Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NEW MUSIC : Sapee - Show You

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

NEW MUSIC : Sapee - Show You

Miss Gifty Sapee Arthur is a talented young lady who brings us something quite different.This 19 year old has a way with putting together a fusion of soft rap and RnB,she is simply brilliant.Her single "Show you" is a great piece of work and is receiving a little bit of playtime.

Sapee grew up in Nigeria,precisely Agege and is currently in her 300L in the University of Ghana studying Political science and Archeology.

She is currently under MagicTunes Records.This songstress is a breath of fresh air,stay tuned and watch her go places.

IG page - @efiaah_sapee
Twitter -     @123gifty
Snapchat - @efiaah

Please click on d link and watch her "show you" video.

18 comments:

1. 19yrs kwa? Anumanu. Well, who am I to doubt her age, with the way kids of nowadays are growing like agric fowl then she can really pass for a 19yrs, my cousin of 17yrs is taller and bigger than me, lol. More grease to your elbow dearie, the sky is your limit.

2. Ok ooo. no need to waste my office free internet. Congrats to her.

3. Ain't clicking biko.

On a second thought, She's 19, a go getter, resourceful and pretty.

I will instruct my workers and hanger-on to vote for this young courageous Lady.

Btw, you can use raw potatoes for that cream burn and stay off steroid based bleaching creams.

Good luck!!

1. Ezenwanyi how does the raw potatoes work pls help a sister

2. U can also use it on stretch marks
      Rub the raw potato on the mark allow to dry
      Works like magic

3. Thanks goddess. Do I need to grate and turn into a paste before using? Ezenwanyi, how many times can I use the potato thanks

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing her all the best though no doubt.. #NowPlaying>> nne calabar: polaino...

5. Well done to her.

6. Yes she is really 19,very talented young lady....please my people try watch d video o,God bless

7. Something is confusing me here the girl on red and d one with full fringe are they the same?
    When I first saw the post I thought she was a model cos young girls of nowadays una own no they pass modelling.

8. Polscience and archeology how does this two relate??