Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nobody Can Change Your Destiny - Part 2

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Nobody Can Change Your Destiny - Part 2

Stop Crying ''woof'',nobody can change your Destiny....Here is proof!

86 comments:

1. May God change my story soon too. Working so hard but earning so little.

Not complaining just asking God to perfect his will in my life!

Amen

2. So his destiny na to sing? If he goes out of market tomorrow and becomes broke, na destiny too be that? All the people that died young, na destiny too be that. The earlier people begin to know that we are the architect of our destiny and the things we do and take for granted is what helps us shine or fade the better for us.

3. I don taya for this rat poison talk. eessh!
      Timaya sell plantain, you sell rat poison. Una try!

1. He used to be an okada man too.
      I wonder why no one discovered him on time.
      The guy is good, very good. He is s natural.

3. Yes oh, my destiny may be delayed but never be denied, what's gonna be is gonna be

4. I only saw the "I don't have a baby yet" part.....So baby mamas apply within!!!

5. If you want to cry 'woof' just take a bus going to ojuelegba, drop at stadium bustop, enter the stadium and take several seats.

Yes no one can change your destiny only you can

6. All these boys they call nwa aba @ the traffic. #uplifting.

7. BuhahahahahHahHah @ Rat poison. am not laughing o...

8. Replies
    1. "I'm from Ebonyi state,i once sold rat killer and I don't have a baby #fact"

9. Now he's all fresh and ballin.

10. Lol @ he doesn't have a baby yet, if we all start telling our stories am sure we would have teary eyes, most of us didn't have it rosy after loosing dad at a very early stage but we didn't give up and we re way better and our kids won't go through what we went through that's y we re struggling very had. No one can change my destiny or YOURS

1. Losing dad is even better than losing mum. *teary eyes*

2. My dad died 4months ago,,still trying to be strong...
      It is well

3. Till today we still feeling the death of my mum,bcos after her death my dad became a changed man,he no even snd us but I still thank God

11. Can you keep it that way till marriage, with your colleagues' craze for baby mamas?

Time will tell.

1. Story for the gods. He has a son o
      A replica of him

12. Ignorant Stella , Smh

13. tnk God for him. I like him doh. with his mumu dance

14. I say it again, * take it by force*
    You can do anything, just try and try..
    Little efforts everyday make a great big difference. Yes I can...dnt give up

1. Please what's the title of this song by donnie?

15. Sure, all u need is God first,hard work, perseverance, determination to make it in life..

16. Sure, all u need is God first,hard work, perseverance, determination to make it in life..

17. Everyone have a story to tell.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cant see what is been writting there though....

19. We haff hear....
    Stella, you don kukuma turn am 2 everyday post.

20. This tush boy is from Ebonyi state? Things dey happen. God has really blessed him. Talented fellow

1. Na wa 4 u o. So being tush means u av to come from a well known state? I hail o

2. True talk@ precious! Me sef shock ooh bcos na only casket dem dey make for ebonyi state!kikikikikikikik.lmao

3. Ebonyi people are too timid. No offence.

21. That's a good one. Ebony ppl are now representing big time in d show industry.

22. Thank God.
    No one can change any ones destiny, if only we can all be patient and not involve ourselves with illegal things

23. Evrytime I see the rat killer at ketu b/stop I remenber pantoranking...May God lift us up

24. *being written* or simply use *can't see what was written there*. Jupiter boy who taught you English?

25. Well, I changed mine. I know what I wanted n I worked towards it because d kingdom of God don't support 'sitdown look n wait for destiny' if u don't work towards it, ur middle name is 'lazy'

26. Well, I changed mine. I know what I wanted n I worked towards it because d kingdom of God don't support 'sitdown look n wait for destiny' if u don't work towards it, ur middle name is 'lazy'

27. No body can tamper my destiny because i serve the living God.

28. Rat killer of all things to sell Pato bobo?do u hate rats dat much.#blinking eyelashes#lol!
    ....see today,life has changed.God is great.

29. Stop crying "wolf" not "woof". It's actually a a phrase from a story. "The false alarm" take note.

30. Patoranking...let me be ur catoranking. Hehehehe. Leave Timaya to be beefing u, bad belle is allowed

31. Thank God for life cos with it, there's hope.

32. What is written is written.....

Habakkuk 2:3....

33. What is written is written.....

Habakkuk 2:3....

34. Nobody can change your destiny..yeah right but forget that thing. The Nigerian Govt in all their looting and wickedness have destroyed the lives of many even before their destiny can be fulfilled. Destiny aint magical, the opportunity has to be there for destiny to come to fulfillment! But then..
    Road accidents
    Trailers falling everyday
    People dying in Ill equipped hospitals
    Young hawkers who should be in school
    everyday Rape and child abuse
    child marriage
    book haram terrorists in the north
    Robbers and kidnappers
    Life expectancy of 50!!!
    so you live in Nigeria be writing your will at 45
    Honestly, as they say, the cure for cancer may be trapped in the brain of an African child who cannot afford school

Being a successful adult is normal in advanced societies, very normal - I mean, you get a basic education, aspire to success, choose a life path, get a job or start a company. It is expected of you sef, in every normal society. but in Nig we call it destiny cos the Govt has failed in their duties. See, God's will for us is that of good. But he wont fix the roads or the country for us, no, its our job.

35. Hmmmmm! You might have to refrace your sentence!

Did you mean to say - you don't have a baby that you probably don't know of yet?

A million dollar question!

36. Chukwu biko zaam ekperem.

**Som Baby**

37. With God all things are possible that is my own believe

38. I am the architect of my life....

39. What ever must be must be, no mata the time