Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NFL Player Victor Cruiz' Fiancee Sends Group Text Message To All His Side Chicks

Thursday, October 08, 2015

NFL Player Victor Cruiz' Fiancee Sends Group Text Message To All His Side Chicks

The bride-to-be of New York Giants Victor Cruz has reportedly accused him of playing the field.

MediaTakeOut published the below screenshot of a text message allegedly sent by Cruz’s fiancĂ©e Elaina Watley to his “side chicks.”

BlackSportsOnline reported:

“One of the women in the group text claims there were over 200 women in the group text (has nothing to do with the area code). Elaina allegedly caught Cruz sending nudes to various side chicks and that is why she shot off the group text. Now, that doesn’t mean Victor Cruz has slept with all 200 of them, but if he did those are a lot of hotel reward points, he has to be getting free wifi wherever he goes to smash the side chicks.” Lol.

But was shooting a group text message to them really necessary?would you do such woman?

88 comments:

1. na acid i go pour any one who i will see near my husband or will just do as my childhood friend did and arrange correct guys to rape the hell out of them since they want chop prick. They go chop am tire. Any way Dh know say i get mind so he wont even dare to cheat. Oriegwu kikiki

1. Ikwulu eziokwu???

For Teddy :Do u mean it?Are u serious??

2. He won't dare get caught...

3. Hahahahahahaha.na that mouth wey you just make e go end.

4. Pray I don't meet ur wretched hubby! I would fuck him to stupor, video it and send to ur silly ass! Shurr! Suck on it nd kill urself! I promise u soon! Very soon u wld get dat video!

5. People like you never do much, they just talk

6. Yep, I shit you not! Office sex is as bad, if not worse, as ashewo & runs girls tins, o ezeokwu!

7. So you can "okay" the rape of another woman to protect a man????? Kai. When we do some things, let's remember our little girls playing outside right now. She'll be a woman someday. How do you want her to be treated? Do you know if your daughter may be deceived by a married man? If that happens (godforbid) does it warrant her being raped? Women are women's worst enemy. I have been deceived before and. I was devastated. The man even went as far as doing intro with me! We planned wedding all day and night. We named our kids. Until one day, I received a call from his wife. Should I be raped for that? Honestly madam, coming from a woman. That's disappointing

8. Linda Eze well done.. you cant even change the way you talk.. be there giving yourself headache with multiple IDs

9. Shut up...ce eba puo

10. Hahahah. You all desperado and lazy girls wont even meet him even in ur wildest dreams because he is over responsible somebodi and also because he is surrounded by the blood of Jesus and he knows the moment i catch him. I will deal with him cos he knows the condition i gave him before i even agreed to marry him

You whores arent even ashamed of ur stupid self boasting of fucking another womans husband. For you wretched anonymous, i am sure your wretched mother slept with a married man thats why they produced a WHORE like you. the day you meet him will be the day you will meet ur death cos i assure you that you will never suceed. As for you married peeps taking shit from ur husband and believe in that stupid word that men are polygamous in nature and still taking shit all because of marriage. Odiegwu. Or some will even tell you continue praying for him. Hahahah. ORIEGWU. He knows fully well that he wont do such with me.

Responsible ladies are out there hussling and making good use of their certificate while lazy ones are busy sleeping with every dick and harry AND AT THE END OF THE DAY HE WILL GIVE YOU MONEY TO ABORT AND AT THE END OF THE DAY WHEN YOU EVENTUALLY TIE DOWN A MAN ALL IN THE NAME OF MARRIAGE, YOU WILL START GOING UP AND DOWN LOOKING FOR THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB and sending chronicles Hahahah. #sipsmyjuicewhileicontinuetyping.

One day u will meet a woman that will deal with you just the way my friend dealt with 3 whores. Me i will even stick a stick in their pussies. Shame to you home wreckers.

And for those of you desperados Ashawos going to native doctors to get a charm to tie down a married man or even those who think they will use pregnancy to tie them down, you are just wasting your time cos u will only live in bitterness amd regret.

And for more attackers, i am patiently waiting cos i will reply all of una. If only my dear Stella go appprove my comment.

Senseless Home wreckers selling their body all for material things while your mates are busy working and earning, getting married and training their beautiful kids.

And for anonymous talking of decieving thats ur business, am talking about Whores who knew that the man is already married and still want to reap where they did not sow. Some will say pray for a cheating partner, your prayer should rather be whenever he wants to cheat on you for those that will pray and endure. Let his prick never stand. That should be ur prayers cos marriage works when two people are commited and not when a man is messing around and knowing fully well he is hurting his wife and you expect me SEXIEST to pray for him. ANA AKOGHERI.
      GERRARAHERE MEHN

11. And for those of you that will blame circumstances or condition what so ever, what happened to doing menial job? I could remember during mbadinuju regime in anambra state when he was owing govt teachers, my parents were involved. There was a lot of hardship, but it didnt push me into messing up, rather i started doing menial job in school such as drawing Amoeba and the rest for biology Students and also plaiting some rich girls their hair to make money, when i was doing my NCE then, i was living in the Hostel at Umunze in Anambra state, i use to wash some big girls their clothes and even get paid. Sometimes some of them that feels too big to wash toilet then, i will wash it for them and they pay me. Yet i didnt go into sleeping with any man and still came out as the second best then. You might say who will you ask, if you all want i will reveal my identity and you can go and make inquiry.

Nowadays, no body wants to suffer, every one wants to make it sharp sharp forgetting that you must suffer to get what you want. Hardwork does not kill and there is no excuse for failure. Stop giving lame excuses for messing around

Those people selling pure water, okpa, gala amd the rest, they are human beings like you and yet they didnt sell their body.

Always remember that Vanity upon Vanity All na Vanity and i assure you that You can never reap where you did not sow, evdn if you are reaping it now it will never last so change your ways and stop giving lame excuses. Cos karma is very very real

#playingwithmyboysand thankingGodforlifeinwizkidvoice.

12. SMH! I pray God don't ever bless you with a daughter bcoz u sure gonna spoil her life! Wicked soul! You & your friends arrange for someone to be raped and u are bragging about it! In the end your silly husband will leave you for another woman or even get yourself killed all in the name of I don't want my husband with another woman! Repent before it's too late! It is well with your soul

13. Wicked mother of this blog! Even if it's a joke it's NOT funny! Rape is not a thing to joke about! I dare you to post your husbands real FB profile, I won't only fuck him, I will dash him to who needs him afterwards! And as for you, na lesson wey u nor go forget I go teach you! So I DARE YOU!

14. You never see wickedness and as for my daughter, she will never be a whore cos i will raise her to become what i am today. You
      whore should be contented with what you have.

Yes i am proud to be wicked and heartless too. Deal with it. Hahaha. I dare you to put ur foolish pics and i will range my guys they will locate you and rape the hail out of you. Try and get an identity and put ur pics. So i dare you.

And lastly am bragging about it, if its paining you go and kill ur self. You cant mess with every womans husband and go scort free.

Try put ur pics lets see who laugh last.

15. Jesus......I can't believe what am reading. U will send boys to rape ur fellow woman because of dick?unbelievable women truly are their own enemies

16. SMOB, Shame on u a trillion times. U are a bitter asshole. U could get arrested for this trash u are ranting here. U and ur useless GF getting some girls raped? U are a low life! Most men are dogs if a bone is thrown at them . U can't do jack to him if he cheats bc I perceive u are the ranting type who can't walk out of her marriage no matter how bad it is.

17. I dont even mind if i dnt have a daughter. It doesnt count so keep that ur prayers to the woman next door. You all whores needs to be taught a lesson. And besides my DH is not even on fb cos he sees it as a distraction. When he is less busy, he will read news papers, or sweet novel and then watch interesting movies and go to bed. He doesnt have time for social media cos it has no postive impact in his life. If he wants to meet his old friends, he can easily meet them without fb and the rest. He is too responsible for all those shit. So Anonymous. Try and get a life. Christmas is fast approaching and also time for ritualist/ occultic members will start to renue their yearly vows. If you dont want to be a victim of desperate ladies who will fall prey all because of the love of money and material possessions. Give your life to Christ or else you all whores will be among dead bodies found with missing parts cos u all deserve it.

Fools. Hahahahahahah. Ana enwe Obodo Enwe.

18. Thank God I just got on SDK's blog this instant to hear a woman confess that fellow women are involved in arranging for other women to be raped with whatever excuses as justification... even mothers arrange for their own daughters to be raped and abused for refusing strange demands from these so called mothers (witnessed such severally)... hmm, and you still call yourself a woman and a mother. You even believe God is on your side when your husband has been "doing secret paroles" on women... You NEVER learn anything. You only just succeeded in exposing yourself and children whether males or females...choi!

19. God is on my side always. Come and arrest me now and make sure you come with evidence that is if you can. What do u expect when u book a sex parol with a married man in a hotel and at the end of the day you meet different guys no be prick u wan collect? U go collect am till ur pussy go burn. Una never see anything. if i am heartless and wicked so dnt mess with the wrong person cos u will surely regret it. U have the guts to sleep with a married man and even getting preg and expect the wife to clap for you? Hahahah. You will just regret ur life if u mess with the wrong person.

And this is my last reply to this my comment. Dont fuck with the wrong womans husband cos if u do, u might be digging your grave Never mess with the wrong person..

I wont comment in this section again. Any one who has ears let them hear. Many women i know will do anything to destroy you whores with out any remorse because you whores dont know the effect of ur actions on the kids in that family. So MY LAST WARNING NEVER MESS WITH THE WRONG PERSON COS U WILL DDFINETELY DEGRET IT. YOUR CORPSE WONT EVEN BE FOUND AND THEIR WILL BE NO TRACES. WATCH YOUR BACK.

20. You sound really bitter...

1. So a woman will know a man cheats on her, know the women and still marry him and expect him to respect her? This is the reason why chronicles will always be written by women and why it will never end

3. She's claiming her territory, whatever rocks her boat.

4. Do wetin??..
    I dey crase ni??..

This one has lost value already. It goes to prove that the man is too good for her.

I love my Men to fight and spill blood because of Ezenwanyi and not the other way round..

See the sheepishly silly clown and the woman's leg like Toyin Aimaku's.

On a second thought, his blockous might be big and hardened so she might necessarily not wanna share hence the text.

1. Onwa!
      Onwa Atuoo!

Agu!
      Agu Nnooo!
      Nno rinnne.

Bn a while....
      Are u back for good? So I can get my Otimkpu Lyrics Ready for the one and only
      Ezenwanyi
      Okala mmadu;Okala Muo
      Agbala na Ibe ya ra na Onu okwu
      Agbalusisia.....
      Takasia...

Ono na Enyi 1
      Agubanze
      Okwuru Orah 1
      Ide Enugwu Ukwu na British
      Ide of Igbo Land

Obata....obodo edelu....
      Anu Ana agha eh be ona ata "Chingom"
      Omelu Orah 1
      Mmanwu na aka Ibe ya....
      Onwelu Mmanwu ka Ibe ya....
      Nnukwu Mmanwu puta,obodo away oso....

Are u back ?????
      If u are,make I go charge and come back for better Hailings.

Nwunye Ide 1
      Nwunye Sheikh 1 of Igbo Land
      Oriaku Ome ego na onwe ya!
      Ogbalu Igbo Ghari....
      Osi na nwa Wulu Ogaranya...
      Aku baluo uno 1
      Aku na esi obi ike 1
      Nwunye Pounds and Dollars Himself....
      Eze Money
      Eze Ego 1
      Nwanne m onye oga adili nma...
      Onye Chukwu goziri agozi.....
      Owelle
      Owelleeeeee.........

*drops mic.I dey come*

2. In as much as I agree with you on this comment, your insensitive comments about king sunny Ade shouldn't be repeated if you don't want to see another side of me.

3. Welcome back darling. I've heard a lot about you.lol

4. The one that attends board meetings...Lol
      You forgot that one,cracks me up all the time.

TGW thank God I didn't have to beg for this hailing this time around...dunno why I just love it...hahahahahahaha. Uwa na ato ka sugar mennnnnn

5. Ide enugwu-ukwu is dead... Look for anoda ide and give her... Lmao

6. Bilikisu whatever Ezenwanyi will chew you alive.Lol

7. Bwahahahahaha!!!

Nwunye General, I ga gbum o...

Choi!!
      Choi!!
      I am practically walking on water...

Iphie Nwannem, kedu ije?
      Black Mama Runz, hawa you bwahahahaha...
      Chi, I hope you heard only good things...

Bilikitiji, there's nothing funnier/pathetic than Yoruba person making threats.bwahahahahaha

8. (Nwunye Sheikh 1 of Igbo Land) it's loading Nwunye G..

Bwahahahahaha

9. Bilikisu shut your gutter mouth or i will personally shut it for you .Ezewanyi wont come for you i will .

10. Lmao! Ibilibi ogada is back!!! O su la!

5. Chai! Women!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. The hustle to join WAGS is real! What a shame !

2. My thought exactly,those ones are another set of foolish women

6. Bcos she knows that her horseband is a dog!
    God 4 a real man that has the fear of God, you people won't hear.

1. Shut up make we hear word abeg. How many men of God u don get?

7. Yep I will will. Truth be told I won't let my sef be caught up in dat kind of relationship bcoz I don't av that kind of enegy it take to stay in a cheating relationship. I want a man who has his shit togeda not someone who will put me in a messed up positon dat will make me do tin I will forever regret

8. Jobless girl! Hope it last! Cus thoes girls wld come for ur ass! Mumu

AKA sumborri

1. Some girls will do something worst

2. Its good to claaim territory! Bt with sense, He neva even marry am! Mumu

AKA sumborri

9. Nah! I don't fight to keep what is MINE.
    God is on His Throne.

Fine Chick,how many more group text messages u gonna send?u look like Russell Simon's ex. Can't remember her name now.
    Dunno why some women do this.not bn insensitive cos I guess dey must have no options to do dat...
    I think calling and texting and all dat doesn't help the woman and her travails(more often Dan not though)
    Get on ur knees and offer that his wandering carrot as a burnt offering to God and see the wondrous changes...

But seriously,why do Men do dis?break d heart of d one u say u love...how???

If he cheats,and u try talking,crying and all sorts and it doesn't work.u can take a walk or stay...
    Stay and hope D Rock of Gibraltar changes him for good....

Thank God not ALL men cheat...if not eh....

Ndi Agamevu be d only ones cheating...lolz

Nb-Teddy Agamevu means Ose aka.it means akogheri.it loosely means Layabout...lolz

1. This woman sef...

Hehehehehehehe

2. Lol! Oh nau! It haf do!

On your point, its not love of wife or loyalty that makes some men not cheat, its fear of God. & its not only akogheris who cheat o, you wont believe the brilliant hard working high earning peeps in my former office who clog our toilets with condoms & are known in most hotels in V.I! Single & married!

3. Most single ladies especially all those runs babe make use of juju. So most times u dont blame the men. Thats is why its good to be prayerful. But action is also needed sometimes too. You cant mess with some women's husband amd go free.. Mbanu.

4. Kimora Lee simmons babyyyy!!!

5. Mmiri adị eli onye ọfụrọ ụkwụ ya.

6. Hahhahahahaha see Teddy here
      Teddy lukaatyuu hahhahahaha

@Ify,yels baby

7. It takes someone that use JUJU to know someone DAT use JUJU

8. Teddy dear,a man can be as rich as Dantata and stil be an Agamevu. Has nothing to do with educational qualifications or certs. And certainly not with his massive finance and wealth.

A good man who fears God. And obeys Him and loves his wife and provides for her and for his family and is just average(financially)and doesn't NOT cheat on his wife, is a WHOLE man.

And the Opposite of This WHOLE MAN is an Agamevu.

10. But na wa for some men o....why lie say u neva marry jus 2sleep with babe....last tin I go do! All d babes I don get fling with I dey tell dem say I'm very much married n I love my wife....after much forming I can't do it with u,them go still open leg cos u don use small money n swag confuse dem.....lagos instagram girls can be cheap eh, hehehe

11. seen...........

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The wife is still with the husband bcos of his money nothing else... bitch..... #NowPlaying>> go low: tekno....

1. FIANCEE! This girl is likely the end result of the type of lives these jump-offs are living... Could be one of the reasons why she's even still with bruh, besides the money. HIV is real though.

13. Sharp babe...she dey protect her investment

14. Most tyms it gets to d point dat u cnt handle he's lies nd gat to do smtin bofr smtin does you!!! lol

15. Do I have strength for all this wahala, nope. Unfortunately bae, dude would still cheat even if you do pass that one. This niggas aint worth the trouble

16. This victor look somehow like JJ Okocha!
    The finer and younger version og him
    Or is it my eyes?

I don't care if u cheat
    But never get caught
    Cos if I catch u
    OMG!! Am like a wounded lion
    I don't snoop either
    A good cheat should be able to clean after himself!
    Damn!!! Some re just so good!

This lady is acting desperate
    I can't tie a man down
    That's it
    If he is urs he will always come back

17. Whatever rocks their boat mehn..
    The text is damn hilarious..

18. @The sexiest blah...blah.....even you self dey threaten prospective oloshoz that would want to run your husband.I tot you said you don't enjoy sex with him na

1. Really. I never said i dont enjoy please go back and read my comment well. It all started after giving birth to my second child asin loss of libido and not that he doesnt know how to do his job well.

2. I can't believe women like this "sexiest mama etc.." still abound.
      Got this friend I was chief bridesmaid for and only just met her husband few days to the wedding. Both pray like scatter and the husband even complains my friend over pray sef...immediately after the wedding I returned to base as in the day after, hubby drop me for park before 7am and toasted me openly that I shouldn't mind the wife shay make him no "do" again just because he marry her after all him don do her own by marrying her so why wifey go want stop am from doing what others want after all no be marriage all dem side chicks want so make him wife dey content with what she got..." Me, I no talk till today and no do as if I want know. My friend believes her hubby is too "spiritual" to mess around and I just go mum cos no woman has the power to ever change a man and I believe vice- versa. The way you carry man and commitment to marriage for head madam, NA SO U ALSO carry Jesus for head? Men and women that remain ever changeable na I'm you carry like dis.
      Jesus is Ever Unchangeable, Try Him for real and the mindset of this guy is a common denominator in ALL men unless he carry Jesus too for head pass anything... IMAGINE *!?

19. Men ain't worth dis stress bikonu! truth is a nigga is gona cheat regardless of ur class n status,and d funny part be say na one musheshe him go do am with...Hian.

20. At the risk of having e-stones hurled at me, I believe any show of aggression, passive or active, directed at the lady(ies) your man is creeping with, reflects negatively on you. 

Such actions usually have a whiff of inferiority complex or self-esteem deficiency. The irony is, a lot of people with self-esteem issues aren't even aware of it. Some of them actually exude confidence and are quite assertive and vocal until they are faced with similar situations and are compelled to act. Only then would their insecurities erupt like the liquid contents in a champagne bottle popped by an amateur.

If you must launch a physical attack, why not direct your rage at the one who betrayed your trust? Why allow a man's indiscretions make you a thug? Do you know what your man told the "side chics" about you? What if after your acid baths and gang raping endeavours, your man dumps you for another chic, do you realise how moronic you would feel. Assuming the object of your rage is killed during the attack, how would you live with yourself moreso if your man continues sleeping around? Please never allow anyone reduce you to a subhuman level , no man born of a woman is worth it.‎ A lot of women have been incarcerated because of their crimes of passion. Some unfortunate ones end up with death sentences, all because of one dude

As for the so called "wife to be", I wonder why she's still ready to marry him knowing his track record with ladies? Her botched attempt to appear stoic and mature only advertised her insecurities. If you decide to marry a player, I feel you've lost your right to confront the side chics. It's actually laughable that she's huffing and puffing and she isn't his wife yet. Classless and offensive, in my considered view.

1. Welcome back Ronalda sweets. I love and missed your articulate and mature writeups. Hope you're back to stay though.
      Sending you tons of e-kisses.

2. Moral of the story is that cheating is a sin
      We shall all give account and dog and gentleman cannot be found in the same description of a person

3. Welcome dear....I hope sexiset whateve...........r (the desperate house wife )will read analysis, comprehend and practice it

4. I dont give a damn @at anonymous. An eye for an eye.

21. I wonder why a lady will allow a man drag her in the mud to this extent.
    Being a Roseflower, I am too precious and delicate to allow myself to be reduced to a mad woman by a man.
    If the love and respect ain't mutual then we simply aren't meant to be together.
    And yaay I just saw a comment from my very own Ezenwanyi the one and only Jacuzzi baby in TGW's voice.
    Nne hope you're back to stay? You were greatly missed.
    And the General's Wife herself, sweetheart I doff my hat for you for the hailings. You are just one sweet, funny and amazing lady.
    Blowing kisses to you darling.

22. Your fiance has so many side chicks and. You still want to chook head there, and you think he would stop after marriage or this mass sms would stop it. Anything to be a WAG! The hustle is real.

23. welcome back RONALDA............i missed ur insights

24. p.s madam sexiest............ if women are as brutual as u are claiming. then, all this walaha of cheating will be limited jare. cos the cheating men n their hoes will know they r done for if caught......BUT really, men aint worth the stress...