Wednesday, October 14, 2015

President Buhari Receives His National ID Card..

Mr President being presented his National Identity Card by the Director-General (NIMC) in Statehouse on 14th Oct 2015.....

Wait a minute!...The man in black suit,is that not Mr Chris Onyemenam?OMG!
it looks like him but a fatter version.Please anyone who knows him or has his number should send it by email to me.#LongLostFriend# I dey wait!

25 comments:

1. So he didn't have Id card all this while?

1. Mr I never get the card sef. Even my Drivers licence don expire since 2012. How police never catch me remains a mystery.

2. Me that I registered in 2013 is yet to get an SMS to come for the Card o.
    NIMC abeg do gimme my ID Card na.

1. Nne, keep waiting. Even some of the staff no get ID cards.The computer is printing the cards randomly. Stella, you know NIMC DG? Na him o.

2. Me too ooh..since 2013...no I.d card.. Oga director bring our I.d card na..

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.. But nobi everybody for go get am shah....

4. Ok.
    Waiting for mine....tired of carrying dis piece of paper Up n Down mbok!

5. NIMC how far na
    I wonder how many years it will take you guys to produce an ID card
    Pls do the neeedful asap, I registered since 2013

6. That's your friend. He's the DG/CEO of NIMC

7. Na now he dey get his id card?
    Ok.He don't want to do any mistake as usual.

8. Where can one register for it?

9. So we should do wat? Mtchewww

10. Uh..he should have gotten his card before now I guess.

11. To think I haven't gotten mine since last year January! Wait a minute, what's the problem with NIMC? Why can't they issue the cards?

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Lots of ID cards : Voters card , driving license , office id , resident id , national id , club id , ATM cards , club id , 4 one wallet , tired of carrying dz up n down .

14. me wey register since 2013 never get, okay oh#whereisthechange?

15. Na their paper i still dey carry upandan. They should give me mine too biko, haba since last year fa!

16. Loooooooool, @ some of the comments, bvs, una no get chill. I haven't gotten the card itself, just the laminated paper type. Still waiting though.

17. me too never get my own