Sunday, October 18, 2015

Omotola Mobbed By Students At Knorr World Food Day Event

October 16 is a day the students of Government Girls college , Agege will never forget. It was the World food day  and Unilever makers of the world class ,one of its kind Iron-fortified knorr cube ,set out to feed 1million students in the #shareameal programme and to help bring fun to the day, they brought their knorr Brand Ambassador Super star actress and philanthropist Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. 

Also in attendance as the chef of the day was the winner of the just concluded knorr Quest. Omotola wearing an EMMY kasbit jacket encouraged the girls to follow the knorr green food steps when cooking which includes Tossing in green vegetables into their stew, stirring and crumbling in the New iron-fortified Knorr cube. 

She assisted in sharing meals to the students and danced with them. The highlight of the day came when Omotola said goodbye but the kids were not ready to let her go. They surrounded the cars and even chased her down the road before finally saying Goodbye. They left with gifts and a lot  of memories and thanked knorr for a memorable World food day. 

40 comments:

1. Ahahah see the smile on those children's face as they peeped through the car to touch her. Eyah.. I can imagine their excitement. Dem go reach house gist their mama tire, say dem see actress o

2. I love Omotola too

1. Chai....see Omotola My crush for primary school. ...
      omaricha nwa ji mma gwuo egwu...

2. She's ALWAYS looking good and soo put together. Lovely.

3. She was born to shine. Shining star! I love u omosexy.

4. This one weh dem chase her down the road so make e no be say that one weh carry baff for head wan take over excitement pour her water for body o...

1. Please change your blog ID to avoid confusion oh. There's already a Sweet Mother here. Thanks.

2. Please change your blog ID to avoid confusion oh. There's already a Sweet Mother here. Thanks.

3. Please change your blog ID to avoid confusion oh. There's already a Sweet Mother here. Thanks.

6. Lmao...

See how SDK said 'mobbed' and I thought they stoned her.
    She looked good and I know it must have been quite an experience for the kids

7. Nne Imaka ooo....

@ Teddy,it means nne u are fine ooooo

Stels pls where is Sunday Laughs?

8. Replies
    1. @la petite, from what if I may ask.

2. I forgot to add it's time for omosexy to hit the gym. Wonder why she is not using hers.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is nodoubt.....

10. Awww I want to cry. A good role model. Na knorr the children got hey use now. I trust.

11. Kudos to KNOR PR & Advertising Department. They made a good choice of their brand ambassador. Omotola is a good role model.
    She young, she no wor wor, she fine, she sexy, cloth dey fit am well well, she popular, she's scandal free, she marry, she marry young & is still keeping the home & the man, she get better husband, she born four pikins, she born early, her shewdrens don big finish, her girls fine, her girls are already cooking with KNOR cubes to enhance taste in food.
    KNOR una well done oo, we go consume the product.

12. Beautiful woman.
    Y did she not wear the shirt of the brand she represent on an event sponsored by them?

13. Such a memorable day for the kids. Kudos to Omo sexy.

14. I can imagine their excitement !!!
    It normal jare...

15. Pretty mama. She's really loved.

16. Nwa Amaka's 1st son @519 October 2015 at 01:08

Knorrs is very bad for human consumption, it contains GMO and MSG that causes cancer, and the small flavorings packet inside rummel noodles also has GMO and MSG that causes breast cancer and the ability to learn or remember something.
    Na so I see am o. No doubt!