Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Rumour Has It.....

Rumour has it returns with the winter to warm up your gossip tentacles!

When it comes to writing,,I like to write so that the scales will fall off your eyes where you do not see......

Anyways Rumour has it that a popular funny actress is in a hot romance with a musician who is equally popular but not as popular as the actress.

The relationship according to quiet whisperings is fairly new and she spends all her time in his rented apartment whilst her big big personal house is left abandoned.

The whisperer says'' She practically lives in his house and drives his white prado Jepp around town.I dont know what she is doing with him when they do not belong to the same age group or class.

Infact they had an altercation recently and he beat her well well...''More on this coming up soon.

Well love has nothing to do with age,if you doubt me,please ask Jennifer Lopez and Madonna.
 The name of the actress and her new boo is...............*go back and read again and maybe the Scales will fall off your eyes.

206 comments:

1. Funke Akindele Jenifa and Skales Hian!! I don't believe this, what can fa???!!

2. Actress is Jennifer... (Funke) my guess though.. Dunno about d Fuji guy..

3. I decoded Skales. Who is the actress mbok?

4. This Funke must have a fish brain.
      She can so downgrade herself ehn.
      Skales bawo?

5. Sdkers we too much.see decoding of life

6. For real, if its Funke and skales I don't see it ooo, but if Funke allows that boy to beat her, then wahala dey ground o,thought skalds had a serz gf though...chayeeee in patience voice

7. Are u kidding me?Funke no dey shame?
      At least she should date someone more matured,wealthier and more organised dan her ex_husband,only then will she make him green with envy and regret,but see how she's fucking up dating her son wey dey beat her join!hehe!her ex will so laff her.smh

8. This one no hard to decode at all. Funke aka Jennifer ati skales. That boy too small for her na, don't even gbadun the guy

9. Funke Akindele and JJC

10. Thank. Me later, the singer is actually jjc

2. Skales! Immature and hardly talented. So him get hand to take beat person?.

1. What is the trend with old gals dating younger guys that beat them up? That Funke is a fool o. Lol

2. Funke,are you this shameless?
      Skales? That talentless boy?
      Smh

3. She 4 kukuma look for an old man 2 get her pregnant cause her own gwemz is on another level.
      That means she doesn't have the intention of getting married .
      She has finally crowned herself the queen of gwemz!

3. The scales need to fall off this actress' eyes before that mooch of a boy beats her to death. Madonna and Jennifer Lopez will live to tell that tale. Good day people.

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ***adult content***

Everybody failed, it Funke and Mc Galaxy, thank me later

2. @ meet I think u r right. Just googled MV Galaxy n saw the white prado gifted to him by his ex governor. Na so so beat the guy dey beat women up n down.

4. The actress must be funke Akindele a.k.a jenipha. LmBo

5. Funke Akindele and ...I have no idea

6. Replies
    1. funke akindele AKA Jenifa and skales....Adonbilivit

7. Could it be jennifa i.e funke akindele?..

8. I know the decoder will come to tell us the orijo.

9. Rumour has it that American scientists are developing planet Mars to be habitable for humans, glad earth wld finally have a safety net.

10. Skales and who plzz? See small skales o

11. Skales and Funke Akindele????? Nooooooo. U don't sayyyyyyyy!!!!! *mouth falls open"

1. Yessss!!! Choi!!! Skales handling Funke? Lemme imagine the rest in my 3D mind.

2. They had an altercation and skales carry hand beat Funke?? I'm still trying to process this. I sincerely hope this is not true. Skales and Funke bi bawo. Ewoooo

12. I can't see any name oh
    Sombori pls help me

13. Funke akindele aka Jennifer...don't know d guy

14. Funke Akindele and Scales

15. Funke Akindele A.K.A Jennifa and who? Scales?
    I don't know jor, decoders over to you.

16. Stella dikoko!
    The unbeatable queen of amebo!
    I hail ooh!

I have no idea!
    Maybe Cossy?

17. Funke akindele and skales.????..shoot me*

18. Actress:
    Jenifer.
    Musician:
    I don't know.
    I will be disappointed if she doesn't learn from her past mistake,she should please date/marry somebody that is media or publicity shy.

1. No way, Not possible.
      Funke Akindele and Scales??
      Make una stop am if na play, Funke that is 39, she can "born" him naa.
      If this is true see as shame dey catch me on Funke behalf!!

19. I hope it's not Skales and Funke Akindele. Looooool.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Funke Akindele and scales???

22. Could it be John Abdoul Ngen Ngen aka Scales & who now?

1. So you even know hin oriki (cos what you typed up there too plenty to be one person name! Hian!!!)

23. Funke akindele. Aka Jennifer

Your comment will be visible after approval.

24. No crew, decoder's over to you

25. Skales sef dey beat woman?...ise eyan ni ise eranko o
    Wen some ladies mortgage dia pride n dignity,this' what dey get

26. Brb to read comments.. let me apply for this job first.. shine teeth):

27. Funke akindele and skales... adonbilivit...

28. Skales and ???

29. Funke Akindele and Skales.

Blog visitors I'm going to be a bride in a couple of months. What do you do when your parents are trying to impose everything on you? Can't I have the wedding of my dreams with my own theme in this country? I'm honestly fed up with all the this is how it is done. I wish I didn't come bk to Nigeria after my masters. Won't they have come to meet me there? I wish my DH to be can just elope with me so we go get married and continue with our lives. Anyone ever been in this shoes? Pls leave a comment for me. I'm practically losing my head, my mind, my body etc.

1. My dear just relax and enjoy the flow, marriage is not just btw u and ur dh ooh, it's a family thing. It happened to me that I almost loose my head but make sure you don't insult or offend anyone during this process. Welcome every idea but do the ones your power can carry AND PRAY!

2. My dear that's it oo, I was in your shoes and I ended up not having the wedding of my dreams cod they imposed everything on me and I came into the country the nite before my wedding. Just go with the flow , and tell yourself that u will enjoy your day no matter what..congrats girl

3. Look Mrs N to be...why bother your pretty head. Some years back I was in a near same situation from the minute I travelled to be introduced to Hubby's family, and they discovered both families were long-lost family friends. And that was it.
      Both Mothers(too overbearing, both of them) decided everything, church, venue, color, Clergymen, aso ebi. Except place for honeymoon. I felt so oppressed I resorted to prayers.
      Please don't get apprehensive over nothing. It's your big big wedding. You don't need the breakouts your face will encounter. Be calm. Just pray. I'm sure they mean well for you.

And keep this wedding off blogs.

4. Relax it's just for a day , it's what comes afterwards that is most important trust me I was just as nervous and worried things were not going my way before the wedding , then d big day arrives and all your worry is over , just go with d flow.

5. I got a wedding planner for mine so for every concern my family had I told them the planner had it covered. So they didn't know what to expect till they got to the wedding venue. That gave me a lot of peace.
      Though they fought against it because it came at a time when wedding planners were unpopular and expensive. But at the end everyone was happy because they had time to enjoy the party instead of monitoring food and drinks and checking if caterer and cake had arrived.

6. Who is paying for the wedding? Just shut up and enjoy jooooor! It's not just about the wedding ceremony! You and you hubby can do what ever please the both of you after the ceremony. You no get problem I beg.

7. My dear BV, was once in ur shoes some ten years ago and it can be frustrating but at a point where I cudnt take anymore I opted out of most of what they wanted and followed my mind cos it's ur day and u cannever av it twice. Heavens will not fall if u please yourself and please them a little. Goodluck to ya!

8. Funke and skales,I don't believe it,if it is true,then funke need to check her head.

30. Hmmm Stella Stella, cud it b skales and jenifa? Dis one hard sha

31. Geerrraaaaat ouuutttaaaa heeerrrreeeee Scales and Geneieve.........

1. Yeye the smell .Since when did Genevieve become funny???

2. Them no born the boy well to beat Genny... I go follow shoot am

3. Chiamy, d serial women beater, Jim Iyke no beat Genny, Rita etc.?

32. Funke Akindele and....I don't know.

1. It's funke akindele and Falz d bad guy...d nt so popular musician. ...u see him plastered all over her Instagram and in her new series jenifas diary

33. Hmmmm....Stellzz...your gist is always authentic!! I will wait for comments to decode this one o!Oya Bv's...over to you!!

34. funke akindele and falz tha bad guy

1. Karashika Falz? Mbahhhhh. Falz is too hot 4 jennifer. It's skales

35. Funke Akindele and somebody..

36. na wao!!! he's probably carrying his twin..

37. Scales and who please.... funny actress? Jenifa?

38. Hope dis is not my Jennifer-Funke Akindele nd skales.

39. I read this thrice and no name jumped out at me. Where are the decoders in the house oooo. Bring out your antennas abeg and decode for us.

40. Stella pleaaaaassssse.
    It's Skales and Funke Akindele(Jenifa) cruising in his Ford Edge Jeep.
    They are business partners coming up with something interesting like what they did some 9 months back with The Pyjamas Party when the smooth Bourbon liquor called The American Honey was launched in Victoria Island. DH got some complimentary packs. Both artistes are in a new contract sort of.

They are not doing ANYTHING special biko.

1. So they are not doing anytin but she is driving his jeep, staying in his house and his beating her? Wat kind of business deal is that?
      By the way, what is this new trend wit gals dating guys younger than their baby brothers and his beating crap out of them?

2. Nothing is happening and she is staying in his house, she is driving his car and his beating her? Lol

3. Xhirted??? Shey u live with them ni? Mtchewww

4. No she does not. You live with them and that is why you know.

41. Funke akindele and who?

42. Funke akindele and who?

43. FUNKE AKINDELE AND SKALES!!!! *pats self on the back*

44. Funke Akindele shey u like to dey chop beat ni?

You want make boyz dey use ur body produce beats?
    *singing* it's sarz on the beatzz

45. Is the guy involved Skales?

Abeg, decoders make una come comment.

46. My little wisdom suspects Funke Akindele and ... Is there any musician with the name Ma...?

Rose

47. Funke Akindele and Falz the bad guy

48. Omo dis one strong o. I just hope its not Funke Akindele.

49. So coming back to read comments on this.....just to confirm my suspicion!

50. Funke and skales

51. Funke Akindele( jenifa) and Scales.......ewwwwwwwww!!!

52. Funke Akindele a.k.a Jennifa??

53. Scales is the musician. Actress?

54. Funke Akindele and Skales ?
    Adonbilivit

55. Could d musician be scales?
    Ok I gerit! Funke akindele a.k.a jennifa & scales..

56. Funke and scales

57. Skales and who?

Decoders, get in here o.

SHARONNA

58. Funks Akindele and Skales??

59. Skales and eniola badmus????

1. Lmao ...this cracked me up! It had better not be. Eniola badmus how na!

60. eniola badmus and otgenasis

61. Oya to the Licensed SDK Decoders to break it down for us the clueless to munch. Thank you very much....

62. Replies
    1. Ode what r u booking space for

63. Funke akindele nd skales.....somebori tell me something *faints*

64. D name of d actress is .....gbogbo bigz girls...aka Jenifa..the name of d muscian....*crackshead* I don't know.

65. Chai! Stella I raise yansh for you. Could the musician be Skales??? Hmmm....

66. Lmao. Scales. I love Rumour has it. Haha

67. Nooooo funke akindele and scales??????? Where dem for jam?

68. Skales is the artist, dunno the actress.

69. Skales and Jenifa (funke akindele)

70. funke akindele is the actress,while the musician is not known to me

71. The musician is Sales but I can't decode his popular partner. Over to the experts!

72. Musician: Scales n d funny actress????

73. Skales and who??? Rita Dominic I think

74. Bukky wright :P

75. Jenniffa

Skales

*sips bitterleaf juice

76. Stella is bae. Stella the great, nobody like you. Skates and Jennifer

1. No be only skates na sneakers...*yimu

77. Actress...... Funke Akindele..
    Boo....... Unknown...
    Decoders, get in here fast!!

78. Omg omg omg Jennifer and skales. Mogbe

79. I no fit abeg. I no get antenna for signals.

80. Funke akindele....oya SDK decoders it's up to you now

81. Do we say Funke Akindele and May D ??

82. Actress is funke akindele. I think

83. Funke akindele and skales

84. funke akindele jennifer
    who be madonna *confusedlook*

85. This comment has been removed by the author.

86. The musician is skales! The actress, I'm not so sure about...

87. Lemme pretend to be a decoder ..who is skales gbenshing and beating up concurrently?

88. Skales and who?

89. I know the actress is Funke Akindele, Will wait for other decoders for the musician

90. Ha Funke Akindele and Scales ke?
    Impossible!!
    Make I wait and read comment first.
    AMBER

91. Funke and Scales?!!!! Apart from the hot sex with a younger guy she can't be getting anything from him. Maybe the beating is foreplay.

1. Your comment cracked me up I swear, beating fore play? Lmao, Jennifer No!!! Even Niyola won't date skales, how can? Adonbilivit

2. Ha ha ha ha ha ha! But domestic violence is no joking matter!

92. THELMA ENEMUWE said..
    Ghen ghen!!
    Aproko don land!,see as dekork garnish d stori
    Jennifer--funke akindele
    But na d name of d bobo i nor com sabi oo..
    Lemme go read am with slow motion maybe i fit decode d nigga
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

93. THELMA ENEMUWE said..
    Ghen ghen!!
    Aproko don land!,see as dekork garnish d stori
    Jennifer--funke akindele
    But na d name of d bobo i nor com sabi oo..
    Lemme go read am with slow motion maybe i fit decode d nigga
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

94. Jenifa.. What is that her name again?

Ehe! Funke akindele.

95. I have no idea as I don't know all these actors!!!

96. Na funke and skales I guess

97. Skales doesn't have a white prado jeep. We re neighbours. Anywaz decoders pls contunu oh! I don't believe anyone has gotten dis so far. I may be wrong tho

98. Em jay, wia you dey??? This wan no hard na...

99. I sincerely hope it's not true... funke and who......scales???? I just pray its not true sha

100. You have indirectly mention their names in your last two words...When u said if age is a bearer they should ask Jennifer lopze, So the actress is Funke Akindele(Jennifer) and ur last words so by the scales will fall off ur ear, So I pick it up that Scales to be Skales, So I guess is Funke and Skales

101. Musician scales actress Jennifer ????surprise

102. Eniola Badmus-gbogbo big girls. I no know who the boo be

103. I don't believe this. Funke date Skales? No way

104. See decoders everywhere...Adonbilivit. Jennifer and skales, it must be a joke

105. I don't believe! Infact I refuse to believe. Ahan!
    Na wa o.

106. Abeg i no fit even mention der names??
    wtf! dis gal don fall my hand!
    Oh jesus fix dis pls.....

107. Funke Akindele and.........Wait!!! Funke Akindele and Skales??? Mbanu!Funke you can't do this na.

**Som Baby**

108. Funke Akindele and.........Wait!!! Funke Akindele and Skales??? Mbanu!Funke you can't do this na.

**Som Baby**

109. Funke Akindele and.........Wait!!! Funke Akindele and Skales??? Mbanu!Funke you can't do this na.

**Som Baby**

110. Sm1 said scales is his neighbour and he doesnt v a white prado.. can it be Falz d bad guy? He is a comedian/musician...

111. Haba skales ke? He was born in 1991 nah! Funke if this is true then...

112. I reject it being Funke infact i cast an bind such away from her life

113. Same thing happened to me I was new to the country and i did'nt know anything (best reception hall, church , vendors and favors)so hubby and his family "helped" with the planning . Let me tell you those people don't know jack ! my wedding was expensive at that time but very razz, unorganized, just not my dream wedding . since then I don't get anybodies advice on anything I want to do . I do all the planning myself !!! waiting for my 25th wedding anniversary to do a renewal of vows.If we last that long

114. As long as the guy or babe don reach and pass 25yrs wetin com be news...
    People always going "cougar" cos babe is older...what of all dem younger guys with nothing but ONLY jazz( juju) to take survive on a so-called cougar.

115. OMG......StellaDimoko.....u r a badass chic...choi