Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Rumour Has It....

Rumour has it that your ears are about to be pimped!

Rumour has it that a patter of tiny feet has been planted somewhere....

She is referred to as the second lady of a particular record Label and the end  of her stage name sounds like ''quarell'' in yoruba.

Rumour mongers say that she is allegedly about to welcome her patter of tiny feet when the nine months journey she just embarked is over...that is if she keeps the baby and doesnt come out with a full fledged denial oh...*shaking*

The man she is about to secretly marry is named Erik.
The Erik man is Abuja based and allegedly been married twice but lover girl allegedly does not know this info....Ooops!

Hmmmm.........

I am listening to Mavin Gaye's ''s3xual healing'' right now ...Oh I love that song!

...........................................................................................................

Rumour has it that an ex beauty queen is allegedly pregnant for her Toyboy boo....

I dont believe that she can be that careless but the olofofos say she avoided her BFF's recent birthday party cos of too many eyes...they say she is beginning to show face and belly wise...

I dont believe them---yet!
Abi you believe?

LOL

173 comments:

1. Dija of Mavin records...OMG!!!. I have no idea about the 2nd rumour

1. Second rumour is munachi abi...I guess...first is dija! Hian o

2. How can Dija be pregnant

3. Choi, it's Dija,oh no.
      Cud it b muna? Don't wanna believe yet oh

4. I don't want to believe the first rumour is Dija.
      I love that girl too much to be disappointed like this.

5. Olofofo 1 of SDK blog27 October 2015 at 15:33

Hot gist wallai! Just saw a pic of the tomi Thomas dude she is supposed to be pregs for, wtf? Her friends are wicked they could not advice her? The small boy looking like ziggy Marley. Choi munachi some men are only good for prick biko.

6. All of u here must not abuse them o.bcos after d anonymous post ur voices must not b heard insulting,making fun or judging anybody.

7. All of u here must not abuse them o.bcos after d anonymous post ur voices must not b heard insulting,making fun or judging anybody.

8. All of u here must not abuse them o.bcos after d anonymous post ur voices must not b heard insulting,making fun or judging anybody.

9. All of u here must not abuse them o.bcos after d anonymous post ur voices must not b heard insulting,making fun or judging anybody.

2. Too many rumours. let me wait for decoders or i should just go and ask google for the answer. will be right back. no need to kill myself at all for this

1. I've missed this blog. Hey everyone! I salute una.
      Dija ke? It is wa.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I fear Stella's rumour has it. Its always true. So Dija has not gone far in her music career and she's already pregnant outside wedlock. Bad investment for Jazzy.

4. Dija o. I can't believe it! That girl wey dey do like holy holy, if this is true she should bid farewell to her boring music career.

5. Well, munachi isn't pregnant after all. Strolled to her Instagram page and I was glad I did. Think Goodness!

3. Hummmm someone please decode.

1. First rumour, Dija..
      Congrats to her..
      Second.. Hmmm.. No idea..

4. Ahh mogbe

*dat messed up silly girl*

1. Sweetheart, please get the novel 'redeeming love' by Francine Rivers and read. Then u'll know your life isn't really messed up as the devil is making u to believe. Jesus loves u just as u are and He can make all things beautiful.

2. Lmao..... After she spilled and didn't know how to go Anonymous. .. Some people don't know how to operate phone. .. Lmao

3. That's my fave book of life!!! The way Michael loved Angel! #TEARS

4. Yeah.. I remember reading that book with roses on the front cover. She was a prostitute or something. Very interesting read sha. And it had a spiritual side to it too about godliness.

5. Why can't i ever be able to decode any gist.. na wah for me oo
    Abeg make una decoders solve am for me.

6. Di'ja, it can't be.

Rumour has it that these girls are soo foolish they don"t learn from experience.

1. Dija beht whyyyyyy
      I'm utterly disappointed...hope its just a rumour

2. Munachi really? So a man can't put a ring on you first?

7. I read somewhere that Munachi was pregnant.
    Guess the second one is her

8. Ok....Di'ja and Munachi Abi??? Wow!

1. Ijeoma O, so u read this blog too.
      Enugu don turn Abuja abi?

9. Dija pregnant????choi! I hope she keeps it o...smaller Dija...

Someone should figure out the other

10. Stella bae I luv ya.
    Oya decoders bring it on....

11. First one Dija,sec,dunno. Sue

12. Stella abeg dey post comment quick jor

13. D'ija and Munachi Abii.
    And that her mad prophet boy.

1. LOL MAD PROPHET!! I LOVE IT HAHAA

14. Hot hot amebo!!! Stella u be correct amebo lover..lol..

15. Dija ni oo.. chai dis babe don fall hands

Brb with d second one.

Big b

16. The first rumour is D'ja o of don jazzy crew
    Naija guy don gbab am? Married twice and she doesn't know? Oh dear!
    2nd gist, I don't know.

17. Rumour 2

Munachii Abi, the only ex beauty queen that is Aunty Gwezzz

1. Aunty how is Muna and "Aunty Gwegs"? Some of you are just unbelievably dense.

2. Mina ke? Yepa! Where is that person that was matching beauty queens to men? Here is one more to your list.

3. If munachi is 'Aunty Gweezz'you are 'Momma Gwezz'.

4. Chai you destroyed munachi lol

5. Omowunmi is a former beauty queen and she isn't married either. So u r wrong in ur statement!

18. 1st is dija and d 2nd is...?
    Regardless,na them sabi

19. Finally and Munachi Abi? Wow

20. Dija of Mavin and Munachi Abi....lol@ Abi u believe?...stella u no go kill person with laugh.

21. the first one is DIJA of Mavins

22. Guess first rumour is Dija of Marvins records, second is Munachi Abi.

23. Dija?

Nope,nope,nope.
    Was just saying how this lady is a good role model to the younger generation.
    Hmmmm
    I dey watch.

Second person, haven't the foggiest idea.
    I'm probably overlooking the hint,maybe because it's too subtle.
    Or not there.

Waiting for experienced decoders.

24. Hehehehe...the second is Munachi, could the first rumour be Dija?????

25. Da Legal Drug Baron27 October 2015 at 14:39

Di'Ja and not yet sure bout d Beauty queen. BTW, does any1 know How to edit oR Change one's Google I.D? Wanna change mine to ds moniker.Brb

1. Click on ur name on this post, when it opens, u will see the edit profile option, jus click on it

26. The first rumour is Dija of Mavin's crew. Na wa oh. 2nd rumour, I have no idea.

27. The first is dija

28. First gist afro dija..2nd one hard oo no clue nah Stella!

29. 2nd gist is munachi Abii. Can't decode the 1st jarey.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

30. Hnmmm Stella aproko, I can't even decode anyone.

31. Seyi shay? Munachi abil is the second and she is pregnant that's a fact!

32. first one is Dija,

33. Hope the second person is not Munachi?...no she can't be that stupid...

I think the first is Di'ja...abeg I no know oh...
    No clue..

34. Stella, the aproko manager!
    I have waiting for this for a very long time.
    Let me sit back and wait for comments.
    later now

35. Rumour 1: Cynthia Morgan
    Rumour2: munachi abii
    My guess oh lol

36. 1st gist is Aphrodija of Mavin crews.lol

37. what is the meaning of "Gwengwegwe"

1. It is an ignorant term used by marriage obsessed Nigerian women to look down on unmarried women past a certain age. The people who use that term usually have nothing else going for them but marriage. Their husbands usually chase after the Aunty Gwegwegwes because those women actually have lives and their conversations are more interesting than just "My husband My husband"

2. Anonymous ahn ahn.. loooool.. see as u explain..

3. Lol at the definition, it's on point though. That's how I ran into an old school mate and overhead her convo with her friend. All I could hear was 'my husband rented me a tow bedroom apartment and his people are jealous, my husband bought me a car and my friends want to die, my husband this, my husband that'. The husband kwanu, she never see for two years. Hehehehehe #ignoramuswomen

4. Anon 15:00
      Lwkmd, where did all that come from???

5. Lol at ur definition, very interesting

6. Lmaoo... omg. This anon is hilarious

7. See all of dem bitter aunty gwegwegwes masturbating under d comment..Hahhaahahaha..Married women are not d causer of una frustration biko.

8. Very interesting definition. Thank you anon

9. Anon, why are you vexed nao. Loooool

10. Anonymous you are clearly in the aunty gwegz category. Sorry o your husband is on the way. When you get it you're free to flaunt it.

38. D'IJA??? I thought she was a firgin!

39. Da Legal Drug Baron27 October 2015 at 14:45

Oh My.... D ex-beauty queen is Munachii Abi,toy boy is Tomi Thomas and best Friend is Sarah Ofilli. Pls,I need help with editing of my google I.d.

1. Easy if u using an android. Just go to the google+ icon on your mobile, open your Google Acct and edit your Acct name, fiam, you done.

40. Dija and who? Make DAT gal no fall my hand o.pregnant kwa?
    Hmmm

41. Dija! #jawdrops

42. Dija??? Why do all these celebrities go for married men??? Nawa o, they always form for single guys, looking for someone who is a big boy. She shouldn't sha get rid of the baby o. Tor.

It's just somehow.

43. Di'ja?eyaa fa I like dija oh...pls Erik whoeva u r don't break my dija's heart

44. The first person might be D'ija of mavin crew.

45. Oh no... D'ija.... Kai... I love you so much

46. Hmmm...The first sounds like Idja...lol!
    The second...can't figure.

47. Dija is pregnant. Lol

48. Dija and munachi,i wish dem save delivery.

49. Gist 1, Dija.
    Gist 2, Munachi Abii

Follow me on instagram @African_divas_slaying

50. 1st rumour is D'ija

2nd rumour is Munachi

**Som Baby**

51. Mrs Korkus, your anonymous post is already trending on Twitter and other Blogs
    http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/10/wtf-woman-who-cooks-for-her-husband.html?m=1

52. I guess it's Dija of Mavin crew, because stella gave a hint that she is listening to Sexual healing by 'Mavin Gaye'

53. I'm lost,ill just read comment

54. http://www.nairaland.com/2694343/woman-cooks-menstrual-blood-says

55. D'ija...all the man dem una heary me...all the girl dem una heary me...call alhaja wey alhaji..."Preggy" don rest plenty "babies".......now we gety money o plenty maka Chukwu ma "belle" no go empty

56. It must not be Dija, that lady who doesn't even show skin. Wonders

57. Oh oh oh!

'Abi' you believe?

That was the subtle hint.

* smacks forehead *
    Lol

1. Didn't realise.... kai Stella!

2. It is now you're waking up

58. Hoping it's not dija.. I have got soo much respect for that lady

59. http://www.nairaland.com/2306389/odikwa-munachi-abii-dating-younger

60. In the usual way and attitude of Nigerian women bringing other Nigerian women down, some unintelligent married Nigerian women who think marriage is an achievement use that derogatory word to refer to Nigerian women who are not married at the age they think a woman should be married.
    It's really sad to see women with that kind of low mentality, especially when they have daughters of their own.

61. Ahhhh.dija have carry belle.munachi 2.congrats to them.

62. Awww....Dija y?

63. Now I understand what DonJazzy meant by 'she said yes'. That means Di'ja was proposed to and Don J wanted to share the goodnews but didn't know how to. Lol

Munachi pregnant for that her 'crazy' bf? Hian!!!

64. I am one of the people that made the comment above. I am married with 3 kids, I am 40 years old and I have a 20 year old, an 18 year old and a 15 year old. You don't have to be single to speak the truth or to let people know that what is bad is bad. You portray yourself as someone who derives joy from other peoples misfortunes or as someone who judges people based on the choices they make or how they want to live their lives.

As a woman, you should be ashamed of yourself. Any kind of role model you certainly are not. In fact married women on this blog have shown themselves to be the most irresponsible people in Nigerian society based on the anonymous post, so ask yourself is being married actually a thing of pride when you have shown to the world how low married women in Nigeria are will to stoop to keep a husband or remain in a marriage.

Thank God marriage or husbands is not an achievement in the society in which I live in with my family.

1. Gbam! You hit the nail on the head and respect you for your post.

2. In the past it use to be men flaunting their beautiful wives. Now it's women flaunting husbands. some of the men sef even if they are single, u won't want to touch them with a long stick.

65. Dija...she looks like a fergin.....
    Muna.....na old meat na

66. Ohhh Dija why!!why*zipping my hot tea* Munachi you finally got pregnant for that..*sigh*ohhhhhh!!its well

67. Dija had sex foreal ???

68. Hmm DIJA Na wa oh I had high hopes for her sha...thought she was different

69. People abusing Dija and munachi, abeg are they not adults. Are they asking you for SMA Gold or cerelac money. Are they not matured women that can keep up with the responsibilities of a child. Or it's better they go and abort like some of you that have aborted like 8times. Munachi especially at that age, she shld be close to 30. So a 30yr old shld go and abort like a 16yr old school girl. Any man that even tells you to do that at dat age is a wicked man. Children are a blessing whichever way they arrive. My own is so far you are capable financially for caring for them, and Munachi and Dija are very capable.

1. May the God that I serve bless you for your comment ooo

2. You are dumb. Age means nothing about motherhood. Where does Munachi and Dija make their money? They are barely feeding and want to bring lives into the world. They have no stood as women yet just because they are past a certain age means nothing. This is how some mothers become dependant on others for help. They are jobless and with no husband to help. So talk constructively and don't advocate single motherhood as its killing the black race.

70. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. This comment has been removed by the author.

73. You lot are jobless idiots! Whoever that's being referred to on here are adults, responsible for their own actions. Bloody social media terrorists, hiding behind this blog chatting shit. So what it's true? What's your own. Twats

74. The mother like daughter comparison is spot on. She doesn't know better

1. Yes. Munachi is a big fool to tow in the way her mother had her. It means no men value them enough to marry them. That's just sad!

75. Dija gist is actually true I have some connects in mavin circle supposed to be very coded!! but even me I didn't know her BF was like that oooo!!

76. Rumor has it... Is the most interesting part of my love for this blog. God bless Stella