Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Welcome Baby Boy

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Welcome Baby Boy

Stephanie and Hubby Idahosa have just welcomed their patter of tiny feet as announced by the actress on Instagram...

It is a boy!...I told ya so Steph!

The patter of tiny feet was welcomed with Joy and Mother,father and son are in good condition.
Linus Idahosa was by his wife's side as she popped the baby.

More info soon.
let me wake up well first.....lol

111 comments:

1. Congratulations Stephanie October baby's Rock

1. Congratulations Steph! God is amazing! Praying for the same wonder for my gal Nse! Thank you Jesus!

2. Congratulations ,so happy for them.

3. Dis is d best news evuurrrr!!
      Congrats Steph!!
      God bless u,ur tall,dark and handsome hubby and ur lil soldier...

So so happy!!!...To God be the glory!!
      Praiseeeeeeee The Lord.

Yesssso...We shall continue to pop it so "EASY' like the Hebrew women!!!

2. Yippeeeeee God bless the newborn and parents.

1. Congrats Steph....God bless d newborn.

4. Great news. ..congrats to them...

Welcome baby boy...

5. Congrats beautiful Steph, may he live long and bring honour to God 's name and your name. This just added to my joy. God is faithful.

6. Good news this beautiful day. Congratulations Stephanie. God bless ur baby nd make him a source of joy nd light to ur family.

7. Hmmmmm lovely congrats to Mr n Mrs idahosa

8. The husband is tall just like me.

1. Short Put!!!

2. Anon 12:18 evuls!....hahahahahahhaha
      Pls leave Money maker o

3. Welcome to the world cutie and congrats to the Idahosa's

4. Anon 12:18 evuls!....hahahahahahhaha
      Pls leave Money maker o

9. Awwwww....
    Congratulations to the Idahosa's, the boy is going to be a very tall handsome child. May he be a source of joy to the family, welcome to the world little one!

10. Congrats Steph, may the Lord keep & protect him.

11. Congrats to them

For ur captivatin fictional stories check out www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

12. Awww! Am so happy for her. Welcome to the world Lil idahosa. Congratulations Linus and steph

13. All glory to Jesus n all honour to mother Mary. Congrats to d Idahosas!

14. Wow
    Congratulations to them!
    Motherhood rocks!

15. Yaaayyyyy Congrats to her...beautiful couple!!!!

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wooow!!
    Congratulations to the latest parents in town!,delay z neva denial,one thing have come to know abt God z that He is always on time and knows Ђδω to compensate humans for lost wasted years,He truly makes al things beautiful in His time...praise God!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wooow!!
    Congratulations to the latest parents in town!,delay z neva denial,one thing have come to know abt God z that He is always on time and knows Ђδω to compensate humans for lost wasted years,He truly makes al things beautiful in His time...praise God!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. Congratulations to my #1 couple......God bless ur family

19. Congrats to them, so happy for Steph!

20. Thanks Be 2 God.
    Welcome Lil idahosa!
    God Bless u.

21. Congratulation.!
    Off to celebrate.! ! !

22. Congratz. Steph. May the baby bring you lots of joy always.

23. Congrats Stephanie, am so happy for you

24. I love this kind news, congrats Stephanie.

25. Whoop whoop!!!!!! God bless the baby, May he live to fulfill destiny and May the joy he has brought to his parents never seize.... Congrats Stephanie and Linus.

26. Thanks to God Almighty.

But i don't why...anytime I see steph I remember what his bro did

27. Yesssssssssssss! ~pumps fist in the air~

Congrats to them.

28. Awwwww.......great news, congratulations

29. wow just got a bday mate....so happy for her,congrats dear

30. Wow
    Finally! Congratulations Steph and hubby.
    Welcome to d World dear boy.
    I can imagine d Happiness in d deir household right now.

Back to bed.Didn't sleep very much last night.

31. Awwwww....
    Good news to start up a day...
    Congra to them...

1. Yes o. God is good indeed.

Congratulations steph..

I tap tap. God I knw u will give me a boy.

32. Wowww!Congrats to the Idahosa's..I tot mine will come before theirs o..This week will not pass me by in Jesus name...

33. Yaaayy such great news to start my day with. Congratulations Stephanie. Lots of kisses to your little Prince.

34. Congrats. Where baby picsho naw.?abi e no....?

35. Good news. *claps hands*

Am so happy for her. Congrats Steph.
    And welcome to the new addition.

36. Wow congrats steph n hubby,am happy 4 u.

37. My sugar plum * no homo* welcome baby boy mine is on the way *softsmile

38. Congratsssss

Lastborn

39. Wow! Congratulations to d idahosa's.. Pictures please. God is indeed wonderful!

40. Awww....so happy for them! Congrats Stephanie!

41. Awww... Congratulations Stephanie! God be praised! Dear Lord as I celebrate with others, cause my own Joy to be full this year In Jesus name. Amen!

42. Awww... Congratulations Stephanie! God be praised! Dear Lord as I celebrate with others, cause my own Joy to be full this year In Jesus name. Amen!

43. Thank you Jesus. Congratulations Steph and Linus Idahosa. So so so happy for you. Thank you Jesús for telling Steph's critics and cynics " SHUT UP". You will yet do more in Jesus Name.

44. Aaaaw, so happy for her. I admire her so much. She and her husband exude so much class.

45. Congrats steph.....god bless the baby

46. Wow
    Congratulations Steph
    God bless him for you.

47. Congratzzzzzzzz Stephy

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

48. Awww...see how I screamed. Congrats Step

49. Wow, great news, God is indeed faithful, big congrats to their family

50. Congratulations to you Stephanie Linus. May God bless your baby and may he never be a liability to you and his dad. God bless him, God bless you. It's well with you dear.
    Awwwwwwwww.

51. But she announced she was having a boy nao Stellz. Hawayu Mrs Dimokokorkus??

52. A prince is born, thank u Jesus! Congrats Steph n Linus

53. Congratulations steph am elated 4u!
    Wonder what chikelue would b thinking!...

54. wow!!! Great news. Congrats to them

55. Congrats to the Idahosas.

Welcome Bambino
    I can only imagine the length of his limbs.

1. Lols. At first I wondered the implicit meaning of your statement, then I realised that both father/mother are tall like sprinters.

Congrats Stephanie... May the lil boy grow and shine.

56. What a marvelous news!!!!

Congrats Stephanie... God has shamed your mockers!

57. Yaaayyyy Stepphhhhh.....im so happy!!!Congrats pretty woman, welcome to the world baby boo

58. Congratz to them. Welcome to the world baby boy.

59. Congrats to them

60. If men were God alu akeme24 October 2015 at 12:22

Great news.congratulations

61. Faithful God I thank You
    ...hohohohoho

62. Congratulations Stephanie Linus God b wt u nd ur baby

63. Congrats to stephenie n hubby am sure their baby will be cute

64. Congratulations beautiful people.
    So many October babies all around.

65. Congratulations beautiful people.
    So many October babies all around.