Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nobody Can Change Your Destiny!

Monday, October 12, 2015

Nobody Can Change Your Destiny!

stop crying 'woof',nobody can change your destiny,Here is proof!

103 comments:

1. Stellz, it's crying wolf*** not woof*

1. It is a quote nah

2. Lol! So, you didn't see the quotation marks?

3. Fake teacher mystique, u no c d quotation mark? Smh

4. Somehow, I doubt this jare. Life is a fucked bitch.
      Ask me why and how?

2. Sure can be delayed but never denied

1. Am tired.. frustration is creeping it... dnt know what to do again.. to change clothes, shoe n bag na problem. Tired of going for interview.. tired of staying @ home. Plss I need help...

2. Wow! President of a country now. Things happen

3. @ Big miss true talk..
      Exactly dear.

4. Anonymous
      Please keep praying and trusting GOD
      When there is life , there is hope

3. How do we know he is the one? That picture can be any child.

1. Same question I asked o.I don't trust Naija boys.

2. olori ISIS, the doubting Thomas.
      Don't believe. Keep doubting. U hear

4. Destiny can be delayed o! Let's not even bother arguing about that one

1. Nice one! The destinies of Moses and Joseph were not changed, an attempt was made on their lives but God kept them until the time for their manifestation.
      Abraham also had a delayed destiny! At 75, he was still in his Father's house.

2. True.
      Like a comedian said, if your destiny is delayed till you're 59 and you die at 60, that one no be delay again.
      Na truncated destiny be that.

5. That's life for you,it reminds me of the pix I saw on fb, his uncle used to use him as scarecrow in his farm land but now he is a doctor Nt so sure at now he is very sucessfu...there is ds parable in the water one will drink can never pass one by

6. Stella na lie,u urself can change ur destiny abeg.

1. And when they say you are air brained now,you will cry "woof". Did you understand the meaning of the post at all?
      Que Sera Sera!

2. Emjay, na waah. Truly, common sense is not common. Smh

7. Stella are you sure you went to school? I cringe at your frequent blunders. It's 'wolf ' and not 'woof '

1. Your hate for her blinded your eyes to see that it was put in quote I guess? In a bid to sound so "foorish",you just sounded more moronic if you don't understand " " when you see it.

2. You, scholar! U don't know what the quotation marks there is for?? Neither can you see she is Tryna create a rhyme with the woof, proof?
      Honestly, sometimes, I wonder how long it will take for a daft one to realise how really daft he/she sounds.

3. Prof anony...u are a stupid fellow. She didn't go to Schl, yet she keeps u busy and hapi. Humans....always quick at seeing faults in ppl. Mitchewws . Stella, do ur fin jare , no one is above mistake.

4. Anon 17:15,
      Professor mumu.

5. Lol Anon!.....see how you've just embarrassed yourself...lol

6. Tetrina how did she embarrass herself?

7. All you IDIOTS, receive brain! Quotation marks or not ; the spelling is absolutely wrong. Again it's 'wolf' and NOT 'woof'! And yes I'm a Professor if you must know. Nigerians will never take corrections. Mtscewww

8. And again all you foolish peeps with coconut brains, Google is your best friend. Google will never bring out 'Don't cry woof'; Google will only bring out 'Don't cry wolf'.

8. Yes.. I m in charge. So help me God! Ameen

9. Hmm. Me I don't know whether na woof or not wolf correct o. Make Mystique and Stella dig am together.

10. Hmmm...but one must put in effort.
    Little effort everyday, will make a great big difference..
    *i say take it by force* Yes I can. I can do anything if I try....(i luv dat song)

11. Inspiration.....

12. mystique please enter stadium bus,drop at the national stadium surulere and take several seats....lol

1. Hian,dis woman sef. Ur blood too dey hot.
      Lmaoooo!!

2. Ok just hug the available transformer. Lmaoo

3. Stella!but criously,i mean criously#strait face# must u always reply wat pple said?
      Can't u just ignore,u stopped for a while now u have resumed back for wat?
      U should know dat some of the pple on dis blog are not ur mates oo....i mean they are way ur juniors!so why u go dey join issues with them?abi it's dat how u will be exchanging words with them in real life?...imagine say..?haba!
      Stop it joor

4. Na near my house b dat oo

5. Queen Bee abeg easy jare. Her response was a comic relief of some sort na... she didn't take it as u seem to be taking it. Interactive sessions no matter the discourse is more fun u know. That's it's Stella shouldn't make a difference. Stella sef na BV .. so eh. Lol

13. Wow..most time,some people are just lazy to push or follow their dreams...they rather cry wolf and blame "world people" for their misfortune.

14. I said 'woof' and i meant 'woof'..i am sure you can see the ' ' *tongue click*

1. Stella I luv u die,jesus!

2. Dey mind Dem..dem no know say Na so warri people dey pronounce wolf...lmao

3. Em jay itiboribo asslicker!

4. And b4 u come crying asslicker,don't don't bother swerry,its my hobby...kikikikikiki.

5. Stella pomade, I love u to moon and I'm not ready to come back. Let dem continue blabbing. Mitchews. Professors my black yansh. Jamb questions dem no fit pass o, yeyenotus dem

6. Stella are you too big to make a mistake?

7. Professor, she said that and she meant it. You should know that when a word is in quote in some cases, it is used to give a special meaning. So there's nothing wrong with what she wrote.

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #word!!
    Destiny can neva be changed rara
    See as dem all get mighty mighty belle,big heads,dry chest with thin hands..
    Poverty na bastard i swear
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #word!!
    Destiny can neva be changed rara
    See as dem all get mighty mighty belle,big heads,dry chest with thin hands..
    Poverty na bastard i swear

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lolsssssssssss,sterra nor go kie person
    Mystique the busybody korector,oya wo slippers ko ya lo joko si stadium..lolsss

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lolsssssssssss,sterra nor go kie person
    Mystique the busybody korector,oya wo slippers ko ya lo joko si stadium..lolsss

19. that's why it's in quotation marks!!! and also to rhyme with 'proof' Haba!!! make una dey sofri sofri deal with Stella...

20. Lol...@ woof or wolf warefa..in a calabar tongue.
    The message is received.

21. Lol...@ woof or wolf warefa..in a calabar tongue.
    The message is received.

22. Who God has blessed no one can curse

23. Haba! Nawa o... Woof is in quote na.... Wetin una no understand?

24. Yes only God can change one's destiny. We all had an agreement with God before coming to this earth plane. And no one can delay one's destiny too.

25. But what of the other kids in the photo, would love to know the outcome of their lives.

26. Yes oh. It can be delayed but never denied. "Dem wan drown us but dem no no sey we be fish". Can you ever drown a fiah? Mbanu!

27. Destiny can never be stopped thou can be delayed but must surely come to pass once there is life! It is a pity that the grave yard is where some great destinies ends,life didn't give them the opportunity to fulfil destiny! My destiny is secured in christ

28. Stella this story about Ali Bongo has been circulating for a month now. PLS verify though you've already posted. Some sources say it is not true, someone put it out there not to discredit Ali but as an encouragement especially to the adopted. Also for those adopting, to treat the adoptees as their own.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All this one na old news abeg....

30. Even with all the ribs sticking out, am sure he cant remember his humble beginnings again

31. When men were boys. Ur destiny is in ur hands even if u have been told that one witch buried it somewhere. U have d right to fast,pray n work,everytin will fall back to normal again.Selah

32. Lol....stella bvs are all English teachers

33. Children, don't believe everything you see on the Internet

34. It must surely come to pass whether d devil like it or not it must be fulfilled....::: habb::2:3

35. Habakkuk 2:::3,,,is my portion morning afternoon & nite.

36. Habakkuk 2:::3,,,is my portion morning afternoon & nite.

37. Yes.Very correct.
    The money man is a living proof.

38. Wow..
    Quite inspiring..
    What will be will be..

39. #Ziwcakesboss#08033485172#sapele blood#12 October 2015 at 21:10

Lol...Stella u like wahala sha

40. Stella of life, congrats on your award. That post was so loaded . I couldn't comment. Samee with the in house news.

41. Na lie. If Dangote hits me in his car, my destiny will change because I will transfer all my financial wahala for his head.

42. Errrr...not quite so. While there are some things that are meant to be, about 80% of what you get out of life is based on certain decisions you make, wrongly or otherwise. In life, the "que sera sera" attitude can make a person wallow effortlessly in mediocrity.

Imagine if the little orphan sat his little a** down and kept serenading ‎himself with the misleading   quote of "what will be will be", do you really think he would have risen to the ranks of a president? I think not. It's a safe presumption  that the condition in which he found himself  became the launch pad to the quest for greatness.

Like I earlier stated, there are a few things that fate has sealed and engraved on a rock. The challenge is deciphering which is which. Another twist of fate is, sometimes, fate itself can be manipulated. God, in HIS infinite mercy, can destine greatest for a particular person but on the legacy of free will, that fellow can refuse the path leading to greatness and end up being yet another casualty of a derailed or wasted destiny. 

What I'm on all fours with is the saying that whom God has blessed, no man can curse. I also know that a blessed man can still compromise his destiny by himself and the wrong choices he makes. Some people don't need to be cursed by someone else, they bring the curse(s) upon themselves by their actions and inactions. There are a plethora of examples in the Bible but for ease of reference, I refer to Samson who was blessed from the womb. No man could curse him because he was blessed. He remained blessed in spite of sleeping with random women including a prostitute but, he altered his destiny on a woman's lap as he revealed the source of his powers and that broke his covenant with God . Others include Moses whose uncontrolled temper caused him his free pass to Canaan though he died a blessed man.‎ King Saul whose impatience and disobedience earned him premature exit from his throne and a dose of insanity. Even the great king Solomon, after he sined against God by worshipping the strange gods of some of his wives, his destiny was derailed. I can go on and on (as I'm known for). There are also a lot examples of people in this era but I chose Bible characters whose histories are known by a vast majority of people, for the avoidance of doubt.

43. So u were able to bring back ronalda eh ??!!! @ stella pls u must show me this ur native Doctor . If I hear you say it's by Gods grace.

1. Hehe. The native Doctor is Agwuturumbe. (not sure if that's the correct spelling, though.

44. @queen bee its resumed not resumed back . Okpo

45. A better tomorrow for them with prayers