Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday LMAO!

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Thursday LMAO!

Hehehehhe wahala dey!

59 comments:

1. Perverts everywhere,in different forms

2. Even the Goat gan is enjoying it
      If not why is she/he standing there
      Goat and monkey romance!

3. Goddess of Dawn na you biko

2. Lolzz
    Stella werrin I do no,pls post my comment,if I don't come to sdkb to ask for votes ,where do I go??? Niko post them prissss.

1. Em jay awoof dey run belle o, u are always on one competition trying to win one thing or the other. It's good sha, looks like you are having a lot of fun with it.

2. Its a form of advert send it to her as a single post. If u like comment twenty times she will delete them twenty times. Do the right thing u hear. Am telling u cos it happened to me.

3. Biko cat walk away with your Grammar. Wdf!

4. Calm down G_pharm,autocorrect nor get sense.

5. G_gharm,may bitterness nor kill u in Jesus name,say Amennnn.

6. @ Anon 17:15....I say a BIG AMEN to that. Bitterness is his middle name....really not a happy fella

3. * cleans eyes *

Abeg, warrisdis?!!!

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Very funny though.... #NowPlaying duze: uhuru....

5. Make una just imagine. Mtchewwww SMH

6. Replies
    1. Ur dp thou. Who is doubting ur marriage? Mtcheeew.

2. Thanx for correcting ur name!
      This is better!
      Cheers!!!!
      Yinmu!!

3. Hahaha Nwa Amaka the bitter soul. Kill your self. Mtcheww. Idiot

Goddesss of Dawn. Thanks jare. No body is above mistake.

7. Lmaoooooooooo. Jisox! Wetin be this?

8. Egbon agbo to n mi. Oluwa ko ni je o jabo. Hehehehehehe monkey is giving bj? #OkBye

9. Egbon agbo to n mi. Oluwa ko ni je o jabo. Hehehehehehe monkey is giving bj? #OkBye

#feelinggoodtoday #Behappy

10. Eka joy and German juice ....
    That's how they roll
    Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik

11. Like seriously??????? I don't believe this!

12. Lol..laughed so hard, thanks stella

13. Lol...........massive wahala

14. What is this monkey up to? hahahaha

15. Monkey continue to find trouble ehhh...till that horn knock u.
    Help me pass the advice to ur cousin HenryEze

16. Lol warris dis na

17. Lol warris dis na

18. Heheheheheeheheii.... Lwkm. Wetin b dis one???

19. Hahaha this actually got me laughing aloud. Somebody please tell me is that monkey milking the goat? Funny things happening everyday.

20. What is this monkey looking for?