Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Ebele Obiano Not Dead (Press Statement)

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Mrs Ebele Obiano Not Dead (Press Statement)

Politicking with Death in Anambra State: The Height of Indecency

Our attention has been drawn to the vicious rumour injected into the social media by an immoral opposition, alleging that the amiable wife of the governor of Anambra State, Chief Mrs. Ebelechukwu Obiano, Osodieme has passed on. 

This poisonous lie is a new low in opposition politics in Anambra State and one that must be condemned by anyone who has the slightest respect for the right to life and the dignity of the human person.  

For the avoidance of doubt, Chief Mrs Ebelechukwu Obiano is alive and in the best physical, psychological and emotional condition possible. She is observing her annual vacation in the United States and has not had any reason to spend a night in the hospital since she arrived the USA.

We urge the general public to disregard this immoral rumour as there is no semblance of truth to it. 
The power of life and death resides with the Almighty God and no matter what may be the cruel designs of man against his kind, life only comes to an end when it pleases God.  
Thank you

Emeka Ozumba

Special Assistant, Media

30 comments:

1. Nah wah sme1 somewhere would be wishing another person death

2. People play politics or joke with death too?

Can't deal.

Untimely death is not yours Ma.

3. Good job Mr Ozumba.
    Vile propaganda everywhere. Never wish death on anyone, not one, even if that person is a total douchhe bag on you.

Same sermon I listened to this morning. Matt 5:44.
    Enemies, frienemies. All abound.
    There ate people who are bitter because of the life you live they wish they ought to have.
    Pay them no mind, just strut, wave and move on Dear Governor's Wife.
    Life is a lesson.

God bless The Obianos.

4. Which kain news is dis?is she owing someone money or is someone looking for her to avenge a murder? Hmmm

1. Madam sexiest mother so you finally corrected your name after running your mouth.... good for you. Always remember that no one knows it all

2. Madam sexiest mother so you finally corrected your name after running your mouth.... good for you. Always remember that no one knows it all

6. Haa, was there such rumour? Frienemies @ work. Pray nothing as such happens to our first lady.

7. Ndi mmadu sef, idleness dey cause am.rumour mongers

8. Remember Dora 's rumoured death?
    After dismissing the rumour,she died still.
    There is no. smoke without fire.

1. Which kain orokoktokoto be this one?

2. Na you go die before her.wicked woman

9. Wicked people everywhere.
    May she live longer than those that wish her dead.

10. I dint hear the about the rumour,for this God will then give her long life

11. I m more concerned about your english, mr media assistant

12. Annual vacation kwa? Thank God for your health o!