Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Security Message Sent To Schools In Edo State

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Security Message Sent To Schools In Edo State

This was sent in by a blog visitor who is a Teacher in Edo state.....

''Top of the morning my beautiful Stella. I just got to work this morning (i am a teacher in Edo state) my headteacher brought a news to us that they got a message from above to put d morning assembly in schools on hold for d main time because,BOKO HARAM is planning to bomb schools in Edo state.
We have not told our pupils yet not to cause fear and commotion
God please help us

(Please hide my email address o I no fit for trouble)''

56 comments:

1. Fake gist

False alarm

2. Book haram planning to bomb schools in Edo state? Hope the military has been alerted. O Lord intervene!!!

3. What????????

Schools should be Evacuated!!!!

Gentle Youth Corp Member!!!!!

4. Make them go oshimole house , that talkative , now the hunter is about to be hunted , please no innocent blood should be wasted cos of these apc fools, loud mouthed bingo

5. God in heaven will scatter their plans.
    Amen.

6. hmmm....God wil nt allow that. ...he wil protect his pple...

7. Now that am doing my TP in one of the secondary schools here. Hmm. I can't shout.

8. God have mercy! They need to be proactive about this; screen all the students and staff at the school entrance, every day.

It'll cost them in terms of money and effort, but I don't think they should leave this to chance.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. I am not surprised.
    Edo state have a very large muslim population that are also indigines.They may have all joined the boko haram cause.

1. ur so stupid. so all muslims are boko haram. hope u know 98% of boko harams victims are muslim. They are even targeting mosques on purpose. Bcos they know how incredibly calm islam is in subsaharan west africa. you forget it was mutallabs father dt reported him to d american embassy. He was brainwashed in d uk, not nigeria. They want to destabilize normal islam and bring in extremists. We all, including us xtians, must not let them.

2. *has has has
      Repeat after me
      H.A.S

10. Damn the bastards. I think due to the heavy loss BH is taking in the far north they have decided to activate their sleeper cells in the middle belt. This shows they have become really desperate.

11. I nid ask my mom.. God save ur Children

12. May God health our land from terrorism.

13. Hian!
    This edo people self,na everytime una dey fear say BH dey cum bomb una state?? na so una put panic for my body last year i came visiting..mtcheew!

14. Jesus take control of the situations and protect ur children from all evil amen.

15. God has mercy
    Put an end to dis boko haram

16. They should better still send the pupils home. When I was in Jos , there was this primary school that boko haram visited, they went into the classroom and started nailing the children's head with six inches nail. They stayed in the class and waited for them to die. Even the security at the game did not know what was happening. So I would rather suggest that they go home.

17. Oh my God!
    Pls dear God do something.
    Keep us safe and deal with dose who don't want peace and Harmony.

18. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Huhahaha
      Nwa Amaka save a begging soul na
      E b like say me sef need
      Kikikikikikiki

2. D'royalty d thunder wey wan fire that ur mouth wey u tk curse me don do press up finish
      B expecting its full wrath on u very soon begger oshi,we`re

3. Is begging not better than stealing, if u cant help out pls do not spoil those that has heart of giving

19. God help our children and Nigeria from this bokoharam idiots.

D'Royalty president of beggy beggy how are you today.

20. I don't believe this news at all, anyway God will take refuge for his people.

21. Unbelievable! But why? Are they tired of Borno?

22. Lord pls protect your children.

23. God please arrest these demons and put an end to all these killings.

24. For d fact dat I stay in benin, dia plans will be rendered null! I stand for all d innocent pupils, no harm will come near dem iJN!!!

25. Even in abuja oo, my little brother. Just came back that boko haram is coming over to skols in abuja

26. Even in abuja oo, my little brother. Just came back that boko haram is coming over to skols in abuja

27. I pray it's not true, God pls protect us all
    Amen

28. I pray it's not true, God pls protect us all
    Amen

29. Let God arise, let his enemies be scattered, as smoke is driven away,so drive them away; as wax melted before the fire, so let the wicked BH perish. Amen

30. This should be taken seriously pls, bcos these things usually starts as jokes until it becomes reality. They might really be planning something maybe not in the school sef...that overcrowded new Benin and ring road where students enter buses to uniben should be on the watch. GOD help us all.

31. Fake or not, this shouldn't be taken with a pinch. People should be security conscious.