Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Onumah Lauretta Was Called To The Bar Today

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Onumah Lauretta Was Called To The Bar Today

Beautiful BV Lauretta was called to the Bar today.....Congratulations Honey!

Your Friend Say.....

''Lauretta my dear friend,  congratulations on your call to bar today. You gave us a 2'1 in Law school. Your family and mine are so proud of you. Just as you excelled in this, you shall continue to excel in your life in Jesus' name. 
I also want to appreciate your friendship. 

You've been such a true friend. Cheers to your success and to our friendship forever. Hurry and marry let me do chief bridesmaid biko. Lol. 
*off to go eat her firewood cooked jellof* hehehe''

Mimii

96 comments:

1. Congrats Lauretta.....Mimi send my own Jollof

1. Congratulations pretty lady

2. Congrats Lauretta. Chai, I can remember my own day, 8yrs ago. Wow, how time flies. But wait o, is that a weavon on ur head? My time was all natural hair, else no call to bar for you.

3. Congrats Nwa dimma
      ...hohohohoho

1. I think i kn dis girl....

..guess i hav seen her once in my dreams.
      Nwa oma

2. Onu ntu. Ajo nwa...Oka cha mara. Aya ngba gel. I choputas not

3. @ anonymous18:27 .Lekwa ha. Ndi uwa! So ichoro iko chi gi onu? Nekwa gi ka ire gi kpuru na ala. I naa di ka ife eji eme aja. Agadi ekwe nka.

3. Frenemy, if you sef hurry and marry nko? Wetin go happen?
    Longthroat!!

Congrats to the celebrant.

1. Lol,don't mind her. This was me some years ago.Congrats Lauretta, on being deemed FIT and PROPER by the Council of Legal Education.Welcome to the bar.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is really beautiful though no doubt... Congrats babe... #NowPlaying>> ghetto life: 2face....

5. Congratulations to her...

Congratulations to my good friend and next door neighbour , Ayojide Ajibade as he was also called to d bar today.

6. awww congratulations
    pls bvs hw do you send in stories,or mail to stella which email address do u use

7. Congratulations, learned gentleman of the bar.

More grace.

8. congrats darlyn.welcome to da club

9. So she is now a bv because they called her 2 bar...
    Mtcheew
    Congra.......

1. Afo joro gi njo, Potakiri viv

2. Lmao
      Afo tara gi mmiri 4 writing my name like that.
      Kikikikikikikikikikikiki

3. Anon, I n'atupuru anu ofia a onu?

4. BV is meant for only you abi?
      It is wa for you sha!

5. Portable idiot again? Hian!!!

10. Beautiful and intelligent lawyer congrats.

11. Replies
    1. U got kicked out of the tribe!?? Bout time. Lol!

12. 2.1 in law sch. Dat is no joke. Congrats my senior colleague.

13. please is aloederm cream good for the body?

14. Congrats "charge n bail" Lauretta. All d best in ur legal sourjourn. U r pretty.

Btw dear poster ds one u r clamouring for Lauretta to marry so dat u can be her Cb. Shey u sef no wan marry? *rme* Endtime Human beings, no goodwill post is complete for singles wtout d marriage talk.

Hmmm its well.

15. Congrats junior colleague ! Welcome to d club.

16. Congratulations beautiful Lauretta.

17. Congrats beautiful and intelligent lawyer

18. Congrats dear, such a Beauty with Brain.

19. This is #beautywithbrain, congratulations dearie.

20. Hmmm now we know you both are single...SnM in disguise ?? Looool just not kidding..Congrats Barrister.

21. Congrat lady!!women keep making things happen!!!INDEPENDENT ladies ROCKS!!!

22. Congratulations and welcome to the bar.

23. Congrats, may you conquer other mountains as you did this. Cheers

24. oh congrat,welcome to the bar,next time dont wear your wig without your gown,the gown can be worn alone but not the wig

25. Congratsss Barrister Lawyer *in Falz's Voice*

26. Congrats friend...Welcome.

27. Stella help me thanks God lam call to the bar too, l got my first job in a bar in hotel in lkoyi with a very good money after many years of seaching. you work in a court or you work in a bar you are both call to the bar.

1. You're called to bar with this English. Okay, bar for hotel. As waitress. I understand.

28. Congratulations Barrister Lauretta.

29. Congrats Lauretta. I thought it was a birthday post. you look good. oya ooo charge and bail lawyer or baby lawyer

30. Congrats Lauretta. I thought it was a birthday post. you look good. oya ooo charge and bail lawyer or baby lawyer

31. Congrats Lauretta baby. Let me invite our Dority squad to come here and ' finish' you. Lol.

32. Congrats my namesake... God bless your endeavour... And may victory (lauretta) always be your portion... Amen

33. Congrats Lauretta!!!
    We were classmates in Dority Int'l Sec Sch.
    I'm proud of your achievements...
    Sursum ad summum!

1. David sunshine abeg what's your name. Make urself known. If u were Lauretta's classmate in Dority, then u were my classmate. Reveal yourself sharp sharp. Its Mimii.

34. Congratulations girl. I admire intelligent people alot. Especially if your head produces smoke...

35. Congrats to my sister inlaw nengia, she was also called to bar.

36. Congratulations dear Lauretta. My classmate at IELC that year.

37. Pls r u single?I hav a barr 4 u .

38. Congratulations dear

39. CONGRATULATIONS!