Sunday, October 18, 2015

Tycoon Fears He Is A 'Laughing Stock' After Girlfriend's 50 Shades Of Grey Inspired Spanking Session Left Him Calling 999

LMAOOOOOOO

A wealthy businessman fears he has become a “laughing stock” after his GP girlfriend engaged in a ‘50 Shades of Grey’ sex session that left him calling the emergency services.
James Austin, 57, was so badly caned by his fiancee, a qualified doctor, that he dialled 999 in need of medical treatment.
It led to his partner, Dr Elvira Blakemore, a Russian-born GP and the mother of their twins, being arrested and charged with assault.

NHS Dr and Swiss cosmetic clinic owner Elvira Blakemore  Photo: Mark Large/Daily Mail/Solo Syndication

But last week, Dr Blakemore was acquitted by a jury after just 15 minutes’ deliberation, having insisted their private sexual encounter was consensual.
Mr Austin has told friends of his dismay following reporting of the trial at Croydon Crown Court.

“It’s very upsetting. I assume I’m the laughing stock,” he told friends yesterday, “I don’t feel I can look anyone straight in the face again.”

The court heard Dr Blakemore, 41, who is only 5ft 5in, met Mr Austin through an internet dating site and that by the time of their fifth date - at a five-star hotel in Paris - Mr Austin had proposed to Dr Blakemore and she had accepted.

Dr Blakemore, a qualified GP, ran her own botox and cosmetics clinic, with one practice in Clacton-on-Sea in Essex and another in the altogether more glamorous surroundings of the Swiss ski resort of Verbier.

Mr Austin is a multi-millionaire businessman, who founded a specialist ladder and scaffolding supply business and is said to drive a £150,000 supercar.

Within months of meeting, Dr Blakemore had moved out of her more modest home and into her fiance’s £3 million mansion on a private estate in Locksbottom in Kent. The house has its own indoor swimming pool, sauna and gymnasium.

GP sex games inspired by 50 Shades of Grey
The couple went on to have twins, leaving Dr Blakemore to post online how their sons “are truly the wings of my life, bringing out the best of me”.

But it is suggested that inspired by the best-selling novel 50 Shades of Grey, the couple began experimenting with somewhat tamer sex sessions that have subsequently appeared to have spiralled out of control.

Mr Austin told the court that initially the couple kept a cane in their bedroom after he joked about their mutual enjoyment of spanking.
The court heard that the couple had gone to Ann Summers, the chain of shops which sells lingeries and sex toys, where they bought a number of items to indulge their fantasies.
But their relationship became increasingly tempestuous that belied the £20,000 engagement ring Mr Austin gave to Dr Blakemore. At a barbecue to celebrate the engagement, it was claimed she flew into a rage when he passed out naked in a drunken stupor in their bed.

The home of James Austin near Orpington  Photo: Jim Bennett/The Telegraph

Mr Austin told the court: “I went to bed and was more or less asleep when she entered the room raging and started hitting me with a garden cane.
“She was violently hitting me with the cane very many times on the back. There was a cut on my cheek also but she just kept going and by the end there was blood on the bed.”

Mr Austin insisted he was attacked again in the lounge and was beaten so fiercely the cane broke. Dr Blakemore is then said to have poured wine on the wounds. She would later claim she had poured cold champagne on his back and that Mr Austin “was making noises like he was enjoying it”.
Mr Austin did not seem to agree and dialled 999. Paramedics said the injuries were so bad they recommended he be treated in hospital.

Dr Blakemore told the court the beatings were consensual, adding: “I willingly participated but I did not really enjoy it whereas James enjoyed being spanked and on his birthday his friend gave him a whip as a present.”

Dr Blakemore, who was born in Chechnya, broke down in tears on being told she had been found not guilty. She is listed on the medical register and remains qualified to practice in the UK. Her registration shows she qualified as a doctor at the Samarskij Medicinskij University in Russia. One magazine report from 2009 suggests she originally trained as an ‘eye doctor’.

Extracted from telelgraph.co.uk

Na wah oooh!

47 comments:

1. I follow Stella say Nawa ooo

1. Lol. 'Eye Dr' indeed. She eyed the man well well b4 landing the koboko severely just to remind him that she is Russian circa USSR era,and doesn't play. Imagine what she was do if he were to cheat.

2. Lol. 'Eye Dr' indeed. She eyed the man well well b4 landing the koboko severely just to remind him that she is Russian circa USSR era,and doesn't play. Imagine what she would do if he were to cheat.

3. Lmao! The beating was consensual.
      I can imagine what his blood pressure was reading at that moment.

4. Lmao.i just remembered one of wofai funny comedy skit on insta about 50 shades,sh*t ain't for kids hahahaha.

5. German Juice, I watched that skit too. Wofai is just a nonsense girl! LMAO!

2. Who send am message? Their business.

1. Lmao. Dis is jus so funny. Kikikiki

2. It weird but Ok
      Couple do some very weird adventures once in a while though
      Its allowed!
      WE have ours!
      Hahahaha!
      Yea baby!

3. This should be on "Sex sent me to the ER" one of my favourite shows..

3. Nah wah for 50 shades inspired See. Hahahahahahhahahah

4. Kikikikikikiki

1. Hohohohohohohohohohoho....

57 and 40? Ok nah

5. That wasn't Sex na! No,it wasnt S and M!
    D chick flew into a rage.

Cos dere is no way in d world d man wouldnt know if it was sex she had in mind or wanted .even if he wasn't in d mood for it.

1. Sadism and Masochism, commonly called Sadomasochism.

That's for people who get sexually turned on by pain...50 shades style.

2. Tongue out @ U,Ollie baby.

S and M means Sadism and Masochism.
      It's d act of giving or receiving pain during sex.
      A typical example is tying up your partner. Or whipping ur partner during sex.as in with a whip.Another example is burning ur partner with ciggies on his back,her bobby.....kikiki

There are other numerous examples.....
      Whatever it is dat gives u Pain....and Pleasure....

M sure u must have heard dat Rihanna's bad ass song....it's called "S and M"
      Make I sing am for u.....

Come on come on....
      Na na na na
      Come on come on...

Feels soo good bn bad
      There's no way I'm turning back
      Now d pain is my PLEASURE
      Cause nothing could measure

Love is great,Love Is fine
      Out the box,out of line
      The affliction of the d feeling
      Leaves me wanting more

(My fave part of the song is d Chorus Kikikiki)

Cause I may be bad
      But i'm perfectly good at it
      Sex in d air I don't care
      I love d smell of it
      Sticks and Stones may break my bones
      But Chains and whips EXCITE me.....

Na na na na Come on come on......

3. Sadism and masochism

4. @oliviaslik sadism and masochism

5. Chai!!!TGW
      Am beginning to fear u oooh!
      S"n"M haaaa!
      Hahahahaha!
      "Sipping JD "
      Listening to CB @ "pls don't judge me"
      Calm cool night!

6. Lol
    Good for him
    Kinky sex gone bad

7. Lmao
    "Spicing up" gone wrong.

8. Ara di n'udi n'udi. Madness get levels.

9. Buahahhaha! 😂😆😀50 shades of grey sex gone wrong. OMG, why would s*x involve using a koboko? Ehn? Hmmmm.

10. Biko,Ike igu iha adirom!

**Som Baby**

11. Oyibo people and their madness,50shades of grey ko 50shades of grey in,I won't even dare.

12. Oyibo people and their madness,50shades of grey ko 50shades of grey in,I won't even dare.

13. Hello Stella/Bvs,please how do I send my Birthday pics/shoki????

1. Don't mind dem..
      Dey will never listen for simple advice...

2. Don't mind dem..
      Dey will never listen for simple advice...

14. All these stories on top of sex

15. Oyibo people and their madness,50shades of grey ko 50shades of grey in,I won't even dare.

16. This one pass 50 shades of grey oh na 50 shades of koboko flogging. Lol.
    Poor guy he got more than he bargained for.
    I am so allergic to pain that I just can't fathom how people can derive pleasure from pain.

17. Nawaa! What was she finking. Russian & Spanish babe's cn go cray cray. I just feel4 papa.

18. Nawaa! What was she finking. Russian & Spanish babe's cn go cray cray. I just feel4 papa.

19. lol, E.L James don cause wahala

20. Am sure he said it wa consensual so she could keep her job. Infact na this kind S and M good for all this so called horsebands.

1. Abi oh! Na this kain "consensual sex" dey good for plenty horsebands for this Nigeria!

21. dia one na 50 shades of kolo

22. @Stella Maris Baby abi is old bitch. Don't mind who?You think say u fine reach my nyash let alone me? If you are the type dat is shy of ur look,biko don't generalize it..Stupid ugly bitch..

Abeg make person tell me how I go take get my blog id,make dis idiot no think say I intentionally go under anonymous. Foolish girl,don't go and work on your mouth and body odour wey u get since secondary school days..

Stella no swallow my comment ooo

23. Lmao**50 shaded of koboko..he is indeed a laughing stock

24. Lmao**50 shade of koboko..he is indeed a laughing stock

25. its nice dnt mind age

bclems.com