LOL...Na me be number five and six depending.....
LMAO at number 8 and 9
Saturday, October 31, 2015
93 comments:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7.....especially number 7
ReplyDelete3 nd 7
DeleteI'm 3&5
DeleteAm 3, 5 and 7.
Delete3& 5
DeleteNumber 9 nd 2
DeleteI can never be caught dead in sleeping position 6 and 7.
DeleteAm 3 and 5.
No 2 is so me!
DeleteNo other sleeping style
1 and 2
DeleteNo 7!! Na me be that..
DeleteLike Jesus on the cross of calvary!!
Aint owing any one mehn....uwa Ntorrr!!
XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
@MARTINS ABOY
No 5 is so me..lol
Delete2,3,5,9 going? going?? Gone!!
DeleteNumber 6, 7 and 10... team sleeping facing up.
DeleteVirtually all the styles ooo. I can sleep for africa !
DeleteYou've cracked me up(sleep 4 africa). A beg you fit sleep standing
DeleteI'm 1,3 and 4...my right arm don see shege mehn... Lol
DeleteI use to be 9, then 7 now 3.... lolz
ReplyDeleteFunny enough, I tilt towards number 8 and 9.
Delete2,3,4,5 and 9
DeleteStella I dey vex o!!!! Just seeing d Singles nd mingles post!!!! Over 200 comments already, hope someone sees my own o!!
ReplyDeleteLol don't worry. Someone will. All this people adding me and keeping quiet. Biko say hello or else.... lmao
DeleteAh! Presh!!
DeleteI no wan follow person argue cos of you oo..i fit throw bottle on top your matter oo!! **wink**
XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
@MARTINS ABOY
Martins boo I dey play reggae blues now o. U know what I mean. Winks* lmao
DeleteCan't sleep if I no cuddle pillow
ReplyDeleteMe too... Since there's no Bae yet, na pillow sure pass.
DeleteYaaay! M not alone. The pillow has to be in my arms.
DeleteI'm 1&9
ReplyDelete3, 4 and 9. 9 na when better cold don catch me, I go just curl up eh.
Delete2,4 and 5
ReplyDelete8 na punishment
I'm 3 and 5
ReplyDelete2 and 3
ReplyDelete3 and 6
ReplyDeleteHehe, me I am no 1 to 6 o. U go fear sleeping styles nau.
ReplyDelete5 & 7
ReplyDeleteI do all the styles .depending
ReplyDelete2 and 3
ReplyDeleteAm so no 4.
ReplyDeleteStella no wonder your head dey toush.
ReplyDeleteBwhahahhahahahahahaha...
DeleteAnon u no well oo.
Lwkmd!!!
3/4 jare.
ReplyDeleteMy style no de here... I always sleep with 2pillows, one is for my arm.
ReplyDeleteLe boo is all of them except 8 and 9. I wake up in the middle of the night, looking at him and I'm like "for wia I take meet/know this guy sef"? Buhaahahaha. At times, I'm like "abeg, no blow/kick me o". Hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Lol.
DeleteThat position 2 though.
DeleteI can never sleep all covered up except am ill.
Bwhahahhahahahahahaha
Delete5
ReplyDelete3, 4 and 5 are how I sleep, but I could turn and assume other positions cos while sleeping, I no dey see myself to observe nah.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
I always start out as no.2, but then, somehow, I get to no.6, and end up as 7 or 5.
ReplyDeleteCan't sleep if I don't cuddle pillow. Sometimes I am no 2 sha
ReplyDelete7 all the way lol, abeg any person in a company in need of an I.T Person shld post send in ihn abeg
ReplyDeleteI start with 2 or 3 , then wake up as 9
ReplyDeleteNo 7 after which I change to any other position every few seconds :)))))))
ReplyDeleteI think am all depending on my mood
ReplyDeleteNo 2 shines teeth
ReplyDeleteAll day no five. I like that style eh.
ReplyDelete1 n 2 is how I sleep most times
ReplyDeleteI'm 3 & 9.. hehehe
ReplyDelete5 n 6 is so me.
ReplyDeleteMine is 2 and 3
ReplyDeleteMine is 9 with my hand between my legs especially when d weather is cold. still don't know y I do that till date
ReplyDelete... Cos it's warm in there lol! Between my thighs; I do that, too lol
Delete1&2 then 9 when I'm cold.
ReplyDelete3
ReplyDeleteI start with 2 end up with 9
ReplyDelete10 and 2
ReplyDeleteI'm so number 2..
ReplyDeleteI don't know, I can't sleep without covering my body. No matter how hot the weather is..
We're on the same boat o. Even if the sun rises right inside my bedroom, na to cover duvet sure pass. I no mind the heat.
DeleteNumber 3
ReplyDelete2 ,3,4,9....I love to curl and sleep in one position
ReplyDelete1 n 5 hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteI sleep on my side, cuddling a pillow or on my stomach, after I have thrown the pillow to one side of the bed.
ReplyDeleteCan't sleep with a pillow under my head.
Uncomfortable.
Me, too. But I put the pillow on my back instead, when I lie on my tummy. And you r right, it's very uncomfortable to have a pillow under my neck.
DeleteI am so number 1 and 4. hub is No.5... froggy sleeping... e tire me, lol
ReplyDelete5 6 & 7
ReplyDeleteMine are 2 & 4
ReplyDelete3and 4
ReplyDelete3 5&7
ReplyDeleteMe I can turn 4 Africa.. Can't sleep in one position o
ReplyDeleteMine is 9 and 5
ReplyDelete1 and 3. I also love to cuddle pillow especially wen d weather is cold.
ReplyDeleteNumber 1 gbam
ReplyDeleteLet me think which one be my own and come back.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
5 n 6.
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDeleteI sleep on my stomach and love cuddling d pillow
ReplyDeleteDnt let my mum catch u in dat number 6 sleeping style. She be like "dnt u knw d evil ones abi na spirit can monitor nd knw everytin abt u wen u sleep dat way" mumsy 4 life
ReplyDelete2 9 10. Describes everything about my sleeping pattern.
ReplyDeleteMy sleeping style is not amongst the lot
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNo 9
ReplyDeleteLol. No. 7 like person wey Don die for nollywood movie.
ReplyDelete3 is the best, you hardly snore and no pressure on your heart.
ReplyDeleteI am sooo 3 & 4.
I and my 2yrs old brother do all d above mentioned styles. Infact meself dey do standsleeping