Stephanie and Hubby Idahosa have just welcomed their patter of tiny feet as announced by the actress on Instagram...
It is a boy!...I told ya so Steph!
The patter of tiny feet was welcomed with Joy and Mother,father and son are in good condition.
Linus Idahosa was by his wife's side as she popped the baby.
More info soon.
let me wake up well first.....lol
Saturday, October 24, 2015
111 comments:
Congratulations Stephanie October baby's Rock
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
DeleteCongratulations Steph! God is amazing! Praying for the same wonder for my gal Nse! Thank you Jesus!
DeleteCongratulations ,so happy for them.
DeleteDis is d best news evuurrrr!!
DeleteCongrats Steph!!
God bless u,ur tall,dark and handsome hubby and ur lil soldier...
So so happy!!!...To God be the glory!!
Praiseeeeeeee The Lord.
Yesssso...We shall continue to pop it so "EASY' like the Hebrew women!!!
Yippeeeeee God bless the newborn and parents.
ReplyDeleteCongrats steph
ReplyDeleteCongrats Steph....God bless d newborn.
DeleteGreat news. ..congrats to them...
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby boy...
Congrats beautiful Steph, may he live long and bring honour to God 's name and your name. This just added to my joy. God is faithful.
ReplyDeleteGood news this beautiful day. Congratulations Stephanie. God bless ur baby nd make him a source of joy nd light to ur family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm lovely congrats to Mr n Mrs idahosa
ReplyDeleteWow...congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThe husband is tall just like me.
ReplyDeleteShort Put!!!
DeleteHahhahhhaha u wish
DeleteAnon 12:18 evuls!....hahahahahahhaha
DeletePls leave Money maker o
Welcome to the world cutie and congrats to the Idahosa's
DeleteAnon 12:18 evuls!....hahahahahahhaha
DeletePls leave Money maker o
Awwwww....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Idahosa's, the boy is going to be a very tall handsome child. May he be a source of joy to the family, welcome to the world little one!
Congrats Steph, may the Lord keep & protect him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteFor ur captivatin fictional stories check out www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Great news!
ReplyDeleteAwww! Am so happy for her. Welcome to the world Lil idahosa. Congratulations Linus and steph
ReplyDeleteCongratulations steph!
ReplyDeleteAll glory to Jesus n all honour to mother Mary. Congrats to d Idahosas!
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats Mr&Mrs Linus.
ReplyDeleteOh,thank God.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them!
Motherhood rocks!
Yaaayyyyy Congrats to her...beautiful couple!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear..
ReplyDeleteWelcome little one
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteWooow!!
Congratulations to the latest parents in town!,delay z neva denial,one thing have come to know abt God z that He is always on time and knows Ђδω to compensate humans for lost wasted years,He truly makes al things beautiful in His time...praise God!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteWooow!!
Congratulations to the latest parents in town!,delay z neva denial,one thing have come to know abt God z that He is always on time and knows Ђδω to compensate humans for lost wasted years,He truly makes al things beautiful in His time...praise God!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Congratulations to my #1 couple......God bless ur family
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, so happy for Steph!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations stephanie
ReplyDeleteThanks Be 2 God.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Lil idahosa!
God Bless u.
Congratulation.!
ReplyDeleteOff to celebrate.! ! !
Congratz. Steph. May the baby bring you lots of joy always.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stephanie, am so happy for you
ReplyDeleteI love this kind news, congrats Stephanie.
ReplyDeleteWhoop whoop!!!!!! God bless the baby, May he live to fulfill destiny and May the joy he has brought to his parents never seize.... Congrats Stephanie and Linus.
ReplyDeleteThanks to God Almighty.
ReplyDeleteBut i don't why...anytime I see steph I remember what his bro did
Yesssssssssssss! ~pumps fist in the air~
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
congratulations to dem
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.......great news, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeletewow just got a bday mate....so happy for her,congrats dear
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteFinally! Congratulations Steph and hubby.
Welcome to d World dear boy.
I can imagine d Happiness in d deir household right now.
Back to bed.Didn't sleep very much last night.
Awwwww....
ReplyDeleteGood news to start up a day...
Congra to them...
Yes o. God is good indeed.
DeleteCongratulations steph..
I tap tap. God I knw u will give me a boy.
ooooo woowWwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWowww!Congrats to the Idahosa's..I tot mine will come before theirs o..This week will not pass me by in Jesus name...
ReplyDeleteIse.
DeleteFaithful God.bless me too
ReplyDeleteYay!! Congrats Stephanie
ReplyDeleteYaaayy such great news to start my day with. Congratulations Stephanie. Lots of kisses to your little Prince.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Where baby picsho naw.?
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Where baby picsho naw.?abi e no....?
ReplyDeleteGood news. *claps hands*
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her. Congrats Steph.
And welcome to the new addition.
congrat ,Mr &Mrs Idahosa.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats steph n hubby,am happy 4 u.
ReplyDeleteMy sugar plum * no homo* welcome baby boy mine is on the way *softsmile
ReplyDeleteCongrats Steph, she's on actress I so love. Welcome boy!
Delete*one
DeleteCongratsssss
ReplyDeleteLastborn
Wow! Congratulations to d idahosa's.. Pictures please. God is indeed wonderful!
ReplyDeleteAwww....so happy for them! Congrats Stephanie!
ReplyDeleteAwww... Congratulations Stephanie! God be praised! Dear Lord as I celebrate with others, cause my own Joy to be full this year In Jesus name. Amen!
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus. Congratulations Steph and Linus Idahosa. So so so happy for you. Thank you Jesús for telling Steph's critics and cynics " SHUT UP". You will yet do more in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeletePraise God!
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Aaaaw, so happy for her. I admire her so much. She and her husband exude so much class.
ReplyDeleteCongrats steph.....god bless the baby
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Steph
God bless him for you.
Big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratzzzzzzzz Stephy
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
Congrats stephanie
ReplyDeleteAwww...see how I screamed. Congrats Step
ReplyDeleteWow, great news, God is indeed faithful, big congrats to their family
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you Steph.
Congratulations to you Stephanie Linus. May God bless your baby and may he never be a liability to you and his dad. God bless him, God bless you. It's well with you dear.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww.
But she announced she was having a boy nao Stellz. Hawayu Mrs Dimokokorkus??
ReplyDeleteA prince is born, thank u Jesus! Congrats Steph n Linus
ReplyDeleteCongratulations steph am elated 4u!
ReplyDeleteWonder what chikelue would b thinking!...
wow!!! Great news. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Idahosas.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Bambino
I can only imagine the length of his limbs.
Lols. At first I wondered the implicit meaning of your statement, then I realised that both father/mother are tall like sprinters.
DeleteCongrats Stephanie... May the lil boy grow and shine.
Congrats steph and hubby!
ReplyDeleteWhat a marvelous news!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stephanie... God has shamed your mockers!
Edo men rocks
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Yaaayyyy Stepphhhhh.....im so happy!!!Congrats pretty woman, welcome to the world baby boo
ReplyDeleteAww!!! Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratz to them. Welcome to the world baby boy.
ReplyDeleteGreat news.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats Steph
ReplyDeleteCongrats steph.
ReplyDeleteGreat news.congratulations
ReplyDeleteFaithful God I thank You
ReplyDelete...hohohohoho
Congrats Steph
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stephanie Linus God b wt u nd ur baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats to stephenie n hubby am sure their baby will be cute
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSo many October babies all around.
Congratulations beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSo many October babies all around.