Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okechi Stephanie Odinaka Needs Your Vote To Win Miss Nigeria

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Okechi Stephanie Odinaka Needs Your Vote To Win Miss Nigeria

Please ya all click and vote,she is the daughter of one of our blog visitors!
The competion for the highest votes started yesterday and will end tomorrow.please lets make history by voting in one of our own!

Click like on her pic to help her cross over to the next stage of the competition. #MissNigeria2015

Oya ooooooooo

NAME:OKECHI STEPHANIE ODINAKA
STATE OF ORIGIN: ENUGU 

86 comments:

1. Fine girl. I for vote u oh. But this bvs will know my ig handle.

1. Very stupid thing to say

2. N wats so special abt it?

3. If you can vote den u cute it

4. If u are who u say u are where are u scared to show your handle.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing her all the best....

1. So her mama no sabi say her teeth no good. Na to hustle votes. Beauty queens have good teeth for a perfect smile.... Mama do u really want ur daughter to b exposed? Go n make money, dont depend on her...at least, not now

3. She is beautiful. That pose sef. She for try another one. Ve voted. Nwa 042 ijebego.

4. I've voted for you,you are pretty but is that your football age?

5. Gudluck steph.
    sowi i ain't voting jack....BB in naija is wack!
    #padipaditinz

6. Done.U are beautiful Steph baby.I hope u swing dis.
    The small bags under ya eyes....use lemon on dem.
    Congratulations in advance.

1. Lemon for bags too?I never knew.

Shift AloeVera,Lemon is here!

2. The girl mama go fine o, hmmmm.

3. Noooooo. Not lemon Nwunye G. It will burn the tender skin.
      Cucumber is it.

Congrats girl. You sure will win.
      Voted.

4. Jisos! Steph no go burn ya eyes o!
      No be Lemon o.na Cucumber.

CUCUMBER!

@XP Baby,thanks for saving dose pretty eyes.
      Chai.

Booty,na Lemon?Chai.I don confuse o.

7. I've voted for you,you are pretty

8. If your 19 then I'm 5 yrs old .I will vote for you still .

9. Enugu girls like to do them do them do.hope u no go do just to win?wish ya all the best.

10. getting my groove on with my new blog ID

11. GETTING MY GROOVE BACK WITH MY BLOG ID

12. GETTING MY GROOVE BACK WITH MY NEW BLOG ID

13. Eh ya! She fine sha.
    Lemme vote for her though we already know who will be crowded queen

14. GETTING MY GROOVE BACK WITH MY NEW BLOG ID

15. Daughter of one of our blog visitors. Stella take am easy biko... is this a sponsored post? Odinma o!

16. Not to rain on your parade, but..............

Let me reserve it sha.
    I'm not on IG.

17. Stella bae if I hear 19 ehn I go send you go Pakistan
    But sha I go vote for her.

18. OK.....best of luck Stephanie

19. Daughter of which blog visitor? Be specific biko

20. The hustle for fame is real.
    Beautiful babe.
    Supportive mother.
    Just voted.

21. U don't strike me like a beauty queen. Look for another hustle babe

22. I go vote o but 19yes? I'm 24 but look wayyy younger.

1. She is 19 I know her a beg na small girl way grow up for Kubwa only that she's snubish and rude.shes my age mate we are all 19.

23. Won't vote,blog visitor daughter my ass,
    May the best waist winer win
    Yes am a hater

24. Miss nigeria kwa?
    Onu mu shut up!!!!
    Mama is canvassing vote 4 pikin..

25. It is on instagram. I dont do instagram. But she will win

26. Good luck Stephenie, hope you win

27. Bv daughter actually quite pretty. . Go girl.. I dnt understand the other girls dere.. r dey like seriously d prettiest deir states can come up with?? And den d make up on some.. or the lack of it.. Make I go bk go see lagos well..

28. She is d daughter to one of our Bvs,wch bv?has her mother been naughty or nice?hehehe...she's pretty tho so I guess i'll go vote

29. Pretty girl.
    I Just hope I remember to vote.

30. Nwa oma, igbo babes making sense since time immemorial, voting for you right away.

31. 19yrs? Yeah,right.

You have my vote tho.

32. The daughter of who?! I must have really offended people's dad on this blog. Got on the nerves of people's mom.
    I apologies if my words ever in one way or the other got to you, be you older or younger fellow. I'm deeply sorry

The vote commenced already. Let's keep it going.

33. Stephanie, no be add and delete me almost immediately on SnM? No 'fote' for you!

34. Ok, I can't vote 'cause it's instgram

35. Hian..lie lie 19yrs my foot also not beautiful enuf jhooorr

36. 19 yrs? She has big bones menh!!
    Goodluck girlie...Go make ur momma proud!!
    U're pretty!!

37. Pls who can help me with stella's email where I can send tyns related to ihn or chronicles....tnx

38. Enugu dey answer Okechi?hmmmmm

39. Too young u say? Anna banner was how old? Forget her belle issue

40. Hahaha.....Jasmine u. No go kil me, 'forget belle issue u say'?

41. Better pikin.....break a leg.

42. Not beautiful enough upon all the make up .

43. Chubby face, ur cute but you won't win sorry!