Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Obasanjo Leads Colombian Terror Experts To Buhari

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, has led some Colombian
security experts to meet with President Muhammadu Buhari, to share their
experience in combating terror.

The former president, who spoke with State House Correspondents at the end
of the meeting on Monday, said that Nigeria needs to learn how Colombia
has survived insurgency for more than 50 years.

Asked to speak on the possibility of the Nigerian armed forces not
defeating Boko Haram at the end of the three months deadline given to them
by President Buhari, Obasanjo said that the deadline was not cast on
stones but to encourage the troops to crush the sect.

Chief Obasanjo also briefed President Buhari on his assignment as special
envoy to Guinea Bissau.

Pointblank new extract.

Wow Obasanjo working hand in hand with Buhari!....Great news.

17 comments:

1. The oldies are working together. The two generals.

2. Very nice of the ex President. We need all the help and expertise we can get. in order to overcome our security challenges.So that our President can concentrate on developing the country.

3. What I know about Columbia is that they are good drug dealers, I hope they bring the change we seek against terror.

Sorry to digress but Stella please help us beg Ambode to wake up from his sleep. The traffic is terrible, I can't even drive to work and most times I have to get down from a bus then bike to work.
    Those who drive nko encounter hoodlums who break their screens to rob them. This is madness and it needs to stop. Ambode should not make me call on God to wake him up with a thunderous slap.

4. Buhari is a wise man. If u want to succeed then u must dance with clever pple like OBJ. The man has been there before and clearly understands how things work. In my opinion he still remains our best president till date. Just like Ibori remains delta state best governor so far.

5. Colombians combating terrorism!! hmmmmm....drug tinz

6. Which kind 'Colombian terror expert'? And the FARC rebels have been ruling side by side with the Colombian gov't since time immemorial?

Next pls!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

7. okay na turn by turn abi

insurgency

#GODWIN™

8. okay na turn by turn abi

insurgency

#GODWIN™

9. I wonder who is the president......

10. this love between the both of them I hope it don't get sour as GEJ

#GODWIN™

11. This is what he wanted to do with bro Jonathan.
    Giving advice and leading him as an elder statesman.
    But our brother became an Ostrich. Burying his face in the sand.

Omo to ba ko ibawi, ti fe parun.

12. OBJ always want to be known.

13. OBJ! Always seeking for relevance. Retired but not tired!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baba is looking for face shah.... #NowPlaying>> stinking: sossick

15. This man..Hmmmmm

**Som Baby**