There are conflicting reports concerning the true situation of things...
According to Media Take Out, the 33-year-old tennis ace is preggers – as she was sporting a suspicious looking baby bump on a night out at The Nice Guy club in West Hollywood - but they insinuate that she's sadly no longer dating the Canadian rapper.
However, Hollywood Life is reporting that Serena is NOT carrying the 29-year-old singer’s little one!
“[Serena’s] definitely not [pregnant]. She took a break from tennis because she needed to unwind and be stress free for a few months,” says the informant. “She is not ready to have a child with anyone, especially with it being out of wedlock. She is not having Drake’s child.”
culled reportage.
I guess we will have to wait and see!
MTO spill rubbish stella! Stay away from their news! Leave it for linda! Av told u
ReplyDeleteIs good news!
DeleteOde,faceless fellow,are they linda's relative?
Delete@cutemum,what did this person say now that warranted this insults? Twas only an advise,but in the need to form voltron you had to spew out hate from yo mouth. Pls,read, try and understand how these words were spoken before to bring out your blazing sword.
DeleteYes ooo...media take out are the absolute worst
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSerena plsssssa BE pregnant... Plssssssss
ReplyDeleteLol, as twisted as it sounds, that's how I feel.
She better not be for Drake.
ReplyDeleteSerena av dumped drake long time! Its just a fling dey av, she is seeing someone else! A whitte guy self!
ReplyDeleteTatafo...
DeleteU sound Serena is ur neighbour or better still ur Papa tenant. Give us more gist jor.
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeletePregnancy doesn't hide. Time shall tell.
ReplyDeleteSerena can't be that dumb to be preggy for drake na
DeleteI got confused when I saw MTO, tot I was on LIB. Waiting is the game, them no dey cover belle na
ReplyDeleteSo ndia emegidego Tuba dis girl ime ?
ReplyDeleteokwa ya.....
First u saw a baby pump ,
later d pump turned to Tumb.....
..make we dey look na...
a n'ekpu afo ime aka?
Serena is too responsible for that
ReplyDeleteToo responsible 2 b a mother or one out of wedlock?
DeleteOne out of wedlock
DeleteMTO reported that Kim no get belle. I go to that website whenever i want to laugh. They way they report news is amazingly refreshing and sad sometimes.
ReplyDeleteMTO can report fake news
DeleteThey just wake up and cook up rubbish and the way they report news can be so funny
I don't even take them seriously
On MTO Beyonce has been pregnant for like 2 years, Nicki Minaj has been pregnant for like a year.. Even Caitlyn Jenner is pregnant too!
DeleteI go to their Fb page to have a laugh.. unfortunately they just disabled picture comments so the funny memes are gone.
Any of her nyansh openers here?
ReplyDeleteOdinma.....
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Have heard dis before.
ReplyDeleteIf only Media Take Out wasn't d source of this story....Lolz
She is too beautiful to get pregnant for Drake. You want her career to be ruined. She is not pregnant. She will be pregnant for a nice guy not DRAKE
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I will be very happy for her if it's true
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
MTO of all news site?
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww.
Drake is baeeeeeeeeeee.
ReplyDeleteHer business
ReplyDeletePls Serena don't break my heart ❤ . Complete history, break record, sideline Steffy Graff's record, win more grand slams, silence those racists who derive happiness in seeing u lose on court . I love you Serena. #teamSerena. .....and hey, let no Maria Sharapova fan comment under my post lol.
ReplyDeleteOk waiting .
ReplyDeleteWe will have to wait for 9months lol
ReplyDelete. MTO is one of the most unreliable news sources. They dream up news most of the times. I don't believe any news accredited to them.
ReplyDeleteI am sure this some fake news from MTO!!
ReplyDeleteMeaning with all the Tennis she is playing,her belly still look like stuff potato bag
ReplyDeleteWe're waiting
Ur bad mouth is out of this world
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I wish she is though.....
What a lie!
ReplyDeletePlease you better be pregnant now o!
ReplyDeleteAfter all the grand slams and titles you will need a company o! It's very lonely @ the top no matter how wealthy you think you are o! Hmmmmmmmm.... no talk say I no advice you well o!
She should become a baby mama.
ReplyDeleteThat will be very disappointing.
Hmmmm true or not true, time will tell...
ReplyDeletePregnancy is not what you can hide...
Till then good luck to her
It won't be bad if she's pregnant, besides she will have someone to inherit all her money and assets.....*in my nija mind*
ReplyDelete**vianson**