Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saraki Receives 2nd Batch Of Ministerial List

Monday, October 12, 2015

Saraki Receives 2nd Batch Of Ministerial List

Senate President, Olubukola Saraki today Monday received the 2nd batch list of ministers to work in the cabinet of President Muhammadu.
The Senate President confirmed  the arrival of the 2nd batch of the ministerial list via his official Twitter handle.

46 comments:

1. What's the meaning of Odiegwu?

2. Linda Eze, we will always identity you with this your odiegwu.

3. @anonymous, Linda nwa jule ju,
      Nwa wen weight
      Pino pino, ada Enugu, doesn't say Odiegwu. She says "Oriegwu" that's in phonetics.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May this thing come do go abeg bcos the whole thing don tire me abeg.....

1. This dude,u dey try nor be small. How do u do it? Abi you be triplet?

3. Hope I made this batch o...lol

4. Another set of ancient mariners. Lol

5. CONFIRMED...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. CONFIRMED...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. CONFIRMED...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. After all the hiding, I didn't see anything special In the list again, so I don't care about the 2nd batch, bcos its gonna be same recycled politicians.

9. Nice one..so when d we get to see d nominees?

10. I need d Federal roads fixed without further delay.

11. #TheList part 2, let's see if he has elites there this time.

12. We are waiting for the outcome...he should make it snappy

13. The one might be the #main list. Let's watch nau

14. And Why is he tweeting about it.Hey doctor bukky,ain't no1 intrested in dis tales by moonlight... Ejo sir give us d names,screen dem,make dem start work hence our economic bounce back frm d tunnel abeg!

15. Let's see already, enough of all dis talks bc of ministerial lists.

16. D 2nd batch is made up of women mostly:

1. OBY EZEKWESILI
    2. ONYEKA ONWENU
    3. HASFAT ABIOLA
    4. Dj CUPPY OTEDOLA
    4. SLIM SHADY
    5. THE QUEEN n BOSS of SDk Blog
    :
    :
    :

1. Lol, you are not serious.

2. Hahahahahahaha..... Slim, probably in your dreams.

3. Hahahahahahaha..... Slim, probably in your dreams.

4. You are absolutely correct.
      SDK minister for foreign blog affairs.

5. Crase dey worry you

6. Gimme some of that weed you smoking babe, its good shit!

17. Frankly I don't expect anything different from the first list. Government of all motion and no movement!