Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Princess Jessica Anyansi Queen Of Aso World 2015 And Team Visit The Abuja Bomb Blast Victims (Photos)

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Princess Jessica Anyansi Queen Of Aso World 2015 And Team Visit The Abuja Bomb Blast Victims (Photos)

Following the twin bomb blasts that rocked the outskirts of the Federal capital recently, the reigning Q‎ueen of Aso world Her majesty Princess Jessica Anyansi and her team visited the National Trauma Center of National Hospital Abuja to sympathize with the victims.

The newly crowned Aso Queen who went with some items also gave cash gifts to the victims. 

Speaking to the victims, the Queen said‎ " on behalf of Queen of Aso Organisation we sympathize with you on this unfortunate incident. It is sad that the enemies of the Nigeria are causing this havoc but we pray God arrest them...I also believe with the effort of the government this bombing saga will be a thing of the past soon. Take heart, and accept our little token of support."

21 comments:

1. We've noticed dem...next gist biko!

1. Is this why they dressed like they were going for a fashion parade? Hissed! Taking pictures and cat walking like my landlady's cat. I beg this should stop, people are suffering and you are....

See: Deadly Mistakes You Must Not Make In Life

2. good of her, but something makes me think this is more of a publicity than a charity thing. maybe its just me but i think its insensitive to come all glamed up to a place where people are fighting for their lives, someone i know got severely injured in the attack and it breaks my heart.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as them dress like say them they go party.... Nansance...... All for the camera nothing else.....

4. weldone...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Na fashion show be this na. Na wa

6. Hahahhahaha lmao odinma
    Pls how many peagantry do we have in Nigeria.
    Instead you people will nuzzle for your name to appear in the # Change list#.. every1 its now a beauty queen... Issorai

7. This girl that doesn't like condom being used on her.

1. Hmnnnn, na so her sister Isioma go fuck the wrong guy! The guy fucked her finish and posted her naked picture for facebook.
      HIV is real! Buy a carton of condom Jessica!

2. Stop spoiling her name please go nd work hard for ur generation God bless u dear