*Dancing With The Stars' pro announces pregnancy
*Cindy Crawford defies aging in fresh-faced bikini photo
*Blatter could face $100m lawsuit
*Messi ruled out for two months
*Palestinians and Saudi Arabia at loggerheads
*Springboks star equals Lomu record
*Blatter 'provisionally suspended' for 90 days
Chika Ike what sexy legs?
ReplyDeleteGo and register for BVN if you haven't.
@ Doppelganger, I've always wanted to point this out: I like your comments! You seem one of the few educated & refined people that comment on this blog. Thumbs up to you.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDelete5 countries declare interest in Nigeria's mining sector.
I hope that's good news o.
Oliseh, novice manager?
Lekwa term...lol.
Read the story of the child killed over her own puppy, and concluded that some kids are possessed from birth.
Which legs is China ike showing off? I know Amechi being on that list will not go down well with most Rivers people
ReplyDeleteAmechi I sight ur controversial name their.
ReplyDeleteChika Ike sexy legs my ass!!! Dress to show off something else jare
ReplyDeleteAmaechi don cause trouble hahahaha, Blatter should step down already. I agree with you completely Al-Makura, it's either we make it right now or never. In fact, the surulere national stadium is gone. The woman that stabbed her police officer husband to death, why? The devil came to work in their home
ReplyDeleteDid Chika Ike just say sexy legs. Really!
ReplyDeleteWhy was ekweremadu absent at the Meeting with Mr president.
Anti- Amechi protest,what did he do ? Has he been convicted? Assuming he was still in pdp his hands would av been clean abi. God is watching all this politicians.
seen...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteOne day very soon,I will receive a Nobel prize for Microbiology in Jesus name.Amen. #Newijeshawife#
ReplyDeleteSeeeeeeeeeeeen
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeletechika ike is a goat leged imbecil,sexy leg my foot,ever seen her running?ukwu mgbara.
ReplyDeleteChika Ike just wants to be in the news. Well, her wish was granted. Sexy legs ni koboko legs ko
ReplyDeleteAh ha, Amaechi , Stella' s boo has caused rowdiness & commotion every where, not only in the senate. Another drama unfolding with multiple episodes. Make I ready to watch the whole thing.
ReplyDeleteSeen and noted. will be right back to read.
ReplyDeleteJust got to the office now.
Chika ike what you have is Ukwu ngaji
ReplyDelete(spoon legs) and not sexy legs.
Ok. Rain rain go away
ReplyDeleteChika Ike sexy legs how
ReplyDeleteAnti Amechi protest, I don't think it is only in rivers that people are displeased over Amechi as a minister,the man is bad news joor
Chika Ike with sexy legs
ReplyDeleteStella dem no want ur booboo to bcome minister ooo..lol
Blatter shld just step down jare, afta aw many tenure wey he Don do!!