Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okorocha To Establish College In Sokoto.

Monday, October 12, 2015

Okorocha To Establish College In Sokoto.

69 comments:

1. Smh. Y'all will run to be developing places in the north, whereas ur own town is suffering. As a governor, ur state should come first before any other state. But cos u want buhari to see u as his northern brother, u will neglect ur own people for his people.

1. Shut up! That's the trait of a typical Igbo goat. You leave your home undeveloped and invest in other states then start laying claims to the state. How about your brothers and sisters that leave the erosion ruined East and go to the North and West to trade and constitute nuisance? Why not tell them to remain in their states and develop it? I bet you live in Lagos. Dahiska!.

2. He's not doing it for PMB. He has always been doing for the north

3. Eka, Okorocha's colleges are part of his philanthropic gestures, not really about politics.

And he already has two of them in his state.

4. The question you should have asked his what is the foundation all about and what have they done for the east before you start ranting. As a Nigerian, you can help and invest in any part of the country abegi

5. Story this man has a hidden agenda. All this for when he will run for presidency. Philanthropist ko. No roads in imo state, workers are been owed, and Una de talk philanthropy. Ok o

6. Buhari can never do this in the east.mumu man .

7. Y'all should fuck up my face. Philanthropic nature my foot. Has he finished 'philanthroping' his States? One nation, one nation and yet d moment d igbos say they helped develop lagos or any other place, y'all scream we should go develop our lands.
      Okorocha, o ga eme gi vum nanya

8. Abisoye, u can invest in any part of Nigeria abi? Thieves!!! Oya come and invest in the east nau. Mtchewww. Hypocrites

9. R u minding dis
      miserable fool called eka
      She nvr sees non gud in any1
      Dats y ur life is stagnant
      I work from home my azz
      Jobless mofo!!

**Adaorah**

2. Is Okorocha an Hausa man?.
    Abi mama e na Hausa?.
    He loves the North so much.

1. Agu nwanyi good morning.
      Hahaha.
      Please will forward you details of Eghon Jessica's brouhaha. Can't type it here. Just know that Mr Daniel Okhiria has done it again. Yesssssss.
      Forget all this "she go do runs" story.

Used to think her Popsie was a tough cookie, you know politicians na. But.....hahaha.
      Later NNE kam fugodi Doki n'ututua. Onwere ka o si di. No work today. "Winks".

Takkia.

2. Wht bring the story here at all since you know you'll still forward it to her later?? Odiegwu oo

3. Juz negodu!

Even when his state is in a total mess?

... And all his charity foundations are in the north oh..

Confused fella!

4. Has he finished fixing all the roads in his State? Doesn't Sokoto have a Governor ?? What is this his plenty plenty alignment with Northerners about??? I know it's his NGO. And not tax payers money, but then again... this Northerners aren't loyal. if he thinks this is how to win their hearts, he should ask GEJ.

1. @Golden mummy his mum is from Ozuomee ideato north Lga in Imo state ohhhh

2. Anon, they said his mother is Hausa nau

3. What is wrong if he goes back to his mothers root? Abeg free this man.

5. See this aboki slave called Rochas...
    How many schools has he built for his people in Imo state?...
    He can't even take care of his state that looks like a refuse dump...
    O ka nma na ezi...mtcheeeew...

6. He should have done that in imo state where there is hotel every where plus eee almost all the student in imo state turning into prostitute.

1. That is d most annoying part. Everywhere is just hotel hotel

7. Okorocha and sokoto?
    What business does he have there.

8. Ok. I hope its not .......'s money?

9. Guess that's where he got a big space of land to build

1. Got a big space? If he wants a big space in Owerri, he'll get it. Forget all dis

10. Misplaced priorities!!
    The governorship responsibilities in your state is paramount to any other elsewhere...Aboki develop your state schools first; imo is becoming an eye sore while this man frolicks up and down

11. Cool

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. Whatever Rocks His Boat.....Shebi na mallam him be?? lol

13. Okorocha is a confused Bastard. He's so into these Muslim guys Bcos he's blind. Bitch of the moment... #alinko

14. Good for him afterall he is an Hausa man

15. It seems there are too many colleges in imo state let say in igbo land in general or maybe it is one of his free schools he has all over Nigeria.

16. Has he finished establishing in owerri....
    Sokoto ko

17. Foolish man ,all the roads in owerri are spoilt ,I came to owerri and I cannot believe what I am seeing ,all the roads are spoilt .no good road in owerri .fake governor ,he only knows how to say things he cannot do and brag .

18. Okorocha of Imo established college in Sokoto hehehehe Aiit

19. FUELING HIS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The hausa man dont care if yu have bought him the whole world as far as yu are not mohammed or yusuf yu are an outcast and thats fact....

21. SMH in 3d for this man.Imo state that has many bad roads,unnnecesary roundabouts & billboards all over displaying only him.Yet he wants tu develop sokoto.....OK buhari wee notice u.U try too hard Okorocha

22. About the bad roads and all, yeah he should fix them.
    But these schools are his colleges for the less privileged where they go to school for free.
    They have nothing to do with politics.

He already has two in his state, don't know about other eastern states,and the last time I checked, we are one nation, so I don't understand the hue and cry because he's trying to help the less privileged in the North.

1. Oh, we are one nation? And any time any argument arises on dis blog, fools will start screaming igbos should go fix their States. Okorocha these northerners aren't loyal, u won't hear.

23. Is he ok?? Is Imo state fully established?? SMH

24. Dnt no y imo state people like deceiving dem selves. This man is from the north, planted in the east ro destroy it.

25. See dis Man....
    Charity begins at home abeg.
    See your roads. See your people. U haven't finished doing what u promised to do. What u should do.na Sokoto u run go.
    Iti!

26. Okorocha love is neighbour than his brothers now,so make una no vex.

27. Okorocha. Go to Orlu Okigwe. Owerri no road now you want to go to the north to build college. Any way no blame him na notherners he 419yed to be rich maybe he wants to give back to those he duped

28. Rochas! Hmmmm o ka nma n'ama.
    Have you finished all that is to be done in Imo? Billboard governor!

29. There is nothing like misplaced priority or charity begins at home. Rochas okorocha has been one man that takes educating the northerners to heart.

1. Did u read the rubbish u just typed? Then he should also go to the north and be their governor and leave Imo state

30. Na him sabi! Yeye governor. na to talk, brag he sabi.
    www.ckjacob.com

31. His bowl of kunu

**Som Baby**

32. Someone please reset Rochas' brain with a hard knock. This is a clear case of cleaning the outside of a drinking cup and abandoning the inside with filth.
    Impressionist Okorocha, anything to appear good in the public's eye while your own state rots away.

33. That man that is using people's destiny. Anyway what is mine own there

34. Igbo always trying hard to get validation from other ppl through eye service since the begining of time. Can anyone mention one case of philanthropy visited on igbo land from anyone outside igboland. Even the legendary mko who philantropied all around Nigeria, when challenge about igbo land coyly mentioned that Igbo land's portion of his philanthropy was marrying one igbo wife
    Let my ppl continue

35. Maybe it isn't as we think it is. So whatever rocks his boat is what he should do.

36. Charity begins @home, he should go and develop his own town first before going to show Buhari that he is a good man, rubish.

37. Check his lineage he is a Maluu. when do we learn?