Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: That Moment When Photoshop Backfires...

Monday, October 26, 2015

That Moment When Photoshop Backfires...

This picture caused some little drama on instagram yesterday....
From what i gathered she was trying to photoshop her pic but the application had its own plans and ended up gifting her with the burnt legs look

Be careful Ladies,even the photoshop application aint faithful!

69 comments:

1. It's bleaching jor. She's beautiful though

2. Yep u correct, when girls wud be using a toning/ bleaching cream of 1500, what kind of result do u expect it to give

1. This cute babe that uses a customized Range , heya pele.

3. Accuse the app all u can. The truth still remains that u bleached. When lizard is upgraded, it becomes wall gecko.

4. Lol some babes can edit pictures for Africa. She's beautiful Sha.

1. Yea she is a beautiful lady and had this unique chocolate colour, not very dark .

I don't really have a problem with skin lightening but these people just tend to over do it.

5. And why is this news stella? She isn't a celeb na

1. Me I was about to ask who she is o..

2. U dis sisi eko,I av a problem with u.....pls show ur ugly face so dt we can see how perfect u look. U tlk like u know everything(madam know all).

6. Which one is now the original copy?

7. Very hilarious!
    www.alabekee.com

8. And still she posted it on her page????

9. Photoshop palava"

Monisola

10. Photoshop palava"

11. Photoshop palava"

12. Coke and fanta legs. you will know the people that have this

13. And she still posted the pics, couldn't she crop out the leg?

Why is this even news?

14. Lol..she went ahead and posted it. Didn't she notice the burnt legs?

15. Lmao!! Now let d real insults start maybe she will come under anon and reply

16. I think its bleaching and not photoshop www.adenegift.com

17. Photoshop gone wrong. sorry to her.

18. Hahahahahahaha some peeps gat no chill at all

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. lol @ leave am like that. 'Intadram' and daily loads of drama are inseparable.

21. Lol. See something

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

22. Hian, which kain app. As you siddon for photo, na so you go see yourself when the image comes out. Ewu like her. She's bleaching her skin and quickly covered up with the app joke.
    Whatever you do, do it well. Razz girl. Can't she see the likes of Dencia and Dabota (not like I'm encouraging bleaching).

23. But Tayo why naa?u should hv jejely cropped out ur legs but u still fine pass those people sha.

24. Lol. Some people are like this in real life though.

25. lmao .....lwkmd...fine girl thou... buh take it easy .lemme go check on insta..

26. I pity y'all with real names and pic. Let MC musiliu and his oshodi boys wrath decend on y'all. Una go hear am for insulting his wife.

1. This musiliu must be a Legend, he has dated most of these Yoruba actresses.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx..... #NowPlaying>> hmmm haaa: gyc...

28. So na Oga Musilu wive be that. I know she is a yoruba lady. you will know them by their bleaching.

29. Funny though..... Buh it might be the kind of filters she use..... can't really tell

30. lol photoshop palava

31. Stella! Tayo ain't bleaching oooooo. It's d app. Me sabi condemn pple well. I've met her severally n she's not bleaching at all.

1. If I hear! I knew her since when she black like shit! Don't come n sell lies to us here!

2. If I hear! I knew her since when she black like shit! Don't come n sell lies to us here!

32. Chaii so sotayo too is fucking mc oshodi,am not surprised though,bia tayo where you get that range you lied that you bought??? Talk true too.all these actresses don't have any shame,anyway if they do they won't be acting.mc oshodi and pasuma has fucked all of them turn by turn and they all don't money all in because of ego#money#kudi....these sotayo girl don't seem to me like a good actress though,I don't like watching her in movies, she dey always be like amateur and the kind hair she dey always dey carry too dey look ngbekishhh very razz look in dressing and talks like something wey I no fit mention,maybe she pays directors to cast her in movies cos I always wonder why she's in a lot of movies when she can't really act.

33. Pasuma has a new fuck. Idowu Akinsade.