Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus To Be Conferred With PAN-AFRICAN Humanitarian Blogger 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

Stella Dimoko Korkus To Be Conferred With PAN-AFRICAN Humanitarian Blogger 2015

''I cannot help everyone but i can help someone to help someone to help someone...........''Stella Dimoko Korkus.

The 2015 edition of this prestigious and high profile event with the theme “African Integration is Possible Through Prevention, Management and Resolution of Humanitarian Crisis” will have prominent African dignitaries including 5 African Presidents and many Entrepreneurs and diplomats in attendance.

Stella Dimoko Korkus,
CEO Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog,

CONFERMENT OF AWARDS
   PAN AFRICAN HUMANITARIAN AWARDS 2015
It is with great pleasure and honour that the members of the distinguished Pan African Humanitarian Awards advisory board write to inform you of your conferment in the 2015 edition of the award. The conferment is based on your tireless commitment towards the emancipation of others and your demonstration of excellence and innovation in Humanitarian practices in your immediate environment and by extension Africa. You will be awarded under the category tagged:

“PAN-AFRICAN HUMANITARIAN BLOGGER OF THE YEAR”

The Pan-African Humanitarian Awards is an annual event conceived to recognize and profile men and women, leaders and peace builders creating change at the grassroots to national levels in Africa and also people who have demonstrated kindness in building and supporting the less privilege in their community.

Our main objective is to identify and give proper recognition through the conferment of awards of excellence and distinction to individuals, organizations or groups who have distinguished themselves as brilliant exemplars of society or who have contributed towards the attainment of peace and respect for human life and dignity in scientific discoveries, politics, academe, performing arts, literature, medicine or physiology, journalism, humanities, religion, business and philanthropy, economics, internationalism and others.

This year’s edition which has the blessings of the ECOWAS and major Stakeholders in Africa, promises to be unique by drawing participation from over 19 African countries and live streaming to more than 30 million viewers across the globe who will be watching via the internet. The event is scheduled as follows:

Theme: African Integration is possible through the Prevention, Management and Resolution of Humanitarian Crisis.
Date:     November 14th, 2015
VENUE: Accra Ghana

AWARD REQUIREMENT:
Please send the following to pahawards@gmail.com or info@pahawards.org 
  • A copy of your acceptance letter to be submitted on or before October 12th,2015 addressed to:
The Executive Secretary
Pan African Humanitarian Awards,
13, Mensah Sarbah Rd. Kokomlemle,
Accra, Ghana.

BENEFITS TO AWARDEES
We aspire to be an inspiration to other people in Africa who haven’t been institutional or as committed to philanthropy. We therefore have put up a package that is of real value to those who practice philanthropy in the region so that beyond the recognition the award will bring to them, they will also experience what we at PAH Awards refer to as the ‘PAH Awards experience’. The Pan African humanitarian Awards experience includes:
  • The Awardee’s short documentary of his Humanitarian activities will be showcased at the event to over 300 high profile personalities from 19 African Countries, over 30 million viewers watching via the internet across the globe and 30 seconds free airing on CNN Africa and other Media Stations 
  • Preferential attention to be given to Awardees at all our international Conferences and Summits
  • Publicity through the Website and other social media platforms and forums.
  • Press opportunities and interviews. 

For further details or enquiry, kindly contact the undersigned

While we congratulate you for a work well done, please accept the assurances of our highest regards.

274 comments:

1. Aww Stella. Congratulations. I mean, what reward for good is there other than good? This is just the beginning. Keep it up

2. Wow! Congrats Stella. Truly happy for you. Keep doing what you love doing (helping people).
      The sky is just your starting point.

Congratultions!!!

3. Congrats Stellastiko! No good work goes unnoticed. Well done xx

4. Am I seeing double?
      Finally! U found it, the 's' key.
      OK
      Sleeps off.

5. Keep doing good, you never can tell where it will take you and the lives you are affecting ~ Blunt Truth

6. Hope there will be a giveaway to this effect

7. Stella i almost cried reading this. You deserve this and many many more blessings from God.
      Congratulations ma'am.

8. Congratulations SDK u deserve more than it.

9. Huge congratulations to you Stella. This is great!

10. Wow, congrats Stella, you really deserve it. Keep the awards coming

11. Congrats Stells, you deserve it; chop kisses abeg.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

12. Well done and congratulations stells

13. Congratulations stella.we all love u!!

14. Congrats Stella u are a blessing.

15. Congratz Stella, u truly deserve it.

16. Congratulations
      No be small thing

17. So sweet. Congrats Stells. God bless you more.

18. This is all we are created for, service to humanity.

To everyone who has given out on this blog, may heavens open on you and those you love.

To all the receivers, may you be upgraded to be a giver.

To all the spectators, may you be moved to do something.

And finally, to the ones whose job is to prove its real or its not...May your lives get a meaning from this blog.

19. Stella d'koko, congratuloobia ma'am!
      Bigger u I pray.
      Oya send ur acceptance letter sharpaly

20. Congrats Stella

Please what happened to the new font?

1. You deserve it stella! Congratulations

2. Stellaaaaa! Congratulations!
      You deserve it please. When it comes to giving back, you are a darling. And God will reward you bountifully in due season. Apart from giveaways your blog has a huge positive impact and i believe I speak the minds of most of us here except the haters lol!

3. Congratulations Stella,you deserve it...cheers!

4. You deserve it stella,goodluck

1. Wow! Congrats stella. It sure pays to be good

2. Awww honey you deserve it, congrats dear!!

3. Wow! Nice one Stella, congrats. This is just the beginning.

5. Congrats Stella, this is just a starting point, better days ahead.

1. Congrats SDK. You more than deserve it.

Greater heights awaits you.

2. Congrats Stella, you really deserve it.

6. What should we now do?

1. Go hug transformer.... Faceless anonymous

2. "To go and die" that is what you should do.you no reach to taint our joy! Lolzzz

3. Drop dead!

4. You can try to run your own blog and get an award like this one.

5. Hug transformer and eat loads of banana to sweeten ur bitter soul

6. We should be happy for her...
      Congrats.

7. @anon 13:34:you should run mad naaa
      Enemy of progress.

8. And you really had to do it twice?.

7. Replies
    1. Congrts dear.....so proud to b a family mem!!!

8. Wow!...
    Congra Stella Nwanyi obioma...like play like play,this your blog is going places...
    You deserve it jare...

9. Wow........congrat SDK, u rock

1. I have benefited a lot from ds blog and it gives me so much joy to know someone somewhere is going to reward you for the love and joy u give others. Am proud of u stella. Stay blessed.
      Ps: please try a new hair do and make up ds time. Don't go with ur signature fringe and red lipstick Mbok! We love you and dress simple, ankara gown will be fine, den try pulling ur hair back and a nude lipstick.

10. Congrats Stella. You sure deserve it. You've really touched so many families either directly or indirectly.

11. Yippee Yaayyy!!!!

Stella be kingin'
    Stella Dimoko-Korkus, you have been recognised in Heaven, and the earth is also aware of your presence and impact.

Keep it flying high!

12. Wow wow wow Stella, congrats and more blessings. Keep up the good work. Happy for you and all the BVs ewho assisted you in achieving this feat. Kudos

13. Well done Stella, you really deserve it. You have touched many lives that you could ever imagine. May our Good Lord continue to uphold you in all that you do, in Jesus name, Amen.

14. Congrats Stella.

Before BVs will start blowing your already big nose...out of this post.

15. Congrats Ma.
    Many more to come

16. Congrats Stella and many more blessings to come your way

17. There you go!!
    This is great news!!
    I guess congratulations are in order.
    More grease to your wheels.

Your benevolence and humanitarian acts didn't go unnoticed by God and Man.

A pacesetter you are..
    You blaze the trail and others follow.
    Bravo! Bravo!

18. wow!!! this is where i type "CONGRATULATION IS IN ORDER" more grease to your elbow, the sky is your starting point.

19. In my father's voice
    I say 'congrajulations' stella
    When you come to Ghana for the award, take one leg branch naija o

20. Wow Stellastic Stella..our very own SDK..you are going places o...congratulations

21. Awwwwwww,u deserve it Stella..They are more to come.
    Congrats

**Som Baby**

22. Congrats dear... Ur life is forward n upward only...Cheers

23. Congrats Stella am so happy for u

24. Congratulation.

25. Congratulations nwunye Korkus. Am typing this with goose pimples on my body cos you really deserve it. Am vey much happy for you.
    Long live SDK blog.

26. CONGRATULATIONS!!! This is the best news for the day.

27. Congratulations SDK

28. Congrats Stella,you deserve it.

1. Hehe Nneyo this ur avatar just dey crack me up for here lmao

29. I do visit your blog at least four times in a day but this is my first time of making any comment. I have seen you as a person going to places. This is just the beginning of what God will do in your life. K

30. Yeah Stella Congrats, you deserve it.

31. Congrat Big Sist,(SDK) for this prestigious award. May Oghene wear you more crown of blessings and honor as you touch lives in different ways through the platform of SDK blog. Long live SDK, long live SDK's BV's

32. Stella you are too much. Congratulations my fav blogger.

33. Congratulations Stella....keep it up

34. Congratulations to the queen of hearts. Note to come

35. Well deserving

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

36. Well deserved. . Big congrats ma'am

37. Congrats Stella.

38. Waooo am so proud of you stella nd am proud to be a member of this wonderful family.
    You have indeed touch lives wonderfully and you are a worthy of emulation.
    Cogratulations to you, more awards coming.

1. 'Touched'. Congratulations Stella. Happy for you on this.

39. Wow congratulations Stella. Indeed u deserved more, sdk blog has helped many. God reward u and continue to bless u.

www.beinspiredwithmily.com

40. Congrats Mrs Kork, God will continue to lift u higher. U are blessed

41. Dearest Stella, congratulations to you, you deserve it and more. I'm so happy for you.

42. Congratulations. Greater Heights IJN

43. #STELLADIMOKOKORKUS going places!!!!
    CONGRATULATIONS *bae, I'm happy to be part of this grate family.

1. Cherry 🍒 cherry Na "Great" no be "Grate family"

44. Congrats Stella, you deserve it and many more. Good work pays

45. This got me emotional.cingratulations Stellar.God will wear you a crown that will never be pulled from your head.in Jesus name.Amen

46. Congratulations Stella, you earned it right!

47. Congrats Stella.

48. Congrats Stella. This is just one little of the many good things to come your way for your reward lies with the most high. Keep touching lives dear. We love u plenty.

49. Congratulabia Stellz....You are going higher.

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

50. Congrats Stella and a bigger congratulations to all SDK family. Bigger u and more more awards on its way.

51. Thumbs up deary, keep doing you.

52. Congrats SDK of life, this is a well deserved award and it is coming to you at the right time.
    Shebi na everyday different people wey don get help from here dey pray for you. More recognitions are still on the way. Congrats once more.

53. Stella thank you for being there for all of us. You have showed the world Nigerian spirt. We are not corrupt as the world says...

God bless you for everything you doing. Helping people you don't know.

54. Yayyy
    Congratulations Stella
    I am a beneficiary of your good deeds

55. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
    YOU DERSERVE IT SDK!!!
    www.ckjacob.com

56. Congrats stellz...
    You are so blessed...
    Way to go girl...

57. Thanks for taking my advice. It shows u listen to ur people.

Congrats, u deserve this and more. And thanks to the other bvs that also followed in ur footsteps. May we all keep going places.

58. Wow, congratulations, dear Stella. This is just the beginning of greater things to come in Jesus' Name, amen

59. Stellakork I am always proud of u, always proud to Rep sdkb.. Wow this is huge, many are still on d way to come...... Thank God and a big congrats from me to u...kissssss

60. Congratulations dear Stella...

61. Wow! Congratulations stellz, wishing all the best.

62. Very happy for you.

Well deserved!

63. GBAM!!!!!!!!! This one is award!correct and authentic! Congratulations Mami! I am soooooooo proud of you I swear! Keep impacting and imparting,we got you,Gods' got you.

64. Congrats... This is just the beginning! I tap into your blessing!

65. Go girl you deserve it, Congratulations Stella

66. Congrats our kind hearted Stella...

67. Congrats Stella you truly deserve the award.

68. My friend actually introduced me to your blog, and since then, i check your blog everyday, and the way you touch people's life, has given me hope, i must confess you are really doing a great job, and am happy your hard work has been recognized, this is just the starting point, more grease to your elbow. God bless you abundantly Stella!

69. My friend actually introduced me to your blog, and since then, i check your blog everyday, and the way you touch people's life, has given me hope, i must confess you are really doing a great job, and am happy your hard work has been recognized, this is just the starting point, more grease to your elbow. God bless you abundantly Stella!

70. Congratulation -& jubilation
    Celebration in this blog ooooo **in dadishowkey voice****
    Congrats stellolostic

71. Congrats Iyawo Korkus. The Lord is your strength.

72. It's a well-deserved award Stella. Accept my congratulations!

73. Congratulations Stella, a well deserved honour. Thank you Pan African Humanitarian Awards for your recognition.

74. Congratulations Bae... You deserve even more

75. Congratulations Ma'am!
    You deserve this and much more! God bless you

76. Congratulations Sdk, so happy to be part of this awesome family, God is taking u places you never imagined, sit back & relax, this is just a tip of the iceberg.

77. Wow Congrats Stella nwunye Korkus.... Mehn haters will hug transformers today o cos ds one is just starting point...

1. Leave haters and just congratulate am. Lets not stir trouble. At least not on this post, inula?

Congrats Stella .You deserve this and much more.

78. Oh wow! This is great news!!

79. Congrats! Stella, you deserve much more.

80. Congrats girl! More power to you. Go and shine!

81. YAaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! Congrats Stella bae..... this is going to be a stepping stone to greater heights IJN

82. Who do I know that deserves this more than you? emm, no one. Congrats. Other ppl are given awards and recognition for doing a paltry small with the money they steal from the same ppl but you, you take from no one, own no one yet sacrifice for everyone. Congrats again

83. Felicitations! You deserve it! More and more blessings!

84. Who do I know that deserves this more than you? emm, no one. Congrats. Other ppl are given awards and recognition for doing a paltry small with the money they steal from the same ppl but you, you take from no one, own no one yet sacrifice for everyone. Congrats again

85. May God bless ur hustle..congrats stella
    Hi five

86. Wao, congrats SDK. Many more places ahead dear.

87. Onye Chi melu Eze, mmadu apughi i na ya, mbombo... Congrats dear... Keep on keeping on.

88. Awwwww congrats Stella, your big heart has paved ways for u, this is just the beginning, more awards to come, u deserve it big time.

89. you deserve all the awards dear...congrats and how are we celebrating

90. It is well with you. More grace. Congrats ma.

91. It is well with you. More grace. Congrats ma.

92. Wow...Stella u deserve more...Congrats

93. congratulation!!! you deserve it Stella, more to come insha Allah.

94. Congrats SDK, its well deserved... God speed!

95. WE ARE SO PROUD OF YOU STELLA

YOU MADE OUR COMPANY START DOING THIS

AND THIS IS WELL DESERVED

PLEASE VISIT WWW.ADHUBBING.BLOGSPOT.COM.....

WE UPLOADED THIS WE ARE EXTREMELY PROUD OF YOU

AND ADHUBBING LOVES YOU...

96. Glad for you SDK!!!! Keep soaring higher! You deserve this. Do what you do best always.

97. Congrats ma'am..
    This is just the starting point..
    SDK rocks..
    I love you..

98. Stells,to say you deserve it is an understatement.This is just the beginning of greater things to come.Congratulations!

99. Congrats Babes. To God be the Glory

100. Stellz mami, oya chop knuckle.

You deserve it and more.

Congratulobia. :D

101. Congratulations congratulations.
    Stella u rock...
    U deserve it....
    Keep doing what u know how to do best...

Akachukwu di na ebe innuo..

Item 7 loading............... ..... . . ....

102. Congratulations this is a well deseve honour

103. #ziwcakes boss#08033485172#sapele blood#12 October 2015 at 15:11

Congrats super woman! God bless u

104. Congratulations stella

105. Congrats Stella, higher and higher you will go.

106. Short documentary of humanitarian services will be showed? I really want to watch that. Stella, bring us the video o. And plz, attend and not send sum1

107. Congratulations Stella Dimokokus God is going to continue taking you to high places, my sweet name sake you deserve it may God continue to bless you for me.

108. Congratulation to you dear Stella! This is the beginning of more good things to come. In life, there is something that has remained constant that is the power of giving and an old saying that givers never lack is true.
    You will never lack in Jesus name, amen. More open doors as you open doors of opportunities to people.
    Cheers!!!

109. Congratulations Stella. I am more than happy and proud of you beautiful soul.
    This is just the beginning of the numerous awards and medals which await you.
    I dedicate this award to Angel Blaze and the numerous and amazing givers in the house who continue to work tirelessly to help Stella touch as many lives as possible.
    I am proud to be an SDKer.

110. Congratulations Stella.May God continually bless you..your philanthropic work with the help of your blog visitors move me to tears..Looking forward to the day I will make my own contribution..Bless you sis

111. Congratulations .You sure deserve it. Not like you have seen most of the people you have been helping but you still are so committed. Congrats .

112. Well deserved Stella!

113. Well deserved Stella!

114. This is sure well deserved!
    Congrats Stells baby.

115. Congratulations Stella more blessings.

116. Congratulations Stella more blessings.

117. Congratulations Stella, doing a good job and God will bless your effort!

118. An award well deserved!!! Congratulations Mrs Kork.

119. Stella's Newest Fan12 October 2015 at 15:45

Congratulations Stella Dear,

Your labor of love and care shall not be in vain.

Shine on like the star you are.

120. Congrats SDK you sure deserve it.