Point, Victoria Island Lagos.

The gala is the second event organized as part of the celebration of the 
10th anniversary of Red Media Africa, Nigeria’s leading omni-media 
company, and it has brought together 121 exceptional media icons who 
have left an indelible impact on the Nigerian media sphere to be 
honoured.

Guests present at the event include Oby Ezekwesili, Sadiq Daba, Kenny 
Ogungbe, Dayo Adeneye, Yinka Davies, TimI Dakolo, Lala Akindoju, Kehinde 

Young Harry, Banky W, Funke Bucknor, Uche Nnaji, amongst others.

From left: Grace Egbagbe; Governor Rotimi Amaechi; Chude 
Jideonwo, Managing Partner of Red Media Africa; Segun Osoba, Oby 
Ezekweilsi; Adebola Williams, Founding Partner of Red Media Africa, 
Govenor Fayemi. 

Governor Fayemi, Segun Osoba, Oby Ezekweli, Rotimi Amaechi 
launch The West Africa Media Industry Report

Governor Fayemi, Segun Osoba, Oby Ezekweli, Rotimi Amaechi and others 
launch The The West Africa Media Industry Report at The RED Summit gala 
night happening now at the Harbour Point, Victoria Island Lagos.

HUH?REUBEN ABATI HAS STARTED ATTENDING 'NORMAL'
PEOPLES EVENT?LOL

Nice one guys!

22 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See beautiful women abeg.....

2. na wa for that lady wey wear back gown o...see as she do face like say she won shit strong shit....

3. Good morning Sdk & BVs. Abeg, dem force Amaechi 2 wear dt suit????

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

1. Was about to write the same thing, her outfit is rather out of place too.

5. Pls someone give me a shotgun to use on denrele.

1. Lol...use a catapult If you can't get one.that guy is something else

6. Very nice.

But
    When will Denrele finally grow up?

7. Amaechi and Debola williams!!! 14 years imprisonment they wait una gay asses. I don talk my own o.

1. don't say that. I like debola. Beverly still looks tacky. what is that rainbow bangle on your hands?

8. Come to think of it...I have never seen Amaechi attend an event with his wife...are they still married??? CRA is man alone...hahahahaha

9. See as those ladies dwarf dat Dude hahahaha
    Madam Oby is beautiful o
    Denrele is just one big Clown!I like d Dude.he comes across as one nice lucky go fellow.

10. All the coat this men are wearing sef....

11. How come every social events name is GALA.... What happened to names like scotch egg or samosa rolls...eww gala