Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Political TSUNAMI In Oru East LGA Of Imo State In Favour Of Duru Millicent Chinasa

History that could be best described as "political tsunami" was made in Owerri the Imo state capital yesterday when the election petition tribunal nullified the election of the APC candidate for Oru East state constituency election in favour of Duru Millicent Chinasa of the Labour party.

This is the only judgement that favoured a candidate that is neither of the PDP nor APC.

Duru Millicent Chinasa of the Labour party who was considered by many as an outside contender has written her name in gold having being the first candidate to win an election in Oru East on her first attempt.

Details later

Congrats Babe!

115 comments:

1. I love this, we should have younger people in politics

2. Congrats millicent.....u look gud.

3. Let those doing 5k runs come come and take lessons from her. Hehehe! In 'everything' you do, be ambitious. 'Aim high!'

2. Huh? This young lady? Hmmmmm...make sure you work, and do not bring shame to the youth. I pray she lasts, because those men will do all in their powers to replace her.

3. See babe! This is what we want in our political circle.

4. Oh yea? Congratulations dear. Serve your people well o. #strongwomen

5. Congratulations Chinasa!
    I tot u were a Model,modelling ur hair.Not until I read d news.

1. Lol,no be only hair model.Congrats girl,women doing it big.

2. Hahahaha!
      Funny u @ moddeling ur hair

Congrats Chi!
      Power to the women!
      Yeaa!!!

6. What did she contest for?

Congratulations dear. I like seeing women succeed in Politics.

Please don't "dieazani" the masses money when you are there.

XOXO MYSTERY

7. My question, how do I build my portfolio and finally become one of dem technocrats that will eventually be nominated into government???

Must I play dirty,kiss ass???
    Or just study,acquire the right experience and wait????

Congrats dear! You did good.

1. Oh yes you MUST DO ALL!!! And it's not even only in Nigeria,even in America.Politics generally is a dirty game.

2. Play dirty, yes! kiss ass, triple yes.... you go lick shit join sef..

3. Iphie please when you find the way abeg show me road. LOL.

4. Iphie,you must do all those things you listed and more...
      -are you ready to be a member of their secret cult?...you must have a god father that you gives pussy any time any day to join...
      -if you are sharp enough after joining,you squeeze your self into the main Oga's arms and lick his ass and dick so he can fix you somewhere...
      Ego di na ogwu!...

5. Aha!
      See Me,see Iphie @The National Assembly!
      But Minus all d Dirty gaming.lol

Hahahahahaha nwa baby m,this your question cracked me up.

6. Sweet mother! Where is the road biko, this is my passion???

Olori and Sassy! Noooooo!
      I can't even do that to save my life..
      Is there no other way? Lmao!

7. Iphie where there is a will there will be a way. Linda Eze I disagree with you oh. We will get there without doing any of these disgusting things.

8. Hahhhhahahhahaha
      All the comments under this thread be making me LMAO.
      Iphie, Iphie, Iphie, sadly what LE has said is the blunt truth.
      Politics is indeed dirty. Some politicians you see presenting a 'clean' image outwardly are something else behind closed doors.
      Nne reason this passion again biko. Godbless you as you do.

8. Sponsored Post?

9. who God has blessed, even the devil cannot stop it. congrats dear. #favor#

10. OK. Is ur time dear use it well

11. Wait! Stella is it this shakomended lady in seeing up there that is the said Duru millicent? Hahhahhahaha. Lol. Ever since nkiru sylvanus held a political position, nothing about eastern politics surprises me anymore. Lol once again.

12. She has bribed them with some pussy!
    Mtcheew, who doesn't know.

1. This girl u are frustrated I swear
      Very jealous thing
      What have u achieved with ur own smelly sagged out pussy?

2. Madam be happy for a fellow woman like you before bitterness will kill you.Even if she shared her pussy,at least it got her something tangible.

3. Really? Really? Pull down syndrome right there. Shame on u!

4. See this Efulefu.....must everything be about pussy....if u cannot be happy for her, abeg use your head take jam wall. Jealousy kill u there.....bitter soul. What have you achieved with your own STDs stricken vagina? U don't need to answer that....I know....#35 indomie with one iyawo egg. Go and die.....

5. You never have any good thing to say. Jealous thing

6. Nothing more is expected from a failure like you and it's this mind set that has kept you in such sorry state. Girl power!!!!! Go Millicent

7. Babe pussy get levels,at least she gave and succeeded.

8. And u, what have u bribe with, pls be happy forget others biko

9. Stand strong for your fellow woman! Did u hold the torchlight for her?

10. You know because you are hér personal guard..

11. Portable don't mind these idiots

12. After u'll say someone is trolling ur comment when in actual sense, we r just trying to make u 'useful' to urself. Jealous bitch!!! Tufia. I spit on u. Failed runz babe turned aunty gwez. Go and find someone to hook with ur pregnancy jare. She-diot

13. See this Efulefu.....must everything be about pussy...if u cannot be happy for her, abeg use your head jam wall.... Jealousy kill u there....bitter soul. What
      have you achieved with your STDs stricken vagina? Wait u don't need to answer...I know... #35 indomie with one iyawo egg..

Stella post my comment

13. Congrats baby oku. For you to win an election where there are many Political Juggernauts in that state constituency shows you really have LONG LEGS. Congrats once more!

14. Congrats to her.
    She tried.
    And she must be a brave lady.

15. Congrats Millie class! We all attended same high skul@ St Cyprail special science sch Nsukka. Millie has been a big chic ever since. Her first brother married Actress Oge Okoye. Congrats once more my Diva. I knw u are a BV here. Stella, we got a big chic on dis blog ooh! Millie darl biko rem us oooo

1. Welcome millicent. We have noticed you

2. Really?. Such encomiums on another corrupt politician-to-be

3. Hian! So because he first brother married oge she has always been a big chick?

16. Some young blood... Please make us proud and remember to serve

17. She very beautiful and sexy.

Congratulations dear.

18. Go girl..... I love intelligent women #no homo

1. You just keeping pasting this comment on every post.....same thing u wrote on Ruth post

19. Shakiti baby, congrats. I love women who do it big. Show them how its done. May God lead u not to lean on ur own understanding but to seek him always

20. Way to go girl! Only in d East do they give younglings such opportunities, yes, I mentioned East.

21. Wow! this is really a precedence, we need more youth in government. Way to go Girl, Congrats.

22. I am from oru east though I hardly go home. My dad told me about her and they brave way she campaigned and he said she is super intelligent. He wants me to be like her as emulate her virtues and be unstoppable. Dad said the election was fraught with irregularities that's why she didn't win so I can imagine my dads face now that she won the tribunal. There is hope for this country after all. Proud of you Duru Millicent, I don't mind being your PA when you win.

1. Are u sure shes not ur father's mistress?

2. Cynthia, maybe ur dad v many mistresses, every body will not be like ur dad

23. Seriously!!! Only Stella carries news on fellow women that are trying to do big things. Very soon Stella, you will say my name in a big way. Way to go Millicent

24. Seriously!!! Only Stella carries news on fellow women that are trying to do big things. Very soon Stella, you will say my name in a big way. Way to go Millicent

25. That's great. Congrats lady. All the best.

26. Na Oge okoye inlaw ,she sabi book well well when we dey school but very stubborn and secretive.Always carrying herself like she is better than other people,stupid girl.Before you know she will want to be president,over ambition go kill you.No man will marry any woman with your ambition because you are like a man,you better slow down or else you will be single for the rest of you life.I am happily married house wife and my hubby gives me all I want.

1. Na u won make her single? Jealous idiot

2. Happily married house wife depending on her husband? No wonder he'll have the mind to cheat. Happily married till u turn untimely widow. Fool

3. U be jealous mumu
      U think the life of a woman ends in being a housewife?
      Stay there and be forming happily married when ur husband is knacking other girls outside

4. Just look at you. Lowlife door mat. Jealousy will destroy you. Bitter jobless punching bag. Be happy that she has chosen her path and is successful at it.

5. Oh my goodness!! You need some sugar.

6. And you are happy cos ur husband gives u everything?nne,abeg park well,so marriage is now an achievement for u bah?we all must not be married n we all must not be politicians,if being a housewife is all u ever wished for,then by all means enjoy ur achievement and allow milli enjoy hers.
      And for d record,i dnt even knw d ms Duru.

7. And you are happy cos ur husband gives u everything?nne,abeg park well,so marriage is now an achievement for u bah?we all must not be married n we all must not be politicians,if being a housewife is all u ever wished for,then by all means enjoy ur achievement and allow milli enjoy hers.
      And for d record,i dnt even knw d ms Duru.

8. Eyah, housewife begging hubby money to buy sanitry pad, is dezani nt married? Is Chris anyawu nt married? Sitdown there dey claim happily married housewife, the biggest achievement u ve ever gotten.

27. Pls prove your worth when u get dere ooo!! Make sure u perform excellently well! Don't give women a politics a bad name like some of ur predecessors have done. A word they say, is enough for the wise. Congrats

28. I know this girl ,Very Bitchie,coded and Arrogant.I don't like you and don't wish you well.You act so important as if you are the best in this world,you are not even up to Diezani or Okonjo iweala and I am sure you slept your way to get this victory after all are you the only woman in Imo state.

1. Did she use ur pussy? Jealous fool

2. There is an air that the educated(i mean real educated) exude that the uneducated(school went through us) mistakes for arrogance. So sorry darlyn.

3. Triumphant Zion!!! Slaying Mami! I literally stopped and stood at attention for this ur comment. Well said

29. See my Millie Millie oo, Oyibo babe from secondary school but no look for her trouble because she be fighter,Rochas beware!! congrats baby

30. Good one!!!
    Congrats!!!!
    Don't be like them ooo!!
    Be a good leader

31. Some of una go de waroff una mouth like old typewriter for here, chinasa na bv oo, make una no use una bad belle block ppl wey she go give job for here oo

1. U dey mind dem? They'll use their bad mouth to block road for other people. Chinasa, plz don't mind them. It's ur life, ur ambition, ur career, ur work...suit urself jare. U rock. Congrats

32. Congrats darl

Shashastic***

33. I know this babe well,she lives in abuja and have slept with all the politicians in Nigeria.She is a club freak and attends all the events in Abuja.I thought she was some East African girl,I am shocked to know she is even Nigerian.But the babe doesn't look intelligent,she looks more like a model.

34. Millicent Stanley,s sister ,she has a very bad attitude ,speaks edo very well ,her mum is from edo ,always gossiping ,she is too stubborn

35. Of course she has long legs and long Sex drive to win this position,ashawo

36. This one people are complaining you are arrogant and secretive, if you like go and steal money thinking efcc will not fish you out,dem go finish this your kpengele body,no hiding place for a thief ooo,see her expensive louis Vuitton bag,you can tell she is a certified Thief. Abeg we don't need people with big mouth in politics,this girl will be worse than Diezani.

1. Millicent, prove them wrong, work it baby, work it!!!!!

37. Top up on www.irecharge.com.ng

38. I know this girl,she is an edo girl not imo,Stella take note

39. Thank god for your favour duru Millicent chinasa!

40. I know this girl,she is an edo girl not imo,Stella take note

41. @bloglord just as ignorant and uneducated as @linda eze. bimbos.

42. May God punish all of you saying rubbish here, Millie has never lived in abuja for your information. Nwanjoko una no go mind your business na how to spoil people's name una know. Babe u are a moving train nothing is stopping you, you are going to be president of Nigeria someday like they rightly Said...

43. Small world,I took my time to look at this picture the second time.i ran into this babe at the hilton Abuja,the 10th floor to be precise,sat close to her one day and the other day we sat on the same table,I was proudly rocking my wedding band no wonder her ill behavior,not even a hello or hi ,very badly behaved girl.The other day on the same 10th floor she was with some APC big wigs,I thought she was one of the ApC power members because of the way she was seriously discussing,not knowing she's in a minority party.To cut my story short,I took a picture of her same day without her knowing because I thought she was somehow related to The president or Vice.This babe was probably jealous of my wedding ring because she didnt have any.i have just checked the same picture and she's the same arrogant person on this blog.My Dear,you need a husband,no wonder why you frown your face.i ran into her more than three times and didn't see her smile or laugh,frustrated young woman.incase you bv start asking what I was doing at the hilton,I was there to buy tickets for my customers as that is what I do.I am not jealous of her because I rock my wedding band anywhere I go,nothing to be jealous of.I only noticed her because of her unfriendly mean face,Change if you are sure you want to be successful in this your politics and if you want to marry,no man wants to marry a woman who squeezes her face all the time.

1. I wonder how long you will last when you find out that she is the boss to your hubby's boss.

2. Tickets on 10th floor? Oloshi