Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SeyiI Shay Renews Contract With Cloud 9

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

SeyiI Shay Renews Contract With Cloud 9

On Friday October 9, 2015 top female artist Seyi Shay signed a contract renewal deal with Etisalat’s music platform “Cloud 9” keeping her as a brand ambassador of this music platform alongside Olamide and Ice Prince.

The deal was announced on Cloud 9’s instagram page 3 days ago, details of the deal are yet to be disclosed.

25 comments:

1. Am loving this her grey hair. It takes lots of confidence to rock grey.

2. Good for her.. Empire is the truth.. luscious is a special kinda bastard.. lool

1. Kill him. Make it fast and make it loud...#Luscious Lyon. Dude is a special kind of bastard really. And Cookie? One hell of a strong woman. Jamal? A very Sexy dude. The rest, I care not including hakeem too

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to her though..... #NowPlaying>> hear me out: profound...

4. I noticed Shey's been looking really thin.. and alil lost.. seems Swanky jerry has been giving her some of the coke he sniffs. Too bad tho.

1. You sound like one of the artists whose career has been dead since seyishay came to stay...eg mocheddah...u sef sniff coke na maybe u r career might rise...but I doubt it 😢😢

2. Are you a stylist ? Did swanky collect your customer ?you are dead to you and yours for coming online to try and spoil people.you and him must have taking it together .May you drop dead for spilling out lies .oloshi bastard .

5. I love this girl and her music but her hair colour keeps turning me off.
    Congratulations girl.

6. Owkay,congrats.

**Som Baby**