Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News - Es Geht Mir Super,Und Du?

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Thursday In House News - Es Geht Mir Super,Und Du?

Oh happy day!.....Alles okay bei euch?hoffentlich!
hehehehehehe

In house news is one minute late..heheheehhee

Cake giveaway received
Good day Stella kork, Nneora i salute you...Trust you are good.... I'm Stella maris baby...I want to say a big thank you to Rosblis cakes for the beautiful cake i received from her to celebrate my born day..I am sooo happy..
On the 22nd of sept. Rosblis cake did a giveaway cake and she picked me as one of the winners..please fellow blog visitors in Onitsha Awka and Enugu patronise her and you will be glad you did.
She's ebony black like me ##Blackisbeautiful##.
Attached is the picture of the cake...
Her phone no 08120794648..

Bbm C0029065E. Thanx..A grateful heart..

SO HOW MANY PEOPLE DID ROSBLIS GIVE CAKE TO?HIAN!!!

*side eyes*

I remember someone dropping a stinker and telling me that i have abused the usuage of side eyes and i should be ashamed of myself that i would incorporate it into blogging.hehehehehe

*more side eyes*

...............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR A CAMERA
Hi Stella and my fellow darling bvs. I'm a graduate without a job for a while now. I have decided to go into photography but all efforts to raise money for a camera has failed that's why I have come to ask for your help. Any form of help would be highly appreciated. I am based in Lagos and can be reached on 08066479366 or via email Igksegun@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless y'all.

...............................................................................................................

Plea for patronage 
PERIODIC/OFFICE CLEANING AND FUMIGATION/PEST CONTROL
Hello Mrs. Stella, Kindly help me to post this in IHN. You are doing a great job and all I can say is May God continue to bless and guid you.
We are into Pest Control/Fumigation and General Cleaning services, we offer professional services to any type of building/facility located anywhere in Nigeria. We clean and fumigate professionally using environmentally friendly chemicals, materials and machines to perfect our services.
we offer daily, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly and yearly deep cleaning services.We remove dirt and grit which your daily routine vacuuming and sweeping cannot reach. And we can also supply you with everyday cleaners(contract cleaners?
Fumigation/ Pest Control/Weed Control (aimed at curbing Rats, mice, Bed Bugs, Ants, Cockroaches, Mosquitoes, Fleas, Termites, Snakes and all household creeping pests) We can be reached on 09022704828 and 08186184538

E-Mail- Favorcleaning01@gmail.com.  We have insurance on all our services to be sure you are in good hands.

40% discount for all SDKers and Stella free of charge if interested.
 Please do get in touch, we are a one-stop total cleaning solution center and a simple trial will easily convince you. Many thanks.

Since i am not in Naija,i offer my clean up giveaway to the first interested person who calls your number.We already discussed this so dont tell the caller stories oh....lol

IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL
Hello dear Stella,Kindly post this for me tomorrow.
May God bless you richly for touching lives here.
Kindly help me post this.
I stay in Abuja and I need some mature friends both male and female in the house that reside in Abuja or other parts of Nigeria.
I am a lady and a graduate too.
I can be reached on 08122767495 (whatsapp) and 2B2090B0.

Thank you stella.

LET'S VALUE WOMANHOOD

I hope this mail meets you well, I opt to send this on the fact that we ladies have turned ourselves to a class project, what I don't understand is why we should be acting all attached to the men folks they are our hubby and all I get, but the day we choose to live our lives separately from that, would be the day when to snoop and not to snoop won't be an issue. 

Let's try and work on ourselves,our self esteem, courage and all, since motherhood is no longer tiring let's look for something to do. There is an English word called PRIVACY let's learn to RESPECT ourselves... Those that think they are smart hence they most snoop try and set ur priorities right...High blood pressure is REAL... 

My two cents...

Bv Mizz qay

*silence*

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

New fast growing Fashion House is pleading for my fellow BVS to patronise her especially this season.d first two customers will be greatly rewarded.for your Igbo blouse, Ankara,jackets,dinner wears etc.we can pick and deliver.call08033911882 or what's up

Chelsposhboutique Giveaway 30k Giveaway to three people

Each of them will receive into their accounts 10k today.

The three people chosen by busybodycorrecter are:
1) Mercylina Obi (Bv dew drop) Single mum.
2) Yetunde Sofoluwe (Bv Yetty) Widow
3)Ify Abasili (Bv Ify) Widow

SMALL CHOPS
Kindly patronise your guy for your small chops, finger food and drinks for all events. Promo is on so take the advantage for your next event. Our service is very affordable. Available in our menu is small chops(springrolls, samosas, mosas, puffs etc) chicken/fish and chips, chicken kebabs, stick meat, prawn/chicken in batter, pancakes, grilled gizzard, peppered snails, Asun, Cocktails and Chapman etc. You can also order customized trays of small chops for your small gatherings e.g Baby showers, Hen parties, Birthdays etc.

For inquiries:08155651479, 08139402499. Location is Lagos.
456427863337572,671671570185107, 136274822270485,686776834192647.
is this recharge card again?

Thanks Stella and Bvs. God bless.

MEMO TO POSTER WITH RECHARGE CARD BAG
I'm writing on behalf of the lady that said people have been mocking her because her bag looks like a recharge card bag, have mailed her twice but still no response from her, dear i have a bag to give out please read your mail and get back to me...

Madam recharge card bag,please check your email,spam too and reply,if you didnt see any mail offering a bag,please send another mail for in house news copying our last mail so that i will know its you again..

POPPING YOUR BABY IN THE US
Pls BVs if you or someone you know wants to deliver their baby(ies) in the US and would need somewhere to stay, please contact us. We provide room and board, and various other services that makes you feel right at home. Please contact us for more information at hometx@yahoo.com

We do not process Visas ooo!!!
Thanks 

EMERALD STORES LAUNDRY SERVICES GIVEAWAY
Stellakork, migwor

Hey BVs, Emerald Shores is giving away free laundry services to BVs in abuja. 
I will do the giveaway for the first 5 BVs to contact me and am doing shirts and trads ONLY. Please items should be ready by friday. Thanks.

Also, please who knows how i can get on the BA discount program? I know you have to be nominated or something but if you know how i can go about it or help, please hola asap. Thanks
Phone: 08171545895

VACANCIES

Hello Stella , am a BV. Hope this will help some BV's. Vacancies at Alpha-plus company, they are recruiting new workers in different departments, salaries, very attractive . 08034394320 Call for more information.

BAG RECEIVED

I got this beautiful bag from Alorhh,i won the giveaway on instagram and she fulfilled her promise,lol.I never actually thought it was real till i got her call,even wen we had logistics issues she almost moved the earth to make sure i got my bag.Thank you Alorhhz closet for the bag,its really lovely. Her bbm pin is 55C38BF2 and her no 0813 724 5583,pls patronize her,she has lovely bags and shoes for both guys and ladies.

Worwor bag....lol

*shaking with fear at bvs cussing me out*

Job vacancy: Tailors needed.

Good day Stella,
How was your day? Trust it went well. I would appreciate if this was posted in In house news. 

I have a job vacancy for tailors in Ilorin, Kwara state.

The requirements for the job are as follows:
- must have relative experience with sewing of male clothings
- 18-28years only.

Salary is between 15-20k thousand a month and also commission based incentives

Interested applicants s‎hould kindly email vibnim@yahoo.com or call 08093462215

LETS PICK THAT WASTE
Are you in Port-Harcourt? Then KLINNPALS & SOLUTIONS is for you. At Klinnpals, we specialize in:
- Door-to-door refuse pick-ups (from your house, offices, restaurants,hotels etc)
- Fumigation and pest-control.
- General cleaning.
Let's take that stress off you at an unbelievably low rate.
Please fellow bvs, try us out today and you will be glad you did.

ya west,ya west,ya west is all i want...

FOR SALE
A warm greetings to you and a heart full of gratitude for this platform. 
I have an office table and chairs(2) for sale. They were bought in June but, weren't used for the purpose intended and, have been occupying space. I've attached pictures.
Interested buyers should contact me on 08123999684 (Whatsapp please). Location is Kaduna city.

Thanks Stella. Kisses to you!

CAR WASH BOYS WANTED
Experienced and dedicated Car wash Boys are wanted in a car wash along old refinery road ,Akpajo. Income is based on 60 :40  commission basis. Interested persons should call 08181073366 .

At all at all na em bad oh!..lol

CLUTCH PURSES FOR SALE
i have some beautiful purses for sale, I want my fellow bvs to patronise me. It's Women's Envelope Evening Patent Croc Skin Embossed Party Clutch, could be used for church, wedding or any events. Each goes for #4,500. I am trying this line of business out to see how it goes I have limited stock. Location is in Ajah Lekki. But I can deliver nation wide.  

Whatsap no. 08032537522. bb pin; 333D180D, email;victoriousbabe2007@gmail.com

MEMO

The Urgent need for Interns in Braithwaite Memorial Specialist Hospital Rivers State.

Good day Stella, I trust this mail meets you in perfect health. I commend you for the amazing job you do through your blog. Please hide my identity while you publish this.
About two months ago, The Rivers State Ministry of Health placed an advert for Internship (housemanship and other health related position). Several applications were sent to them but Up till this moment, not a word from the state. Usually after application, an examination is conducted and successful candidates are placed on internship in the state owned hospital (Braithwaite Memorial Specialist Hospital).

I write this because at this point there are very few intern doctors in that hospital as most of the intern doctors have completed their one year internship programme. It is important to note that about half (or one-third) of the doctors in the state owned hospital are intern doctors so at this moment the hospital is lacking doctors. Before the tribunal nullified Rivers State election nothing had been done for new interns to fill up the space old interns have created, now that there is a vacuum in the state 

I wonder if anything will be done. Please I urge that the Government should look into it and save the people of Rivers State because not everybody can afford a private hospital and if new interns are not employed the hospital will be running with a reduced number of workforce which will ultimately reduce work output. 

Please the State should look into this and not wait for fresh election to be conducted before new interns are employed. Thank you

PLEASE LET BVS DECIDE FOR ME
Hi Stella,OK so last night I ignorantly made an illegal you turn at Eko hotel(somewhere in Lagos) and was stopped by a policeman who wanted to impound my car. I pleaded with him that I had just 4k on me as against 50k he told me is the cost of the offence. He insisted it was too little that its either I raise the bar or I go to the station. I had to call a friend who came to help me after I have been pleading for almost 2 hrs. 

My friend came also pleaded but it fell on deaf ears. My friend finally paid 10k(which I would refund). When I was about to leave the policeman stopped me again and sed I should bring the 4k which I initially sed I had. After so much back and forth with hot tears in my eyes I gave him the 4k.

I had driven to silverbird galleria Ahmadu Bello way and a phone started ringing , I looked at it lo and behold it was the policeman's blackberry phone. Now the question is should I return it or did karma catch up on him?

THIS IS WHAT I CALL THE LAW OF RETRIBUTIVE JUSTICE!....hehehehehehe

IN DORE NEED OF A ROOM
I'm looking for a furnished single room/apartment  for rent ASAP for my friend who'll be coming in today. Preferably close to iyanu isolo.  He'll be staying for a short time ( one month). I am flexible with regards to price,don't mind paying the fee daily. Any one who's interested in sharing their home or can provide useful information, can reach me on : Ada 08135488326

High quality U.S clothes at affordable prices!!!

I have some clothes that I sell which include tops,skirts,trousers and dresses to give out at ridiculous prices especially for bvs who wish to make some money this Christmas. The tops go for as low as 1000 naira and they are US tops,(EMPHASIS ON U.S!). I want to restock during this fall so I'll love to auction off these first. Interested bvs  should please contact me on 07033446103. I live in Lagos around Ago Palace way,Okota.

WEDDING GOWN GIVEAWAY

Hi Stellz, keep up with the good work of touching lives and blessing total strangers. Only God can reward you for your kind gestures. 

My 5th wedding anniversary is coming up soon and I would love to bless two ladies here. If you "CANNOT AFFORD" to purchase a gown and your wedding is coming up November/December please send a mail. I have a used wedding gown to give out,(a size 10 to 14) can have it.

Find below other items to be given out to another bride to be;

-GELE/FILA FOR BRIDE AND GROOM(GREEN)
-MULTICOLORED NECKLACE
-TROUSER SUIT(SIZE 12)

Kindly send a mail to mexxichris@gmail.com, I will pick the winner as the spirit leads. Winners should be able to pick up from the mainland Lagos.  
Note- If you reside outside Lagos and you win the gown, you would need to send someone here in Lagos to pick-up on your behalf. 

God bless.

Faithful BV that doesn't comment regularly.

BV LUSCIOUS GOT THE JOB FROM SDK BLOG

Hi Stella. God bless you for the work you do here. I'm an ardent reader though I hardly comment.
Some months ago I saw a job vacancy ad here and I applied and to God be the glory I got the job. From the bottom of my heart I'm grateful to your platform. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!!!
I don't have any shokis yet LOL but that will come real soon.
BV Luscious

VACANCY
Good day Madam Stella,

My appreciating for all the good works you have been doing its greatly appreciated.

Please can you post this on your IHN.
I am trying to running a private business and I am in need of a marketer, someone with a great communication skill backed up with energy and passion for what you are selling .
Note: This is not a full time job.

For more details of the job and incentives contact me viavoom1907@gmail.com.

Remained Blessed.

LAPTOP FOR SALE

I want to
sell my laptop in order to pay my school fees since help is not forth
coming any were and I don't want to sleep with anyman to get money
because have being told that nothing goes for free,am presently
writting my project but will go and be typing my work outside because
I need to pay my fees before the portal closes on 30/10/15. The laptop
is am ACER product with 500 GB hard drive,bluetooth,webcam etc but has
a battery problem and its going for 40k (negotiable). I can be be
reached on 08106927411. THANKS.

NOTE: its for ABUJA bvs alone
because I don't have money for way bill.

CHILDREN SHOES FOR SALE
 I have some shoes for sale although some are new and some have been worn once. The boy's trainers black and orange size 11 is N3000.The red shoes‎ size 5 is N2500.The cream shoes with butterfly on it size 5 is N2500.The pink flowery shoe size 3 is N2000,The soft touch shoes for 2months old baby girl is N1000 each.I would like to give away the silver soft touch size 3 for a BV that needs it.
Please find attached the pictures of the shoes.
My number is 08023463926.Please I stay around Yaba axis

Madam i no see photos but dont worry to resend you will be contacted by interested bvs cos i saw the shoes in the first mail before i asked you to amend and they are beautiful.

FREE BRIDAL MAKEOVER
Dear Stella, pursuant to my husband's birthday coming soon, i want to do free bridal makeover for two brides in Ado Ekiti or Ibadan. the wedding must be between 1st of November to 30th of November. 
contact me on olawumiolawumi1@gmail.com

LAND FOR SALE

I have a 50 by100 land for sale with an uncompleted  3 bed room flat on it. At mopol base along david mark road, minna, Niger state. It goes for 2.8m. Interested buyers should please contact 08035634294. Thanks a lot

It is only in Lagos you hear of land and houses costing outrageous prices!

TRAINING/SEMINAR BY INNOVATIVE MINDS

INNOVATIVE MINDS is hosting a training/seminar on various skills and entrepreneurial topics. It's a 2day event, which will focus on the following:

Training

·         Bead making

·         Makeup

·         Clutch purse production

·         Bouquet and hand fan production

Seminar Topics

·         Entrepreneurship quest

·         Feasibility study, Business plan

·         Financial Management as well as Health Matters.... 

Date: 30th and 31st of October 2015

Venue: St. Joseph's Catholic Church, Benin City

Time: 8.am

PLEASE NOTE:  Training cost is FREE, you just need to get the registration form for 2000 naira only 

The First 100 persons to register also stands a chance to win exciting prizes from our sponsors. 

For more Info call: 07057631468 or 09029301977

Let's make it a Date

FOR SALE

Sugarlicious Stella, 

Please help me advertise these shoes. I really, really need money to sort out some issues. They are UK size 39 and a half. Interested buyers to please contact me via my BBM pin 5655A0AD. 

Also, I have attached the picture of a black flat UK size 40, I want to give it out to any lady who just got a job and truly needs it. Pick up is at Surulere, Lagos.

Thank you for the anticipated patronage dear bvs. Lots of hugs Sugarlicious Stella.

Na wah,The Nigerian lady who does the ironing for me came this morning,she comes whenever she has to and brings something with her,last time was hot puff puff,i finshed it almost immediately.she came today and brought me hot burns.if you smell am eh.I fainted inside but took a short drive to throw it away.

I felt bad but abeg abeg abeg abeg!
That woman that uses menses to cook,i know you will read this,thank you for messing up my trust food wise in people.how in heavens name will i be able to eat amala with gbegiri and ewedu soup again?*sad sigh*

Signing out .......from another 5 star coffee shop with antique furniture *tongue out*

SDK Atarodo of blogsphere

creme de la creme of blogsphere
sweet banana juice of blogsphere
what else?

264 comments:

1. I need Job of, please anyone that can help me with a job in kogi state, please help. I'm a graduate of physics. Thanks

2. I no dey ever see my size for giveaway chai small 37 leg nawa

3. I can see some ugly shoes and some beautiful gown

God bless the giver and the receiver

4. Stella why will call someones give away bag worwoh bag

5. Ihn....guy just sell that phone and get your money back, cos if you return it...I don't know wat to call you.

6. Olofofo 1 of Blogsphere
      Ayamatanga (whatever dat mean) of Blogsphere
      Lady Duchess Knight of Blogsphere lol

7. See as i rush call Alpha plus but it is located in Lagos while i'm in Abuja..mtcheeew joblessness no good oh...pls if you want to post vacancies,indicate the Location.........Ihn welcome oh(ma owurukwa some people ).........dat UnitedBabe

2. There is one word that stands the test of time and holds fast to the center of everything. Though everyone will try at least once in their life to move around this word, but in fact, unknowingly, they use it every moment of the day. Young or old, awake or in sleep, human or animal, this word stands fast. It belongs to everyone, to all living things, but no one can master it. The word is?

In house news rockss!!!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Copy and paste,you try

2. I just love this babe, she got no time for haters

3. Copy and paste, Idiot!!!! You still didn't make sense.

4. Give another person to receive d call and tell d mumu policeman to come claim it with 15k,better still sell d fone and get ur Money bck,enough of d woman cooking with messes abeg,u don't just meet such pple,fear ur wives and husbands first,b4 outsiders,u think pple will just cook wit messes and share it randomly? Hiannnnnn.

5. Making sentences for the first time

6. Another (Major) dumb one.

7. @amebo queen must have been truly nerve racking for her

3. Welcome Thursday IHN
    God bless all the kindhearted BVs. I love you all.

And when I'm happy that I've heard/read enough about the Anonymous posts, someone again add more salt to the injury when he said his club asked him to sleep with 777 Married Women and he has slept with more than half. Lord please come to our rescue, I commit all my family, friends and generation unborn unto your Holy Hands, let your perfect protection always be on us (Amen).

Please enough of all these heartbreaking confessions, go to your God in private and confess your sins. I've not been having a nice dreams since then. Thanks for your usual cooperation, and God bless you all.

1. Very good for the Policeman. Wickedness in low places
      SDK Meatpie of blogshpere
      SDK Chinchin of blogshpere

2. So you believe that 777 anonymous

3. The BV with Police phone, please never you return it, in face, I won't greet you again if you dare return it.

4. Believe dat annony's yesterday's confession and u will believe anything

5. I'd av cussed d guy out if he was doing it to single ladies but since d women r married,I have no pity for them..whatever happens to them,they deserve..no pity for cheating married women...though I don't believe his tale,I hope it's true for d sake of d foolish married idiots

6. Lolz. Hahahah. No b una dey find rich guy..

7. I dont even know whts nollywood and whats real anymore. .

1. Poster about lastma story pls dont give the phone back to him. That serves him right. Sell the phone and recoup your 14k

5. Am I first? ??? Lemme go read

6. Enter your comment...

WELCOME THE WORLD'S BEST IHN....
    EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE N NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE
    JOBLESS GETTING JOBS
    HOMELESS CATERED FOR
    BEGGARS RECEIVE FREELY
    AND PUBLIC FIGHTERS ARE TAKEN OFF D STREETS ....

NO GIVEAWAY?

OFF TO READ COMMENTS

LE BOO IS THE BOMB *SMILES*

7. God bless all the givers and the recievers

*bukola

8. Stella plz Kindly post:
    So after the Anonymous 1&2(which was wow) I observed comments for a couple of day & was shocked at the critics that followed suits, why am I even shocked. mstweeh! Some in a bid to appease the gods; lifted the gist like ebo (scarifies) to junctions! While the saints of their ‘most high’ rained curses and passed their verdict. Others tagged the WOMEN&LADIES of s&m Shegedaiska, even the ones who won’t let little children, single ladies, divorcees of this blog grow by deceiving them even joined, and felt fit to condemn. Read this: If you can’t enlighten one respectfully, then you aren’t mentally fit to judge them either if you at least tell lies cos ‘The LORD detests lying lips, but he delights in those who tell the truth’. Do you, as in a minimum of always? Hmm
    To all those who trusted us that felt we rather die with our secrets than share or acted too holy to come out and understand the fact that when we stop feeling too good (Na me better pass) then we are in the process of been better: here is a soap for you “Fools think their own way is right, but the wise listen to others.”
    To my dearest Anonymous 1&2 who confessed and even lied on top on it, Here is an angelic breeze hitting at you (CHANGE/STOP IT/FOR YOU ARE BETTER/FORGE AHEAD/LET IT GO/DON’T DWELL ON IT cos THIS TOO WILL PASS but DON”T DO EVER AGAIN) A little secret for you, Tell God one more time you are sincerely sorry and that’s it. No one, not even the devil will be fit or eligible to raise a finger at you. Guess what, don’t bring up again before he because he can’t remember them either
    Signing out

1. We'll never hear the last of that anonymous post. E don do na!

OK, since we are still on it, I'm of the opinion that most of the confessions there were made up. Don't get me wrong, I know that most 'human beans' are wicked creatures, but some of the stories i read there can't be true biko. It was a case of anonymous BVs with fertile imaginations trying to outdo each other at who can make up the creepiest confession.

2. Mtcheeeeew, what's this rubbish u spent time typing???

3. What I found hilarious is that they all went under anon to confess then crept back like cockroaches to condemn themselves LMAO!

4. Ya, guess the it/him and other letters escaped me,but I couldn't just correct them as my head aches. The typos are many, but do try and get the message or better still use d errors to get a gate pass to heaven. Peace

5. E never do una? Abeg move on from dis anonymous post already.

9. IHN is here!! Stella y are u playing with the time nauu???

10. Ihn is here...brb to comment

1. The police officer narrative is so funny and am laughing hard, moving my tongues, shaking my bumbum, durhhh!!! To the stupid officer. That serves him right.

Do not try to return that phone Oo, don't sell because they might track the user rather throw it inside suckaway to rot. #tonguesOut

11. Please how do broke ass pipol have sex??? And make babies?
    If u dnt av money pls dnt bring kids into d world's to starve haba!
    God bless all the givers!

1. Na them like fuck pass..... As anyothr form of recreation will cost them, the easiest and free is fuck, plus its sweet.... Its sweet bcus they have no other option, their minds will make it sweet.

2. Konji does not know poverty.

12. My BV ' S pls which wld u go for???
    A job with a multinational coy or Federal government job??

Have 2 offers and am still trying to wrap my head arnd d pros n cons of both......

Tade

1. As for me, I will go for Federal Job.

2. Tade why not take one and bless me with the other one... both is good. Multinational company pay will be much but you won't get paid forever. While gov pay can be small but has rest of mind and you will be paid forever.

3. Tade pls give me the 2nd job, Faith.

4. Drop your number or mail add let me advise u well well

13. IHN Welcome

14. Ihn is here... brbrb to comment

1. I need job... Abj bv's come to my rescue

15. Madam Adviser Nina chocomile, so after losing count of all the girls you've fucked, plus your husband's cousin too, you had the nerve to preach to me about my "attitude" that you know nothing about?
    Hmmmmmmmmm

1. Don't mind the whore..... I thot it ws jst me that read her confession, hypo all over thos blog.

16. TGIT

Welcome IHN......

This year will end in praise(s) f us all!

Welcome IHN......

17. All I see is the small chops...
    Sunny afternoon it is,
    I love IHN!
    Goodday everyone....I love you all.
    Muah!

18. IHN is 1 min late because of the likes of Jobless House Wife, Emjay and their likes kikiki

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

1. The name "Em jay" gives so many pple happiness,u ve gotten urs ko,carry go.

2. Are u working for Stella...why soo interested

3. I hope madam stella pays u for this advert

19. In house news welcome, so many beautiful things for sale. Will be right back.

20. Mschew stupid hemteehen network dt kips acting dumb once it's time for IHN. *pissed mode*

21. I will sell the phone for 14k and pray for forgiveness.

Time to sleep.
    Abeg no more comments on that anonymous post 1 and 2. Una can abuse something.
    Bring drama. IHN is drier than Queensland in summer.

22. Mizz qay ekare oo, r u mrs or miss, this ur memo...e for good make we know shaa

23. Good for that police man. You can use important info on the phone against him. You can also track him down if you wish to.

1. Track am down take do wetin na??? abeg fling the sim card.

24. And this ka why I love in house news. All that food is making me saluvate big time

25. Lmaooo @ "Signing out .......from another 5 star coffee shop with antique furniture *tongue out*"

Send in picture or I don't believe.

Congrats Luscious on your job.

Font size isn't same. Some normal, some too large.

26. God bless y'all.....love SDK family

#abbytohxoft

27. Sdk rocks!
    Sdk will always be bae.
    I love ihn.

28. Oga that your police story and BlackBerry ringing in your car na old gist. It didn't happen to you, stop recycling stories.

1. Exactly
      I read it somewhere
      But dat one is about FRSC official

2. Don't mind him,he just did a remix of d real story.

29. Police men are so heartless, all they think about is filling their shallow pocket... DON'T RETURN THAT PHONE, if guilt wldnt let u keep it, use it to sow a seed in sum1 tht really needs it, karma is a bitch!!!!

30. IHN is here...... yehhh

31. Hahahaha my appetite is also spoilt

That food up there looks so tempting but mbok I have sealed my throat I only eat food at home, that woman has spoilt business for some ppl

@ the bv with the policeman, strike a deal he returns ur 14k u give him his phone, hope the bb phone is expensive oh? If not just pity him and give him back.

Tanker drivers in pH want to run us dry oh, they keep going on strike, which crime did we commit?

32. Madam,flash d policeman's blackberry. Remove the sim and dash the fone to some1 who needs it! He can use d 14k to buy anoda 1!
    The police is ur friend my ass! Yeye Man

33. That police story- blackberry too... what a coincedence. Side eyes

34. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life!!
    So mux to read and digest!!
    Sellers,receive buyers!
    Godd bless the givers and recievers
    De kork the diver,why you throwey the snacks na,emancipate yourself osiso joor,nor com dey suspect every move cos its not healthy,,
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

35. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life!!
    Sellers,receive buyers!
    De kork the diver,why you throwey the snacks na,emancipate yourself osiso joor,nor com dey suspect every move cos its not healthy,,

36. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life!!
    Sellers,receive buyers!

37. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life!!
    Sellers,receive buyers!

38. Roseblis cake your cakes are beautiful. I want that purse there. Return the phone to the police man on the condition that your money will be given back to you.

1. Tnx..
      Yes ooo.She's good @ what she does.sooo delicious..

39. Please who knows where I can do safe ear piercing in Lagos o, please direct me. The one I did recently was a disaster.

@Stella so you won't eat anybody's food again??? Lollllz

1. Ear piercing? I can do that for you. My nose piercing, I did it myself years ago and it's ok. Very easy stuff.

2. Olori!! You did your own nose piercing???? How did you stand the pain? Thanks for responding. Urm do you have have the gun?

40. Hahahahahaa Bv pls return the phone, u might just run into him another day..so be on the safe side.

Bv that need friends, be careful o! December na bia...before u end up inside well cos of online friends.

Bv that ur clutch full mile1 market o and it's 1500, dunno if yours is original or replica!
    Goodluck.

1. I called the BV who requested friends yesterday. To pick call wahala, to respond to texts problem. Abeg, make I face my lane.

41. Those small chops look enticing. Olori thanks for the info on thatigbochic on youtube. I think I will perfect my eyebrow drawing soonest. Eka joy you should try it. Very simple but good video on how to learn fast. Nwunye G and bloglord please I need your advice on something serious and important. How do I get my question to you outside this blog? Nwunye G and Bloggie reply under my comment o! Odi ezigbo mkpa.

42. Rosblis cakes are really beautiful,
    God bless bvs
    God bless sdk.

1. Tnx Stella for posting..
      D cake is taste & delicious...

43. The police palava,if i hear?don't return the phone,afterall u already bought d phone for 14000.

44. Lol. Stella you scar easily...

In House News loaded..

That story of a policeman stopping someone and collecting a total of 14k from her, I feel like I've read your story somewhere before.... so familiar.

45. The police palava,if i hear?don't return the phone,afterall u already bought d phone for 14000.

46. Poster with policeman 's BlackBerry, if you're hell-bent on getting your 14k back, open an account where he'll pay it in, withdraw your money and tell him where he'll get his phone.

Or arrange for a point of exchange with him.
    It might backfire though....lmao
    You know how police is synonymous with lies.

He'll probably accuse you of robbing him at gunpoint.

Stellz, if you'll keep throwing away people's food, don't collect it at all na.
    They'll feel bad yeah,but wasting food isn't right.

There are millions of people that don't have food to eat.

47. When God wan punish person e no deh pass like that. Make he use the 14k go buy another BB, ntor to him. God bless all the givers

48. My love for small chops tho *drooling*

*dat messed up silly girl*

49. @ the poster with the cop's phone, pls look for a way to return the phone to the cop. Taking the phone aint worth it.its a tiny world you know?
    How about you decide to keep the phone and one day you "ignorantly" make the same illegal u turn again,and same policeman stops you? How bad do you think that would play out? I wince just thinking about it.
    On the other hand,if you return the phone, you might just become friends with the policeman, and whenever you have any cause to come in contact with him, you just might be lucky you have a cop pal.

Honesty is the best policy. I cant have it any other way.

50. Welcome IhN. Stella you ehn na something else, no be small Atarodo of blogosphere. Thanks to all givers and recievrs God bless una.

51. In house News is here again. God bless the givers, receivers, patronage seekers, land and house sellers , hustlers of shoki..
    Una well done..
    Brb....

52. Heard that policeman last a story before.....

53. Super IHN, loaded as usual.
    God bless the givers, may you never lack,
    Those seeking patronage, may customers locate you.
    God bless SDK BVs...

54. Hian, Stella leave that tin jor, do you know how many women do. this? I've been hearing of these stories since forever. Washing of bumbum, first urine of the morning, monthly menstruation, monthly fluid, sperm both fresh and rancid, pubic. and anal hair,last spittle and first spittle and much more...

For those of you who regularly eat out and stretch your throat like funnel whenever you see food, all I can say is God with you. :)

55. The cake is beautiful.Stella,you are right this time,the giveaway bag is ugly....God bless the givers

56. Stella a beg u Don over floged this issue, if u like no come naira again, just because you have the opportunity to stay abroad doesn't give you the right to talk anyhow of your policy. So pls Park well. Islandbabe

57. Stella your body is sweeting you today, lol your comments are hilarious....Nothing can make me refuse hot puff puff, e no possible!!

58. Congrats Luscious on your new job, more blessings and promotions are coming your way. I pray God will also give good jobs to those who need jobs here.
    That Policeman's story hennn! hnmmm let your church guide you on what to do poster.
    Such a cool weather today...
    Nice IHN....God bless all that gave. Amen.

59. Who knows the lady who used to do home cleaning for a fee. Where is she na?? Sent a text to the home cleaners who just advertised. Ofcourse they won't respond until 9 hours later.

60. IHN YOU ARE WELCOME. GREETINGS TO ALL BVs

61. This policeman blackberry story,I am sure I ve read it before on fb or something. So bv,I doubt if it's ur personal experience. God bless everyone.

62. Nice work there Stella... this is my first comment on this blog... are they kaduna BV here?

63. ihn is full today
    happy weekend bvs

64. Na wa o. Wetin concern hot buns with menses? Stella abeg set your mind at ease. So all Nigerian women now cook with menses? Do u even know if the lady that did it is a Nigerian? This your jege n initial gragra wen u start...make u fit finish am o.

65. Es geht mir gut?
    Wie war deine nacht?
    God bless all the givers and recievers
    This your signing out is out of this world lol

66. Stella, when I turned back the woman selling ofada today again, my mum wanted to know what's happening. She asked if the woman has offended me and I told her about the woman using menstrual blood to cook for her husband. My mum laughed and said no food seller would use blood to cook for her customers. That any woman who uses blood to cook must definitely be for her husband or boyfriend, not anyone else. She said the worst any food seller would use is afaro (meaning pull crowd). So, I think we should relax and try and trust folks with meals. I know it's not easy, but then, we can try.

67. Do you sell Benefit Mascara, Max Factor. and Opi nailpolish?

68. Finally...SDK..mama of blogsphere.

69. The guy with police brouhaha,YOU ARE A BLOODY LIAR!!!!!! I've heard this story before,and I even heard it happened in Abuja.Oga,fear God o...choi!!! I would have believed it if I hadn't heard the story before.Abeg,stop the lie.Chick Felix dearie,how you doing love??? Work has been so hectic,no time for myself.Hope you're good.I just love you!!

70. ihn is here...God bless stells...vacancies everywhere... favour locate me oooo...God bless givers and receivers....

71. If you make correct Afang/Bitterleaf soup, please contact me.

72. The bv with the policeman's BB, I think you should return it. Your actions can actually make him turn a new leaf. Before giving him, you must make him realize you could have chosen not to return it, but you want to make him realize that in life, if you are in a position to help, do so without expecting anything in return. My two cents though

73. Memo To Bitchplis.

I was going through the comment section yesterday night and I saw where you mentioned my name saying you are expecting my contact on SnM.

The last time I checked, I am not the only single lady on this blog and I don't know when that becomes a crime so I don't understand why you chose be a monitoring spirit over my issue leaving your destiny unattended to.

I come here to read, get informed, entertained and I drop comment if/when time permits me and I can't remember replying someone's comment to spew trash hence my surprise.
    As much as I love drama, I hate to be the causer of one because each one to his/her own opinion but since you have decided to mention my name in the display of your stupidity, I have the following prayers for you.
    1: since you Bitchplis, have decided to watch out for my comment on the SnM, I pray for you that you will never get settled maritally unless you participate in the SnM.
    2: I pray for you this day, that you will have no time to concentrate on your life and you will continue to monitor other people's affair.
    3: I pray for you, that your life will be exactly the same way it is till I bring my testimony.
    Just continue to watch out and mind you, my name is spelt as Adunni Ade not Adunni ade.

1. Ha! Adunni! Ewo lepe! On top blog matter again??? This one is too much oh

74. Those of bashing me because i said i cook with my menses for my darling hubby should take several seat. Your curses wont work. He who is without sin should cast the first stone. U all commited a lot of abortion and several deadly deeds should first of all look in to ur miserable lives and make amends. And yes i will tell my daughter to do same to her husband same with my sons wife. I have to do everything to protect my home from you home wreckers and whores.

You sleep with different men, eveN kiss them have both anal nd vaginal sex with them without condom and you dare open that ur silly mouth to cuss and judge me?

We re married and we are already one so ur opinion including that of you stella doesnt matter so you all should take several seat.

If he knows that he wont be faithful to me, he shouldn't have married me cos he was my first love and he took my virginity so how dare him cheat on me? Or doesnt he know the emotional pain he is causing me and my children with all his fake promises then. So now i have find a way to make him faithful and loyal and so no going back. So u all should continue cussing. I will never stop NEVER. Any one who will still come and menstruate under my comment should come cos ur opinion doesnt count. I will do what ever it takes to keep my home so far as i wont harm or kill him
    Many of my friends atleast 5 of them are doing it and they are enjoying their home and marriages. So u pastors and whores feeling innocent should go to hell and burn to ashes. No one has a right to tell me how to handle my home. No one so instead of hurting ur self over my matter, think of something meaningful to do with ur life cos am already blessed. Let God Judge rat the last day. So stella mind ur business. And you holier tha thou blog readers if its still paining you all, come and suck my pussy or take the available taxi stop at third mainland bridge and jump into the water and kill ur self. FOOLS

1. May u die a very painful death (woman cooking with blood). And may u die anonymously in d hands of Dat husband u are subjecting to such inhumane treatment. Chai! It shall never be well with u

2. You are one unrepentant evil being. You will die and go to hell.

3. This lady that cooks with menses ,I can imagine how bad your pussy smells ,pig

75. Thank God I did not put myself through the torture of reading the anonymous post further after viewing the first 90 comments.
    Madam Police wahala, return his phone to him. At least make him feel stupid and let his conscience do the judgement for him.
    Rivers state and its numerous travails, na wa oo.
    Mr Small chops, you are making my mouth water and stomach rumble at the sight of your chops....
    What else?
    Ok bye!!!!/

76. ihn is here...God bless stells...vacancies everywhere... favour locate me oooo...God bless givers and receivers....

77. Lady buchi..pls if u r reading this,I need u do contact me asap. I don mail n ping u tire e no deliver.onyebuchi,abeg o..it's very very very urgent n important. Chop kiss

D lady dat found d policeman's fone in her car,abeg don't give it a 2nd thought..sell it to recoup ur money

78. The lady that made uturn in Eko hotel side, abeg collect your N14,000 back from that policeman. Tell him to bring the money or no phone for him. I hope he did not take your plate number of your car. In short no give am the phone again. yeye policeman.

congrats to the winners of the 30k. May God bless the giver in Jesus name.

congrats to all who have won and who are about to win.

stella continue being in your antique shop. anyway that table still need polish i still talk am.

the woman that threw up because of cooking with menses issue. abeg try and get it out of your mind. Not all women bad.

me too self, fear dey catch me as i dey take side eyes dey look at husband and wives

79. People can give and take anything all in the name of giveaway!i rest my case.

80. IHN is here. May God bless all the givers and recievers. Sellers, may u sell and make plenty profit oo.

81. May God replenish all the givers pocket and provide for the needy.

82. God bless all the givers and takers on this blog. By God's grace, I will be a blessing to someone here very soon. Mercy is my new name.

83. The hairdresser that do Ghana weaving wigs,how do I reach you?You only dropped your business address,I don't live in Madalla but would like a couple of your wigs?Thanks.

84. Policeman story is an old gist jare. But anyway, just smash the phone on the floor and break the sim

85. IHN is irreplaceable. God bless givers.

86. Bv Mizz qay. If I hia! Am team snoopy all the way. Will always be. I have a friend who has been crying out her eyes since last week. Been telling her not to let her guards down when it comes to some men. Girly was busy doing 'I love you die' for one ediiiiat. She washed, cooked add smoothie join am. Have the guy boobi and body. As per half calabar girl. My friend for reason known to her decided to snoop, le boo, after chopping both food and body went chatting a friend asking which of the ladies he should chase as per he is tired of my friend and wants out. Been playing her and poor girl just found out that she is pregnant. So I say to all the sisters, if you cannot manage HPB, don't snoop. If le boo is acting like warapa, like you mean shut and can't stand you, my sisters start looking for how to break through his phone.

87. No Stella its a sad day... Foluso Samuel of formal Encomium Magazine is DEAD!!! RIP Baba kekere 'crying'..

88. God bless SDK. I'm still in shock after reading that cult man's confession on yesterday's IHN. 777 married women! Chai!

89. No Stella,its a sad day, Foluso Samuel of formal Encomium Magazine is DEAD!!! RIP Baba kekere...'crying'.

90. Small chops caught my attention, welcome IHN.

91. Happy Birthday to Nuddie mama.

92. God pls bless me to be a channel of blessing, I really need to touch lives............
    SDK blog rocks big time
    God bless SDK
    God bless the givers

93. Dats old gist,I mean d lady wit d policeman fone, I read dat story years bak,u pple can lie sha in dis blog

94. Dear Mrs Korkus, I met someone on ur blog who has a beautiful soul nd I really really like him, I met him on SnM.

95. Anon 14:14, for me i will go for the Federal offer. Because you can have enough time to do so much what you want to do.

since you need money too much oya ooo take the multinational job

96. That gist of policeman n phone is so olddddddddd plssss........

97. Aunty Stella, keep up the good work, am a graduate i live in Lagos, i need a jpb, i will really appreciate any BVs that can help me, i used to be a banker before i lost my job early this year,you can contact me on 09032778608... God bless you all

98. Anon 14:25 if it is not paining you why are you still replying us. Am sure you are finding it hard to sleep at night. GO AND FREE THAT MAN YOU ARE GIVING YOUR MENSES TO COOK FOR.
    If God says your marraige will stand it will stand if not use your children kidney to cook it will still FAIL.

anyway you have chosen your path, continue with it but know one thing, God is still not asleep. Tell your friends to continue joining your cult. everything get expiry dates.

YOU ARE NOT REMORSEFUL AT ALL. I PITY THE MOTHER IN LAW THAT ALLOWED YOU TO MARRY HER SON.

99. Stella I'm waiting for your reply, please please, please help.
    Thanks in advance.

100. Don't give that greedy policeman d phone.d law of karma is real,hahahahahaha.