Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Official Visit To India In Photos

Thursday, October 29, 2015

President Buhari's Official Visit To India In Photos

President Buhari meets with President of Niger Republic Mahamadou Issoufou in at the LALIT Palace Hotel during his 4 days official visit to New Delhi India to attend the 3rd India-Africa Forum Summit on 28th Oct 2015...

President Buhari receiving a presentation from Mr Sumit Mazumder during President Buhari's meeting with CEOs of Indian Companies at the Leela Palace Hotel during his 4 -day official visit to New Delhi India to attend the 3rd India-Africa Forum Summit on 28th Oct 2015

President Buhari attends Bilateral Meeting with India Prime Minister Narendra Modi at the Hyderabad House in New Delhi India during his 4- day official visit to New Delhi India to attend the 3rd India-Africa Forum Summit on 28th Oct 2015

President Buhari meets with General V.K. Singh and some of his old course mates at the LALIT Palace Hotel in New Delhi India during his 4 day- official visit to New Delhi India to attend the 3rd India-Africa Forum Summit on 28th Oct 2015

President Buhari receives a presentation from his coursemate in staff college Lt. Gen. Vinay Shankar (Rtd) 

Interactive Session between President Muhammadu Buhari and select members of the Nigerian Community in India at the Nigeria House Garden, Nigeria High Commission New Delhi during his 4 days official visit to New Delhi India to attend the 3rd India-Africa Forum Summit on 28th Oct 2015

53 comments:

1. He should come back and do something about the woeful economic situation in the country.
    Enough of these aimless globe trotting

1. Money or noise maker, who wrote this for you? Oh my bad! I forgot ur account was hacked.

2. Ex or Reigning Queen, why not shut up an allow someone who's got the necessary enlightenment voice his opinion!

2. OK, seen. Goodmorning Stella & all Bvs.

3. For a moment I thought that was a pizza

4. Seen.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Pres. Buhari's facial expressions tho...
    I look forward to the result of his numerous visits since he assumed office..
    I can't wait!!!!

6. His stature and posture commands respect. He's back is so straight, he doesn't have a slouching posture at all.
    GOD BLESS YOU MY PRESIDENT!!!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

1. Paragaon Complete mumu.
      Na stature and posture go provide employment for our youths?

2. You're entitled to your own opinion.
      Feel free ma/sir because anything to make you sleep well at night is OK by me.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

3. Exactly, he commands respect, carries himself extremely well for his age. Even twenty and thirty year olds slouch unnecessarily.

4. Mirror Mirror, Is this me?

5. PEJ was almost doubled over, maybe she needed to be close to the ground for her winchy activities. See charisma in action.

7. Buhari's smile is always sexy to me sha

1. Olori No wonder you are so vain

8. These Indians love Gold eh.

9. See as nigerians full there. Safe journey back home to u all.

10. Waka waka!
    Watch your health oooh.

11. Seeems this our current presido is loved by the international community.

1. Joy,na waah for your brain.
      So if u visit person and he smile for the camera. Na em bi say he love you?smh

12. Good for him...
    I wonder the kind of intonations going on in that background...
    Buhari's own mixed with head shakers...choi!...
    Everywhere will be sounding like a bomb waiting to explode..

They didn't show us his hospital photos too...
    Yeye dey smell...

13. I just love everything about my president

14. I feel motherly love for this man,my President. His smile melts my heart.

1. Irene,cut the crap.he is old enough to be your father

2. Lmao @ anony
      Motherly love kwa???
      Sisterly would have been better.

15. I could see governor okowa, good one cos we all want a united progressive Nigeria.

16. This Buhari has a wicked face. Dont come and bring indian wayo into this country. Those people are only good to go and do heart surgery in their place. any other things na lie.

17. Paragon 7ven, my thoughts exactly. He stands/sits up tall, no slouching at all. He looks you in the eyes and gives a firm handshake. I love me some PMB cos he's just a breath of fresh air from what we had before *side eyes at some of you*.

Loveme Jeje, you need to learn how to tolerate people from other tribes/cultures. I can only imagine how you'll raise your kids with this closed mindset you have. You have something against Yorubas, Hausas, Indians, etc. Only Igbos good for your eyes. Oh well, you are who you are, i guess.

1. Mirrored my thoughts.
      The day Jona met Obamma, he could not look him straight in the eye...I no come know whether na shy dey do am oh or na inferiority complex. That man they always fall my hand for international community..Locally nko sef?
      No need to side eyes them my person..Na look we siddon dey look..

2. I think loveme jeje is a sweetheart though. I don't think she has any problem with tribes.

3. Thank you all Linda H Eze, love me jeje, money maker are so close minded it is painful, I bet they were the ones with the most shocking secrets in the Anon posts.

4. U are so stupid dis idiotic chief whip. Which gej couldn't look Obama in d eyes? Are u running mental? In a bid to support ur fellow fool, u had to lie too? Fucking asshole

5. Eka joy, I'm not the causer of your bitterness.Run along pikin...
      If you doubt me, google is your friend..
      I am not surprised at your stupidity though.After all, Bros Jona is your 'road' model....

18. That's our PMB!! Even his composure and charisma connotes power...
    That's how a president should be..
    To think they always organize a meet and greet session for him with Nigerians in the diaspora and he answers all questions directed at him articulately!
    In the history of Bros Jona, I never heard of such. Wetin them wan ask am sef? How e go answer am?
    I watched his interview with Amanpour and the BBC own too, I just shame...
    I am just glad this man won! All Nigerians should be.

19. Nawaoo this our presido don too travel since he enter office....oriegwu we need results from ds nkwughari biko

20. The president should step into the issue of cheap labour and harsh working conditions, perpetrated by Indian companies in Nigeria.

21. TB Joshuer has said it that PDP and APC are the same spirit.

22. My gallant lovely no nonsense president, always standing tell and making us proud in the international communities.

23. MY EVER SMILING PRESIDENT

GOD BLESS U SIR .