Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victoria Inyama Receives Contribution To Nollywood Award In The Netherlands

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Victoria Inyama Receives Contribution To Nollywood Award In The Netherlands

Isn't she beautiful?...Congrats to her!

67 comments:

1. Ageing well. One of the benefits of not bleaching ones skin. Congrats babe.

2. Congratulations one of nollywood diva

3. She has a look of hypocrisy!!!
      My opinion dou....

2. Oh good one.
    Beautiful Vicky.
    Now looking wan and different.

But errrm, is that wrinkles?
    I feel sad about this picture.

1. I feel she lost a lot of weight,hence that look.

2. Hahahahaha...
      My greatest fear is that wrinkles...I don't want to get old...

3. Congrats Ma!
    We still remember you...
    #oldiebutstillagoodie

4. Hot Vicky.....u deserve it hun.
    I mzz u much.....God bless u real Gud.

5. She is ageing gracefully. Marriage deprived Bollywood of you.

6. BIko someOne should please enlighten me, is there any financial benefit attach to dat award ( abi na plastic cup) she is holding? Coz I don't get dis tins ooh

7. One beautiful woman I know apart 4rm Genny and Nse

8. Netherlands nkem kwa....and I didn't hear. Congrats to her

9. Bad contour and highlighting.
    Congrats

10. Pretty woman. Congrats Vicky. You really deserve the award.

11. Omg those eyebags!!
    Cucumber honey!! Cucumber.
    ...It's a natural therapy that works for eyebags and under eye circles!!

Here's how to use:-
    keep cucumber in deep freezer for 30 minutes.Take it out when chilled. Cut thick slices
    *Keep your eyes closed and place one thick slice each on both eyes.
    *Put a fresh cleaned towel on your face and gently press on both slices by your palms.
    *After every 60-90 seconds change the slices.
    *Do it for total 5 minutes, which means you will require 10 cucumber slices

Do this twice a day

My#50cents

Victoria, u're still beautiful...can't forget u in dt movie 'gangster paradise"...U were very young then.
    Congrats on ur award

1. @chysugar *eyebags lol thanks for the advise

12. Congratulations!!!

Jesus is Lord.

13. She's looking different sort of, anyways congrats

14. I miss seeing this face,vicky don dey old sha

15. Is that why she always looks as if she's crying? How can she help her facial expressions? A beautiful girl sha. Congrats to her

1. Like one popular oyinbo actress dou can't remember her name

16. Congrats to her. Vicky go lady! You rock!!!

17. Victoria Inyama. Congrat.
    This babe is another character wey go fit Nurse Abigail role in Clinic matters.

18. Remember her thou. In the movie title- Orange girl

19. She looks gud, Congrats vicky

20. Chai....see Vicky my first crush. ...
    fell in love wit her while i was still in primary school. ...lol

abeg from Holland come Germany see me jaree

#Teamsilentnightmovie

21. Chai....see Vicky my first crush. ...
    fell in love wit her while i was still in primary school. ...lol

abeg from Holland come Germany see me jaree

#Teamsilentnightmovie

22. Too much make up... lol.. she looks like ini edo but yall ladies should stop this 1000 oz of make up on your face.

23. Vicky which stupid make up artist did this to you

24. No she's not beautiful. Plus she CANNOT act.

25. Congrats Victoria!!Miss you on the screen, your make up and "highbrows" dikwa wonderful....

26. Victoria Inyama, she rocked the screen those days, I think she has this funny way of talking with her tongue.
    Sandra Achums, Rita Nzelu... na them be city girls wey dey confuse men during Xmas for village.

I miss them all.

27. Beautiful Victoria.
    Stil beautiful.used to like how she does her mouth.

First pix:Not so flattering. Looked somehow aged dere.

28. Congrats to her. Pls visit footballmole.com for all your soccergist

29. Amazing cakes Awka28 October 2015 at 07:37

Finally am able to comment on SDK blog, been trying for like ages. Wow!

30. I love her skin colour but she's looking old
    Still pretty tho

31. Victoria, Aiyah. She's looking good.
    Family over career.

32. Her beauty is gradually fading away.
    I miss seeing you on screen though.

33. Congrats
    Ur face looks kind of odd
    Ageing I guess

34. I don't really know her very well. Chysugar, thanks for that therapy. though still at mid twenties. but I will try it out.

35. Victoria inyama is no doubt a beauty in all ramifications. Miss her on the screens though.