Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Robbers Stray bullets Kill Mum And Daughter In Festac.

They were in their home, minding their business. Unknown to mother and daughter, there was terror on the street outside.
Robbers laid siege close to their house in Festac Town, Lagos, shooting indiscriminately from a machine gun reportedly mounted at 23 Road Junction.
It was like a movie scene  as they shot their way into two banks, carting away millions of naira. Their stray bullets hit mother and daughter at Block 8, 23 Road House, killing the child instantly. The mother reportedly died an hour later because help came late.

Eyewitnesses said some of the robbers wore hoods; others were in military camouflage.

Mrs. Jane Beluchukwu-Ndirika, a nurse and her 14-month-old daughter Nmesoma, were inside their two-bedroom apartment on the top floor of their three-storey building when the bullets pierced through the door and hit them.
The late Mrs. Beluchukwu-Ndirika was a nurse at the Igando General Hospital in Lagos.

Area E Commander of the Lagos Police Mr. Frank Mba whose jurisdiction covers Festac and environs, visited the house and confirmed that mother and daughter had died.

The late Mrs. Beluchukwu-Ndirika’s friend, simply identified as Uche yesterday narrated in tears, how mother and child died.
She said: “My friend could not get help almost an hour after she was shot, because the robbers were still on shooting spree.

“It was terrible. They took their time. I cannot even explain, I do not know what to say. But I can tell you that my best friend and sister was soaked in blood and in pains for about one hour.

“I do not live in Festac but I came to visit her and was about to leave this morning (yesterday). We have already put my bag outside and I was playing with her son.
“Suddenly, we started hearing gunshots, it was scary, I have never heard anything like that. We peeped and saw people in army camouflage and some in suit. They took their time, and were shooting non-stop.

“The bullets were just sounding from different directions. So, we hid at the back of the door. But the baby started crying and Jane went into the room and carried her.
“The next thing I saw was something that moved like fire and in a very fast speed. The next thing I heard was Jane screaming.
“She called out for help, by that time she had managed to put the baby on the bed in the room. She was becoming weak and going down, so I tried to hold her but could not.
“So, I took one of her children’s clothes and tried to stop the blood flow, that was when I saw a hole on her chest. I was shouting for help but no one could come out because the armed robbers were still there.

“I called her neighbours, who called the police but even the police did not come. The armed robbers were there for about one hour after shooting. My friend was soaked in blood. The baby’s blood also soaked the bed.
“I watched my friend die and I could not do much to help her. Please do not even talk about police because they did not come out.

“The armed robbers took their time; they were loading bullets into their guns and were shooting and discussing among themselves.
“From this room, we heard them shouting and telling their colleagues to come out first; it looks like they were just enjoying themselves without interruption,” she said.

Corroborating Uche’s story, one Mr. John Irabor, a neighbour to the deceased said stray bullets entered two other flats in the buiding.
He told The Nation that Mrs. Beluchukwu-Ndirika was already dead by the time they took her to the hospital.

“We took her to the hospital in my car. The truth is by the time I got into her apartment after the robbers left, she was already dead.
“They mounted their machine gun just by the junction here. They were shooting repeatedly. I am very disappointed with the police because I personally called them. I called the Area Commander and I also called the state command’s Public Relations Officer, who assured me they were on their way.
“Unfortunately, the police did not show up until the robbers had fled.

“So, I came into the apartment and alerted other neighbours; we quickly took her to a hospital on 321 road (C close), but they refused to take her in and said she no longer had the pulse.
“They told us to take her to a general hospital and we quickly rushed to the hospital at First Gate, where they issued her death certificate. We took her to The Lord’s Chosen, where her husband is a Pastor and after some time, we took her to Igando General Hospital, where she worked as a nurse.

“She was confirmed dead at three hospitals. The baby also died. It was my son who carried the baby on a bike and rushed her to the hospital but by that time she had passed on too,” he said.
The baby’s remains were wrapped and kept inside the room at the time of our reporter’s visit to the house yesterday. Neighbours and church members thronged the deceased’s residence.

It was also learnt that a security man at one of the banks raided and another resident were hit by stray bullets.
While the resident, who was in a compound, adjacent to that of the Ndirikas, was said to have had one of his fingers chopped off by stray bullet, it could not be ascertained where the bullet hit the bank guard.
Thenationonlineng report

JESUS!!!....This report brought tears to my eyes...I am so angry at the Police for letting this happen and so sad at how this Nurse and her daughter passed.This should not happen!!

I dont know if i should be angry that the Police lack firearms for such situation or that they refused to show up till the robbers had gone.There is even no CCTV camera to record what has happened and catch them
I am just tired!

129 comments:

1. Omg! Poor mother and daughter. ..God biko help our society, more so, console the family of the dead. *so sad*

1. My dear only God can save someone nowhere safe again,na so plane first crash om top people way jeje dey inside their crib,now this again may God have mercy.
      So,so sad.

2. The two things that got me furious in this report are:
      *the police only arrived the scene when the robbers had disappeared.
      *there was no recording of the incident.

So when and where did the exchange of gunfire as reported by some sources take place? So a group of robbers were shooting for over an hour without being challenged? So what is the need of having the police force as part of the armed forces? The citizens have a right to be protected. Nigeria had descended to 'oyo'; on your own.
      Secondly, how can a bank operate without a functional security system? If there was no recording, that means the cctvs were not working! How then, do they ensure the safety of their employees? Or even monitor the activities in the bank? Someone once told me that the cameras on the atm machines were not functional and i didn't believe it. Now I know better. This country is so annoying! No respect for the citizenry, no value placed on the human life. People are dying everyday and nothing is being done to alleviate the suffering of the common man. Go to general hospitals and see the shabby treatment they give to emergency patients. We need some reorientation in this country.
      This is such a sad news. Farewell Mrs Jane and daughter. May you both rest in perfect peace. amen

3. Thank God for us o. We spent the Night at my aunts house. My aunts office isn't far from the diamond bank that was robbed. Another visitor joined us and we all kept gisting. .....my aunts phone was on her bed...she saw lots of missed calls. My aunt was over 3hrs late for work. Na so she reach office see say armed robbers robbed the banks around. God used our visiting and gisting to keep my aunt alive. I am so grateful to God.

4. Wot a sad news,I saw d broadcast but never knew it was dis serious until I watched it on news at 10 on channels,God have mercy on our souls how can pple die lik dis in d comfort of der homE.so sad nd teary.

5. Poor mother and child....God help your children

6. There's even a police station very close to 23 road. I just don't know what to say about the police

7. I am totally broken reading this.
      Oh no!
      Why?
      Now let me hear anyone speak otherwise when jungle justice is being meted out on any robber(s) caught. These people deserve the most gruesome death ever.
      Rest in peace mother and child. And may God comfort the husband and family members.
      So sad

8. Chai, dey didn't deserve this eh God why? Very sad story, hmmm. 2 lives wasted.
      God pls punish those robbers, amen. Rip Jane and nmesoma

9. Jesus Christ!!!! And then they said they caught some of them and retrieved 27M?? How come? Police only tend to catch a few "suspects" but are never around during the act.

1. Rest in peace, Nmesoma. My namesake.
      Rest in peace, mummy.
      Oh God, help us. What is happening??

2. I was moved to tears when I read this. When they heard they shooting, they should have laid down flat on the ground. May their souls rest in peace, and may those robbers never know peace. May they be caught and burnt to death with tire and petrol.
      Stella let me tell you a story
      I was opportune to sit with a police officer. We were discussing the high rate of robbery in calabar. This man said we Nigerians don't appreciate the Police. That when police men patrol your street, you should invite them in and offer them drinks or 'something'. That we don't and yet when we are robbed, we expect them to come to our aid. That they will always rush to help someone that settles them, but if you pretend not to notice them, OYO is your case. That when they say "the police is your friend" what do we think they mean. That what if they die in the operation cos of you?
      I couldn't talk o, I was shocked. These are people paid to serve and protect, and they choose who to protect and who not to... believe me the Nigerian police force is a joke.

3. Stella,don't be tired...
      I knew the useless police people will not come when the robbery was going on...no be Naija police again?...
      Everyone is on his/ her own in this country....
      Festac and mile 2 are no go area for me since the last time I saw robbers robbing people in a broad day light especially around that their first gate...
      Shame on the Nigerian police for the lies they are feeding the public...
      Useless people...

4. la effizy suddenly your telling stories?
      Oriegwu.no be u dey complain of story tellers?
      Anyhow,nice to hear tori oda oda than that of ur sordid family stories.

5. @ anon, look into the mirror, what do you see? A fool right. Yea, that is what you are. Now run along FOOL.

3. Father Lord have mercy! This is so sad

1. Ahhhh! So so SAD....word can't describe the Love btwn a Mother & Child. May they R.I.P

2. OMG!! Crying God why?

What is happening in this country?

May their souls RIP.

3. We called the area commander, 'he said he wasn't around and he'll need to investigate the matter'. Rubbish! It would have taken less than 10mins to get to the banks from the police station.

I wonder why the army signal barracks at mile 2 wasn't informed of the situation until after the robbery.

4. A friend of mine who was at the trade fair yesterday said that they had to stay put for hours. That the police only arrived 2hours after the thieves had a filled day.

And guess what? The people who witnessed the dastardly act that were narrating what happened, were the ones police started to harass, searching them and their cars. Imagine that?
      Then they started doing Gra Gra saying, " hey u, stop there, come down, open ur car, bla bla ". Rubbish

4. My God such a sad one. May their souls rest in peace. God help us and rid our land of these evil dwellers. Let's all move closer to God this period it is very important.

1. This is so heart breaking, Chaii RIP.

2. Oh God!! This is so sad.so one can be indoors and death ll still find him/her? May their soul RIP

3. Chai! RIP to both mother and child. This is just another reason why I have to hustle and live this country for good. Imagine,no CCTV,no security,police where called but came after d robbers left. Yes,no one wants to die but this is what they signed up for. U are not a policeman to be collecting egunje frm keke and bike men. U are a police man because u swore to protect lives and properties. OK,no ambulance to even take d woman to Hosp and she bled to death. This country is wack! We are still waiting to hear d end of robbers who operated at d banks on lekki through speed boat. Were they even caught? Now,these ones. Will they be caught??? Imagine raiding banks and the neighbourhood for up to an hour without any difficulty. I just dey vex. Naija which way abeg???

5. That is how they do. They come after the attack and start arresting innocent citizens. May the Lord accept their soul

1. Exactly! I suspect this is the gang that carried out the robberies in lekki and ikorodu, all the suspects police keep parading are not the culprits. NPF which way forward?

2. Annon 09:27.. you are right. They are the ones, cause the story sounds same. Police has been arresting and parading innocent people. Rubbish

6. As at the time I heard of this robbery on radio.My thoughts went to the very big,busy Festac police station.I was thinking these robbers must be dumb to go to Festac to rob.Not knowing, the cowardly 'ekelebe' were probably busy removing their uniforms & running away.We really are in trouble in this country.Why did they join the police if they knew they wouldn't lay their lives to protect Nigerian citizens? Where is the honour in wearing that Uniform? Did they think the job & uniform is to intimidate civilians? It is a call to national duty! Do your best to hold that position until re-enforcement arrives,but ensure the robbers are engaged.Thats the spirit if the job & not beer & pepper soup.

7. As at the time I heard of this robbery on radio.My thoughts went to the very big,busy Festac police station.I was thinking these robbers must be dumb to go to Festac to rob.Not knowing, the cowardly 'ekelebe' were probably busy removing their uniforms & running away.We really are in trouble in this country.Why did they join the police if they knew they wouldn't lay their lives to protect Nigerian citizens? Where is the honour in wearing that Uniform? Did they think the job & uniform is to intimidate civilians? It is a call to national duty! Do your best to hold that position until re-enforcement arrives,but ensure the robbers are engaged.Thats the spirit of the job & not beer & pepper soup.

8. These vituperations are that of a damsels that has lived outside of this nation for years. CCTV? Police to face robbers? Funny shit.
    These robbers have the most sophiscated arms and the police cannot face them with their rubbish arms. I am a Police Officer,so I know what's up.

1. If you are given the sophisticated arms can you even hold it??? You were trained to intimidate harmless civilians and spew thrash. Mtchew

2. Mr police oficer
      Shame on u and ur colleagues
      I put it to u that those innocent bloods wasted yeaterday re not just on the armed robbers but also on u the police too
      Why won't police face robbers?
      Absolutely no excused rather than being in Accord with the robbers
      What a shame !!
      Gutless lot!

May God comfort the victim's families!
      This robbers will be caught, trust me
      No one waste a live and go scout free!
      NEVER!!!

9. Y did I happen dis post dis morning? Gosh I don't think I can have breakfast. This is too sad.

D worst thing dat can ever happen to someone is to watch his/her love one die without being able to help, I can imagine Wat her friend went thru.... Rip to mother and child.

10. No CCTV in a bank /bank environment???? Naija which way......? Is dat country Nigeria moving backward or forward? No one is safe in Nigeria ... Imagine dis lady die in her home.....

11. Eeyah, poor baby; may they rip. Trust the police not to show up until the robbers flee.

12. The police only know how to brutalize, only coming after robbers have left.

13. This brought tears to my eyes.....May their soul rest in perfect peace.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. *Hands on my Head Wailing*

God what is this?
    God what is this ooooooooooo????
    Rest in Peace Mmesonma and Jane....rest in peace o....

Chai....Ekwensu ntorrrr ooooo!

16. Those psychos called police men are just bunch of fools.
    No be 2day na...police never shows up 4such.
    All they are gud @ is 2stand on d road causing nuisance cos of 50naira.
    And to imagine the robbers took their time whilst @it. Hmmmm.
    Our force system needs an overhaul. We can't continue like this cos I fear for our safety.
    @stella CCTV bawo? In this retarded country of ours? Na soo.
    The bank ought to have a cctv though or a normal recording cam @most *hopefully it's working*

1. It is very sad. We r on our own in this Country. Onmy God protects us. That Woman could have survived. What a country. No one will pay for the loss of lives.

She was alive n in pain almost an hour. We know we are on our own when robbers have the liver to rob for over an hour with no fear of counter action.
      See the poor Woman n her daughter, it was not Gods planned time for her to die, it is the insecurity n lawlessness of our Country that killed her

17. see me shaking oh Lord!
    it could have been anybody!

18. May the good Lord console the family.

19. Terrible, shameless Nigeria police.......may God forgive you people for your foolishness and heartlessness. What did you sing for? Why join the police? Fools

20. So so Sad. Very very unfortunate.

May we not be victim of circumstances in Jesus name. Amen.

1. Honestly, I am convinced that these robbers are members of the Nigerian armed forces..

They carry out their operations in a strategic way and use firearms like pros.

The level of confidence and boldness they exhibit is just unimaginable.The same way the Lekki one was carried out.

They know the NPF are chickens and suppressing them will be a walk in the park.

RIP mother and daughter.

2. The poor woman woke up yesterday morning as usual. Prolly took care of her baby and was doing her thing inside her house o. And boom, comes the tragedy, without stepping her feet outta the house. Within hours she and her dear daughter were pronounced DEAD!!! While the thieves engaged in their shooting spree and were even gisting outside. Yet no police in sight to save the day. 2hours after, they show up. To do what??? Yes I have to agree with u Whirlwind. The police know who the culprits are. Bastards

21. Our police are scared. The guns these robbers use can be compared to theirs.

I remember 2006 when oceanic bank head office was robbed on ozumba mbadiwe. You need to see the guns. I was in shock for days.

22. Thot the police said they exchanged gun fire with the robbers and recovered 44million? Useless bunch of fools. If u can't face things like dis, don't join the force. No be by force. I pity the widower and the son.

23. Ahhhh!

Is it not this same robbery that the police were boasting of yesterday, where they arrived 'swiftly ', engaged the robbers in an overpowering battle and retrieved 27 million?

Mtchewww

Unnecessary waste of life.
    May they rest in peace.

1. Their lies make me sick. Same way they boast that they recovered kidnapped victims, until the victims fam say they paid a ransom to get their fam member back

24. Such a sad story! Nigerian police , na their way. They don't come out till the robbers have gone. In this part of the world, sometimes it's just you and your God. Please people when an incidence like this occurs around you, please lie flat on the floor and don't get up or raise your head till you are sure it's over... That's your best bet for avoiding stray bullets

1. Am telling you , lie flat till every sound is long gone, preferably crawling under the bed

25. Those who did this ll be punished by God Himself

26. A very sad story.
    May their souls RIP.

27. OMG...dis brought tears to my eyes..we are. nt safe in dis country at all cos we don't have policemen.may God help us..

28. This is just too sad. This country has really gone downhill. To think these innocent folks were in their homes, minding their businesses. This is what is call life and death stood face to face. God has a lot of judging to do, I swear.

29. This is really sad. RIP Mrs Ndirika and baby Nmesomma.

30. Oh my God!
    The horror of watching the mother and child bleed to death! Mrs Uche must be traumatised.

Oh you sons and daughters of devil! From January to August you will not go out and toil the soil,towards the end of the year you people will realise that you want to drive the best cars and live large!

Lazy fools,you will surely rot in hell.

1. That friend and any others around ALL NEED COUNSELLING

31. Everything de bring tears for ur eyes, my www.stelladimokokorkus.com, fake woman

1. Na that jealousy God kill all your generations

32. How sad, heart wrenching and tragic..as much as I know it is God who protects, life is too cheap in Nigeria. God please console her family.

33. U see why a times I love the military to take them police position...cause they are brave...sometimes ah wish our military does the work of a police.....my wish though....am so sad...pls if u caught up in this situation always lye down flat...that's one technique....so sad....

1. You don't know the military, so please keep that thought in your head and don't let it out publicly again.

2. Which military?...have they finished facing boko boys...
      Oriegwu!...

34. OMG
    What a painful way 2 die!
    Rip
    We don't have police in this country.
    If is 2 harass or shot unarmed individual, eeeh u will see them.

35. This news broke me..im weak
    Poor baby lost her life and her mom...sigh

36. Don't mind the flimsy policemen, the next thing is to arrest innocent people and parade as suspects. Rip to the dead.

37. Oh my God ! What is dz life afterall ? Mother & child , just like dat & tomorrow dey would want to their own to live . D robbers shall never know peace till they meet their end in Jesus name . Amen
    RIP to mother n child .
    D news of dz attack was released on time yesterday by Stella , & I know some BV's did d needful by alerting our men in black immediately . Sometimes I wonder what d purpose of those helicopters in d custody of NPF & NAF are for . It's well

38. Too painful an exit! I pray that God comfort the family. To the robbers,i pray u never find peace! And may d robbers die painful,miserable deaths.
    Naija police no be today ooooo! As for cctv, no hope for that till the senate concludes their investigation on the money granted for cctv installation during oga jonah's time.
    Dear God,heal this nation Nigeria. Also grant the world peace,Amen.

39. How come there is no CCTV. Nigeria my country.
    RIP to the dead, this is painful.

40. This is sooooo sad. It's already hard living in this country and you add the fact that the life you are finding hard to live isn't even secured. Just imagine! Kai! I weep for my country. Policemen will beat and kill unarmed and innocent citizens, but can't even lift their foot to go and face armed robbers. I'm pained!!!!! Tufiakwa!! #tears. May their souls rest in peace.

41. It's such a pity
    Police would never show up in such scene...never!
    All they do is to harass and intimidate innocent citizens
    A man lost his wife and daughter same day..I feel so sad for him
    RIP dear ones

42. Nigeria My Country, Which Way Forward Please?

43. What a sad story.rip to them

44. U can never trust Naija Police. This brought tears to my eyes. RIP to mother and child. "Police is ur friend my foot" smh!!!

45. Nija police they will never disappoint that's why I don't even pity for them once they become my brothers scape goat. Of what use are they if they can't fight and save souls after all that's why they were employed ( security) . If na to collect money from danfo dem no go carry last or OGA today na Friday o as if they are not paid salary.
    Rip to mother and child.

46. Mhen my country Nigeria is nothing to write about. That is why sure issues keep repeating itself because they are very sure they wouldn't be interrupted by the police who wouldn't show up. Rip to the woman and her little baby. This is sure a bad news to read.

47. na wah oh.RIP to the deceased. O Lord grant d loved ones she left behind d fortitude to bear their loss.may we not be found in d wrong place at d right time. Amin.

48. Poor woman.. even in her own home... Nigeria police suffer from always late syndrome.. almost all the time they manage to show up after the deed"s been done..

49. No CCTV in a bank? Even if there is CCTV, it is still medicine after death!
    They are confident that if they mount a machine gun, the police will be reluctant to interfere. Clearly thought out plan. The friend blaming the police, why didn't you rush her to the hospital? We're they shooting in the compound?
    Nigerians can blame for Africa! What about the hospital who referred them to another hospital? Maybe if they have tried to do something, just maybe...
    Everyone played a part. Leave the police, they are humans like you and me. Nigeria is not worth risking one's life for.
    Oh! RIP to the dead.

1. You think with your anus that has been screwed wide open by your Aussie lover? Who do you expect would have gone out in the midst if gunfire to take her to the hospital?

2. Listen to your self oponu. Why did her friend not rush her to the hospital? How is that possible when the robbery is still on. I am sure your father is a police officer to make you come here to drop your level of stupidity.

I pray you witness this type of situation and see someone blame you, like this.

Some people just come here to drop their born stupidity. Dindinrin ara galatia.

50. I wish I did not turn on my phone this morning...This news is so so so sad. This country is turning to another thing. May their souls rest in peace...hmmmmmm

51. Such a sad story. May their souls rest in peace. Police are as useless as they come. Chicken shit all of them. They are a shame to Nigeria. All they do is to extort money from people. Terrible lot! pray never to have a case with the police, cos the highest bidder always wins. all their stupid boss Okoro knows, is to speak English and wear huge rings on his bleached fingers. How far is 23rd from 2nd/3rd avenue, where their office is located? Cowards! I am just so pained....As for those thieves, your day of reckoning is fast approaching. I pity your offsprings, and the curse you've placed on their destinies.

52. May their soul rest in peace.
    Just too sad

53. Its sooo sad. To lose mother and child at d same time brings so much tears to my eyes. Its painfully sad when you know d Nigerian Police are also helpless. No sophisticated weapons to fight crime. No cctv to monitor events and apprehend criminals. No fuel in their vehicles which they have buy themselves.
    Imagine that funds meant for cctv were stolen by a few who are equally flaunting it in our eyes.
    I weep for my dear country Nigeria.
    AMBER

54. Chisos! RIP o
    Too sad

55. Rip mother and baby.This is so painful

56. Rip dear Jane and baby. My heart goes out. We need to be more prayerful. Everyone is blaming the Nigerian police for not coming to her rescue. In the first place, the police does not have the necessary fire arms and equipments to contend with the armed robbers. The wicked armed robbers even had the audacity to stay for up to an hour and shoot. The Police meb are not to be blamed. Their superiors DC should be blamed. I do not know anyone in the police force. Just my opinion.

1. So why were they feeding the public lies that they had a gun battle with the robbers...

57. Ohhhhh my God! RIP to the dead

58. What a loss... God please give the family and friends the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss... The woman that watched her friend die, I can't imagine what you went through, but thanx to you, the woman didn't die without 's friend by her side. God's justice on the thieves is all I can say, because when God gives his justice, men tremble.

59. This is so so sad. This news has messed me up.

RIP to mother and child and I pray God grants the husband and son the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss. How I pity that little boy, he will call for his mum but mummy will be no where to attend to him.

No word can express how I feel right now.

60. ..Heavy Breathing.. this is unbearable and tragedy. RIP mother and child. May these robbers die a ruthless and painful deaths.

61. The narration given by someone that lives in Festac who called in On Cool FM this morning is allignment with what you wrote. He also added that it was like a movie scene..they had grenades and dynamites and they where also filming what they were doing. The guts!!!!

1. Yes o! They had bombs! They made Boko Haram boys seem like learners .

2. Imagine that. Filming?? Kai we've suffered in this country.

62. O Chim!
    May their souls rest in peace.

**Som Baby**

63. Ewoo! Ewoo! which type of country is this now, police that are meant to protect the citizens are now taking cover with the citizens. Imagine how this woman and her daughter lost their lives in their homeooo. Oh God flood this nation with your mercy

64. The police did nothing ! The robbers had gone before the police showed up. The police even parked their vehicles in front of my close and they came down to hide
    And there are there claiming the exchanged gun shots, mtchew...... Very nonsense pple.
    The robbers robbed and left through canal
    RIP to the departed souls

65. OMG
    Cant control my tears
    RIP mother and child

66. God hv mercy,mother nd dughter gone jst like that,may God rest their souls,as for d robbers they ll meet their end soonest.

67. This is really sad! Imagine the horror of being trapped in a robbery scene.
    Gosh! How I hate d Nig police force.

68. God have mercy......rest in peace

69. God please accept their souls

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

70. O Lord Jesus dis is very sad....May d gud lord rest der souls.
    Amen.
    Our security system needs reformation! Mr femi adeshina plz take note.

71. Who be robbers ,where do they train on gun shooting and use of heavy amunition my dear make una leave matter for mathias ,in every successful robbery a military man is involve ,either army ,mobile police men or navy .rest in peace to the dead .