleteTo the names below; I salute you all on this same matter. Your comments on yesterday post "
Vincent Enyeama Speaks On Being Humiliated And Thrown Out Of Eagles Camp By Security" were so realistic.
Jasmine
Kelvin
My Opinion
Ghanaman
Anon 14:51 wo, God will bless you,you hear?
DeleteYou finish work for common sense.
Dauda, the names you just listed are not the names of realistic people. They are the names of people who do not value their mothers. Including you. Stupid mofos!
DeleteI don see u wey value ya mama! Mstcheew!
DeleteFor ur info, my mum is late & so I kinda know how it feels to lose one.
So if ya mama die & ya bank gave u an extended mourning period, will u use that as an excuse to resume late after the period has elapsed??? Abi na b'cos sey na gov't work??? Let's be realistic kwanu!
Individuals should not be stronger than institutions! And The Super Eagles is an institution while Enyeama is an individual!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
@Light, abeg if ur mother dies, follow her to the grave o. Die with her if possible. Idiot. If his mother can wake up, she'll shout at him to go back
DeleteOh God.. I dnt watch football but I feel bad for him.. Oliseh better apologise to him.. even if he still wont come back to the team.. I understand hes hurting..
ReplyDeleteOliseh should apologise for what? For doing his job as a coach or what?
DeleteDa boss lady ask her oooo! apologise for what?
DeleteSo that tomorrow he will bring mattress and pillow for him to lie down and sleep during training! Doctors that sleep in the hospital treating other people and won't even have time for their own nko? How many of them have quit? Even when they don't pay them salary?
What of the soldiers that willingly go fighting Boko haram knowing that some of them may not return, look at the place they live. They even sentenced some of them to death for protesting that they gat no weapon.
And this idiot is here talking about Patriotism, can you even spell patriotism? All because he is no longer the captain!
Patriots are known in times like this and he has proven to be far from one!
My dear you are just hating for nothing . He is a legend and you will remain in hating and anon commenting on blogs.
DeleteOliseh must be so power drunk he can't reason clearly.
ReplyDeleteI just strongly dislike him right now.
I feel like kicking his teeth in.
If Amaju takes sides with Oliseh, and Super Eagles messes up in their next game, it would be a shame to him and Sunday.
And the calm way Enyeama is taking all this, makes it more heartbreaking.
God will vindicate you, Vincent.
He will.
The guy is so calm and the pain of losing his dear mum truly numbed him.
DeleteHe knows how to get Nigerians! Enyeama is very intelligent. He wants to remain the captain. How can you be a leader of a football team full of Ego ridden people!
DeleteLook beyond the surface and see the power tussle going on. He calculated well and knows how to get Nigerians.
The pity game!
What is Enyeama's problem?If the coach says u are no longer the captain of the team,take it in good fate and continue doing ur job.The coach has the final say on how he wants his team to be.May be Oliseh should have taken it easy with him but it was like Vincent Enyeama was disrespectful.No matter what happens,the national team must move forward.I wish Oliseh and Enyeama all the best.
ReplyDeleteThank you. I have nothing to add.
DeleteIt's clear you know nothing about discipline, respect and most of all football.... oliseh will ruin it all....
DeleteEverybody is busy blaming Oliseh. Instead of Enyeama to prove to him dat he made a mistake by taking the captain out of his hand. Mtchewww
DeleteWhat Is the reason for taking away the captain title from him?
DeleteWho else have stayed longer than enyeama or achieved as much for our national club than him?
When did he start playing for Nigeria that he cannot be accorded same respect?
You resume work one day and suddenly u are demoted for no reason, u will accept and start answering yes sir to ur junior?
You guys should empathise b4 commenting jor
Another fooooooool. When Oliseh was a player,was he deciplined?
DeleteLilian. ...put yourself in Vincent's shoes.... If an you, you go fit take the embarrassment. . Right now, his moral is low..If he goes on to play tomorrow with a low moral he might just make unnecessary mistakes and that will spoil his record over the year... Am with Vincent all the way...
DeleteThe Eagles better perform tomorrow or else!!!!!
"No matter what happen...." does that line include his mother's death and burial?
DeleteDon't I just love you? It is all about Captain! Dats why he is jeopardising his carrier.
DeleteRemind me of Asari dokubo, "if jonathan does not win, we will take back our oil. Where is he now?
Cocoz or whatever you call yourself, who told you that a captain must be the person that has a longer stay in the team? Please shushhhhhhh! It is the coach that will appoint a captain based on his own judgement and that is what he is one of the duties he is paid
Deletefor!
Nigerians place players above the coach and expects to get results! How can?
If it was Jose Mourinho or Alex Fergusson, will Enyeama even find mouth to say a word? You all shuld shut your mouth! How many of you here that are bosses in the office will kneel down and apologise to a worker for coming late? If he needed time to bury his mum, he shuld have done that but he wants the money as well as the captain!
Using his dead mother as a weapon to battle for captain.
As in. If he needed time, he should av asked and not using the poor woman to play this rubbish game of pride and wounded ego
DeleteStupid anon, what judgement did Oliseh use if not that Enyeama arrived to the camp?
DeleteCome on fly out!
It's well Vincent!
ReplyDeleteI wish you well in all your endeavors.
Oliseh will ruin this team! Just like himself and other Mafia members did while they were playing for Naija. Am very sure God brought you to be the coach to disgrace you, just like u and the rest did for your coach and other team members like Rashidi Yekini.
ReplyDeleteU are just a crazy person by saying this
DeleteI remember the Coach then specifically mentioned Oliseh as being rude ...
DeleteWe just dey watch o oliseh, we dey watch
At anonymous 13:46, ur mother is crazy. U are mad just like the senseless Oliseh who doesn't know anything about football but was brought in bcos of his friendship with Jason. Were ni e.
DeleteWow, has it gotten to this?...No nah
ReplyDeleteStella, upset all u want...he's equally guilty as well. Though he could have been cut some slack for being a veteran & the Eagles' skippo, but he's taking it a step too far!
ReplyDeletePatriotism isn't all about rosy times. This, right here should have afforded him the chance to show he's a true patriot.
Adversities have advantages. I guess he was already tired of playing for us. He was just marking time, awaiting the right moment to use as an excuse to leave his gloves with the National team.
Oliseh acted out of anger, just like what most of us could have done. But on sober reflection, he would already have realised that & eventually made peace.
Oliseh no do well...Enyeama too no try...two wrongs...don't make a right!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
I totally agree with you.
DeleteGod bless u
DeleteGhanaman shut up.
DeleteU speak out of ur anus sometimes.
Yes I will troll this comment because I'm more upset than Stella sef.
His mother died for crying out loud!
He took excuse which was approved!
He was 24hrs late!
WTF?
I follow Enyeama on IG and you can feel his humility and love for God from his page.
He has rarely got a negative publicity.
Oliseh will pull that team down! Okocha or Omokachia abi wetin would have done a better job
Your brain is really in hibernation mode, why do you keep skipping the part that Enyeama got to camp late because of his Mother's burial?
DeleteYou are soo ignorant, please don't reproduce.
Gbam!!!
DeleteYou nailed it! This is the time to show how patriotic he is! How can he be leaving the team in time like this all because of something that was partly his fault!
DeleteHe has read comments online praising him as a god and now his ego has hit the roof!
How can you be patriotic and not consider your nation.
Vincent tried sef.
DeleteHaba, he buried his mother on Saturday and immediately left on Sunday to report at camp. A good leader shows empathy. Not what Oliseh has done.
Anyway, may God help Oliseh make the team no lose. Nigerians will crucify him.
We are on the same train bro.
DeleteI can't afford a licking flight (aircraft) jare.
Check up for a salute.
Minogo. Brabra rayoun. Sukabourh lala.
That's what's up.
Wetin una dey talk sef? Enyeama was given an extended period b'cos of his mother's burial & he still arrived late! Make una search out info before attacking me kwanu. Ignorance of the law is no excuse!!!
DeleteAbeg Ghanaman, leave them. He was given an extended time. Ha! So if it was Ferguson, dis is wat he'll do? Mtchewww
DeleteFinally, @Jasmine gets to be on the same page with me! Wheeew! The world won't come to an end finally!!!
DeleteSunday oliseh is just a sack if shit. Someone who cldnt make much if his career, now wants to ruin another's own. Vincent God be with u and lift u above Sunday oliseh and his bad belle. Sunday ur days are numbered as head coach. Just know that!
ReplyDeleteVincent wants to ruin his career with his own hands abeg
DeleteEnyeama is the loser her because he quit.
DeleteA Quit is a Loser!!!!
A 'quitter' might be a loser but a 'Quit' is not a looser. May they sack you from your job wen you return a day after burying ur mom.
DeleteAnon, no word in English language is called "Quitter" . It is called a Quit!
DeleteGo and Marry your Dictionary before engaging me in an argument! As for your last wish! Looooools, I am an Employer of Labour! Don't judge people by your poor standards!
Oliseh didnt make much out of his career!!!.Let me start by listing the clubs he played for.RC Liege(Belgium),Reggianna(italy),Ajax(holland),Cologne(Germany),Juventus(italy),Borussia Dortmund(Germany),VFL Bochum(Germany).Vincent from all his accolades has just started playing for a mid level european club in his 30s. If you dont know,Oliseh is the first Nigerian to play in serie A, which was the most prestigious league in the 90s and was quite difficult to break into because of the high standard then. Please tell me another meaning of achievement football wise nina chocomilo.
DeleteOh no!
ReplyDeleteDis is soo sad!
U,Oliseh Utu mmamu akagbe just gained ya self loads of 'enemies"
Mshewwwwwwwwwww
Ekuke Muo.
I love u Enyema!
TGW, how have you been?
DeleteBeen missing you o....
lol @ ụtụ mmanụ akagbe.
DeleteHahahahahahajahajajajaj, am very sure u are from Anambra state
DeleteHei SWEETIE M Arabella!
DeleteAll hail The Queen!
Nne m kedu?
I know u are good.and hubby and our Bun in d oven.
Chai....see me smiling and typing here...
Chai...i am good my dear. I am good.
Hope ur end is too.
Jisike nne m.
Am sure all this is cos of Sunday oliseh Nigerian team will surely miss enyeama he was a good keeper may God take control
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oliseh should eat poison and die shah... Baga.... #NowPlaying ginikinacho: zinny
Always playing something.
DeleteAm more than upset with Sunday oliseh.... After tendering apologies for coming late he still went ahead to chase him away on that very day, afterall the humble Vincent just finished his momma burial. Atleast for the sake of peace he shud have used this as a warning to him. I think power is really intoxicating this oliseh...mtcheew
ReplyDeleteYou've served us well Vincent. May God bless you for that.
ReplyDeleteThis issue was blown out of proportion by both parties. Both parties should have apologised to each other and moved on.
Don't mind them, men acting like women! Like we don't have enough problems already in Nigeria!
DeleteExactly my thoughts.
DeleteHabba Enyeama....abeg na. I am so sure Oliseh kept running his bad mouth at d camp.
ReplyDeleteEnyeama....chai
ReplyDeleteNot fair now
ReplyDeleteOh No! I'm so upset right now!
ReplyDeleteNo one is indispensible though, I wish Vincent all the best.
ReplyDeleteWhen people are put in a position of authority (Nigerians)they will always look for a way to intimidate their subordinates.
ReplyDeleteShey Oliseh has succeeded in chasing Enyeama away...let him eat the football club now.
ReplyDeleteI can only imagine what must have transpired between them. Smh for oliseh. I seriously hope he didn't insult his late mum as insinuated.
ReplyDeleteInsult late mum! Mum wey don die after living a ripe age! He wants to destroy his career because of corpse! Nigerians can attach unnecessary strength to corpse wey termites and worms will even insult finish for grave sef! Some people will not take care of their parents when they are alive but once they die they will cry a river and form "he insulted my mother" mother wey die of hunger!
DeleteHave Nigerians not insulted Obasanjo, Buhari, etc. People that are still alive sef! Let him go! It is either he remains captain or he leaves! Good riddance!
Lol...anon u r harsh o
DeleteHe should resign then other better potentials will rise up to the occasion. He was rude and loud mouthed instead of apologising for coming late to camp. Yes he was burying his mum but there are ways to go about it. When he was confronted by Oliseh he started to say all sorts of rubbish and opened his mouth to tell Oliseh that he has been captain more than Oliseh. The players, just because they play for some yeye international clubs and earn money can be very arrogant o. I knew what went down o, Oliseh yes has his issues but in this case, Enyeama is totally wrong. He should go jare so that other brighter stars will shine.
ReplyDeleteLet other rising stars that has been overshadowed rise up and shine joor!
DeleteEnyeama will regret this decision but who cares!
Nigerians showed him nothing but love but he decided to let us down because of one man! That was totally wrong!
I am not buying that victimology!
Stella you funny Die!!! Amaju that cant control his home should control dis big team? Hé himself is as arrogant and more lousy than Oliseh
ReplyDeleteNgwanu nwannem bye bye!
ReplyDeleteWhat is his own sef so Nigerians will start begging him abi ,I don't support olisheh but thier is something called endurance.
See Your mouth like endurance!
DeleteThere are only 2 goal keepers in the world : Enyeama and others!
ReplyDeleteSame thing they said about kind Saul until David was annointed!
DeleteGod always has a replacement for anyone, a better champion will emerge! Let's see. Am sure Enyeama had this your mindset haahahahahahhhhh!!!!
Confirmed. Enyeama and others.
DeleteLol...perfect reply
DeleteWell soldier go,soldier come
ReplyDeleteGoodluck
Sunday Oliseh needs what we call "people skill" that is, how to manage people. Vincent is not just anybody, he is loved by everybody cos he serves with wholeheartedly and people see that he makes efforts.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
DeleteI know someone who was fired in the UK for not managing his subordinates well.He was always harassing/disrespecting them and they reported him.Despite the fact that this dude was a performer, the Company put that aside and told him to resign.
One of the qualities of a good leader is the ability to manage your staff and also respect them.It is key because no matter how good you are as an individual, you need them to deliver set targets.
Best comment!
DeleteOliseh is a leader and should stop acting out.
He resigned through instagram, Goodluck to him
ReplyDeleteNa waah!
ReplyDeleteNow let's see where this drama would lead us.
ReplyDeleteWhy vincenT,anyways God bless u,you have tried for Nigeria.GOodluck Enyeama
ReplyDeleteAnd why would you be sad?! Vincent have always done the country proud and everyone can attest to the fact that he is a good goal keeper. But,in my opinion, he should have shown character by just obeying the coach on this one. You do not make permanent decision on a temporary situation! We wish both parties best of luck in their future endeavors.
ReplyDeleteWell done Enyeama. Indeed God it a rewarder!
ReplyDelete...and I love the way God rewards proud people like him. by bringing forth a shining star that will make all his achievements look like a learner!
DeleteThat is why they say Respect is Reciprocal. Sunday Olisah!!!!!!!!!!! You didn't do well atall. I hope You finish what you started. Nonsence!!! Just be insulting your fellow family man because of a Position you will leave one day.
ReplyDeleteVincent should plz go and sit down. U were late. We know u buried ur mother, we sympathize with u. Oliseh said u should leave d camp but u wanted to explain. Obedience first. Leave den go back to him later and explain. He's d coach. See how he ended his career coz of this small thing. Mtchewww. Safe journey.
ReplyDeleteBless u! Obedience before sacrifice. He should have left and go to him to explain later. But he wan explain there and then as per indispensable goal keeper wey him be and then tempers flared and he was bundled out. Now all,d cuss wey Nigerians don cuss oliseh since the news broke,didn't pacify him. He went ahead to resign on Instagram. Abeg,enyeama,safe journey jare. Soldier go! Soldier come!! Bye garri.
DeleteEnded his career kwa? Is his career tied to Super Eagles ni? Mechionu gi abeg
DeleteAnon 20:10, abeg who go sign am? Buhahahahaha. Mikel wey dem sign dey play? No be bench get am? Lmao
DeleteThat is why the whites will keep soaring higher. They play for the because they love it but we play for the money. Mtchewww
DeletePls both parties should settle their differences. Vincent is still needed and very much relevant to the National team.
ReplyDeleteStella been a BV for long so happy now commenting made easy
ReplyDeleteOliseh body don come down abi? Much respect Vincent Enyeama, love you plenty
ReplyDeleteI for-see more resignations coming. How many months has Oliseh done that there is one issue or the other. I even see Mikel Obi shortly following him. Why do some people in authority learn that it is crucial to also give their subordinates level of Respect. Respecting subordinates doesnt make a leader weak, it is for the betterment of the team in general.
ReplyDeleteWell,you are myopic in your vision! All you see is more resignation, people like me see more opportunities for up coming stars! Good riddance to bad rubbish! Dats why he will resign because of a small thing! Is this upto what people face in their line of Duty! Has Arsene wenger resigned because Mourinho has been insulting him?
DeleteAnony Oliseh. Una doh oh. Welcome
DeleteSunday oliseh, should have cut enyeama some slack. Haba, he's still grieving. He could have handled the situation better, if he did, it wouldn't have degenerated to the present state of things.
ReplyDeleteA good manager/coach should be diplomatic. Sometimes you allow a lot to slide, it doesnt make you a weak manager. Oliseh was too harsh. These guys are men. Dont do to others what you will not allow others do to you. Oliseh should tread carefully. This is Nigeria. And this is not just about the captain ship. There's more to it.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteChop kiss for this comment.
Chop extra kiss.
DeleteWhy should u order a grown up man out of camp like a kid? How old is Oliseh sef
Don't mind Jasmine talking about Obedience b4 explanation.
He even offered an explanation. Oliseh is not a leader shikena!
God bless you beyond your imagination Vincent. You have served the nation well all these years. I understand you are hurting and the insult to your late mother was the final straw...I understand because my mother is also precious to me and I won't stand and can't bear insults being hurled at her. Nigeria loves you, we are proud of you and wish you well in all your future endeavours. This isn't about pride, it's about doing the right thing. I can imagine all the stress you had to go through during your mother's burial and then arriving late, you expecting your apologies to be accepted due to the circumstance or you even fined but you got insults...mbanu...a man has got to be a man. Jisike bro.
ReplyDeleteI'm so upset n angry,can't even comment,he just his mother,for crying out loud.
ReplyDeleteOgun, amadioha, sango will treat ur fuck up o sunday oloshi abi sunday oliseh. No reason at all is good enough for him tl have been disgraced and sent out like that! None! Knowing fully well his emotional wound of the deathbof his mother is still very fresh! Haaa! And he apologised o! Sunday oliseh, u will be disgraced too! Heaven will not listen to ur pleas, mercy will be far from u! U will knowuunhappiness all the days of ur life! U will experience in thousand folds this same pain Vincent is going through! Stella post my comment oooo!! It hurts!
ReplyDeleteKilode?
DeleteAbeg, take am easy with the cusses.
Ogun, amadioha, sango will treat ur fuck up o sunday oloshi abi sunday oliseh. No reason at all is good enough for him to have been disgraced and sent out like that! None! Knowing fully well his emotional wound of the death of his mother is still very fresh! Haaa! And he apologised o! Sunday oliseh, u will be disgraced too! Heaven will not listen to ur pleas, mercy will be far from u! U will know unhappiness all the days of ur life! U will experience in thousand folds this same pain Vincent is going through! Stella post my comment oooo!! It hurts!
ReplyDeleteAnon,biko,oliseh is not the reason for ur fruitless and hopeless life. Curse frm now till tomorrow and invoke all ur local gods plus ur witchcraft coven,nothing will happen to him.
DeletePple like u shd not be on stella's blog. Is ur name oliseh or ur father's name vincent? I didn't ask for ur opinion so disappear
DeleteI really wish u know who this anonymous is then u'll eat bk ur words about fruitless and hopeless life, i could feed ur family without sweat, smh for you
DeleteHahahahahaha, buhahahahahahaha. Waste of space
DeleteHa Oliseh! I feel like biting your ears off at the moment. Such a mean-hearted someborri. If those players end up losing.....you go hear whiiiiiiiiiiiiin!
ReplyDeleteI feel for him, I wish he left in a honourable way but nonetheless it's expected sooner or later. He took a bold step now that the ovation on him is loud, he is still one of Nigerian's humble legends.
ReplyDeleteSDK Pinnick can't do anything since he could not resolve the issue the past days, it means he is in support of Oliseh decision. What you guys should understand is that Oliseh is a very very strict and STUBBORN guy even during his playing days. The only African footballer in Europe that manage his carry as a footballer and his own agent during his playing days.
No online noise will change his decision,Vincent sideline is expected if not now soon. Yes Vincent was treated badly, Let's drop sentiments and move on.
Good luck to Vincent.
Yea, you are right.
DeleteHeard Enyeama wanted to resign prior to this incident so I guess the incident pushed it for him.
He has done us proud and I will always remember him for his humility. Wish he had gone out in a better way tho
Congrats to him, I guess it's time to move on to other things.
ReplyDeleteThank you Enyeama for your meritorious service to Fatherland. Thank you for bringing joy, for being a patriot and good goalkeeper. You would soon be back as the captain. God bless you and your family.
ReplyDeleteDats all he was looking for "CAPTAIN" and thats why he is holding Nigeria to ransom by forming resignation.
DeleteShame on you vincent, if you ever come back and lick your spit!
Vincent please reconsider. I undstnd how you feel but don't do this. Please
ReplyDeleteOnly In Nigeria and Africa that players disrespect their coaches and technical heads. Will Enyeama resign if he is dropped the bench or stripped of his captaincy by his coach in his club side? This simply reaks of pride. Goes to show you how grossly indiscipline these players are when they represent their motherland.
ReplyDeleteJay Jay Okocha was stripped of captaincy in Bolton Wanderers in England. Did he stop playing or resign?
I think enyeama should have stayed and continued playing and allow people truly see Oliseh for whom he wants us to believe he is.
Don't mind him. That his club in France is going to dump him soon!
DeleteShebi dat was how Adebayor story was trending online and people were begging him to forgive his family!
Oyibo people wey no dey think like us must have seen him as mentally drained and psychotic, they quickly dropped him like bad habit. Did he even have mouth to protest!
Indiscipline African players. Willing to lick Oyibo nyash and disrespect indigenous coach! Let all of them go away!
Don't mind him. Soonest his eyes will open just like Yobo and Osaze
DeleteJasmine and Anon. 13:54......i dont get you guys. If you were in Enyeama's shoes, if you were shouted down because you rose up to ask a question, and threatened to be thrown out by security men, you will quietly walk out and creep back to apologize like a coward??? Thats how one idiot was even insinuating on Brila FM this morning, that maybe Eyeama did not even lost his mum.i.e he's lying. The level of stupidity in this country sometimes is baffling. Anon 13.54.. have you ever heard of Lille football club? I guess not.
ReplyDeleteTry and understand us. He lost his mum and was given time to bury his mum. He was suppose to resume back on a certain day abi? But he was late. Why???? If the resumption date he was given wasn't enuf, he should av asked for more. Now he was late, was asked to leave but he insisted on explaining first. Haba!!! Obedience first. Leave and explain later
DeleteWe are all reading this wrong.... This is what happens wen God wants to elevate another person who ppl has given up on... I think another star is about to be born!
ReplyDeleteOh dear. I wish you luck my dear.
ReplyDeleteVincent i will miss your smile. *sad face* We all love you in my family. Trust me Vincent God is with you.
ReplyDeleteI don't like this at all, Enyema is one player that will not be forgotten in a hurry.
ReplyDeleteWith the way this Oliseh guy is going, I don't see him succeding. I wonder why they made him a coach when he wasn't loyal during his days
Hope Oliseh is happy now? Nkapi
ReplyDeleteHaba!
ReplyDeleteEnyeama,u know we still need u in eagles squad....... for d luv of dis country don't resign pls.
Stay n fight for your place.
As for those blabbing nonsense, this guy plays for lille in France. He does not depend on Nigeria for survival. And moreover, lille saw the importance of his mother's funeral and gave him TIME to go bury his mum. 90 or 100 your mum is your mum! Enyeama never overshadowed anyone. Its better to bow out than to be rubbished. I support him one hundred percent. its his choice and must be respected.
ReplyDeleteOya Nauuu, you think foreign clubs will read all that transpired and give him Kudos? Do you remember Adebayor? He was dropped like bad habit and it has everything to do with the media circus on his family matters!
DeleteLet Enyeama go and disobey his coach in France and let's see the outcome!
Let him keep bowing out of his stupidity and let's see if he kept a model club somewhere.
France! Not even English or Italian club! SharrRrrrrrrraaaaappppp!
Let him keep hoping on lily nau. E go shock una two
DeleteEnyeama why , why now , oh! why , just because you were not made a captain in a friendly game. No, you went too far too quickly. Remember you were made the captain temporarily while yobo was still in the team playing. Heaven did not fall. Why take it to heart too soon. You know Nigerians love you . GEJ was still in charge when buhari was elected and still he accepted the wish of the people. You cannot hold tenaciously or personally what belongs to everybody . Understand that what belongs to everybody can be with anybody - we are all Nigerians , anybody who can lead could as well be lead. Learn not to take decision in anger. But we still love you.
ReplyDeleteEnyeama why , why now , oh! why , just because you were not made a captain in a friendly game. No, you went too far too quickly. Remember you were made the captain temporarily while yobo was still in the team playing. Heaven did not fall. Why take it to heart too soon. You know Nigerians love you . GEJ was still in charge when buhari was elected and still he accepted the wish of the people. You cannot hold tenaciously or personally what belongs to everybody . Understand that what belongs to everybody can be with anybody - we are all Nigerians , anybody who can lead could as well be lead. Learn not to take decision in anger. But we still love you.
ReplyDeleteIt is not abt being captain, he certainly won't have resigned if it's just that. U didn't talk abt the insult and oliseh telling security to bounce him out etc, the insult to his late mum?
DeleteVincent eyeneka mmi... goodluck 2 u dear. After all, 1 doesn't eat 1 pot of soup all d time.
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
Okay .It was good while it lasted. Soldier go, soldier come barracks ga akwu oto. But this Oliseh seems to have drama surrounding him. I hope the ones he has around are worth it. Otherwise...
ReplyDeleteI have a feeling that Sunday Oliseh and Ahmed Musa,s people are the ones running Enyema down and happy he retired
ReplyDeleteAnd did they retire him at gun point? His ego allowed it! He let his enemies win!
DeleteAhmed Musa people? Lol. Dude is far better than that abeg.
Delete@world eye well said.. chop knuckle