Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Muhammadu Buhari Departs Nigeria For India

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

President Muhammadu Buhari Departs Nigeria For India

President Buhari pictured departing Nnamdi Azikwe International airport on a 4 -day official visit to New Delhi India today 27th Oct 2015....

47 comments:

1. Ajala travel all over the world. Safe trip to him

1. What tangible thing has this man done!
      He is just travelling up and down like a headless chicken.
      And they will be paying him allowance on each trip.
      Is this the change?
      2020 u will bundle yourself out of aso rock!

2. Some of our parents just wasted money on their wards. Smh for some people

3. Arase u no get work to do again abi? When did u become a part of the President's convoy?

Anyway safe trip Mr President

1. Awwww I love u right back boo.
      Nne Kedu?

His "waka waka" is for our collective good kwanu.
      May God bless our President now n always.give him good health,wisdom and long life.Amen

3. This is the best type of change. Travelling round the world

1. I am sure he went for a medical check up....
      Very soon fowl nyash go open...

4. Safe trip Mr President

**Som Baby**

5. I know someone will say Ajala travel. the man is truly an Ajala. Aboki no be only u waka come Nija to be president. You are just eating estacode anyhow.

after you will say you are a clean man. you cannot send someone to represent you

6. Wahalai this man has just been travelling, the country is on stand still no money anywhere.. real Baba go slow... rubbish

7. Waka Waka président. Biafran ré waiting for u there. Waka Waka nwoke.

8. He is going for treatment. Official visit ni official visit ko. Who is fooling who?

9. Safe trip Papa!

Abeg buy Indian Perfume for me when coming. Thanks in advance.

10. I hope he visits a doctor while he is in India,so they can cure him of his wickedness and drain out racism from his blood.

11. Na travel travel buhari is doing..Employ me to be carrying ur bags were money is being kept..safe flight.

12. Our president has become Ajala the traveller.

13. You guys are not happy because he is not traveling on health grounds(Treatment).

14. See smartness.
    Hope all this waka waka will turn out profitable.

15. I love my president; gallant and upright!.

1. And that puts food on ur table and pats your bill right?

16. This Buhari don con travel pass Jona sha

17. I hope all these travels yield solutions to most of our problems??? Weldone Sir.

18. Safe journey Mr President, and do not stay too long.

19. He should be nicknamed traveller traveller. This is the change everybody clamoured for.

20. This man no dey hear word Ooooh, I hope he Is not using the ruturned looted funds for his world toUr?

21. Waka waka president, Jona dey learn for where u dey. But i like as we dey get steady light. E good for ur body shall, na exercise as u don dey old but no forget all the thing u promise.

22. Waka waka president, Jona dey learn for where u dey. But i like as we dey get steady light. E good for ur body shall, na exercise as u don dey old but no forget all the thing u promise.

23. The wandering President.
    He is yet to achieve anything since coming to power.

24. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Buhari z living the best of his old life mehn,Mr tourism of life!!,shuttling the world like a spiderman,he don frosh finish slf..bubu toh gbaski
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

25. I hope the Waka Waka go bring good result

26. Old cargo we never see any change na only travel up n down

1. Look at u. So u can insult ur grand father's mate but u felt bad days ago when they asked if u were pregnant on ur bday post? Just look at u.
      What a Shame

27. Mr President sir, this your Waka Waka is getting too much... but if is for change alright

28. Waka waka president, Him b lik dog way dm chain down since as dm release am e wan waka every were.