Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shuttling Countries

Friday, October 23, 2015

Shuttling Countries

I will be back to blogging in four hours when I reach my destination...hehehehe.
*wink*

109 comments:

1. Mumu Emjay, she no wan go contest for the dirtiest matrass cover.U don even near plane b4 talk less of to enter inside?

2. Chai this woman where u come dey go again, anyways safe trip.

3. Love you scarra!

4. Safe journey dear... btw the pan african award waheva na when sef..

5. No na Stella, you are airborne and can't pick calls jor.

6. Stella,u're a trouble maker!!..lmaooo
    encoated shade!!
    Stella, Stella...chai..!!
    Ur own no good @ all...hehehehhe

7. So what are we supposed to read for 4 hours nah?
    Anyways, safe journey.

1. Why didn't you read your bible.

Akwaaba Stella.
      Make sure you eat banku oo if na wetin I dey think. You know what I mean?!

8. Are you going to Ghana? Ermmm 4hrs? What country is close to Germany? Oh well, Safe journey!!!!!

9. Alright Stellz..
    Have a safe trip..
    On a lighter note, Try branch naija na.

10. How many hours interval u dey use post before? We have noticed you.

11. Na Ghana we dey go?

Safe trip.

12. Stellz please take me with you on your next trip since you're shuttling...

13. Stella, where you dey go? Lol.

14. I miss you already *side eyes*

#okbye

15. Stella,can i carry ur hand bag for uuuuu.

16. Hmmmmm...
    Stella where are you going?...don't keep us for long...
    Safe journey...lemme go and prepare jare...am clubbing this night..:;

17. Enjoy your stay Stella. Sure its gonna be one lovely weekend for you

18. Safe journey, Stella where are U going ooooo.

19. Stella where to? Anyway, safe journey sweets and don't forget to take care of you.

20. PD Young Billionaire23 October 2015 at 20:14

U no go reach Texas???

21. Ngbaanu! Bye bye.

*Chews Suya & bread*

22. safe journey sweet but 4 whole hours........damn too long.i cant even stay awqy from this blog for 30mins.
    Bvs are my family and friends.

23. Hehehehehe. Stellastic on point! I got the gist. Your village people dey on board with you? Lol

24. Stella are you going Ghana for the humanitarian award

25. Going to see Amaechi abi?

26. Safe trip stellar stella d koko.

27. You never still reach?

Safe journey

28. Hnmmmm
    Guess u r in iraq
    Safe stay

29. Safe trip to you dear Stella.

30. U be trouble maker I swear. Lmao. That dog eh. Is it photo shop or real expression?

31. Where you dey go Stella; Ghana?

32. Going to collect your award, eh? Safe trip.

33. Wakajugbe.
    Do come back quick.

1. You too.
      Come back on Sunday o.
      With our own cake.
      Enjoy that city.

34. Enjoy jare! Life's so short to live it boring and uneventful. Love u.

35. O lawd av mercy in stella!
    Lmao.
    Enjoy u deserve it.

36. wish u a safe trip, my boo

37. Safe journey. He, Jehovah who keepeth thee neither slumbers nor sleeps. You shall go and come back to your base safely. In Jesus ' name we pray, Amen.

38. Ngwanu; enjoy.
    Abeg world people make I hear something for this post ooo.

39. The face u make when u realise that d bv abusing u is just going for nysc with ur niece

1. That's even close enough.
      When you realise the Bv is the one your egg supplier asked to come and meet you to counsel her in time management and consciousness because she goes very late for her A levels and Jamb tutorials, imagine.
      Children boku for here.

With her tiny voice when you reading your mails and she peeps "auntie so you are xheritated pip". No be only xheritated.
      Mtscheew.
      Kiddies all over.

2. Lwkmd. U don kolo finish u this boy. Lmao

3. Stella safe journey o..Our own africa you don't seem to love it again why?

4. xhalted notice board24 October 2015 at 09:05

Xhalted pussy, I abuse u too and im not a student. Somersault and faint idiot!

40. Where are you traveling to?

From the Hbs
    Thelma E??? Something.....when calling unsafe places...minna is a good place aside the ‘’indigene first outside tenth‘’ thing they do.
    Taraba is?????

Also Hbs products are expensive...i know cos i had worked there before i gained admission.

41. Where are you going stella?

42. Safe trip.
    4hours don reach na only 1post on Buha...

43. 4 hours?
    Oh it's not a trip.It's a tour then. Ije OMA.
    I will be here because I'm online with my white-bearded thesis advisor, it's that time of the year when my family wakes up to see that I've not even gone to bed. Grammar repete sho wa.
    Warm beverages to my rescue. Lord help me.

I can do all things...Phillipians 4:13.
    Jesu merem ebele...

1. Amen!
      More grease to your elbow darlyn.
      Rake in those certificates.

2. Thaàaaaaàaàanks Adanne.
      Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

44. I AM NOT ANYWHERE NEAR THE AFRICAN CONTINENT OOOOOOH

45. Lol...I feel Stella is just being sarcastic with this post

46. So most people didn't get this Stella's shade? Na wa for my people o! Stella....bad girl! Lol

1. What if its not a shade? What if she's really shuttling countries? Just saying.

47. Stella coming to Naija..oooooo

48. That pix just cracked me up........Lols

49. Stella!!!! Ds ur shade ennnnn
    Trouble maker

50. Shade her all u want...you can't and will never be her....Yinmu...bad post or not...how it take concern you...jealous pig...face your blog

51. Shade her all u want....u can't n will never be her...Yinmu....bad post or not...how it take concern u...jealous pig