Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TEKNO Visits IDPC

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

TEKNO Visits IDPC

Made men music Group Artiste Kelechukwu Augustine AKA Tekno yesterday visited the internally displaced peoples camp through the Train A Nigerian Child Foundation.

see pictures below.

31 comments:

1. Nice one,hope to visit Dem some day.

2. Very good of him

3. Wetin him carry go abi na to go look dem anya n'anya?

1. He will definitely do something come on! Don't be silly

4. Awwwww that's sweet,others should emulate
    His only song I love is DURO.

5. Techno Nwa Abakalili. Weldone

1. You wish he will bang your watery n rotten toto
      Oloshi.

2. Jesus potable!! U ve got no chill mehn

3. He can't portable...boy swings left wing. Sorry

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw then..... #NowPlaying>> one for the road: numero....

7. Who is he?
    Hope he dropped something meaningful.....no be 2 go take pictures come back.

8. Hmmmm.God i tank u o

9. See red lips
    Chai come lemme kiss u
    But my hubby's own is better
    Yimu

Flora

10. See red lips
    Chai come lemme kiss u
    But my hubby's own is better
    Yimu

Flora

11. That's good of him

**Som Baby**

12. So the whole world must know now abi? Na him sabi

13. TEKNO is the next big thing, i am happy 4 Ubi cos his hardwork is paying off, Iyanya is doing well, TEKNO AND SELEBOBO too, EMMA nyra is there beefing with no single hit track lol

14. Good people still exist. God bless you K. Augustine. Just a little benevolence is a milestone for the underprivileged. God thank you for touching people's hearts, thank you for the givers on this blog, thank you for SDK, may your blessings to them flow to their future generations. In Jesus name, amen.

15. God bless u for the kind gesture.

16. Good move guy! May God lift u up.