LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA |
Right one time baby stella
DeleteIf this act from an 11 year old doesn't teach you forgiveness, I doubt if anything else will...
It reads:
"My daughter has not seen her biological dad since she was four. She’s 11 now. When she was two he contacted me and asked if I would allow him to terminate his parental rights so he could stop paying child support and I agreed.. I wanted to spare her the heartache of a revolving door father and the sacrifice of the financial support was well worth him never being able to disappoint her again.
I never lied to her about where he went or who her dad was.. I have always answered her questions in the most age appropriate way possible.
When she was four he contacted me and told me he has been diagnosed with cancer and would like to see her. I set aside a day and we met in the park. He had asked for two hours. He stayed 20 minutes and we never heard from him again..
Over the summer we ran into somebody that knows him and they commented on how she looks like his other children. They elaborated that he has settled down and has a family now. My stomach tied itself in knots thinking of how hurtful that must be to my daughter..
I cut the conversation short and we got in the car to leave and that’s when I saw her smiling. She said:
Continue...
The homework assignment is so very funny.
DeleteHow your, How your side
Complete olodo...lol
Hahaahaahaha, that doctors writing is so true.
DeleteMr/miss/mrs Anonymous! U need not continue ur story because u uplifted it fron Laila's blog! Haba!
DeleteI Don laugh tire hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteLolzzzz
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Sundays laughs was so much fun!
DeleteBiko my Wendy's back ain't so bad!dt looks like Bruce jenners ass!
Money maker, you are always on the news, obviouisly for the wrong reasons. Congrats.
DeleteKween Bee, Lolz. News na news.
DeleteHahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteYawns jare. #side eyes
ReplyDeleteKai! Who sent u that Wave 91.7 FM pix? Hahahaha! I was an invited guest at the re-branding of 91.7 Radio PH & i missed that? Hahahaha! Some pple sharp sha! I'll forward the pix to Queen John or Ikechukwu. I'm sure their boss will see it soon enof! Ahahahaahahah!!!
ReplyDeleteGhanaman signing out!!!
That's Ify Onyegbule,their GM
DeleteHehehehehehe, u try Stella
ReplyDeleteThe single nd married add up goat pics got me laughing loud
DeleteOmg, i laughed really hard, most of them are very funny. the different prices for professional mourners got me. to spell " Contract" got me rolling on the floor, chai, who comes up with these stuffs. happy Sunday my fellow BVs.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaha. Wendy Williams' backside though.. photo shop
DeleteLol@ mum, where should I put it? Put it on my head. So so true.
ReplyDeleterotflmao
ReplyDeletebetter late than never, sat/sun laugh my favorite
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletelooooooooollzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteThat feet got me,aswear down..lol
lmaooo @Maths,not even once.
Infact,all of them are soooo funny..
**Som Baby**
OMG i hope that Wendy's pix is photoshopped. Abeg sunday laugh was laughable.
ReplyDeleteLOL @money maker, anonymous and the prophet's bride!
ReplyDeletekikikikikikikikiki kwakwakwkakwkakwkwa
Chai. !
ReplyDeleteKettle calling pot black! !
Impressing father in-law as a barrister. ! !
Heellarious!!
Interesting!!!
ReplyDeleteNever too late to laugh.Well done.
ReplyDeleteLol....enjoyed all
ReplyDeleteWitty
ReplyDeletehe hehe funny funny. ...that ameachi, osho baba nd fahsola kwn be here ooooo
ReplyDeleteLolssss
ReplyDeleteLmao, that "calm down they are just feet" really got me laughing.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm Stella no be small tin ooooo
ReplyDeleteNice !
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteShining teeth
ReplyDelete*yawns* Stella nwunye Korkus U for kuku serve d Sunday laughs by midnight.....mschew.
ReplyDeleteWho was punishing those students and for what offence?
ReplyDeleteNot as funny as yesterday's laughs..
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteplease bvs help me o, am looking for a song to download but i don't know the title and Google is not helping matters.... the song is sang by OSAS, d chorus goes thus:
ReplyDeleteMoney Money Money, no fall my handy o, no disappoint me oooo, no let them use me do yeye..... near me d way you near Dangote and Mike Adenuga, money near me!
please help oo, i really need to download it asap
U are a clown
Deleteplease help me na, if you the song
Deleteknow*
DeleteLoooooools
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nobi small praise and worship i swear.....
Thanx babes!
ReplyDeleteI laughed so very hard!!
When you go for family meeting dressed like an ashawo. *rotflmao* hahaha!! That got me!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha ha