Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oshiomole Is Working - Part 2

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Oshiomole Is Working - Part 2

If the governor of your state is ''Working'',please send in evidence of their ''works''.
We are in a new phase where CHANGE is demanded...Yes DEMANDED because Democracy is a government of the people,for the people and by the people!

Why chase after Alleged National thieves when your house is not in order?
Just asking!

''Stella Please help Edo state people keep exposing our 2 faced Governor until his conscience returns. We are drowning! And I mean that literally. Attached are pictures of his good works. No federal road included''.

72 comments:

1. Lol. Oshio baba! Its gradual biko. He will get to those areas with time. Lol

1. Stella you are too much. Keep exposing them for all to see. Oshiole ole ole!

2. Ekosodin road nko... people are drowning literally

3. Lmao.... that first picture Gawd..

4. Stella pls keep exposing them, that of Benin is so so terrible, it was an eye sore d last time I visited

5. Indeed he is working...
      Wht a shame!

6. This governor is too hard-working abeg!

2. He is really working.

Stella the senate names have been read out. Was wondering y all the delays wen its same names that were speculated that made d list. Mitcheew

3. Lol...what is this.

Aeegurl...

4. Oshiomole is doing wonders hahahaha

1. Hehehehe....Bad Market for those Asoebi ladies

5. Una no know b4? Oshi omo'le is actually "working". What a shame!

Jesus is Lord.

6. Why would he work when he is busy licking Buhari's dirty ass...
    Mtcheeeew...

1. With that him ibeke mouth...he be like wetin dem take serve juju remain..

7. SDK, I sent you evidence that "Willie was working and you didnt post it". It made wonder....
    Welldone.

Please Oshio WORK in Edo before "badmouthing" Okonjo

8. Yes he is working oh. Only gej, diezani and ngozi that didn't do any work. They just squandered the money.
    Oshiomole, u are really doing great work. Keep it up.

Apc! Change!

9. AND HE WILL LIV DE WAX IN HIS EYES TO REMOVE FRM ANODA PERSNS EYE..TOMJERRYSWIT

10. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)6 October 2015 at 12:10

Lara is chopping..

11. He is really 'working', more grease to his............

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

12. The good roads in benin is 5%, the rest are dead. If it rains heavily and u are out of the house, just look for d nearest hotel and forget about going home except u want to trek and u stand at risk of falling into deep pot holes or ditches. Oshoidiot is a fraud, I blame the gullible pple dat believe him. Oshogoat has ruled for almost 7 years so no one should blame thief lucky igbinedion

1. As in my dear u re dere.
      That two-faced governor who cannot tidy his state,bn going about as information minister to d president.
      This is d exact state roads in Benin-city looks like,d City is now wearing d face of a remote village wt electricity&street lights dt re not working.
      I don't knw where&how d former NLC chairman we used2 knw lost it all,Osho needs2 retrace those dotted lines he hs missed. What a shame! Sigh!!!

13. With his ostrich head and frog eyes. Looks like an old tortoise. Metchewwwwww

14. Oshiomole is not working at all.

15. Governor "go and die" is a total disgrace. He only knows how his mouth against Jonathan.
    Baba GoSlow should implore him to use the state govt s money for repair these roads. Instead of looting it.
    A party of hypocrites.Follow my words,not my actions.

16. Where's LaFresh? Can u see this?

1. I can see it and it's been like this since I was born. That pics up there where those ladies are pushing the bus is as old as my grand ma.

2. Ok. What about the other roads? They r federal roads too? Oh! The last governor didn't do it so it's none of his business abi? Lol

17. Replies
    1. Wow Bola u look awesome, I ll b honoured to b a friend.

18. Dis is so true.no gud roads in benin at all

19. Hahahaha...he's really working.

20. That's all Apc members are, media leaders. Their works only exist in d media, but in physical! Dia is nothing to show. Only good in talks no work.

21. My governor is busy doing road I don't no if road is d only project despite d fact dat students in polytechnics re on strike wt dia lecturers,no salary nd even wt d bail out he still want to use it to construct road.Na road we go chop theif

22. That artificial mamiwater hair on Mrs Oshiomole's head is enough to fix dis road.

It is well

23. Na who no know edo state or Benin to be precise.... Oshiomole is not doing nada. I remember ugbowo road those days, ekiadolor junction, one other road that links to uwasota, then GRA na another thing. I hear that De okezie ikpeazu of Abia is doing something in Aba. Martin Aboy obu lezi? Is it true?

1. O bu lezi o nwanne m nwanyi.Ikpeazu ndisikwa igbaligba ahu gbuo.lmao.Seriously though, Okezie is trying. Osho baba don finish Edo people

2. Sassy nwannem mazi, ka nka.. idi kasi ike? H'obu adila nma l'ezi.

24. He is really working. He may not have touched this places but he is working.

1. Working where? Plz don't say what u dunno

25. Can you imagine?
    And he was busy calling out national goats that stole yams.

Thank God for Internet. Nobody can come and be deceiving anybody. The evidence is there.

26. He should keep pursuing Jonathan n his party bumper 2 bumper.
    2moro, he will say that the witches in his village did not allow him to see the bad road..

27. Shame on Osho baba. you are really working. See those women pushing that car abi na motor. continue working on Iara body.

28. Oshio baba should be given award for best Governor!

29. Only the bad ones people will report. What about all he did?
    These roads just need drainage which should have been done when the roads were being constructed.

When he renovated Airport Road you guys didn't commend him o.

Oshiomole u can do better though, but please concentrate on your state and leave federal matters alone.

1. Prof Osunbo awarded the contract for airport road before he was removed. Oshiomhole reawarded it for billions! That short road was more expensive that what the fed govt spent on Benin-Ore-Lagos road. So whacha talking about? The other roads he claimed to do, Goodluck came to commissioned them, they were federal roads. He did some roads in his area though- Auchi but that's not enough!

30. Oshiomole.....Living his name
    Oshi...Igbo word for....
    Omo... Yoruba word for child
    Ole..... Yoruba word for **ClearThroath**

That Auchi - Ekpoma Road is an apology
    Passed there last month.... en route Abuja.
    I wonder how person whose house dey burn go dey pursue rat.

**I am out a here**

31. Yet he is making noise all over the place. Shame

32. The one at GRA as at last year made me know Osho is just full of **it. Osho go and face your work squarely and leave Buhari alone. I know all his propaganda is to get some sort of appointment after leaving the government house.

33. Chai!See ihumudumu and ukhun road,my hood in school way back..Oshio baba,na wa o..

34. I hope he does something about these roads soon. This is beyond deplorable to say the least.

35. God help Nigeria
    No hope for that country o

36. OSHI OMO OLE OLE OLE

1. Lmao

All he does best is chase shadows while his state is becoming a shadow

37. There is still hope my dear and that is from God

38. the small girl wey him dey fuck no gree am see road.
    Shameless old man.
    You never know a man until he has power.

39. Stella the list is endless. It's better to fly when going out cos the roads are bad. Driving your private vehicle is a risk. Evotubu, Ugbor ( Amagba), PZ, Eruhumse etc. Oshiomole!!!!! There is God oooo

40. No roads in Benin.. He keeps building roads without drainage. How wud they last? Smh

41. Chai! U peoples re ungratefulness
    Osho! Is married mermaid for u
    Most beautiful 1st lady in the countri
    How do u want mermaid to swim if no water on the roads?
    Excuses me!
    It is working
    Achievement he has achieving
    Up osho baba
    Salutation to the comrade!

Hahahahahaa!!
    What a shame
    A pot calling a kettle black!
    I wish this guy will shush already
    He is feeling to hype this days married that is contract wife!
    Edo people, by the time oshiomole is done with u guys
    Diezani's will be a child's place
    Yeye n dana stove!!